Skip to content
Cannon

Cannon Cotton Bath Towel

Item# 09681645078P | Added on March 8, 2014 | Seller: Sears.com
Cannon Cotton Bath Towel
$3.97
Out of stock
Rewards
You can earn on this product: 40 points
Product is out of stock
Add To Cart
Description Specifications
From Cannon, this bath towel features durable two-ply loops of 100% cotton, which makes it softer-than-soft and highly absorbent.

  • Dimensions: 30 in. W x 54 in. L
  • Towel comes in an assortment of beautiful soft colors
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash
  • Imported
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating:

Average
(44 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (29)
  • 4 Stars
    (12)
  • 3 Stars
    (1)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (2)
  • Read Reviews
Member Photos
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Angela McCallum
| Earned 15 community points in Cannon
January 26th, 2014
CHRISTINE MATTHEWS
| Earned 113 community points in best

This is a great product at the right price.

|

These towels hold up well making them a great purchase for homes with children and college students. Price makes them even better.

January 18th, 2014
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Yolanda Velazquez
| Earned 101 community points in Cannon

Satisfied Costumer

|

Wonderful purchase! I love these bath towels. Color and texture are super! Good size, huge variety of colors. You can mix the solid patterns with the two color patterns. I bought many for Christmas gifts.

December 22nd, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
nrml ammu
| Earned 41 community points in Cannon

good one

|

These are decent towels at an even more decent price. colors stay put, softness stays soft. great value. I recommend these towels.

December 17th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Nicole Clark
| Earned 7 community points in Cannon
December 12th, 2013
BLAIR CARTER
| Earned 44 community points in favorite
December 9th, 2013
BRIAN GOOD
| Earned 60 community points in Cannon
November 12th, 2013
maria g
| Earned 151 community points in Need
October 28th, 2013
Rita Eaton
| Earned 52 community points in Need

A Must Have Towels and Washcloths!

|

Very nice and affordable, and there are many colors to choose from. I would buy these for someone who was going to college or even a Christmas gift for someone. They are very soft and not a waste of money because they last for years if taken care of and washed properly.

October 26th, 2013 | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
COTTON BURLINGAME
| Earned 25 community points in Need

Very poor value.

|

Very poor value paying $7.99 each. I feel for anyone paying more. Walmart sells a better towel for less than $4.00 every day. I returned them the next day. Plus both towels had pulls/snags.

October 16th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Arthur Bucher
| Earned 72 community points in favorite

great value

|

These are decent towels at an even more decent price. colors stay put, softness stays soft. great value. I recommend these towels.

August 6th, 2013
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
CAITLIN BUMGARDNER
| Earned 7 community points in Cannon

LOVE THESE

|

Love these towels! they are perfect for college , and they are super soft! definitely recommend this product ! very durable and my favorite towels

August 5th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
NANCY BOWERS
| Earned 391 community points in favorite
April 8th, 2013
PRIYANKA AGARWAL
| Earned 255 community points in Need

Should buy

|

I like the towel color and softness. While using this towels it remember back my childhood days and my mother love

March 30th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
MARI JOHNSON
| Earned 69 community points in Gift
March 17th, 2013
Sheryl Haley
| Earned 15 community points in favorite
March 2nd, 2013
Priscilla Mays
| Earned 239 community points in Need
March 2nd, 2013
Bradley Buche
| Earned 294 community points in Need

They work great

|

Very nice comfy towels!

February 26th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
David Clamp
| Earned 462 community points in Need

good

|

good

February 23rd, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Nicholas Doering
| Earned 172 community points in Need

Nice

|

Nice

February 23rd, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Questions & Answers (1) See All
Want to know something? Ask a question
Sutasinee McClary
Cannon Cotton Bath Towel
November 22nd, 2013
Answered in 13 minutes
M I
By M I
November 22nd, 2013