Departments
Brands
Top Brands
Brands You Follow
Stores
Nearby
You Visited
You Follow
You Search For
Topics
Hottests Topics
Catalogs
Featured Catalogs
People
Trendsetters
People Like You
Apps
Your apps
Discover apps
Get Advice
Top Questions
Your Q&A
Friends Asked
Ask A Question | Show All Questions
More on ShopYourWay
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Craftsman 20 pc. Compressor Accessory Kit
Related images:

Craftsman 20 pc. Compressor Accessory Kit

Item# 00916191000P | Model# 16191 | Added on July 1, 2012 | Source: Sears.com | Available At 2 Sellers
(75 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$24.99
$16.99
Rewards
Earn 170 SHOP YOUR WAY REWARDS℠ points on this item
Arrival Method
Get free 2-day shipping (?)
Description Specifications
Kit includes two 1/4 in. industrial couplers, two 1/4 in. female NPT plugs, three 1/4 in. NPT male plugs, 1/4 in. female connector, 1/4 in. male connector, blow gun, and blow gun safety nozzle.

Also includes 2 inflation needles, tapered inflation needle, tire gauge, 1/4 in. by 25 ft. coil hose, dual tire chuck, Non-Stick tape, rubber blow gun nozzle, and blow gun adapter.
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
79 Members
Like this product
Leroy SteinerRona GregoryBJ HillardJaime Myles-EdwardsFelipe de la RosaJames Black
73
109 Members
Want this product
Rona GregoryCYNTHIA RIBNISCKYBJ HillardJesse Parefelicia allsDenise MaliaBarb B
102
52 Members
Have this product
Rona GregoryJaime Myles-Edwardsbecky wooleryScott Maxwell
48
5M Members
Follow this product’s
Brand
Dan GrimmGerrel FreemanJanet Marie EthridgeNicole GlaserKelly Reed-KimpleTerri OwensTracey DickensTANLE NGUYENJess WieberJenny LawSophia Stucki
5M
44 Members
Follow this product’s
Category
Eric JacobiwasodyJOE LINKTom SpindlerJAMES CORREAjessee j. jacksonOrlando  R JEFF BETTINKelly BoudreauxJeffery CortezJenifer BeemerMajko
33
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (75 Ratings)
Overall score
9.5
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(75 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (32)
  • 4 Stars
    (23)
  • 3 Stars
    (10)
  • 2 Stars
    (4)
  • 1 Star
    (6)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
2 found this review helpful
by CalCruiser
January 11th, 2013
Good kit for new compressor owners

Recently bought a Craftsman air compressor, and needed approximately 75% of the items included in this accessory kit to get it up and running. The tire inflator has two angles available. This is nice when working on a bicycle, or motorcycle where access isn't always easy. Unfortunately the included tire pressure gauge seems to be garbage. It read 20lbs. under the actual pressure, and might unintentionally cause an accident. For safety reasons I disgarded this item. The remainder of the kit has come in handy more than once. I would recommend this item over other manufacturers. Craftsman products are still far superior to other brand names.

Criticism
6 found this review helpful
by DanATL
January 20th, 2009
Poor quality

The hose broke apart as I was inflating a tire today. Pretty poor quality to represent the Craftsman name. Judging by other reviews this seems to be common.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Muddweiser
RATED

Everything you need for first time users

Bought this today pretty much just for the fittings. As I was putting a fitting on the included hose the hose cracked, that's ok for me it would have just sat there anyway. All included fittings seem to work well for normal use.

22 days ago via mobile | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Christopher Barrett
RATED
24 days ago
bbdou
RATED

The tube is too hard

We bought it from Sears and the price is not bad. However, it is not easy to open and after opened, the plastic cover could not be used to store the components since it had to be broken to use. I tried to hook the yellow tube with my compressor but it is so hard to connect and after about 10 minutes, I gave up and so far had not tried any of those yet. Hope they will work

25 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Ryan Conley
RATED
29 days ago
Shigouri
RATED

Great product

This set came exactly as advertised and I was surprised and pleased with the quality of the contents. I use the set mostly for equipment maintenance and cleaning and it works like a clock. I would recommend this set to anyone needing a medium duty accessory kit.

March 12th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
haylo975
RATED

Great Product.

I must say upfront I got this for a really awesome price because I used a ton of my member points towards the price. So price aside, I trust craftsman and choose their products above most others. The only thing that was a bit frustrating about this was I took it home to inflate my tires and found there was no connector to be able to fill my tires so I had to go to the local hardware store and pick one up. Aside from that it works great.

February 14th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
MICHAEL RIVERA
RATED
January 15th
trcproducts
RATED

Quality kit

Just what you need to get started and a lot better then the discount store brands.

January 7th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ckintzer
RATED

Nice kit for the money.

this kit is a nice additional to the compressor I had purchased. it have a lot of things you need to get started right away. i was able to assemble the accesories I needed quickly and easily.

January 3rd via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
CHILLIN
RATED

Great Kit!

Kit has everything I needed to get started with my new compressor and got a great deal when it was on sale. Has a few extra pieces that I have no need for right now, but in time i'm sure I will.

December 20th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
mlw791967
RATED

good product

December 12th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
TANDY STRADER
RATED

Love Craftsman

This is a great accessory kit to get with the Craftsman compressor. It has all of the fittings and things you would need to use the compressor on any job.

December 10th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
coair73x
RATED

nice

nice hose for cheap

December 5th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
SounGuy
RATED

Cheap pile of necessities

Nothing in here is particularly great, but it all gets the job done. I haven't used the hose, but it seems like it would work fine. Everything is as expected for Chinese made stuff.

December 3rd, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
20PCset
RATED

Good product

Handy to have around the house

November 23rd, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Jmjime18
RATED

Good

The accessories are great. The hose isn't that durable

November 19th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
jg58112000
RATED

Decent Kit

The hose and tire gauge on this kit is by no means great but for the price it is decent. I think all the extra little accessories (fittings) make this kit worth the low price.

November 17th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Ritzer
RATED

Happy!

What we thought would be cheezy and fall apart right away for our new compressor turned out to be exactly what we needed. Works great!

November 7th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Popeye1967
RATED

Decent for homeowner

Not high quality industrial type stuff, but it is good for the typical homeowner and a good value. The hose is a waste of time, but the fittings are helpful for setting up your compressor, a few tools, a decent hose, and I also made a connector for my sprinkler system. Have used one set for a few years with no problems, and just bought another for a friend's setup.

September 12th, 2013 via sears.com
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
lwuajiro
RATED

Simply Awesome!

Great set. It has any and just about everything you need to start any job using a compressor in your home garage. Used it in many applications already and has more than I may need. Great set!

August 14th, 2013 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question