Skip to content
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Conair Lighted Make Up Mirror
Related images:
Conair

Conair Lighted Make Up Mirror

Item# 038W006261311312P | Added on October 21, 2011 | Seller: Kmart.com
(13 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$33.99
Rewards
Earn 340 points on this item (?)
Arrival Method
Get free 2-day shipping (?)
Description Specifications
TM7L - Double Sided Lighted Make-Up Mirror *1x/5x magnification *4 Color balanced light settings: Day, Evening, Office and Home
  • 3 adjustable panels provide Winde angled viewing
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
15 members
Like this product
rogcool1 rogcool1shanta.farleykathryn balasaKaren Peel
11
18 members
Want this product
kathryn balasaGianna Felix
16
10 members
Have this product
kathryn balasa
9
13K members
Follow this product's
brand
Darla Schmidt-GodtlandLouAnn Orton Fiskannazimmer annazimmerWendi Staib SmithVeronica Munoztamikakfc tamikakfcTammy Patton MulderRosie TorresMary EllenCaitlin CunningsLORI GOMES
13K
84 members
Follow this product's
category
Paula WeintrautNANCY BENZINGERPeter LetendreJamie GeerSharon MathewsNancy RunkleNancy LaBadiaKim J PaxtonJoel Charron-GarbuttRhonda Hardinjackie terrell
73

Overall Rating:

Average:
(13 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (8)
  • 4 Stars
    (4)
  • 3 Stars
    (0)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
1 found this review helpful
by KTallman
June 11th, 2012
Back to what works...

I had one of these as a teen and just picked up another one -- I love it and don't know how I lived without it all these years - Same high quality - same high standards a must have at any age!!

Criticism
12 found this review helpful
by jecjmc
July 10th, 2012
Not up to Conair's usual standards in performance

I previously had what I thought was a similar lighted makeup mirror many years ago (over 15). It had the 4 light settings that you could adjust to whatever surroundings you would be in that day-outdoors, office etc. I presumed that this mirror would be the same and I didn't want to spend a lot of money right now. I needed to replace a wonderful lighted pedestal magnifying mirror I had used for many years-but had been a bit expensive. Unfortunately it fell and the mirror cracked-and since I use a makeup mirror every day-it had to be replaced asap. It seems you do get what you pay for-this new mirror did have 4 settings, but they all seemed the same-glaringly bright. There appeared to be no distinction between evening, daylight or office settings. It went back to the store the next day. This is the first Conair product I have ever returned-I have always been pleased with their products in the past. This one was a complete disappointment to me.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Becky3162001

Happy!

|

Purchased the make up mirror for my granddaughter and she loves it! The adjustable setting makes it nice and bright. She loves the magnified side it makes it much easier to apply eye make. It was a definitely a hit! Thank you Conair...

November 28th, 2014 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
alcook
June 10th, 2014
alcook

MOVIE STAR

|

I LOVE THIS MIRROR. MY MOM HAD ONE WHEN I WAS A KID. VERY BRIGHT AND CAN SEE EVERYTHING REALLY CLOSE WITH THE MAGNIFIED SIDE. FEEL LIKE A MOVIE STAR.

April 26th, 2014 via kmart.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Audrey Mullis
January 8th, 2014
KERI Lafferty
January 13th, 2013
GHASSAN IBRAHIM
| Earned 224 community points in Shop Your Way Health
October 18th, 2012
Felicia Peterson
October 17th, 2012
Paula Duncan

Convenient

|

This mirror is very convenient. I use it in the living room, bedroom and sometimes the kitchen to put on my makeup. Has the perfect lighting as well

October 17th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Linda Ascherman

jlascherman

|

Love everything about this mirror - the views and the different lights - wonderful!

August 25th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Suzanne McNutt

Easy To Use

|

I have this mirror. It great for applying makeup or tweezing eyebrows.

August 25th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
jecjmc

Not up to Conair's usual standards in performance

|

I previously had what I thought was a similar lighted makeup mirror many years ago (over 15). It had the 4 light settings that you could adjust to whatever surroundings you would be in that day-outdoors, office etc. I presumed that this mirror would be the same and I didn't want to spend a lot of money right now. I needed to replace a wonderful lighted pedestal magnifying mirror I had used for many years-but had been a bit expensive. Unfortunately it fell and the mirror cracked-and since I use a makeup mirror every day-it had to be replaced asap. It seems you do get what you pay for-this new mirror did have 4 settings, but they all seemed the same-glaringly bright. There appeared to be no distinction between evening, daylight or office settings. It went back to the store the next day. This is the first Conair product I have ever returned-I have always been pleased with their products in the past. This one was a complete disappointment to me.

July 10th, 2012 via kmart.com
12 of 17 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
KTallman

Back to what works...

|

I had one of these as a teen and just picked up another one -- I love it and don't know how I lived without it all these years - Same high quality - same high standards a must have at any age!!

June 11th, 2012 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Private user

I'm not sure this can play audio

|

I'm not sure this can play audio

June 7th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Ask a question Did you know? Over 250,000 shopping questions have already been answered on Shop Your Way!