Skip to content
Go To Seller
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Craftsman 190cc* Briggs & Stratton Engine  High Wheel Rear Bag Push Mower
Related images:

Craftsman 190cc* Briggs & Stratton Engine High Wheel Rear Bag Push Mower

John Lovetro
John Lovetro added this to Shop Your Way from: craftsman.com
on May 2, 2012 (?)
(32 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$289.99
Community Added Product (?)
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
912 members added this product to Things I Like
Jay BeckCJoy DavidLAWRENCE STAMPLEYJohn Venturimaria powersCarrie NinerLove
906
515 members added this product to My Wishlist
Martin KarolLindsey F.adam moyeGary Mason
511
220 members added this product to My Things
Brian Macie
219

Overall Rating:

Average:
(32 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (20)
  • 4 Stars
    (9)
  • 3 Stars
    (1)
  • 2 Stars
    (1)
  • 1 Star
    (1)
  • Read Reviews
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
DANIEL NARVAEZ
| Earned 40 community points in Need
August 25th, 2015
Yaw Opoku
| Earned 26 community points in YJ
March 9th, 2015
Martina Montgomery
| Earned 7 community points in Hibernate in Style Contest
July 30th, 2014
JANET MARTINEZ
| Earned 70 community points in Backyard Bistro Contest

BRIGGS AND STRATTON LAWN MOWERS ARE ONE OF THE BEST LAWN MOWERS.

|

MY GRANDSON COULD MAKE ALOT OF MONEY THIS SUMMER WITH THIS BRAND NEW BRIGGS AND STRATTON LAWN MOWER, HE WOULD LOVE IT.

April 22nd, 2014
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Robert Newton
| Earned 15 community points in Best Deals 10-26
April 20th, 2014
TIM MORTON
| Earned 39 community points in Need

good mower

|

I like the lawn mower had to send it in for service had compression problems but was under warranty it is good for the price and starts first pull every time since I got it back would buy it again

December 30th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
maritza vazquez
| Earned 15 community points in Need
December 26th, 2013
ROYCE WOMACK
| Earned 7 community points in YJ
October 24th, 2013
BRIDGET BARTELT
| Earned 7 community points in YJ
October 3rd, 2013
JAIME F
| Earned 7 community points in YJ
July 25th, 2013
mike govea
| Earned 7 community points in YJ

works great

|

bought this lawnmower about 3 weeks ago and it works great it started on very first pull no tools we're needed at all after getting it out of box

July 12th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
nancy
| Earned 7 community points in YJ

I will stick with craftsman like they say you get what you pay for and well you have my loyalty

|

okay I'm a female so yard work is a bit of a drag, Yet I am not bothered so much with this new mower I bought it and used it same day it starts up with just a slight pull great motor I don't have a hard time when my grass gets too high and it choking up I had to replace my older model that's why it was grass was pretty tall but hey lets pretend it was a trial see how it really works. The result it runs perfect over my yard with the high rear tires. Plus I like the cleaning system where I just connect my hose and it cleans it self under over all I am very satisfied with my purchase and the price not bad I like the craftsman club prices

June 8th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Walter Goddard
| Earned 72 community points in craftsman.com

An absolute waste of 265 bucks!

|

I purchased this lawn mower to replace my 1996 Craftsman that has been a great one. After one use, this machine is a major disappointment. The rear discharge door is poorly designed. When you are bagging, grass clippings and dust blow out of the two holes and two slits in the door, coating the engine and mower and to a lesser extent the operator with grass and dust. When mulching with the door down, a higher quantity of grass and dust blows toward the operator. I stay cleaner using my 1996 model with three big holes in the bag. Briggs & Stratton calls this engine a 725ex. The "ex" must stand for "excessive vibration" because that is what you get. Vibration is much worse than my old '96 model with the Briggs 6.0. Overall this is a poorly designed and cheaply built mower. An absolute waste of 265 bucks! Guess I will keep using the old one and leave the new one in the corner of the garage as a monument to the days when Sears sold quality products in the Craftsman name.

May 20th, 2013
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
DESIREE HERNANDEZ
| Earned 17 community points in YJ

Cali resident

|

Easy to use and move with it not being self propelled. Great mower so far. Will buying other craftman product.

April 7th, 2013
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ROBYN HOWARD
| Earned 51 community points in craftsman.com
March 14th, 2013
Jerry Bottoms
| Earned 143 community points in craftsman.com
February 25th, 2013
Darlene L.
| Earned 326 community points in Need
February 23rd, 2013
Jennifer Phillips
| Earned 146 community points in Need

Good Mower

|

good mower

February 18th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Debbie Moeller
| Earned 139 community points in Need
February 17th, 2013
Bradley Buche
| Earned 247 community points in Need
February 5th, 2013
Want to know something? Ask a question
Show all questions
SCOTT COOPER
Craftsman 190cc* Briggs & Stratton Engine  High Wheel Rear Bag Push Mower
March 24th, 2014
Answered in 6 hours
M I
By M I
March 25th, 2014
KATIE BRUHL
Craftsman 190cc* Briggs & Stratton Engine  High Wheel Rear Bag Push Mower
September 8th, 2013
Answered in 1 hours
M I
By M I
September 8th, 2013
Michael Gibrael
Craftsman 190cc* Briggs & Stratton Engine  High Wheel Rear Bag Push Mower