Skip to content

Boppy Pillow with Slip Cover

Item# 024W117579140001P | Model# 2200212K 4PK | Added on February 19, 2011 | Seller: Kmart.com
Boppy Pillow with Slip Cover
$39.99
Rewards
You can earn on this product: 400 points
Add To Cart
Description Specifications
Boppy Pillow with Slip Cover

  • Anti-colic valve flexes to allow air into bottle to prevent vacuun build-up. Air bubbles move away from nipple and into bottle, not into baby's tummy.
  • Naturally shaped nipple promotes proper latch-on
  • Wide bottle shape for easy filling and cleaning
  • Accurate feeding measurement markings on bottle
  • Dome cap seals nipple for spill-proof mixing and transportation
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating:

Average
(8 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (3)
  • 4 Stars
    (4)
  • 3 Stars
    (0)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)
  • Read Reviews
Member Photos
No photos yet...
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Alicia Hood
| Earned 8 community points in Feeding
April 14th
Paulette Smolen
| Earned 23 community points in new baby
March 7th, 2013
Shannon R
| Earned 77 community points in new baby
March 6th, 2013
NICHOLE LONG
| Earned 15 community points in Nursing Supplies

not a fan

|

I heard so many good reviews about these so I just HAD to get one before the baby came. After my c-section I breastfed laying on my side so I didn't use it then. After I recovered, I tried using it but it was sooo awkward. It kept shifting forward, to the side etc. I had better results with pillows like they showed me in the hospital. My son didn't even want to do tummy time on it and he would get upset if I laid his head on it. Then I bought a BrestFriend and I used that thing for breastfeeding, napping, laying baby in temporarily, for holding my books while I read etc.

January 10th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
LISA HARRIS
| Earned 7 community points in must have for baby

lifesaver

|

Wish they had this product with my first child

October 11th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Brandie Uliana
| Earned 7 community points in must have for baby

Useful

|

These boppy pillows are great. I'm not a parent, but my friends who have babies swear by these.

September 18th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ALYSIA FREEGARD
| Earned 7 community points in must have for baby

Must have!

|

A must have for breast feeding moms. This product really helps to position the baby while eating and is very helpful if you have had a c-section. Also is great for baby as they get hold to learn how to sit up on their own!

June 3rd, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
JMCL

Boppy's Great

|

You will love having a Boppy Pillow!! Great support for your babies head with less strain on your arm. Whether you are breast or bottle feeding, it's fabulous. As your children grow you can use it to support their heads as they play or their back as they sit up. This slip cover will add help a great touch to your Boppy. Easy to wash.

May 17th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Questions & Answers (0)
Want to know something? Ask a question