Skip to content
Craftsman

Craftsman 20 pc. Compressor Accessory Kit

Item# 00916191000P | Model# 16191 | Added on April 15, 2010 | Seller: Sears.com
Craftsman 20 pc. Compressor Accessory Kit
$19.99
$39.99
Rewards
You can earn on this product: 200 points
Add To Cart
Description Specifications
Kit includes two 1/4 in. industrial couplers, two 1/4 in. female NPT plugs, three 1/4 in. NPT male plugs, 1/4 in. female connector, 1/4 in. male connector, blow gun, and blow gun safety nozzle.

Also includes 2 inflation needles, tapered inflation needle, tire gauge, 1/4 in. by 25 ft. coil hose, dual tire chuck, Non-Stick tape, rubber blow gun nozzle, and blow gun adapter.
California Residents: Proposition 65 Warning
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating:

Average
(195 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (93)
  • 4 Stars
    (53)
  • 3 Stars
    (27)
  • 2 Stars
    (9)
  • 1 Star
    (13)
  • Read Reviews
Member Photos
No photos yet...

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
By BobD-45
January 12th, 2015
Comprehensive Accessory Kit

After opening the box that contained my newly purchased Air compressor I was unpleasantly surprised to find that there were no accessories... so I began an online search for some. The Craftsman 20 piece Accessory Kit was the most comprehensive assembly of accessories that I found at a very good price.

4 found this review helpful
Criticism
By DanATL
January 20th, 2009
Poor quality

The hose broke apart as I was inflating a tire today. Pretty poor quality to represent the Craftsman name. Judging by other reviews this seems to be common.

6 found this review helpful
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
TERRA NAELITZ
| Earned 1,499 community points in Craftsman
23 days ago
David Merrill
| Earned 8 community points in Thanksgiving Sale 11-27
25 days ago
booty55

needed to replace the hose to my compressor everything else was a bonus

|

26 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
hgauden

Great Value!

|

Everthing you need to get started working with your air compressor, all in one low priced package and backed by the great Craftsman name. I would recommend this kit for anyone looking for air compressor accessories.

November 9th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Old-Techy

All You Need for Your Air Compressor.

|

Bought this item at half price and with my SYW points it only cost me $11.00 and had everything you need to extend the functions of your air compressor. Now I can fill my tires, blow up toys and utilize the multi connectors for any other projects.

October 21st via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
goblues11

Awesome

|

This is everything I thought it would be and more. Make it easy switch out from one to device to another. The only knock it quality of the air hose handle. Not very sturdy.

October 7th via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Ladyp37

Good Air

|

Good overall assortment of air tools/accessories

October 4th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
reddog718

good deal

|

I bought several of these at other places but nothing ever had "all'" the pieces until I found this one and the best part is it was on sale

September 30th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Questions & Answers (1) See All
Want to know something? Ask a question
AMANDA mandyfaulk
Craftsman 20 pc. Compressor Accessory Kit
June 12th, 2015
Answered in 1 hours
Ashley Sears
By Ashley Sears
June 12th, 2015