Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Conair Lighted Make Up Mirror
Related images:

Conair Lighted Make Up Mirror

Item# 038W006261311312P | Added on October 21, 2011
(12 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$33.99
Rewards
Earn 340 points on this item (?)
Arrival Method
Get free 2-day shipping (?)
Description Specifications
TM7L - Double Sided Lighted Make-Up Mirror *1x/5x magnification *4 Color balanced light settings: Day, Evening, Office and Home
  • 3 adjustable panels provide Winde angled viewing
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
13 members
Like this product
rogcool1 rogcool1shanta.farleykathryn balasa
10
16 members
Want this product
kathryn balasaGianna Felix
14
8 members
Have this product
kathryn balasa
7
63 members
Follow this product’s
category
JJDianne Buxtonkathryn balasaMichele Augustyn-Wiersematonya stitesNancy Runkleloretta kozemchakMark FreemanLinda HenryDanielle Hayston HamborskyNancy LaBadia
52
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (12 Ratings)
Overall score
7.5
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(12 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (8)
  • 4 Stars
    (3)
  • 3 Stars
    (0)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
1 found this review helpful
by KTallman
June 11th, 2012
Back to what works...

I had one of these as a teen and just picked up another one -- I love it and don't know how I lived without it all these years - Same high quality - same high standards a must have at any age!!

Criticism
12 found this review helpful
by jecjmc
July 10th, 2012
Not up to Conair's usual standards in performance

I previously had what I thought was a similar lighted makeup mirror many years ago (over 15). It had the 4 light settings that you could adjust to whatever surroundings you would be in that day-outdoors, office etc. I presumed that this mirror would be the same and I didn't want to spend a lot of money right now. I needed to replace a wonderful lighted pedestal magnifying mirror I had used for many years-but had been a bit expensive. Unfortunately it fell and the mirror cracked-and since I use a makeup mirror every day-it had to be replaced asap. It seems you do get what you pay for-this new mirror did have 4 settings, but they all seemed the same-glaringly bright. There appeared to be no distinction between evening, daylight or office settings. It went back to the store the next day. This is the first Conair product I have ever returned-I have always been pleased with their products in the past. This one was a complete disappointment to me.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
alcook
June 10th
alcook

MOVIE STAR

|

I LOVE THIS MIRROR. MY MOM HAD ONE WHEN I WAS A KID. VERY BRIGHT AND CAN SEE EVERYTHING REALLY CLOSE WITH THE MAGNIFIED SIDE. FEEL LIKE A MOVIE STAR.

April 26th via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Audrey Mullis
January 8th
KERI Lafferty
January 13th, 2013
GHASSAN IBRAHIM
| Earned 353 community points in kmart.com
October 18th, 2012
Felicia Peterson
October 17th, 2012
Paula Duncan
| Earned 28 community points in kmart.com

Convenient

|

This mirror is very convenient. I use it in the living room, bedroom and sometimes the kitchen to put on my makeup. Has the perfect lighting as well

October 17th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Linda Ascherman

jlascherman

|

Love everything about this mirror - the views and the different lights - wonderful!

August 25th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Suzanne McNutt

Easy To Use

|

I have this mirror. It great for applying makeup or tweezing eyebrows.

August 25th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
jecjmc

Not up to Conair's usual standards in performance

|

I previously had what I thought was a similar lighted makeup mirror many years ago (over 15). It had the 4 light settings that you could adjust to whatever surroundings you would be in that day-outdoors, office etc. I presumed that this mirror would be the same and I didn't want to spend a lot of money right now. I needed to replace a wonderful lighted pedestal magnifying mirror I had used for many years-but had been a bit expensive. Unfortunately it fell and the mirror cracked-and since I use a makeup mirror every day-it had to be replaced asap. It seems you do get what you pay for-this new mirror did have 4 settings, but they all seemed the same-glaringly bright. There appeared to be no distinction between evening, daylight or office settings. It went back to the store the next day. This is the first Conair product I have ever returned-I have always been pleased with their products in the past. This one was a complete disappointment to me.

July 10th, 2012 via kmart.com
12 of 17 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
KTallman

Back to what works...

|

I had one of these as a teen and just picked up another one -- I love it and don't know how I lived without it all these years - Same high quality - same high standards a must have at any age!!

June 11th, 2012 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Private user

I'm not sure this can play audio

|

I'm not sure this can play audio

June 7th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question
"