Product is out of stock
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Cannon Cotton Bath Towel
Related images:
. skilyte29 uploaded this on 8/14/2013
Cannon

Cannon Cotton Bath Towel

Item# 09681645078P | Added on March 8, 2014
(64 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$3.97
Out of stock
Rewards
Earn 40 points on this item (?)
Description Specifications
From Cannon, this bath towel features durable two-ply loops of 100% cotton, which makes it softer-than-soft and highly absorbent.

  • Dimensions: 30 in. W x 54 in. L
  • Towel comes in an assortment of beautiful soft colors
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash
  • Imported
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
741 members
Like this product
Paula WeintrautAmber KielbBernadine LisiukoffJOHN MAGEEWilliam CobbCYNTHIA RIBNISCKYSUSAN EICHLERAlana RothfarbCARLA IRMENBrenda ChurchMichele Cupp
730
772 members
Want this product
CYNTHIA RIBNISCKYTERESA SEYLERHelen GibbsBrenda ShaleyElizabeth McQuaidShirlKim KeithlineRebecca LudwigMeredith ShivelyASHLEY JOHNSTONstacy091600
761
260 members
Have this product
CYNTHIA RIBNISCKYCARLA IRMENMeredith ShivelyASHLEY JOHNSTONRona GregoryANNIE MAECANDACE WHEATERbetty crawfordB.W. FAULkenberryCYNTHIA RANDALLANNA PLUMMER
249
263K members
Follow this product’s
brand
Lee AllportRONNIE ROBINSON JRJennifer SandersonGlenda DenneyDanny MitchellRochelle MilesTeyNice MontgomeryGregory HuertaMs. KissPatrice KrauskopfLisa Gayer
263K
22 members
Follow this product’s
category
reddingsusieJaclyn  ReynoldsMildred EchevarriaMark FreemanLinda HenryDavid T. ReidJason ButlerEmily SilversP ParkerSandra GraceItha Harrington
11
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (64 Ratings)
Overall score
8.7
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(64 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (16)
  • 4 Stars
    (3)
  • 3 Stars
    (0)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)
  • Read Reviews
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Angela McCallum
January 26th
Christine  M

This is a great product at the right price.

|

These towels hold up well making them a great purchase for homes with children and college students. Price makes them even better.

January 18th
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Yolanda Velazquez
| Earned 6 community points in Cannon

Satisfied Costumer

|

Wonderful purchase! I love these bath towels. Color and texture are super! Good size, huge variety of colors. You can mix the solid patterns with the two color patterns. I bought many for Christmas gifts.

December 22nd, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
nrml ammu

good one

|

These are decent towels at an even more decent price. colors stay put, softness stays soft. great value. I recommend these towels.

December 17th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Nicole Clark
December 12th, 2013
BLAIR
| Earned 551 community points in favorite
December 9th, 2013
BRIAN GOOD
| Earned 4 community points in Cannon
November 12th, 2013
maria g
October 28th, 2013
Rita Eaton
| Earned 1,028 community points in Need

A Must Have Towels and Washcloths!

|

Very nice and affordable, and there are many colors to choose from. I would buy these for someone who was going to college or even a Christmas gift for someone. They are very soft and not a waste of money because they last for years if taken care of and washed properly.

October 26th, 2013 | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
COTTON BURLINGAME

Very poor value.

|

Very poor value paying $7.99 each. I feel for anyone paying more. Walmart sells a better towel for less than $4.00 every day. I returned them the next day. Plus both towels had pulls/snags.

October 16th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Arthur Bucher
| Earned 1,367 community points in best

great value

|

These are decent towels at an even more decent price. colors stay put, softness stays soft. great value. I recommend these towels.

August 6th, 2013
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
CAITLIN BUMGARDNER

LOVE THESE

|

Love these towels! they are perfect for college , and they are super soft! definitely recommend this product ! very durable and my favorite towels

August 5th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
jnbwrs
April 8th, 2013
PRIYANKA AGARWAL
| Earned 220 community points in best

Should buy

|

I like the towel color and softness. While using this towels it remember back my childhood days and my mother love

March 30th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Mari Johnson
| Earned 145 community points in Cannon
March 17th, 2013
Sheryl Haley
March 2nd, 2013
Priscilla Mays
March 2nd, 2013
Bradley Buche
| Earned 162 community points in Gift

They work great

|

Very nice comfy towels!

February 26th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
David Clamp
| Earned 316 community points in Need

good

|

good

February 23rd, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Nicholas Doering
| Earned 603 community points in Cannon

Nice

|

Nice

February 23rd, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote