Skip to content
Product is out of stock
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Cannon Cotton Bath Towel
Related images:
. jennine ramos uploaded this on 8/14/2013
Cannon

Cannon Cotton Bath Towel

Item# 09681645078P | Added on March 8, 2014 | Seller: Sears.com
(44 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$3.97
Out of stock
Rewards
You can earn on this product: 40 points
Description Specifications
From Cannon, this bath towel features durable two-ply loops of 100% cotton, which makes it softer-than-soft and highly absorbent.

  • Dimensions: 30 in. W x 54 in. L
  • Towel comes in an assortment of beautiful soft colors
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash
  • Imported
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
722 members added this product to Things I Like
JOHN MAGEEJohn VenturiVanessa Urzuamaria powerspooja patelMarilyn OMMax Moore
715
753 members added this product to My Wishlist
POLLY SPRINGERLindsey F.Sharon CliftonGwen Kircher
749
250 members added this product to My Things
These members chose to remain private.
263K members
Follow this product's
brand
Lauri JoffeALICE YANGMEGAN WELLSDanielle HortonJ.P. BuergersJasmine CottrillRichard DaSilvaMinaj_My_Starlourdes bustosQuincy ShawFAWN LOCKLEAR
263K
697 members
Follow this product's
category
Toni CoreyTRISHA ROBBINSlynette butlerB. P.LUIZA BRADLEYRuben MirandaBetty SjobergDonna WilliamsDana ThomasTERESA CROSSWHITEMajor Jane
686

Overall Rating:

Average
(44 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (29)
  • 4 Stars
    (12)
  • 3 Stars
    (1)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (2)
  • Read Reviews
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Angela McCallum
| Earned 15 community points in Cannon
January 26th, 2014
CHRISTINE MATTHEWS
| Earned 102 community points in best

This is a great product at the right price.

|

These towels hold up well making them a great purchase for homes with children and college students. Price makes them even better.

January 18th, 2014
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Yolanda Velazquez
| Earned 101 community points in Cannon

Satisfied Costumer

|

Wonderful purchase! I love these bath towels. Color and texture are super! Good size, huge variety of colors. You can mix the solid patterns with the two color patterns. I bought many for Christmas gifts.

December 22nd, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
nrml ammu
| Earned 31 community points in Cannon

good one

|

These are decent towels at an even more decent price. colors stay put, softness stays soft. great value. I recommend these towels.

December 17th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Nicole Clark
| Earned 7 community points in Gift
December 12th, 2013
BLAIR CARTER
| Earned 44 community points in favorite
December 9th, 2013
BRIAN GOOD
| Earned 60 community points in Cannon
November 12th, 2013
maria g
| Earned 151 community points in Need
October 28th, 2013
Rita Eaton
| Earned 52 community points in Need

A Must Have Towels and Washcloths!

|

Very nice and affordable, and there are many colors to choose from. I would buy these for someone who was going to college or even a Christmas gift for someone. They are very soft and not a waste of money because they last for years if taken care of and washed properly.

October 26th, 2013 | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
COTTON BURLINGAME
| Earned 25 community points in Need

Very poor value.

|

Very poor value paying $7.99 each. I feel for anyone paying more. Walmart sells a better towel for less than $4.00 every day. I returned them the next day. Plus both towels had pulls/snags.

October 16th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Arthur Bucher
| Earned 72 community points in favorite

great value

|

These are decent towels at an even more decent price. colors stay put, softness stays soft. great value. I recommend these towels.

August 6th, 2013
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
CAITLIN BUMGARDNER
| Earned 7 community points in Cannon

LOVE THESE

|

Love these towels! they are perfect for college , and they are super soft! definitely recommend this product ! very durable and my favorite towels

August 5th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
NANCY BOWERS
| Earned 115 community points in favorite
April 8th, 2013
PRIYANKA AGARWAL
| Earned 255 community points in Need

Should buy

|

I like the towel color and softness. While using this towels it remember back my childhood days and my mother love

March 30th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
MARI JOHNSON
| Earned 69 community points in Gift
March 17th, 2013
Sheryl Haley
| Earned 15 community points in favorite
March 2nd, 2013
Priscilla Mays
| Earned 239 community points in Need
March 2nd, 2013
Bradley Buche
| Earned 247 community points in Need

They work great

|

Very nice comfy towels!

February 26th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
David Clamp
| Earned 462 community points in Need

good

|

good

February 23rd, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Nicholas Doering
| Earned 172 community points in Need

Nice

|

Nice

February 23rd, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question
Show all questions
Sutasinee McClary
Cannon Cotton Bath Towel
November 22nd, 2013
Answered in 13 minutes
M I
By M I
November 22nd, 2013