Product is out of stock
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Boppy Pillow with Slip Cover
Related images:

Boppy Pillow with Slip Cover

Item# 04947229000P | Model# 2200212K 4PK | Added on February 19, 2011 | Seller: Sears.com
(7 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
No price available
Description Specifications
Boppy Pillow with Slip Cover

  • Anti-colic valve flexes to allow air into bottle to prevent vacuun build-up. Air bubbles move away from nipple and into bottle, not into baby's tummy.
  • Naturally shaped nipple promotes proper latch-on
  • Wide bottle shape for easy filling and cleaning
  • Accurate feeding measurement markings on bottle
  • Dome cap seals nipple for spill-proof mixing and transportation
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
11 members
Like this product
These members chose to remain private.
14 members
Want this product
These members chose to remain private.
11 members
Have this product
These members chose to remain private.
5 members
Follow this product’s
category
IMALA CHAMPLAINJowanna WilliamaBaby GoodsLexia Fields
1
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (7 Ratings)
Overall score
8.1
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(7 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (2)
  • 4 Stars
    (4)
  • 3 Stars
    (0)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)
  • Read Reviews
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Paulette Smolen
March 7th, 2013
Ar
March 6th, 2013
NICHOLE LONG

not a fan

|

I heard so many good reviews about these so I just HAD to get one before the baby came. After my c-section I breastfed laying on my side so I didn't use it then. After I recovered, I tried using it but it was sooo awkward. It kept shifting forward, to the side etc. I had better results with pillows like they showed me in the hospital. My son didn't even want to do tummy time on it and he would get upset if I laid his head on it. Then I bought a BrestFriend and I used that thing for breastfeeding, napping, laying baby in temporarily, for holding my books while I read etc.

January 10th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
LISA HARRIS

lifesaver

|

Wish they had this product with my first child

October 11th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Brandie Smith

Useful

|

These boppy pillows are great. I'm not a parent, but my friends who have babies swear by these.

September 18th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
AF

Must have!

|

A must have for breast feeding moms. This product really helps to position the baby while eating and is very helpful if you have had a c-section. Also is great for baby as they get hold to learn how to sit up on their own!

June 3rd, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
JMCL

Boppy's Great

|

You will love having a Boppy Pillow!! Great support for your babies head with less strain on your arm. Whether you are breast or bottle feeding, it's fabulous. As your children grow you can use it to support their heads as they play or their back as they sit up. This slip cover will add help a great touch to your Boppy. Easy to wash.

May 17th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question