Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Agio International Fair Oaks 7pc Cast Dining
Related images:

Agio International Fair Oaks 7pc Cast Dining

Item# 07180762000P | Model# AAS-14400-26215 | Added on January 8, 2011 | Seller: Sears.com
(42 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$1,499.99
$854.99
Rewards
Earn 8,550 points on this item (?)
Description Specifications
Experience Casual Entertainment At Its Best! Bump up your dining and entertainment style when you furnish your al fresco living space with this gorgeous Agio Fair Oaks cast dining patio set that combines the best in design, materials and craftsmanship. Beautiful scrolled detailing graces the backs of the generously proportioned chairs while the table top boasts an intricately designed patina in a burnished powder coated bronze finish echoing vintage inspired romanticism in a contemporary style. And crafted with rust-free cast aluminum frames and a hand-applied premium finish that resists fading and chipping, this patio set is not only gorgeous, it’s extremely resilient for standing up to the outdoors for years.
Placing everyone at the table within conversation distance with ample legroom and plush comfort, this Agio Fair Oaks 7 pc. cast dining set will have the party rocking in no time. Two swivel chairs at the two ends of the lattice worked table provide gentle rocking motion and rotate for easy conversations, while the richly decorated stationary chairs easily fit around the table. Topped with smartly patterned cushions that lend a unique country charm to the leisurely setting and are weather resistant, these cushions will never fade and keep embellishing your patio dining set for years. Make your outdoors the “in” place to be by adding this delightful outdoor furniture to your patio or backyard and enhance the flavor of the evening. You’ll ... read more
This product comes with:
Owner's Manual (1)
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
148 members
Like this product
Andrew GordonCYNTHIA RIBNISCKYSarah LopezPaula Weintrautnancy ramosCharity SScott MaxwellBonnie TowBrian AndersonPeter LetendrePrathyusha yella
137
87 members
Want this product
CYNTHIA RIBNISCKYSarah Lopeznancy ramosPeter LetendreTiffany JacksonANNIE MAEDEBBIE ROCKWELLGail HutchinsonKathleen McQuaidJennifer Q.Sara Weekley
76
25 members
Have this product
Paula Weintrautnancy ramosPeter LetendreCindy StelzigKelly BoudreauxSTEPHEN RANDALLjohn true
18
321 members
Follow this product’s
category
J CJeannette HarkinPaula WeintrautJamie MCJoyJoy DavidSharon MathewsCindy Stelzigshavonne HennessyAdelina RosaAshley AbbottElsamel Elsamel
310
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (42 Ratings)
Overall score
7.4
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(42 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (21)
  • 4 Stars
    (14)
  • 3 Stars
    (2)
  • 2 Stars
    (1)
  • 1 Star
    (4)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
9 found this review helpful
by DJinATL
April 3rd, 2014
Liked it so well we're buying a second set.

We purchased this set to go by our pool in the summer of 2011. It is now the spring of 2014 and it has held up well in metro Atlanta--uncovered through heat, rain, and even ice and snow. We are purchasing a second set like it for our newly expanded porch and deck. I didn't expect super heavy-duty materials nor a finish that would last forever, so it has exceeded expectations for nearly three years in the elements. If the finish dulls, I'll simply spray paint it with a similar color.

Criticism
9 found this review helpful
by candicepalmer
May 3rd, 2013
I DON'T RECOMMEND IT

The finish comes off the furniture if you have any kind of lotion or sunscreen on (not very good if you plan on using it OUTDOORS). It not only comes off the furniture but it turns into a greasy mess on your skin and clothes. Clothes are ruined and grease is very difficult to get off your skin. I am returning this set immediately.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
garyrap

agio patio dinning set

|

After searching online and at the local big box home improvement stores I came to select the Agio patio dining set from Sears. It was apparently a popular item as I had difficulty finding it in stock at a local store so I had the store order it online for me. The shipping was free and it arrived exactly s scheduled. I had only seen pictures and never actually seen the set until it arrived. I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of the set and have had many friends compliment me on my choice. I would definitely recommend Sears and the Agio fair oaks set

January 29th via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
sammc

FINISH FADED/ 7 YEAR WARRANTY IS ONLY FOR FRAME CONSTRUCTION

|

i purchased this set 3 years ago. it was a lot to put together but worth it because it was beatiful. The umbrella stand did not have a long enough srew to hold my umbrella and because it is so far down the shaft it is hard to find something to wedge between the pole and the screw. The cushions have been kept in an outdoor container and have held up nicely. The swivel/ rocker chairs are defective. when sitting in them they fall to the front instead of leaning back. I checked to make sure they were put together right and they were. So no one likes sitting in them. the chairs are so deep and wide that ALL men love them and it leaves room to add another pillow (for short people another pillow is needed for the back). I live in indiana and i store the set every winter from the snow and i bring it out in the spring. The finish is turning WHITE. the arms of the chairs and the tops are all fading BADLY. the whole reason i chose this set over others was because the warranty says 7 YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY. Upon reading my booklets i found that the ONLY thing that is 7 years is the frame contruction and EVERTHING ELSE IS 1 YEAR. usually a limited warranty states circumstances in which the item would not be warrantied such as neglect or improper use. I found this to be very shady advertising. There is nothing stated in the warranty about the FINISH FADING. It only states that the finish is covered for 1 year from peeling, cracking, and blistering. Most people dont read through the warranty until something happens. Ive learned my lesson, but this is the first time Ive been had by this type of warranty. Also, the 'feet" are round little screw in type pegs...not really feet or caps. this would be a great feature if they didnt unscrew from movement on their own and then disappear since it is outside. Ive picked up 3 or 4 over the years and Im missing one altogether. I paid a little over 800.00 for this and that was the best price i found for something this nice. I will try to see if the warranty will cover the fading, but if not i will have to resort to spray paint like others have said they will do. I only gave this one star because I dont think something like this should need to be painted after 3 summers of being outside.

October 2nd, 2014 via sears.com
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
DJinATL

Liked it so well we're buying a second set.

|

We purchased this set to go by our pool in the summer of 2011. It is now the spring of 2014 and it has held up well in metro Atlanta--uncovered through heat, rain, and even ice and snow. We are purchasing a second set like it for our newly expanded porch and deck.

I didn't expect super heavy-duty materials nor a finish that would last forever, so it has exceeded expectations for nearly three years in the elements. If the finish dulls, I'll simply spray paint it with a similar color.

April 3rd, 2014 via sears.com
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
MrsDrG

A beautiful Set

|

I had one small problem with two cushions that were crushed - called the number on the attached card and they are so nice. They will ship my two new cushions. Easy to assemble. Love it!

June 22nd, 2013 via sears.com
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
KGCooke

Finish is poor quality

|

I absolutely love the look of this patio dining set. When I received it, it seemed to be very durable and really good quality and I loved the finish. After two years, it has remained durable, but the "premium" powder coated finish that is supposed to hold up for years has faded tremendously. I live in Texas where the weather is hot during the summer, and it's definitely not made to hold up to the sunshine. My set only gets half a day's worth of sun, too. I am disappointed because I do love the look of the set, just not when the finish is faded looking.

May 22nd, 2013 via sears.com
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
candicepalmer

I DON'T RECOMMEND IT

|

The finish comes off the furniture if you have any kind of lotion or sunscreen on (not very good if you plan on using it OUTDOORS). It not only comes off the furniture but it turns into a greasy mess on your skin and clothes. Clothes are ruined and grease is very difficult to get off your skin. I am returning this set immediately.

May 3rd, 2013 via sears.com
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
lea69

Great set! Good price point, free and fast delivery!!

|

Ordered this set on-line and was delivered to my home the NEXT DAY!! Unheard of! Who does this?!?! Awesome, I love this set. I assembled it myself, took me about a day and a half tho (off and on) because no one else was around that could help me put it together. My advice is to take your time and be patient when putting it together, read and re-read the assembly instructions/diagrams and go slow and do it right the first time, you can avoid frustration that way. I did end up having to use my husband's tool set to finish the job. Although the "tools" that are included with it are a good start you definitely need more out of your own tool box. Chairs are comfortable and I really like the back cushions that are included with the chairs. Looks very attractive on my back deck. We keep the set under an awning, so hopefully the elements won't be too harsh on it. It's so nice to be able to enjoy our backyard more often now that we have this outdoor dining set. Thank you Sears.

April 28th, 2013 via sears.com
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Gaguy

Good Quality for the Price

|

Seems to be sturdy construction went together easily. Was missing a cushion but the customer service department at the vendor solve the problem with little diffculty.

April 23rd, 2013 via kmart.com
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Busymomtoo

Beautiful set, but damage and defects. Leaning toward returning.

|

The set was delivered on time by courteous drivers. The set was packaged well and appeared to have no visible damage to the box. The table top was pretty, but had a manufacturers defect in the pattern making on section noticeably flawed

One of the ends of a stationary chair was crushed and severely scratched resulting in sharp areas. The other chairs all have fine scratches which could be covered by the supplied touch up paint, but I do not know why a new set should require that kind of effort.

The assembly took about an hour with one person, but it would have been much easier with a second person. It was a bit tricky to balance the swivel chair pieces when completing, but definitely doable.
The set appears to be sturdy, but the fine coating of paint has me concerned that it scratches easily.

I contacted the manufacturer about the damaged chairs, scratches, and defected table top. There were responsive, but it will be 6-8 weeks for replacements to be sent. Returning set.

April 14th, 2013 via sears.com
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
joeldana

Everything we hoped for

|

Easy to assemble and the chairs are a perfect size for my family. The pieces are solid and the fabric was more stylish (wife's comment) than we expected. The touch up paint in the shipping set was a very nice touch and I used it to address the scratches on a couple of the chairs. Sturdy, comfortable to sit in and heavy enough that we haven't fished any chairs out of the pool, yet. This is our second Fair Oaks set and had a great experience with the first as well. It looks like we paid a lot more for it than we did.

My only complaint about this set was the shipping quality. Sears should invest a little more in padding between the chairs as the rubbed through the cardboard. We called Sears and they handled the issue very well and very efficiently.

April 11th, 2013 via sears.com
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
BKSHAKE1964

Great set @ great price

|

I found this set on the Internet on sale at Sears in another state. I went to our local Sears and they matched the of price $499.99. This was last summer I bought it. The only complaint I have is that some of the chair legs were not even and my table top had a small crack. The warranty department was very help and replaced my damaged parts (it did take about 3 months but the warranty department kept me up on the status of my replacement since it came from overseas.

This set is very beautiful and I get tons of compliments on it. It was very easy to assemble.

February 18th, 2013 via kmart.com
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Theresa F.
February 10th, 2013
Gboys

Nice Set

|

Only down side is it gets very hot in the sun. but it looks great on my deck!

January 24th, 2013 via sears.com
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Gboys

Nice Set

|

Only down side is it gets very hot in the sun. but it looks great on my deck!

January 24th, 2013 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
LaPenitence

Country Living Fair Oaks 7pc Cast Dining

|

My family finds this dining set attractive and comfortable. The set was very easy to set up. The table and two end chairs took under an hour to put together. The cushions fit in nicely with the decor of the rest of furniture. We are very proud of the set and glad we got it.

June 15th, 2012 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
2011Grandma

Fair Oaks 7pc Cast Dining

|

Since I just bought this set, I only rated it average. I did order it because it had the best reviews. So far, very comfortable. I will have to see how it holds up to the Midwest weather. This time, I did order the furniture covers, so hoping that will help keep it nice.

May 29th, 2012 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Noshi

This dining set is great!

|

The product is just as described. Good quality, comfy cushions. The delivery was quick. Easy assembly. Sears offered a great deal online too. Very happy with our purchase.

May 11th, 2012 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
calypsomeg

7 pc dining set

|

Country Living Fair Oaks 7pc Cast Dining Set is well made and very sturdy. The seats are comfortable and the umbrella works very well without any fuss. The Set can be heavy to move around but I like this because it isnt likely to blow away like our old plastic chairs.

April 2nd, 2012 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
MsHelp

Great Expectations

|

I was skeptical after reading reviews on a like set from another company. As this one seemed to have a little better reviews, I bought this one istead. So very glad that I did. All parts were included, there were no broken or scratched issues. Assembly was a sinch for the most part. The company wraps every thing so very well that it takes about an hour to take off all the wrapping on the table set, and two chase lounges. It took about another hour to put everything together, mostly just me, so if you had two people would be even faster. The chushions look great. No stains, all was wrapped in plastic for protection. I've had alot of disappointment in the past with purchases. This was like a breath of fresh air. (Some of the welding is a little unsightly, but it is not visible, and don't mind at all if that is what helps to keep it strong.) It is not a really heavy set. I thought that would bother me, but it looks heavy without the weight. That could be a plus. We will see. Thus far, LOVE IT. The delivery guys were friendly, helped to remove the packaging and took some of it with them. They did not act like they were doing so for a tip. If they were, It was not obvious. Best of luck and hope I helped with your decision. God Bless

March 30th, 2012 via sears.com
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
waw

Country Living Fair Oaks 7pc Cast Dining Set

|

Set was delivered right to my backyard. Packaged nicely. Easy to assemble. Table and swivel chairs are very nice, but the other 4 chairs are cheaply made, very lightweight. Would have liked a better quality chair for what I paid for the set.

March 24th, 2012 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Ask a question Did you know? 70% of Shop Your Way questions are answered in less than 24 hours!