Product is out of stock
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Cannon Camden 8 Piece Comforter Set
Related images:
Cannon

Cannon Camden 8 Piece Comforter Set

Item# 096B0476000P | Model# 096B0476000 | Added on June 23, 2012 | Seller: Sears.com
(19 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$69.97
Out of stock
Rewards
Earn 700 points on this item (?)
Description Specifications
Bring Home Warm Tones With This Red And Brown Bedding SetA blend of elegant materials, Jacquard Bedding imbues any bedroom with a rich, luxurious style. Featuring sheer, light reactive surfaces and strong lines that complement deep colors, this set is elegance you can curl up in, night after night. The perfect way to completely transform your bedroom in a few minutes, this comforter set gives you eight pieces, precisely paired and matched, that provide a look of luxury at a price you can afford.
Surround yourself in cool, breathable comfort with this red and brown bedding set. Crafted from high quality materials, and designed to not only look good, but feel great, this comforter set is soft to the touch, delivering the perfect blend of lightweight, breathable comfort and superb style. Available in a variety of sizes, this set helps you transport lush elegance anywhere, whether your mattress is full, king, queen or California king, it’s designed to be the perfect fit. And including a comforter, bed skirt, two pillow shams and a sheet set, it’s everything you need to take a boring old bed and drape it in ornate beauty.
Plush, and filled for comfort, the comforter included with this Jacquard Bedding set is cool and soft against your skin, providing a feel that will lure you into bed after a long day’s work. A great way to overcome troublesome sleep habits and get the rest you need while adding luxury and elegance to any ordinary bedroom. Get cool comfort and hot ... read more
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
77 members
Like this product
These members chose to remain private.
56 members
Want this product
These members chose to remain private.
13 members
Have this product
These members chose to remain private.
263K members
Follow this product’s
brand
KATHERINE HILLRONNIE ROBINSON JRGlenda DenneyDanny MitchellRochelle MilesTeyNice Montgomeryadrian camarilloSarah HuffmanGregory HuertaMs. KissNorm Shields
263K
22K members
Follow this product’s
category
Patty Estrada Pat MeyetteSandra L Hying McFaddenLisa NuthTaylor McCulloughChristine  MNAKIA DUFRENEEmily SutejHema LathaAshley AbbottFelicia  Singleton
22K
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (19 Ratings)
Overall score
7.9
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(19 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (11)
  • 4 Stars
    (5)
  • 3 Stars
    (2)
  • 2 Stars
    (1)
  • 1 Star
    (0)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
5 found this review helpful
by cdmanjeff
June 19th, 2012
Cannon Camden 8 Piece Comforter Set

High quality comforter set purchased for low price during big Saturday Sale. Huge savings over regular price.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Diamondlil101

Looks Great!

|

Received item and it looks wonderful! The colors are very vibrant. Comforter is very warm.

January 3rd via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
csymba

bought this for my brother's anniversary gift. he said it looks very nice

|

November 1st, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
PamChap

Comforter Set

|

The sheet set was ok---but very thin. They will probably not last long. The comforter wasn't big enough for my bed---it did not hang down fall enough on the sides---I think they are sized wrong. I guess you get what you pay for----thought it would be better since it was from Sears.

September 7th, 2013 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Eliza Rose
| Earned 494 community points in Bridesmaid
April 2nd, 2013
Amelia Drew
| Earned 358 community points in Got It
March 28th, 2013
GARY OLTHOFF
March 21st, 2013
Christine D.
March 10th, 2013
YSF A.
| Earned 997 community points in Comforters & Sets
February 21st, 2013
rick watkins
| Earned 1,578 community points in Got It

ok

|

ok

February 14th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Nicholas Doering
| Earned 871 community points in Home Goods

Great

|

Great

January 29th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Emmanuel Bencosme
| Earned 5,137 community points in Got It

nice

|

nice

January 27th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Teresa Hawes

Warm atmosphere

|

Warm colors and warmer snuggling.

November 22nd, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
April B
| Earned 190 community points in Got It

Lovely

|

Nice Set.

November 19th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
TERRY Ogden

Good bedding

|

Love this bedding. Nice and warm and make the bed look nice

September 3rd, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
cdmanjeff

Cannon Camden 8 Piece Comforter Set

|

High quality comforter set purchased for low price during big Saturday Sale. Huge savings over regular price.

June 19th, 2012 via sears.com
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
thomaslang
June 14th, 2012
FrankieBean

Good Set for the Price

|

It's not a bad set but I wish the comfortable drapped down more. For my queen set, it leaves less than a foot around the sides and bottom. I'd prefer 1.5 or more inches. The colors are nice and it's not too heavy which is great for me but maybe not for others. The sheets are extremely fragile and I don't think they're going to last very long but I paid less than $100 for the set so I kind of figured this would be the case with the sheets. All in all, not a bad set but not a great set either, so I'd consider my set to be average.

March 21st, 2012 via sears.com
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Criebaumski

Great!!

|

<p>This is a great product. The color in the picture is spot on and the sheets are very comfortable. Shipped to the store quickly and was very easy to pick up. Very satisfied!</p>

October 7th, 2011 via sears.com
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
sihamlekchiri

Cannon camden 8 piece comforter set is simply awesome

|

<p>this is one of the brands that has the best quality, i got this brand 15 years ago from another country and the comforter and the bed sheets are like new after 15 years, i just can't believe it, and then i went to sears and found it, it was just excited and happy that i found it, actually i looked for it but it seems that sears is the only stores that carries it,</p>
<p>thank you sears, it is definitely worth the money spent for it</p>

September 26th, 2011 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question