Skip to content

Conair Lighted Make Up Mirror

Item# 038W006261311312P | Added on November 1, 2011 | Seller: Kmart.com
Conair Lighted Make Up Mirror
$55.99
Rewards
You can earn on this product: 560 points
Add To Cart
Description Specifications
TM7L - Double Sided Lighted Make-Up Mirror *1x/5x magnification *4 Color balanced light settings: Day, Evening, Office and Home
  • 3 adjustable panels provide Winde angled viewing
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating:

Average
(15 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (9)
  • 4 Stars
    (5)
  • 3 Stars
    (0)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)
  • Read Reviews
Member Photos
No photos yet...

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
By Becky3162001
November 28th, 2014
Happy!

Purchased the make up mirror for my granddaughter and she loves it! The adjustable setting makes it nice and bright. She loves the magnified side it makes it much easier to apply eye make. It was a definitely a hit! Thank you Conair...

5 found this review helpful
Criticism
By jecjmc
July 10th, 2012
Not up to Conair's usual standards in performance

I previously had what I thought was a similar lighted makeup mirror many years ago (over 15). It had the 4 light settings that you could adjust to whatever surroundings you would be in that day-outdoors, office etc. I presumed that this mirror would be the same and I didn't want to spend a lot of money right now. I needed to replace a wonderful lighted pedestal magnifying mirror I had used for many years-but had been a bit expensive. Unfortunately it fell and the mirror cracked-and since I use a makeup mirror every day-it had to be replaced asap. It seems you do get what you pay for-this new mirror did have 4 settings, but they all seemed the same-glaringly bright. There appeared to be no distinction between evening, daylight or office settings. It went back to the store the next day. This is the first Conair product I have ever returned-I have always been pleased with their products in the past. This one was a complete disappointment to me.

13 found this review helpful
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
HappySnapper

Conair!

|

Conair is a middle of the road product as far as mirrors are concerned. I ended up giving this one to my daughter, but she really liked it.

15 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
MINDY MULANAX
| Earned 16 community points in Shop Your Way Health
December 24th, 2015
Becky3162001

Happy!

|

Purchased the make up mirror for my granddaughter and she loves it! The adjustable setting makes it nice and bright. She loves the magnified side it makes it much easier to apply eye make. It was a definitely a hit! Thank you Conair...

November 28th, 2014 via kmart.com
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
amy felix
| Earned 7 community points in Shop Your Way Health
June 10th, 2014
alcook

MOVIE STAR

|

I LOVE THIS MIRROR. MY MOM HAD ONE WHEN I WAS A KID. VERY BRIGHT AND CAN SEE EVERYTHING REALLY CLOSE WITH THE MAGNIFIED SIDE. FEEL LIKE A MOVIE STAR.

April 26th, 2014 via kmart.com
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Audrey Mullis
| Earned 818 community points in Shop Your Way Everyday
January 8th, 2014
KERI Lafferty
| Earned 30 community points in Shop Your Way Health
January 13th, 2013
GHASSAN IBRAHIM
| Earned 340 community points in Shop Your Way Health
October 18th, 2012
Felicia Peterson
| Earned 7 community points in Shop Your Way Health
October 17th, 2012
Paula Duncan
| Earned 15 community points in Shop Your Way Health

Convenient

|

This mirror is very convenient. I use it in the living room, bedroom and sometimes the kitchen to put on my makeup. Has the perfect lighting as well

October 17th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Linda Ascherman
| Earned 7 community points in Shop Your Way Health

jlascherman

|

Love everything about this mirror - the views and the different lights - wonderful!

August 25th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Suzanne McNutt
| Earned 22 community points in Shop Your Way Health

Easy To Use

|

I have this mirror. It great for applying makeup or tweezing eyebrows.

August 25th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
jecjmc

Not up to Conair's usual standards in performance

|

I previously had what I thought was a similar lighted makeup mirror many years ago (over 15). It had the 4 light settings that you could adjust to whatever surroundings you would be in that day-outdoors, office etc. I presumed that this mirror would be the same and I didn't want to spend a lot of money right now. I needed to replace a wonderful lighted pedestal magnifying mirror I had used for many years-but had been a bit expensive. Unfortunately it fell and the mirror cracked-and since I use a makeup mirror every day-it had to be replaced asap. It seems you do get what you pay for-this new mirror did have 4 settings, but they all seemed the same-glaringly bright. There appeared to be no distinction between evening, daylight or office settings. It went back to the store the next day. This is the first Conair product I have ever returned-I have always been pleased with their products in the past. This one was a complete disappointment to me.

July 10th, 2012 via kmart.com
13 of 17 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
KTallman

Back to what works...

|

I had one of these as a teen and just picked up another one -- I love it and don't know how I lived without it all these years - Same high quality - same high standards a must have at any age!!

June 11th, 2012 via sears.com
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Private user
| Earned 7 community points in Shop Your Way Health

I'm not sure this can play audio

|

I'm not sure this can play audio

June 7th, 2012
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Questions & Answers (0)
Want to know something? Ask a question