Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Agio Fair Oaks 7pc Cast Dining
Related images:
Agio

Agio Fair Oaks 7pc Cast Dining

Item# 07180762000P | Model# AAS-14400-26215 | Added on January 8, 2011
(39 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$1,499.99
$1,079.99
Rewards
Earn 10,800 points on this item (?)
Description Specifications
Experience Casual Entertainment At Its Best! Bump up your dining and entertainment style when you furnish your al fresco living space with this gorgeous Agio Fair Oaks cast dining patio set that combines the best in design, materials and craftsmanship. Beautiful scrolled detailing graces the backs of the generously proportioned chairs while the table top boasts an intricately designed patina in a burnished powder coated bronze finish echoing vintage inspired romanticism in a contemporary style. And crafted with rust-free cast aluminum frames and a hand-applied premium finish that resists fading and chipping, this patio set is not only gorgeous, it’s extremely resilient for standing up to the outdoors for years.
Placing everyone at the table within conversation distance with ample legroom and plush comfort, this Agio Fair Oaks 7 pc. cast dining set will have the party rocking in no time. Two swivel chairs at the two ends of the lattice worked table provide gentle rocking motion and rotate for easy conversations, while the richly decorated stationary chairs easily fit around the table. Topped with smartly patterned cushions that lend a unique country charm to the leisurely setting and are weather resistant, these cushions will never fade and keep embellishing your patio dining set for years. Make your outdoors the “in” place to be by adding this delightful outdoor furniture to your patio or backyard and enhance the flavor of the evening. You’ll ... read more
This product comes with:
Owner's Manual (1)
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
133 members
Like this product
Andrew GordonCYNTHIA RIBNISCKYSarah LopezVeronica LeePaula Weintrautnancy ramosCharity SScott MaxwellBrian AndersonStephanie MelendezJoanna Price
122
76 members
Want this product
ANNIE MAEDEBBIE ROCKWELLCYNTHIA RIBNISCKYSarah Lopeznancy ramosKathleen McQuaidJennifer Q.Sara WeekleyTANDY STRADER
67
19 members
Have this product
Paula Weintrautnancy ramosKelly Boudreaux
16
625 members
Follow this product’s
brand
Claude DykesLindsay GriffithKatrina HaberKRISTIN DUDYNSKYJGary MargosianScott MaxwellDhinakaran SoundarapandianNeetu JamwalHeather BlumeAngel PonderJudy Nine
614
275 members
Follow this product’s
category
Michelle EatonPaula WeintrautMarci CampbellH Lenesa HutchersonDiala ChahoudKRISTEN PETERSONJENNIFER WORDENkim earlyAdelina RosaRENA CAPARIDAGina Guydan
264
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (39 Ratings)
Overall score
7.4
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(39 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (19)
  • 4 Stars
    (14)
  • 3 Stars
    (2)
  • 2 Stars
    (1)
  • 1 Star
    (3)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
4 found this review helpful
by nkymom
April 12th, 2011
Fair Oaks 7 pc dining set-looks stunning on the deck

After looking at several stores, we found this set at Sears.com. Luckily, the dining set was on display at our local Sears store, so we were able to look at it and set in the chairs. Very comfortable. This set has the look of wrought iron, at a fraction of the cost. (and at a fraction of the weight).

Delivery was free. The set arrived in 2 boxes. Only the table and swivel chairs required assembly. All tools and hardware were provided. Easily accomplished.

The set looks beautiful on the deck.

Criticism
4 found this review helpful
by candicepalmer
May 3rd, 2013
I DON'T RECOMMEND IT

The finish comes off the furniture if you have any kind of lotion or sunscreen on (not very good if you plan on using it OUTDOORS). It not only comes off the furniture but it turns into a greasy mess on your skin and clothes. Clothes are ruined and grease is very difficult to get off your skin. I am returning this set immediately.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
MrsDrG
RATED

A beautiful Set

I had one small problem with two cushions that were crushed - called the number on the attached card and they are so nice. They will ship my two new cushions. Easy to assemble. Love it!

June 22nd, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
KGCooke
RATED

Finish is poor quality

I absolutely love the look of this patio dining set. When I received it, it seemed to be very durable and really good quality and I loved the finish. After two years, it has remained durable, but the "premium" powder coated finish that is supposed to hold up for years has faded tremendously. I live in Texas where the weather is hot during the summer, and it's definitely not made to hold up to the sunshine. My set only gets half a day's worth of sun, too. I am disappointed because I do love the look of the set, just not when the finish is faded looking.

May 22nd, 2013 via sears.com
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
candicepalmer
RATED

I DON'T RECOMMEND IT

The finish comes off the furniture if you have any kind of lotion or sunscreen on (not very good if you plan on using it OUTDOORS). It not only comes off the furniture but it turns into a greasy mess on your skin and clothes. Clothes are ruined and grease is very difficult to get off your skin. I am returning this set immediately.

May 3rd, 2013 via sears.com
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
lea69
RATED

Great set! Good price point, free and fast delivery!!

Ordered this set on-line and was delivered to my home the NEXT DAY!! Unheard of! Who does this?!?! Awesome, I love this set. I assembled it myself, took me about a day and a half tho (off and on) because no one else was around that could help me put it together. My advice is to take your time and be patient when putting it together, read and re-read the assembly instructions/diagrams and go slow and do it right the first time, you can avoid frustration that way. I did end up having to use my husband's tool set to finish the job. Although the "tools" that are included with it are a good start you definitely need more out of your own tool box. Chairs are comfortable and I really like the back cushions that are included with the chairs. Looks very attractive on my back deck. We keep the set under an awning, so hopefully the elements won't be too harsh on it. It's so nice to be able to enjoy our backyard more often now that we have this outdoor dining set. Thank you Sears.

April 28th, 2013 via sears.com
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Gaguy
RATED

Good Quality for the Price

Seems to be sturdy construction went together easily. Was missing a cushion but the customer service department at the vendor solve the problem with little diffculty.

April 23rd, 2013 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Busymomtoo
RATED

Beautiful set, but damage and defects. Leaning toward returning.

The set was delivered on time by courteous drivers. The set was packaged well and appeared to have no visible damage to the box. The table top was pretty, but had a manufacturers defect in the pattern making on section noticeably flawed

One of the ends of a stationary chair was crushed and severely scratched resulting in sharp areas. The other chairs all have fine scratches which could be covered by the supplied touch up paint, but I do not know why a new set should require that kind of effort.

The assembly took about an hour with one person, but it would have been much easier with a second person. It was a bit tricky to balance the swivel chair pieces when completing, but definitely doable.
The set appears to be sturdy, but the fine coating of paint has me concerned that it scratches easily.

I contacted the manufacturer about the damaged chairs, scratches, and defected table top. There were responsive, but it will be 6-8 weeks for replacements to be sent. Returning set.

April 14th, 2013 via sears.com
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
joeldana
RATED

Everything we hoped for

Easy to assemble and the chairs are a perfect size for my family. The pieces are solid and the fabric was more stylish (wife's comment) than we expected. The touch up paint in the shipping set was a very nice touch and I used it to address the scratches on a couple of the chairs. Sturdy, comfortable to sit in and heavy enough that we haven't fished any chairs out of the pool, yet. This is our second Fair Oaks set and had a great experience with the first as well. It looks like we paid a lot more for it than we did.

My only complaint about this set was the shipping quality. Sears should invest a little more in padding between the chairs as the rubbed through the cardboard. We called Sears and they handled the issue very well and very efficiently.

April 11th, 2013 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
BKSHAKE1964
RATED

Great set @ great price

I found this set on the Internet on sale at Sears in another state. I went to our local Sears and they matched the of price $499.99. This was last summer I bought it. The only complaint I have is that some of the chair legs were not even and my table top had a small crack. The warranty department was very help and replaced my damaged parts (it did take about 3 months but the warranty department kept me up on the status of my replacement since it came from overseas.

This set is very beautiful and I get tons of compliments on it. It was very easy to assemble.

February 18th, 2013 via kmart.com
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Theresa F.
RATED
February 10th, 2013
Gboys
RATED

Nice Set

Only down side is it gets very hot in the sun. but it looks great on my deck!

January 24th, 2013 via sears.com
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Gboys
RATED

Nice Set

Only down side is it gets very hot in the sun. but it looks great on my deck!

January 24th, 2013 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
LaPenitence
RATED

Country Living Fair Oaks 7pc Cast Dining

My family finds this dining set attractive and comfortable. The set was very easy to set up. The table and two end chairs took under an hour to put together. The cushions fit in nicely with the decor of the rest of furniture. We are very proud of the set and glad we got it.

June 15th, 2012 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
2011Grandma
RATED

Fair Oaks 7pc Cast Dining

Since I just bought this set, I only rated it average. I did order it because it had the best reviews. So far, very comfortable. I will have to see how it holds up to the Midwest weather. This time, I did order the furniture covers, so hoping that will help keep it nice.

May 29th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Noshi
RATED

This dining set is great!

The product is just as described. Good quality, comfy cushions. The delivery was quick. Easy assembly. Sears offered a great deal online too. Very happy with our purchase.

May 11th, 2012 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
calypsomeg
RATED

7 pc dining set

Country Living Fair Oaks 7pc Cast Dining Set is well made and very sturdy. The seats are comfortable and the umbrella works very well without any fuss. The Set can be heavy to move around but I like this because it isnt likely to blow away like our old plastic chairs.

April 2nd, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
MsHelp
RATED

Great Expectations

I was skeptical after reading reviews on a like set from another company. As this one seemed to have a little better reviews, I bought this one istead. So very glad that I did. All parts were included, there were no broken or scratched issues. Assembly was a sinch for the most part. The company wraps every thing so very well that it takes about an hour to take off all the wrapping on the table set, and two chase lounges. It took about another hour to put everything together, mostly just me, so if you had two people would be even faster. The chushions look great. No stains, all was wrapped in plastic for protection. I've had alot of disappointment in the past with purchases. This was like a breath of fresh air. (Some of the welding is a little unsightly, but it is not visible, and don't mind at all if that is what helps to keep it strong.) It is not a really heavy set. I thought that would bother me, but it looks heavy without the weight. That could be a plus. We will see. Thus far, LOVE IT. The delivery guys were friendly, helped to remove the packaging and took some of it with them. They did not act like they were doing so for a tip. If they were, It was not obvious. Best of luck and hope I helped with your decision. God Bless

March 30th, 2012 via sears.com
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
waw
RATED

Country Living Fair Oaks 7pc Cast Dining Set

Set was delivered right to my backyard. Packaged nicely. Easy to assemble. Table and swivel chairs are very nice, but the other 4 chairs are cheaply made, very lightweight. Would have liked a better quality chair for what I paid for the set.

March 24th, 2012 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
sunrise74
RATED

This set is beautiful!

We love this dining set! It is beautiful and very good quality compared to other sets we shopped for the same money. My only complaint is that the umbrella is not as it appears on this picture having solid fabric, then the print to about halfway down and then the solid again. It is just the solid with a little bit of the print at the top and that's it.

March 11th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
singingskier
RATED

This cast dining set is well built, easy to put together

<p>My son and I put this 7 piece patio dining set together in less than 45 minutes. The set is well built, goes together easily, instructions are good, and the aluminum-although light, is sturdy.  The upholstery is well put together and the entire set is comfortable to use.</p>

September 7th, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Stroudy
RATED

Couldn't be happier with this patio set!

<p>We really love our new patio set.  Not only does it look nice, but it is the perfect size for our new patio.  Not too big, not too small.  The assembly of the table was really easy to put together if you follow the directions, even I put it together.  I left the swivel chairs for my husband.  The umbrella is quite larger than our old one, so make sure that it is not up during strong winds/storms, we almost lost ours last week during a storm when we forgot to close it up.  I would recommend this set to anyone, it is very sturdy and the chairs are comfortable.  I just love the look of it!!  My only complaint was that they put a large sticker on the top of the table and on the umbrella, don't know why they wouldnt have put something that is more easily removable.</p>

August 26th, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question