Departments
Brands
Top Brands
Brands You Follow
Stores
Nearby
You Visited
You Follow
You Search For
Topics
Hottests Topics
Catalogs
Featured Catalogs
People
Trendsetters
People Like You
Apps
Your apps
Discover apps
Get Advice
Top Questions
Your Q&A
Friends Asked
Ask A Question | Show All Questions
More on ShopYourWay
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Briggs & Stratton Enviro-Flo Plus Gas Can, 2+, 1 can
Related images:

Briggs & Stratton Enviro-Flo Plus Gas Can, 2+, 1 can

Item# 07133172000P | Model# 81010 | Added on June 22, 2012 | Source: Sears.com | Available At 2 Sellers
(71 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$17.99
Rewards
Earn 180 SHOP YOUR WAY REWARDS℠ points on this item
Arrival Method
Get free 2-day shipping (?)
Description Specifications
2 gallon gas 8 oz oil mix. Spill-proof system. Child resistance. PFC Listing Service. Carb/EPA compliant. A genuine Blitz built product. Enviro-Flo: Handy extension tube included. Gasoline & fire never mix: There is no safe way to start a fire with gasoline. That's why most parents don't do it. I never use gasoline to start fires. It amazes me that any parent would. My kids copy everything I do. - Larry Davis, Father of Two. Shriners Hospitals for Children. Committed to preventing childhood burns. Spill-proof system. Emission control information. This container complies with US EPA emission regulation for portable fuel containers (40 CFR Part 69). The emissions warranty is valid for one year from date of purchase. Classified to ANSI/ASTM F852-98. Easy grip. Made in USA.

Directions: Before Each Use: Place can upright. Unlock lever and depress handle to release any pressure. Do not attempt to refuel a running or hot engine. Assembly: 1. Twist nozzle onto can. Tighten until tab engages. 2. Lock trigger in pour position. 3. Insert nozzle into tank. 4. Push lever to start flow. Release lever to stop flow. To Remove: Depress tab and turn with both thumbs.
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
14 Members
Like this product
JOE LINKkathryn balasaMichelle Wilkerson
11
10 Members
Want this product
Michelle Wilkerson
9
9 Members
Have this product
JOE LINK
8
16 Members
Follow this product’s
Brand
JOE LINKVictoria Reinhardtallen marschatTracy StillsChristina YunkerKrista StewartKen CookDanC LaFavejohn willoughby
7
9 Members
Follow this product’s
Category
Adrian LloydMark FreemanDavid T ReidRita EatonRENA CAPARIDALisa Coxnancy paulk
2
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (71 Ratings)
Overall score
6.9
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(71 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (17)
  • 4 Stars
    (11)
  • 3 Stars
    (4)
  • 2 Stars
    (3)
  • 1 Star
    (13)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
2 found this review helpful
by DoctorM
May 1st, 2012
Blitz USA Blitz Enviro-Flo Plus Gas Can

I bought a couple of cheap plastic 1-gallon gas cans from ******* which leaked gasoline from the mold line. That is not good. So I went to Sears to see what they had, and found this heavier-duty 2-gallon can that was just a little more than the 1 gallon can. NO LEAKS! So I am very happy, and wished I had shopped Sears first.

Criticism
4 found this review helpful
by MaryfromCt1
December 22nd, 2008
new spout

I am pretty positive that this is the new gas can I purchased several months ago, it looks the same as this one. It says no spill, I could not pour the gas out of the can with the "new" spout! It poured everywhere but where I wanted the gas to go. If I am not correct about this spout, I appologize, but if it looks like the bottom is closed, it is definately the same one and if it is, I would not reccommend it to anyone. What happened to the old spout that you screwed on and it poured into anything nicely. This new thing that you are suppose to somehow lift the bottom while pouring and it comes out everywhere else other than the bottom is the most poorly made thing. Now I just have disguarded the spout piece and use a funnel, which isnt very easy for someone with a bad back and neck.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Javyleo
RATED

Slow pour

Slowly poured the gas.

March 14th via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
lynniel333
RATED

Does its job!

Gas can is easy to cary and hold with easy to use locking mechanisms.

February 18th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
judyzurawski
RATED

Gas can

This can was made well. The nozzle was hard to work and it leaked

February 5th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ny2phila
RATED

Great buy!

Purchased as a quick but to help a family member. Sturdy and like the safety nozzle.

January 27th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Dee5
RATED

Good product

January 26th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
fargason
RATED

Nice Item

works well

January 20th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Jackdog2
RATED

Do not buy

This gas can leaks from three different points and will douse your equipment with fuel. The green "safety collar" is the primary offender and can not be tightened.

December 17th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Paula Wise
RATED

Bad product

Bad design! Leaks and is difficult to use when filing smaller tanks in lawn equipment. Do not buy this product!

December 14th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Pasq1
RATED

its "ok"

the spout on these is horrible... they always are dripping out the top and at the connection point no matter what you do...

November 6th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
boiseidaho
RATED

does what it is made to do

This gas can is great at what it is made to do. It holds gas! I unscrew the lid, fill it with gas at the gas station, screw the lid back on and... the gas is in the can ready to pour into my lawn mower. It is also a nice red color.

October 26th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Correctionals
RATED

Great!

October 19th, 2013 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product | The reviewer indicated they received a sample of this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Suzzie_
RATED

Don't like

Do not like this at all would rather a normal old gas can. It's not easy to use and I had a hard time getting it to work and ended up getting gas on my hands when pumped it.

October 13th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
NANCY BUCHANAN
RATED

homeowner needed new gas can for lawnmower. This does NOT work!

Terrible design in "no leak" spout. The first time I used it the green part broke, the spring came out and fell into my gas tank on my lawnmower! horrible! I wish I could give it a zero (0) rating!

September 27th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Ronanap07
RATED

Enviro Flo gas can

Easy to use, fits the job I want to do.

September 18th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Garvan
RATED

Average

August 8th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Billwalsh
RATED

Spout is Messy

August 5th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
rv0828
RATED

gas can junk

leaked while trying to pour, gasket was bad, took it back,

July 28th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
WKR
RATED

Bad design

All I wanted was a simple gas can. This has a "pump" that is hard to use and spills. Very poor design.

July 16th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Searscustomer70
RATED

Bad can

Hard to imagine that a simple device should be so difficult to operate. Not great

July 10th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ewoo72
RATED

Gas Container Works

I got this to get gas for my lawn mower. Its a good size (not too big or small) and was relatively easy to use. If you are worried about using the safety protected pour spout (which can be a little tricky to use), buy a funnel to pour.

May 10th, 2013 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question