Skip to content

Agio International Fair Oaks 7pc Cast Dining* Limited Availability

Item# 07180762000P | Model# AAS-14400-26215 | Added on December 22, 2015 | Seller: Sears.com
Agio International Fair Oaks 7pc Cast Dining* Limited Availability
$749.99
Out of stock
Rewards
You can earn on this product: 7,500 points
Product is out of stock
Add To Cart
Description
  • This is a seasonal item with limited availability and is no longer available in all areas.Experience Casual Entertainment At Its Best! Bump up your dining and entertainment style when you furnish your al fresco living space with this gorgeous Agio Fair Oaks cast dining patio set that combines the best in design, materials and craftsmanship. Beautiful scrolled detailing graces the backs of the generously proportioned chairs while the table top boasts an intricately designed patina in a burnished powder coated bronze finish echoing vintage inspired romanticism in a contemporary style. And crafted with rust-free cast aluminum frames and a hand-applied premium finish that resists fading and chipping, this patio set is not only gorgeous, it’s extremely resilient for standing up to the outdoors for years.
    Placing everyone at the table within conversation distance with ample legroom and plush comfort, this Agio Fair Oaks 7 pc. cast dining set will have the party rocking in no time. Two swivel chairs at the two ends of the lattice worked table provide gentle rocking motion and rotate for easy conversations, while the richly decorated stationary chairs easily fit around the table. Topped with smartly patterned cushions that lend a unique country charm to the leisurely setting and are weather resistant, these cushions will never fade and keep embellishing your patio dining set for years. Make your outdoors the “in” place to be by adding this delightful
... read more
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating:

Average
(46 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (24)
  • 4 Stars
    (15)
  • 3 Stars
    (2)
  • 2 Stars
    (1)
  • 1 Star
    (4)
  • Read Reviews
Member Photos
No photos yet...

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
By DJinATL
April 3rd, 2014
Liked it so well we're buying a second set.

We purchased this set to go by our pool in the summer of 2011. It is now the spring of 2014 and it has held up well in metro Atlanta--uncovered through heat, rain, and even ice and snow. We are purchasing a second set like it for our newly expanded porch and deck. I didn't expect super heavy-duty materials nor a finish that would last forever, so it has exceeded expectations for nearly three years in the elements. If the finish dulls, I'll simply spray paint it with a similar color.

13 found this review helpful
Criticism
By candicepalmer
May 3rd, 2013
I DON'T RECOMMEND IT

The finish comes off the furniture if you have any kind of lotion or sunscreen on (not very good if you plan on using it OUTDOORS). It not only comes off the furniture but it turns into a greasy mess on your skin and clothes. Clothes are ruined and grease is very difficult to get off your skin. I am returning this set immediately.

18 found this review helpful
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Liz Korbel
| Earned 16 community points in Summer
September 21st, 2015
Skye1217

Beautiful

|

The set is beautiful. Can't argue with that. The only reason this is a 4-star review is that the sides of the table at the center look dented. We tried to replace the table and the new table is identical. It's just where the table meets on the underside and every single table will look that way. For a person with OCD (LOL) it's a bit frustrating but other than that, I love it. We also purchased the 3-piece bistro which I think I love even more.

May 4th, 2015 via sears.com
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
sahmshopper12345

Love this patio set!

|

I love that this set is cast aluminum for such a great price with the two swivel chairs on the end. We will probably look into changing the cushions for something prettier, but the ones that come with it work for now. The delivery/set up included assembling the table, but we had to cut all of the packaging off the chairs which took awhile and left us with a giant pile of tape, foam, cardboard and plastic.

April 27th, 2015 via kmart.com
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
mhouseman

Houseman

|

Excellent product. ....really pretty set!

April 23rd, 2015 via mobile
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
garyrap

agio patio dinning set

|

After searching online and at the local big box home improvement stores I came to select the Agio patio dining set from Sears. It was apparently a popular item as I had difficulty finding it in stock at a local store so I had the store order it online for me. The shipping was free and it arrived exactly s scheduled. I had only seen pictures and never actually seen the set until it arrived. I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of the set and have had many friends compliment me on my choice. I would definitely recommend Sears and the Agio fair oaks set

January 29th, 2015 via mobile
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
sammc

FINISH FADED/ 7 YEAR WARRANTY IS ONLY FOR FRAME CONSTRUCTION

|

i purchased this set 3 years ago. it was a lot to put together but worth it because it was beatiful. The umbrella stand did not have a long enough srew to hold my umbrella and because it is so far down the shaft it is hard to find something to wedge between the pole and the screw. The cushions have been kept in an outdoor container and have held up nicely. The swivel/ rocker chairs are defective. when sitting in them they fall to the front instead of leaning back. I checked to make sure they were put together right and they were. So no one likes sitting in them. the chairs are so deep and wide that ALL men love them and it leaves room to add another pillow (for short people another pillow is needed for the back). I live in indiana and i store the set every winter from the snow and i bring it out in the spring. The finish is turning WHITE. the arms of the chairs and the tops are all fading BADLY. the whole reason i chose this set over others was because the warranty says 7 YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY. Upon reading my booklets i found that the ONLY thing that is 7 years is the frame contruction and EVERTHING ELSE IS 1 YEAR. usually a limited warranty states circumstances in which the item would not be warrantied such as neglect or improper use. I found this to be very shady advertising. There is nothing stated in the warranty about the FINISH FADING. It only states that the finish is covered for 1 year from peeling, cracking, and blistering. Most people dont read through the warranty until something happens. Ive learned my lesson, but this is the first time Ive been had by this type of warranty. Also, the 'feet" are round little screw in type pegs...not really feet or caps. this would be a great feature if they didnt unscrew from movement on their own and then disappear since it is outside. Ive picked up 3 or 4 over the years and Im missing one altogether. I paid a little over 800.00 for this and that was the best price i found for something this nice. I will try to see if the warranty will cover the fading, but if not i will have to resort to spray paint like others have said they will do. I only gave this one star because I dont think something like this should need to be painted after 3 summers of being outside.

October 2nd, 2014 via sears.com
17 of 17 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
DJinATL

Liked it so well we're buying a second set.

|

We purchased this set to go by our pool in the summer of 2011. It is now the spring of 2014 and it has held up well in metro Atlanta--uncovered through heat, rain, and even ice and snow. We are purchasing a second set like it for our newly expanded porch and deck.

I didn't expect super heavy-duty materials nor a finish that would last forever, so it has exceeded expectations for nearly three years in the elements. If the finish dulls, I'll simply spray paint it with a similar color.

April 3rd, 2014 via sears.com
13 of 13 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
MrsDrG

A beautiful Set

|

I had one small problem with two cushions that were crushed - called the number on the attached card and they are so nice. They will ship my two new cushions. Easy to assemble. Love it!

June 22nd, 2013 via sears.com
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Questions & Answers (0)
Want to know something? Ask a question