Skip to content

Briggs & Stratton Enviro-Flo Plus 2 Gallon Gas Can

Item# 07133172000P | Model# 81010 | Added on May 26, 2010 | Seller: Sears.com
Briggs & Stratton Enviro-Flo Plus 2 Gallon Gas Can
$17.99
Rewards
You can earn on this product: 180 points
Add To Cart
Description
2 gallon gas 8 oz. oil mix. Spill-proof system. Carb/EPA compliant. A genuine built product. Handy flexible extension tube included. Classified to ANSI/ASTM F852-00. Child resistance PFC Listing Service. 1 year limited warranty. Made in USA.

Directions: Before each use: Place can upright. Unlock lever and depress handle to release any pressure. Do not attempt to refuel a running or hot engine. Assembly: 1. Twist nozzle onto can. Tighten until tab engages. 2. Lock trigger in pour position. 3. Insert nozzle into tank. 4. Push lever to start flow. Release lever to stop flow. To remove: Depress tab and turn with both thumbs.
California Residents: Proposition 65 Warning
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating:

Average
(125 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (48)
  • 4 Stars
    (26)
  • 3 Stars
    (13)
  • 2 Stars
    (7)
  • 1 Star
    (31)
  • Read Reviews
Member Photos

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
By DoctorM
May 1st, 2012
Blitz USA Blitz Enviro-Flo Plus Gas Can

I bought a couple of cheap plastic 1-gallon gas cans from ******* which leaked gasoline from the mold line. That is not good. So I went to Sears to see what they had, and found this heavier-duty 2-gallon can that was just a little more than the 1 gallon can. NO LEAKS! So I am very happy, and wished I had shopped Sears first.

2 found this review helpful
Criticism
By JohnnySears
May 5th, 2016
Horrible design

This can was designed with a safety mechanism. It's a pain to use. I finally gave up and take the nozzle off and use a funnel. Really horribly designed. Save yourself the trouble - buy a different product.

6 found this review helpful
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
none_valid

Poor quality can

|

I bought this can which didnt work properly. The pressure needed to press the spout into the gas tank was so great that the can leaked around the bottom of the sport. More gas ended up on the side of the Snowblower and the garage floor than in the machine. So much for being ecologically friendly. I ended up buying a Push-button eco-can from a different manufacturer and returning this can the next day.

January 5th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Irishclover1

Average gas can

|

Average gas can. We ended up breaking it trying to get it open.

October 27th, 2016 via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Donnakaymay

Perfect size. Hard to pour spout.

|

The spout must be held in while you try to pour. It can be awkward.

October 24th, 2016 via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Cuteshaggyin

Great product

|

Great product and delivered in time.

September 30th, 2016 via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Jas123

Jas2123

|

Not good one product, It's hard to open the cap

September 26th, 2016 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
GenRalConsensus

Excellent product

|

As a plastic gas can, it does what it is designed to do. Have no issues with it, functions as it is designed.

September 19th, 2016 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Varala

Super buy

|

I bought this item to fill the gas into my snowblower. Though I didn't get a chance to use it, it looks very good and sturdy. Will test it this winter when the snow days start.

September 2nd, 2016 via sears.com
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Coralrainwater

Gas can

|

It leaks around the nossel

August 19th, 2016 via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Questions & Answers (0)
Want to know something? Ask a question