Product is out of stock
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
BBQ Pro Black Grill Cover - Fits 54" x 21" x 35"
Related images:
BBQ Pro

BBQ Pro Black Grill Cover - Fits 54" x 21" x 35"

Item# 028W010364110001P | Model# C-00043-0 | Added on June 14, 2012 | Seller: Kmart.com
(21 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$5.99
Out of stock
Rewards
Earn 60 points on this item (?)
Description
Protect your grill from the elements with this BBQ Pro Grill Cover.  Designed to fit grills 54" x 35", the BBQ Pro Grill Cover is made of soft, waterproof vinyl that is easy to clean and features a Velcro closure for a secure fit.
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
25 members
Like this product
Skyler BeltranCoupon King
23
15 members
Want this product
Coupon King
14
11 members
Have this product
Coupon King
10
1K members
Follow this product’s
brand
Ciara CherryMs. KissTricia DennewitzTerri BerlinskiCHERYL OTOOLENORMA LEDFORDGater HeltonMark BrumbachJEAUNIEL jeauneildisbrowRob WangerinJerry Williams
1K
66 members
Follow this product’s
category
Barry LarsonTerri WilliamsJeannette Harkinjeff haynesNANCY RENEE BOHNSunnyscott dCyndy_hDavid T. ReidJason ButlerValerie Cobb
55
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (21 Ratings)
Overall score
6.6
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(21 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (6)
  • 4 Stars
    (2)
  • 3 Stars
    (3)
  • 2 Stars
    (2)
  • 1 Star
    (8)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Criticism
3 found this review helpful
by wvafan
November 27th, 2012
Horrible!

This thing is as thin and cheap as a garbage bag. In fact, you'd do better using a lawn and leaf bag. So far, I have used my grill exactly one time, so this cover has only been on and off my grill twice. there are already 4 tears in this idiotic cheap piece of garbage because it is too thin and cheap to be able to pull it down over the corners of the grill without slashing the cover.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
ddclark51

grill cover

|

fits perfectly

June 13th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
JFern

Junk!

|

Ripped to shreds after 11 months of service

June 6th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
roy08554

good cover

|

good fit

April 23rd, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
jdigio

Worthless

|

This grill cover did not make it through one winter. It was torn to shreds in a matter of months.

April 9th, 2013 via kmart.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
deidre simmons

Good cover

|

Affordable and covers my grill perfectly!

January 29th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
NanaKLS

Disappointed!

|

I bought this cover to protect my new grill. It ripped in every corner the second time we covered the grill. I will be returning this for a refund. Would not recommend this cover to anyone.

January 3rd, 2013 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
nmcdec

a dissapointment

|

It ripped to pieces in the wind within a month. I should have gathered up the pieces and taken it back but just threw it out instead.

January 1st, 2013 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
wvafan

Horrible!

|

This thing is as thin and cheap as a garbage bag. In fact, you'd do better using a lawn and leaf bag. So far, I have used my grill exactly one time, so this cover has only been on and off my grill twice. there are already 4 tears in this idiotic cheap piece of garbage because it is too thin and cheap to be able to pull it down over the corners of the grill without slashing the cover.

November 27th, 2012 via sears.com
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Bruce Fontaine
July 7th, 2012
Aquaman2662

BBQ Pro 54 is not just inexpensive...it's cheap!

|

This is an ultra basic, ultra thin, flimsy cover that I will be surprised to see last through it's 1st season. No vents, no spare room. It does have Velcro straps to hold it down but other than that it is strictly no frills. It will not cost you a lot of money. But the next one you buy will be worth the extra money you pay.

June 19th, 2012 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
WAS44

Grill Cover Black

|

Fits nice, looks good. Does what it's supposed to do.

June 12th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
rrnelson

uncovered

|

This cover doesfit over my grill but it lacks about 12",from the ground of covering the whole grill,all the way around,Also the velcro straps on the ends are worthless .After the cover is on the grill the velcro straps that are suppose to strap it down are a joke,worthlessand a waste. I creased the ends and put a steel spring clamp on the crease to secure cover and to add a little weight so it would not blow off if the wind blew .I also noticed a tear in the seam after the first time i used it..Not very durable at all.Do Not Buy this one folks ..

May 3rd, 2012 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
frequentcustomer

Grill cover

|

The cover fits nicely over my new grill, however in the first week it blew off a couple of times due to the velcro ties on the bottom not drawing the base tight enough. Also, in week two the movement of the cover in the wind caused a couple of rips in the material.

April 17th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
aimsfirst

BBQ Pro Grill Cover

|

<p>It is too early to see what will happen to the material.  The one I got from ****** tears on the harder corners of the pit.  This one seems to be stronger but I still have to use it before I will know if it will hold up to the weather.</p>

January 17th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
SmokerAce0121

Typical grill cover...nothing special...get what you pay for

|

<p>It was waterproof before the first windstorm it weathered tore a small hole in it.  All these covers are very thin and will get a hole.  Material has ripstop properties so the hole shouldn't get too big too fast....I have duct taped it for now. </p>

January 13th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
billyblue362

sear's BBQ Pro 54 cover -black with velcro straps on bottom

|

the cover held up very nicely. We had heavy rains all day and all night 3.5 inchs of rain and winds up to 50 mile an hour. the grill stayed dry and the cover stayed on. the velcro straps held strong and keep the cover on. thanks B.B. cleveland ohio

August 19th, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
rcbruch

Okay Cover but not waterproof

|

<p>It was a tight fit on my 56&quot; grill.&nbsp; I bought this by accident.&nbsp; Stretched to fit, but does not keep the water off your grill.&nbsp; I replaced it with a better one that fit nicer.</p>

October 7th, 2010 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
mekf29

The BBQ Pro grill cover is a great value

|

<p>Rather than buy the expensive Kenmore cover, we opted for this cheaper option.&nbsp; It fits the grill perfectly, has adjustable side straps and has already held up to a number of storms.&nbsp; We feel confident that this cover will do the job.</p>

September 13th, 2010 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
krysta

this fits extremly while

|

<p>it was the perfect fit for my new bbq. i like the material that it is made of</p>

June 10th, 2010 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
nteichert

I wish I could make it one star!

|

<p>When we bought our grill this summer we knew we needed a cover for it. The Sears store we were at didn't have any of the higher end ones in the size we needed, so we ended up getting this one. Holy moly, the first time we put it on it ripped. And ripped, and ripped. By the end of the 2nd week it head one huge tear down one whole side, plus holes all over it. Needless to say, it ended up in the trash, and because we live quite a ways from a town we still have no grill cover. The salesman had no idea what kind of cover it was, but I do. It's a hunk of junk!</p>

December 1st, 2009 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question