Skip to content
Craftsman

Craftsman 2-pack Ratcheting Clench Wrench

Item# 00930879000P | Model# 37002 | Added on September 21, 2011 | Seller: Sears.com
Craftsman 2-pack Ratcheting Clench Wrench
$25.14
Out of stock
Rewards
You can earn on this product: 251 points
Product is out of stock
Add To Cart
Description
2-pack Ratcheting Clench Wrench Gets the Toughest Bolts Turning Designed to bite hard and ratchet fast, Craftsman 2-pack clench wrench features a tough pair of spring loaded jaws that react instantly at every turn, while the rugged alloyed steel build holds up to the toughest torquing conditions. Whether you’re stretched beneath the belly of a big diesel, reaching into the guts of a furnace or crammed under a sink trying to put an end to that leak, this pair of grippy tools delivers the torque and grab you need no matter how tight a spot you’re in.
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating:

Average
(99 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (67)
  • 4 Stars
    (21)
  • 3 Stars
    (7)
  • 2 Stars
    (1)
  • 1 Star
    (3)
  • Read Reviews
Member Photos

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
By ejacobi
June 4th, 2012
Put A Wrench In It

Maybe you have a ratchet and sockets, and maybe you have an adjustable wrench, or even fixed wrenches, but if you don't have the new Craftsman clench wrench, you are missing out! This wrench folds up like a pocket knife, and unfolds with a ratcheting head that clamps top the bolt head and provides excellent torque and no slip. It is ideal for jobs requiring a wrench immediately when you may not be able to lug your tools around for an assembly or repair. Take it with you in your bike pack or put one in your glove compartment! As an added bonus it can also manage eye-bolts, hooks and even wing-nuts, too! I love my clench wrench, it is perfect in a pinch!

5 found this review helpful
Criticism
By pa3rca
October 25th, 2012
Right tool for the right job.

The tool is great for tight spots that may be difficult to gin in with a socket and can have quite a bit of pressure on it, but if working on a car I found it difficult to have it grab on.

2 found this review helpful
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Kevin Clarke
| Earned 73 community points in Craftsman
November 22nd, 2015
GLENN VAN IDERSTINE
| Earned 61 community points in indoor
November 7th, 2015
Johnbrinson

The best

|

One of the best wrenches that you can buy.

October 28th, 2015 via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Beth Lynn
| Earned 24 community points in Craftsman
October 8th, 2015
sscj41031

Gift

|

Purchased as a gift for my hard to please husband. He liked them. They are sturdy. Would recommend.

October 2nd, 2015 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
COPGUY

Great tool

|

What a great tool. I have used this several times and love it. I went back and purchased two more of these for gifts. Very well built and I recommend this to have in the tool box for sure

September 9th, 2015 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Landliner

Gift idea

|

brought these to give as a gif this holiday season...good price but concerned about warranty since they were on clearance. like the fold up feature

September 3rd, 2015 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
RobertWicker76

Cool Little Wrenches !!

|

These are some Handy Wrenches to have , I use them often and they Work Great , Built Very Well , Seem to be Very Durable . I like them a lot . I would Recommend .

July 16th, 2015 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Questions & Answers (1) See All
Want to know something? Ask a question
Casey McIntosh
Craftsman 2-pack Ratcheting Clench Wrench
July 29th, 2015
Answered in 1 hours
Member Assist
By Member Assist
July 29th, 2015