Skip to content
Conair

Conair Lighted Make Up Mirror

Item# 038W006261311312P | Added on November 1, 2011 | Seller: Kmart.com
Conair Lighted Make Up Mirror
$44.79
Out of stock
Rewards
You can earn on this product: 448 points
Product is out of stock
Add To Cart
Description Specifications
TM7L - Double Sided Lighted Make-Up Mirror *1x/5x magnification *4 Color balanced light settings: Day, Evening, Office and Home
  • 3 adjustable panels provide Winde angled viewing
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating:

Average
(15 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (9)
  • 4 Stars
    (5)
  • 3 Stars
    (0)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)
  • Read Reviews
Member Photos
No photos yet...

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
By Becky3162001
November 28th, 2014
Happy!

Purchased the make up mirror for my granddaughter and she loves it! The adjustable setting makes it nice and bright. She loves the magnified side it makes it much easier to apply eye make. It was a definitely a hit! Thank you Conair...

5 found this review helpful
Criticism
By jecjmc
July 10th, 2012
Not up to Conair's usual standards in performance

I previously had what I thought was a similar lighted makeup mirror many years ago (over 15). It had the 4 light settings that you could adjust to whatever surroundings you would be in that day-outdoors, office etc. I presumed that this mirror would be the same and I didn't want to spend a lot of money right now. I needed to replace a wonderful lighted pedestal magnifying mirror I had used for many years-but had been a bit expensive. Unfortunately it fell and the mirror cracked-and since I use a makeup mirror every day-it had to be replaced asap. It seems you do get what you pay for-this new mirror did have 4 settings, but they all seemed the same-glaringly bright. There appeared to be no distinction between evening, daylight or office settings. It went back to the store the next day. This is the first Conair product I have ever returned-I have always been pleased with their products in the past. This one was a complete disappointment to me.

13 found this review helpful
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
HappySnapper

Conair!

|

Conair is a middle of the road product as far as mirrors are concerned. I ended up giving this one to my daughter, but she really liked it.

August 11th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
MINDY MULANAX
| Earned 16 community points in Shop Your Way Health
December 24th, 2015
Becky3162001

Happy!

|

Purchased the make up mirror for my granddaughter and she loves it! The adjustable setting makes it nice and bright. She loves the magnified side it makes it much easier to apply eye make. It was a definitely a hit! Thank you Conair...

November 28th, 2014 via kmart.com
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
amy felix
| Earned 7 community points in Conair
June 10th, 2014
alcook

MOVIE STAR

|

I LOVE THIS MIRROR. MY MOM HAD ONE WHEN I WAS A KID. VERY BRIGHT AND CAN SEE EVERYTHING REALLY CLOSE WITH THE MAGNIFIED SIDE. FEEL LIKE A MOVIE STAR.

April 26th, 2014 via kmart.com
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Audrey Mullis
| Earned 818 community points in Shop Your Way Everyday
January 8th, 2014
KERI Lafferty
| Earned 30 community points in Shop Your Way Health
January 13th, 2013
GHASSAN IBRAHIM
| Earned 340 community points in Shop Your Way Health
October 18th, 2012
Questions & Answers (0)
Want to know something? Ask a question