Departments
Brands
Top Brands
Brands You Follow
Stores
Nearby
You Visited
You Follow
You Search For
Topics
Hottests Topics
Catalogs
Featured Catalogs
People
Trendsetters
People Like You
Apps
Your apps
Discover apps
Get Advice
Top Questions
Your Q&A
Friends Asked
Ask A Question | Show All Questions
More on ShopYourWay
Product is out of stock
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Country Living 5 Piece Light Mahogany Wood Pedestal Dining Table Set
Related images:

Country Living 5 Piece Light Mahogany Wood Pedestal Dining Table Set

Item# 021W443508720001P | Model# 44350872 | Added on July 1, 2012 | Source: Sears.com
(23 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$0.01
Out of stock
Rewards
Earn 2100 SHOP YOUR WAY REWARDS℠ points on this item
Description Specifications
Warm and versatile country styling will complement any decor.. Table features a 42 in. top with decorative inlays and pedestal base. Includes 4 classic farmhouse chairs with wooden seats. Sturdy wood construction with light mahogany finish. Easy to assemble. Table: 42 in. W X 42 in. D X 30 in. H(106.68 cm W X 106.68 cm D X 76.2 cm H)Chair: 19.5 in. W X 19.625 in. D X 36 in. H(49.53 cm W X 49.85 cm D X 91.44 cm H).Low Monthly Payment. Click here to see what your monthly payment would be with your Sears card.
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
3 Members
Like this product
These members chose to remain private.
1 Member
Wants this product
This member chose to remain private.
1 Member
Has this product
This member chose to remain private.
278K Members
Follow this product’s
Brand
Katrina HaberKRISTIN DUDYNSKYJAnna CoppolaScott MaxwellBOBBI ZEEDenise GainesKARRIE MOENAngel PonderPATTIE FRAZIERJudy NineTina Binion
278K
66 Members
Follow this product’s
Category
NANCY RENEE BOHNJason CozartAshlie Nicole FranklinRobbin Jackson #blessedbytheBestANASTASIA DEPUETHEA ORRESTER MOTAKATHERINE CLOSETINA MAGGARDTana LallierNICHOLE WATKINS
55
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (23 Ratings)
Overall score
7.2
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(23 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (18)
  • 4 Stars
    (1)
  • 3 Stars
    (3)
  • 2 Stars
    (1)
  • 1 Star
    (0)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
4 found this review helpful
by mbm54
December 3rd, 2009
Excellent craftsmanship and very sturdy, attractive table!

This is a great table! We actually purchased it to be used in our game room, so we didn't want to spend a lot of money. I cannot believe it cost under $300 and is such a nice piece of furniture. The table and chairs have to be assembled, and I was really impressed with how well they were packaged in the box (well-wrapped and no scratches or dents). The instructions were extremely easy to follow and we had the whole set assembled quickly. The table and chairs are very sturdy and  the chairs are quite comfortable to sit on. We have a lot of antique and some very expensive pieces of furniture in our house, and this table is really at the top of the list as far as appearance and quality. You won't be disappointed if you purchase it!

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Stephanie Hipps
RATED
May 29th, 2012
AngieOh216
RATED

Beautiful set

I was skeptical about buying online without seeing it first but it was a great price so I said what the heck and I have no regrets..This set is so beautiful. The chairs are very sturdy...I was worried about it getting damaged during shipping buy it arrived in perfect condition not one scratch or ding The delivery man was very nice as well.I'm very pleased with my purchase!!

May 25th, 2012 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Vicksell
RATED

5PC COUNTRY LIVING KITCHEN TABLE

We just bought the 5 pc country living table for our kitchen...and we just love it...so well made, the workmanship put in to it is the best....very heavy duty...the chairs are the best of the best....the color of the round table looks so very much more for your money then any other sets we have seen just right for the price & place needed...

April 9th, 2012 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
lsoxchance
RATED

Love it.

I bought this for Phoenix AZ, I used it a lot. What is very cool because I used it a lot it doesn't really show the damages, and if I had a nick on it, I was able to use the wood color fixer on it and it worked great. I love the chairs, I bought cute cushions and the back part doesn't hurt my back either. Great use for the money, light weight and still durable.

March 15th, 2012 via kmart.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
jreinert
RATED

Very sturdy as well as nice

I bought this for my daughter. I it is perfect for her kitchen. It was easy to assemble, as well as very sturdy and heavy. Made of real wood which is a major plus. Looks great too.

March 12th, 2012 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
gchnana
RATED

Reeks of Formaldehyde

I'm pleased with the appearance and construction of the dining set, but the smell of formaldehyde is overwhelming. I've had a fan blowing on it for over a week and it still smells. If not for the smell I would rate it 5 stars.

March 7th, 2012 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
midwestmama
RATED

the Country Living 5 piece wood dining table set is small and st

<p>So far, in the two weeks we have had the set, we love it. It fits our breakfast nook perfectly and is a great spot for breakfast, lunch and even small dinners with our two year old daughter. Cost-effective when bought online and shipped to store, this set has exceeded by expectations for a low budget dining table set.</p>

March 5th, 2012 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
JackieFKy
RATED

Very high quality for the price

<p>This is the best made kitchen furniture that I have ever purchased. The woodgrain is very attractive and the table and chairs are very sturdy. I love everything about this kitchen table and chairs.</p>

February 6th, 2012 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
jh-woodbridge
RATED

Misrepresented

<p>Be very careful if you are considering ordering this item sight unseen.</p>
<p>The actual finished color of my set was not as pictured seen on line at kmart.com.  My set had more of an orange coloration than the brown color in the picture. It stands in contrast agains all other wood finishes in the living-dining area including the floors, the shelves other tables and chairs which I can honestly say,  work together very well despite their minor differences.</p>
<p>I would NOT purchase this item again since I now realize that is NOT as represented.</p>
<p>Otherwise the wood, hardware and workmanship are good and a good value for the price.</p>

December 30th, 2011 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ricachesi
RATED

The Country Living 5 Piece is absoluty fantastic

<p>We love this set, is absolutely fantastic, sturdy, excellent craftmanship. Since we have bought this table we are going often to K-Mart. We love it. ECB</p>

December 21st, 2011 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
campoida
RATED

Beautiful

<p>The dining table and chairs are truly beautiful.  It's made of all wood, which is a plus.  The chairs are comfortable even without a cushion.  There are many parts, but it's simple to put together.  The trickier part is the seat, but if you got the other parts right it won't be an issue.  LOVE IT!</p>

December 21st, 2011 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
lpnc
RATED

A Great Find

<p>This dining room set is a steal. It’s sturdy, easy to assemble, and matches perfectly with the china cabinet. It’s ideal for small dining rooms and is a wonderful mixture of modern/traditional styles. The design on the tabletop is absolutely breathtaking. BUY IT!!!</p>

July 22nd, 2011 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Bville78520
RATED

Country Living Dining Table

May 12th, 2011 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
casandnora
RATED

5 Piece Country Living Mahogany Dining Set

<p>I researched this table online and read all of the reviews. I then went to a nearby Kmart store and found the table in stock, on display and on sale. I put the table on layaway. I like layaway because there are no interest charges and the $5 charge is minimal. The table was easy for my husband to assemble. The table top is absolutely gorgeous! The pattern in the grain on top is beautfiul! The table is sturdy, all wood and wood laminate! The chairs are sturdy, comfortable and all wood. This table is well worth the money. I love it! It looks expensive even though it isn't. I got it on sale in the store for $229. I've seen it on sale for $269 also. It's a great buy whether it's on sale or not. I would highly reccomend this table to anyone.</p>

March 20th, 2011 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Bethbbk
RATED

Absolutely worth the money - very sturdy and handsome.

<p>These are relatively light-weight but sturdy pieces. Took some assembly but worth it. The table is very pretty with a nice woodgrain design. The chairs took a little settling but after a few sits they were fine. I wish I could buy some extra chairs but they are only sold with the table. I would definitely purchase this item if looking for a similar product again.</p>

March 9th, 2011 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
powcolleen
RATED

country living dining table nice but..

<p>table is beautiful...set up was ok except for the chairs...the chair bottem does not screw well into the base of the seat...therefore seat base is wobbly and one screw has already fallen out...don't know what to do.. but it is a beautiful table...if only you could sit on the chair without feeling you are going to fall off.</p>

March 7th, 2011 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ADDgirl
RATED

Country Living 5 Piece Light Mahogany Wood Pedestal Dining Table

We bought this item , first item we got shipped had scratches on on the table top we took back to a store near us and got a replacement. Very nice table easy to assemble. The chairs much wider , very smooth finish.

February 9th, 2011 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
TracyHB
RATED

I love this table!

This table is not only affordable, but it is sturdy and beautiful. I am very happy with this purchase. It was pretty easy for my husband to put together as well.

January 18th, 2011 via kmart.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
msruby66
RATED

Beautiful, sturdy and great value!

<p>I had been looking for a new , smaller DR set for some time, and everything was cheaply made or out of my price range...then I found this set and it went on sale at just the right time! I called our local store and they were very helpful and put a sold tag on it before I even got there. And they were so helpful with taking to my SUV and loading it as well.</p>
<p>&nbsp;</p>
<p>Once we got it home it was very easy to asemble and it is beautiful....solid wood, sturdy and the wood grain and tone is just so rich ...and I am not decorating country and it still goes in my more contemporary/traditional mix.....I just love it as do all my friends and family when they see it!</p>

May 15th, 2010 via kmart.com
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
CountryShopper
RATED

Love it.

<p>I bought this set in the store a few weeks ago.&nbsp; The longer I have it, the more I love it.&nbsp; I&nbsp; bought it for our small weekend cottage.&nbsp; It is the perfect size for a small kitchen,&nbsp;and comfortably seats four people.&nbsp; At first, I thought the shade of the wood was too light, but now I am very happy with the lighter colored stain.&nbsp; It brightens my kitchen.&nbsp; It is a very sturdy set, and well worth more than the price that I paid for it.&nbsp; I am very happy with my purchase.</p>

March 21st, 2010 via kmart.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question