Departments
Brands
Top Brands
Brands You Follow
Stores
Nearby
You Visited
You Follow
You Search For
Topics
Hottests Topics
Catalogs
Featured Catalogs
People
Trendsetters
People Like You
Apps
Your apps
Discover apps
Get Advice
Top Questions
Your Q&A
Friends Asked
Ask A Question | Show All Questions
More on ShopYourWay
Product is out of stock
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Barbie Trend Fashion - Colors and Styles May Vary
Related images:

Barbie Trend Fashion - Colors and Styles May Vary

Item# 004W144876110001P | Model# M4237 | Added on May 29, 2012 | Source: Sears.com
(7 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$11.89
Out of stock
Rewards
Earn 140 SHOP YOUR WAY REWARDS℠ points on this item
Description Specifications
Barbie Trend Fashion doll clothes and accessories includes coordinating Barbie shoes and handbags. Ages 3 and up.
Colors and styles may vary.
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
10 Members
Like this product
These members chose to remain private.
11 Members
Want this product
These members chose to remain private.
4K Members
Follow this product’s
Brand
James HillsDave StintonAmar MalikLADASKA BURTONErin WalshMichael HERIN MCCORMICKChristine  MJAN MEEKBrianda RandallAdelina Rosa
4K
177 Members
Follow this product’s
Category
ERIN MCCORMICKAmber KielbJoAnn SUNSHINE Galbavytracy.regasDixie BrackenJustine RoblesKathleen McQuaidDiala ChahoudKRISTEN PETERSONJENNIFER WORDENApril Wray
166
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (7 Ratings)
Overall score
5.9
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(7 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (5)
  • 4 Stars
    (0)
  • 3 Stars
    (1)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
1 found this review helpful
by misti911
April 16th, 2012
Colorful clothes

These are really cute clothes for Barbie. They are lots of fun for my daughter to play with and dress up Barbie and her friends. The price is a little high though for toy clothes. But they are colorful and still lots of fun to play with.Its pretty easy to put on and take off Barbie.

Criticism
1 found this review helpful
by kellirc
December 14th, 2010
Trend fashion would have been nice, but did not get correct item

This would have been a very cute set of clothing for my niece to put on her Barbie dolls.  But, unfortunately they sent me the wrong item.  Instead of this I got a group of three shiny looking dresses.  And since I was afraid that I would not get it back in time before Christmas I did not send it back.  So I feel annoyed with this store.  They also cancelled my other order for a Barbie in her vehicle.  So, Kmart has put me out twice with one order.  I will not be ordering from them again.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
pharmacytech
RATED

GREAT PRICE AND EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Grand-daughters LOVED it.

February 8th, 2013 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Anne Brownstone
RATED
May 29th, 2012
misti911
RATED

Colorful clothes

These are really cute clothes for Barbie. They are lots of fun for my daughter to play with and dress up Barbie and her friends. The price is a little high though for toy clothes. But they are colorful and still lots of fun to play with.Its pretty easy to put on and take off Barbie.

April 16th, 2012 via kmart.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
jeneers
RATED

so cute

<p>mddadaughte.llolov.</p>

February 27th, 2012 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
IslandMama
RATED

Cute, but TOO expensive

<p>Well these outfits are indeed very cute, the cost is just very high... I bought them for my daughter as a Birthday gift, but I would not get them for her as a routine purchase, because they are just too high in cost. The same day I bought these, I got three shirts for my daughter for the same cost!!</p>

April 2nd, 2011 via kmart.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
swamplsug
RATED

cute Barbie clothes

<p>This is a very cute set of Barbie clothes. I love the combination of pink, black and white together. My daughter only has a few Barbie Dolls, but it is the clothes and accessories that she loves the most. They are a little hard for her to put on the Barbie by herself at almost age 4, but she will soon be a pro.</p>

April 1st, 2011 via kmart.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
kellirc
RATED

Trend fashion would have been nice, but did not get correct item

<p>This would have been a very cute set of clothing for my niece to put on her Barbie dolls. &nbsp;But, unfortunately they sent me the wrong item. &nbsp;Instead of this I got a group of three shiny looking dresses. &nbsp;And since I was afraid that I would not get it back in time before Christmas I did not send it back. &nbsp;So I feel annoyed with this store. &nbsp;They also cancelled my other order for a Barbie in her vehicle. &nbsp;So, Kmart has put me out twice with one order. &nbsp;I will not be ordering from them again.</p>

December 14th, 2010 via kmart.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question