Departments
Brands
Top Brands
Brands You Follow
Stores
Nearby
You Visited
You Follow
You Search For
Topics
Hottests Topics
Catalogs
Featured Catalogs
People
Trendsetters
People Like You
Apps
Your apps
Discover apps
Get Advice
Top Questions
Your Q&A
Friends Asked
Ask A Question | Show All Questions
More on ShopYourWay
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Craftsman 16 oz. Curved Claw Hammer
Related images:

Craftsman 16 oz. Curved Claw Hammer

Item# 00938125000P | Model# 38125 | Added on July 1, 2012 | Source: Sears.com | Available At 2 Sellers
(243 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$17.99
$9.02
Rewards
Earn 90 SHOP YOUR WAY REWARDS℠ points on this item
Arrival Method
This items ships FREE with qualifying orders over $30 (?)
Description Specifications
This tubular [TT_CurvedClawHammer] has shock-absorbing hickory plug. The third claw pulls nails in tight places. Rib-reinforced claws add strength. A synthetic rubber grip has chevrons for comfort.
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
437 Members
Like this product
Nir AltmarkSandeep GaliMatthew GlowackiHarry StoutJohn GriffinSANDY LOVEJOHN MAGEEJJANNIE MAECYNTHIA RIBNISCKYshirley hofer
426
356 Members
Want this product
Clint ElmoreKelly SierackiTracy GuetthoffJOHN MAGEEDaniel WaltmanRona GregoryStephanie CopusDenise H.Chris BlackCYNTHIA RIBNISCKYamyrie1983
345
566 Members
Have this product
Sergey MashinskyBarry LarsonSai konduriEric JacobiColin ZuberKelly SierackiMatthew GlowackiTJ NichterJOHN MAGEEANNIE MAEMIchael ZEBRATSKI
555
5M Members
Follow this product’s
Brand
Dan GrimmGerrel FreemanJanet Marie EthridgeNicole GlaserKelly Reed-KimpleTerri OwensTracey DickensTANLE NGUYENJess WieberJenny LawSophia Stucki
5M
64 Members
Follow this product’s
Category
Ömri LapidotEric JacobiJJJudy AllenDiann NagelAngel PonderDavid T ReidRENA CAPARIDAEli KhodaeegheidaryElnaz KhodaeiParvin Ghoreishipour
53
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (243 Ratings)
Overall score
9.6
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(243 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (195)
  • 4 Stars
    (38)
  • 3 Stars
    (8)
  • 2 Stars
    (2)
  • 1 Star
    (0)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
3 found this review helpful
by OleMissRebel
December 19th, 2012
Fine hammer

Needed a new hammer, this is a nice one! The only thing that sucks is the sticker is on the rubber handle, you remove the sticker and it left a big sticky spot. I used paint thinner to remove the sticky spot, be careful! But other than that it is a real good hammer.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
HammerisOkay
RATED

Good Hammer

The hammer is Great overall. Well balanced, easy to use. Cheap price. The only thing I don't like about it is that they put the barcode sticker over the handle of it. This makes it very sticky. They told me to use gasoline to remove the sticker.

20 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
andimal
RATED

just right

this hammer is exactly what you would expect - sturdy, heavy, and very durable. you should feel confident that you're getting exactly what you expect with craftsman

23 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
arnie_gun
RATED

Every home needs one

Every home needs a hammer and why not the best....craftsman brand for all your tool needs

February 24th via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Hexanite
RATED

Great, sturdy hammer

I was trying to choose between the 20 oz hammer and this 16 oz curved claw hammer. I decided to go with the one on sale and I am happy that I did. The is a great, sturdy hammer. It is solid. I love it. I thought the heavier hammer would be more fatiguing, but it is actually a lot better than my previous. The extra weight makes hammering a lot more effortless. I will probably pick up the 20 oz when I see it on sale, just because I like this 16-oz so much. My personal preference is for the curved claw variety. I think it gives a bit more leverage.

February 18th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
DenverAndy
RATED

Good hammer

Good hammer for a good price. I am an amateur woodworker and an all around DIY'er and this hammer is great for both. Not too heavy, the hammer feels good in your hands and does the job very well. Would recommend.

February 12th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
rajjjjjjjjj
RATED

GREAT VALUE

Good Value - good value for the price

February 11th via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
husband89good14
RATED

bootchild13

made very well and a perfect gift for any man or woman

January 28th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
LittleMissHaven
RATED

Invincible at Christmas

My boyfriend burned his other hammer up in our fireplace. This time I wanted to get him something a little more invincible. This hammer did the trick. He loved it. Therefore it was a success. Heavy and durable, you can't go wrong with Craftsman.

January 24th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Dustin Mano
RATED
December 28th, 2013
Zabin
RATED

good everyday hammer

November 29th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
jazzy14
RATED

nice hammer

This hammer was also part of a gift for a co-worker. This is a nice looking hammer, great craftmanship and looks as if it will stand up to the toughfest job. It's just like one my husband has so I know it's a good hammer.

November 10th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
JohnS530
RATED

Solid.

No need to worry about head coming loose or detaching from this metal-handle hammer. Has the weight and power to drive many common tasks, and curved claw makes nail-pulling easier. No splinters from fiberglass.

September 28th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Randy Dodd
RATED
September 19th, 2013
Adam Olsen
RATED
September 10th, 2013
picky1216
RATED

Great quality

July 27th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Barry Larson
RATED
May 23rd, 2013
SHARON NOLEN
RATED
April 14th, 2013
Tony Arana
RATED
March 24th, 2013
JOHN MAGEE
RATED
March 24th, 2013
KAREN HOOVER
RATED
March 23rd, 2013
Want to know something? Ask a question