Departments
Brands
Top Brands
Brands You Follow
Stores
Nearby
You Visited
You Follow
You Search For
Topics
Hottests Topics
Catalogs
Featured Catalogs
People
Trendsetters
People Like You
Apps
Your apps
Discover apps
Get Advice
Top Questions
Your Q&A
Friends Asked
Ask A Question | Show All Questions
More on ShopYourWay
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Craftsman 16 oz. Curved Claw Hammer
Related images:
Hammers. PAM DAVIS uploaded this on 12/17/2013

Craftsman 16 oz. Curved Claw Hammer

Item# 00938126000P | Model# 38126 | Added on June 22, 2012 | Source: Sears.com | Available At 2 Sellers
(309 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$18.99
Rewards
Earn 190 SHOP YOUR WAY REWARDS℠ points on this item
Arrival Method
Get free 2-day shipping (?)
Description Specifications
Third Claw™ pulls nails in tight places. Rib reinforced claws add strength. synthetic rubber grip has chevrons for comfort. Head weight 16 oz., 13 in. handle length.
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
595 Members
Like this product
Nir AltmarkÖmri LapidotDavid SorkinMatthew GlowackiPatty Estrada JOHN MAGEERebecca Burchmike walkerROBERT COXCYNTHIA RIBNISCKYshelly schwartz
584
485 Members
Want this product
Martin KarolJOHN MAGEEJJRebecca BurchANNIE MAEDenise H.CYNTHIA RIBNISCKYSarah LopezLinda HannamElizabeth McQuaidShirl
474
695 Members
Have this product
Sneha Narahallishubham agarwalNora SunSai konduriGil NinvehMelody KirkMatthew JansickEric JacobiKelly SierackiMatthew GlowackiBernadine Lisiukoff
684
5M Members
Follow this product’s
Brand
Dan GrimmGerrel FreemanJanet Marie EthridgeNicole GlaserKelly Reed-KimpleTerri OwensTracey DickensTANLE NGUYENJess WieberJenny LawSophia Stucki
5M
64 Members
Follow this product’s
Category
Ömri LapidotEric JacobiJJJudy AllenDiann NagelAngel PonderDavid T ReidRENA CAPARIDAEli KhodaeegheidaryElnaz KhodaeiParvin Ghoreishipour
53
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (309 Ratings)
Overall score
9.9
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(309 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (236)
  • 4 Stars
    (64)
  • 3 Stars
    (8)
  • 2 Stars
    (1)
  • 1 Star
    (0)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
5 found this review helpful
by andrewwstevens
August 30th, 2012
Glad to see that some things are still USA made

I went to Sears and purchased this hammer because I was looking for a good quality USA made tool that had a forever guarantee and Craftsman delivers.  I did notice, however, that many of their tools are not being made in China and this was discouraging.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
CatMB
RATED

Excellent Hammer

This hammer is an excellent product. It is well made and sturdy. The grip material is comfortable yet secure. The head is well made. The hammer itself is strong yet easy to handle and not too heavy..

January 30th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Jsperrgin
RATED

Get the job done

Can depend on Craftsman

January 15th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Jamie Shaffer
RATED
December 15th, 2013
ziggie305
RATED

Nice Balanced

Nice and balanced was on sale online for $16, but when I walked into the store they had it for $9.95. Endup buying two.

October 12th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
MAURICE C.
RATED
June 29th, 2013
Amini
RATED

This is a review entry for a sweepstakes. I may not actually own the product, but it does look nice.

This is a review entry for a sweepstakes. I may not actually own the product, but it does look nice.

April 27th, 2013
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Daniel and Zoey Lawrence
RATED

Great Hammer

Great hammer. Have had it for 10 years. Never failed me yet. Always gets the job done, and gives no complaints.

April 15th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Joel Wins
RATED
April 9th, 2013
B Neat
RATED
March 28th, 2013
TCalaman
RATED

They replaced my 25 year old hammer. Love Craftsman's replacement warranty

I originally bought a Craftsman Hammer in the mid 1980s. About 25 years later, while pulling a nail, one of the claws broke. Walked into Sears, held it up and the salesman pulled one off the rack and apologized for the inconvenience. I told him that the original lasted over 20 years and was happy with the replacement. I love the Craftsman replacement warranty.

March 27th, 2013 via craftsman.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Buddy Love
RATED
March 24th, 2013
CHRISTINE TUROLIS
RATED
March 23rd, 2013
veronica vaughn
RATED
March 23rd, 2013
CASEY J. SMITH
RATED
March 23rd, 2013
Kegan King
RATED

great

Must have for a new home!

March 23rd, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
LINDSAY ANDERSON
RATED
March 23rd, 2013
Evelyn D
RATED
March 22nd, 2013
AFShop
RATED
March 22nd, 2013
Erica
RATED
March 22nd, 2013
Maureen Morris
RATED
March 18th, 2013
Want to know something? Ask a question