Departments
Brands
Top Brands
Brands You Follow
Stores
Nearby
You Visited
You Follow
You Search For
Topics
Hottests Topics
Catalogs
Featured Catalogs
People
Trendsetters
People Like You
Apps
Your apps
Discover apps
Get Advice
Top Questions
Your Q&A
Friends Asked
Ask A Question | Show All Questions
More on ShopYourWay
Product is out of stock
Add To Cart
Third Party (?)
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Canon EOS Rebel T2i Digital SLR
Related images:

Canon EOS Rebel T2i Digital SLR

Item# 00339620000P | Model# 4462B001 | Added on June 28, 2012 | Source: Mygofer.com | Available At 2 Sellers
(8 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$599.99
Out of stock
Description
Canon EOS Rebel T2i - Digital camera - SLR - 18.0 Mpix body only
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
5 Members
Like this product
Ahi AvnonKatie Johnson
3
5 Members
Want this product
These members chose to remain private.
3 Members
Have this product
Ahi Avnon
2
369K Members
Follow this product’s
Brand
James HillsJeremy NicelyKARRIE MOENCASEY BUSCHRONNIE ROBINSON JRUri KutnerDanny MitchellRahmel MerrittDesiree BuechnerJAN MEEKTina Binion
369K
10K Members
Follow this product’s
Category
Shachar ZehaviAhi AvnonRoss SedlacekLacy PerezJerry CJohn LeBarb BAMANDA TROXELLCarrie CozziJENNIFER WORDENChristopher Hanna
10K
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (8 Ratings)
Overall score
7.2
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(8 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (7)
  • 4 Stars
    (0)
  • 3 Stars
    (0)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)
  • Read Reviews
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Louis Blyskal
RATED
November 15th, 2012
ed vinoski
RATED
September 8th, 2012
adeaconswife
RATED

Deceptive Marketing

<p>Please be aware that this camera does not come with a memory card. This means that untill you make the purchase of the card ($20-50) the camera can not function.</p>
<p>The online product description does not state anywhere that in order for the camera to function a memory card is required.  Online customer service refuesed to aknowledge this fact. Buyer be ware.</p>

February 28th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Ahi Avnon
RATED
September 18th, 2011
1slickshopper
RATED

i love it

<p>just get it on a good sale since the t3i is coming out...this camera is perfect. i just wish the lenses were a little cheaper. the video quality is great, and importing the files is very easy. Make sure you get a good sd card for it</p>

March 23rd, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
David-Byrd
RATED

Excellent camera all around!

I bought this camera during the Christmas season, mostly due to my previous experience with Canon Rebel cameras, plus the price. I am glad I did!

I have always been a fan of SLR cameras, because what you see is truly what you get--no guess work. I love the professional quality of the images it makes, and I have been filling up SD cards with great pictures. Get this camera; you'll be glad you did!

January 29th, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
wootandwoot
RATED

Best DSLR / video camera for the money

<p>You can do more with this camera than any other for the price. It matches the Camera 7D in video shooting quality and for thousands of dollars cheaper... While there are differences in the camera functionality, for me what mattered more was to be able to shoot video with high quality lenses. If you invest in good Canon lenses, you will not regret it. And certainly, from buying this camera to start with, you'll be able to spend more on lenses anyway! Great manual controls, superb still photos, and easy to use interface. Highly recommended.</p>

October 12th, 2010 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
VelmaPacrem
RATED

EOS Rebel T2i Digital SLR, great starter camera for anyone!

<p>Great camera, I love it!&nbsp; I stood on a chair to make myself taller in order to take this photo.&nbsp; In order for the camera to take this this shot you need to stand back a little back.&nbsp; I had the extended lens on so I could zoom it closer.&nbsp; Well, you can see the result.</p>
<p>Vilma Ruiz Pacrem</p>
<p>May 12th, 2010</p>

May 23rd, 2010 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question