Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Craftsman 16 oz. Curved Claw Hammer
Related images:
Hammers. Pam Davis uploaded this on 12/17/2013
Craftsman

Craftsman 16 oz. Curved Claw Hammer

Item# 00938126000P | Model# 38126 | Added on May 13, 2010
(312 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$18.99
$17.09
Rewards
Earn 170 points on this item (?)
Arrival Method
Get free 2-day shipping (?)
Description Specifications
Third Claw™ pulls nails in tight places. Rib reinforced claws add strength. synthetic rubber grip has chevrons for comfort. Head weight 16 oz., 13 in. handle length.
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
746 members
Like this product
Nir AltmarkÖmri LapidotDavid SorkinRob GMatthew GlowackiWilliam DalgauerPatty Estrada JOHN MAGEERebecca BurchRona Gregorymike walker
735
623 members
Want this product
Rob GJOHN MAGEERebecca BurchRona GregoryANNIE MAEMartin KarolJJKATHLEEN MCQUAIDDenise H.CYNTHIA RIBNISCKYSarah Lopez
612
820 members
Have this product
Eric JacobiMatthew GlowackiSneha Narahallishubham agarwalNora SunSai konduriGil NinvehMelody KirkMatthew JansickKelly SierackiBernadine Lisiukoff
809
5M members
Follow this product’s
brand
Dan GrimmJOHN HANLEYTrace Williamson LinneburMargaret DelanoRenee VanierLASHON ANTHONYELIZABETH SMITHDwan Messerjanell ortegaNikita PetersonJames Parker
5M
81 members
Follow this product’s
category
Ömri LapidotJJDustin ManoDon Kaczmarczykjessee j. jacksonJeff GoldsmithANGEL PONDERPersonal Shopper Adelina RosaRENA CAPARIDAEli KhodaeegheidaryParvin Ghoreishipour
70
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (312 Ratings)
Overall score
9.9
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(312 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (239)
  • 4 Stars
    (64)
  • 3 Stars
    (8)
  • 2 Stars
    (1)
  • 1 Star
    (0)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
5 found this review helpful
by andrewwstevens
August 30th, 2012
Glad to see that some things are still USA made

I went to Sears and purchased this hammer because I was looking for a good quality USA made tool that had a forever guarantee and Craftsman delivers.  I did notice, however, that many of their tools are not being made in China and this was discouraging.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Lord_raiden

Good

I got a pair of these,the 16 oz and the 20 oz.

They are both great. They are replacing some off brand things thst I had and now were jsut falling apart. I like the wooden handles

12 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
bsanderson1

sturdy hammer

been needing a good hammer for some time now, and got this one at a good price. very sturdy and i'm sure it will hold up for years to come. will use it for just about any job that comes up.

19 days ago via sears.com
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Stephen Hott
June 16th
CatMB

Excellent Hammer

This hammer is an excellent product. It is well made and sturdy. The grip material is comfortable yet secure. The head is well made. The hammer itself is strong yet easy to handle and not too heavy..

January 30th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Jsperrgin

Get the job done

Can depend on Craftsman

January 15th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Jamie Shaffer
December 15th, 2013
ziggie305

Nice Balanced

Nice and balanced was on sale online for $16, but when I walked into the store they had it for $9.95. Endup buying two.

October 12th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
MAURICE C.
June 29th, 2013
Amini

This is a review entry for a sweepstakes. I may not actually own the product, but it does look nice.

This is a review entry for a sweepstakes. I may not actually own the product, but it does look nice.

April 27th, 2013
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Daniel and Zoey Lawrence

Great Hammer

Great hammer. Have had it for 10 years. Never failed me yet. Always gets the job done, and gives no complaints.

April 15th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Joel Wins
April 9th, 2013
Brenda Neat
March 28th, 2013
TCalaman

They replaced my 25 year old hammer. Love Craftsman's replacement warranty

I originally bought a Craftsman Hammer in the mid 1980s. About 25 years later, while pulling a nail, one of the claws broke. Walked into Sears, held it up and the salesman pulled one off the rack and apologized for the inconvenience. I told him that the original lasted over 20 years and was happy with the replacement. I love the Craftsman replacement warranty.

March 27th, 2013 via craftsman.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Buddy Love
March 24th, 2013
CHRISTINE TUROLIS
March 23rd, 2013
veronica vaughn
March 23rd, 2013
CASEY J. SMITH
March 23rd, 2013
Kegan King

great

Must have for a new home!

March 23rd, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
LINDSAY ANDERSON
March 23rd, 2013
Evelyn D
March 22nd, 2013
Want to know something? Ask a question