Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Craftsman 20 pc. Compressor Accessory Kit
Related images:
Craftsman

Craftsman 20 pc. Compressor Accessory Kit

Item# 00916191000P | Model# 16191 | Added on April 15, 2010 | Seller: Sears.com
(93 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$39.99
Rewards
Earn 400 points on this item (?)
Arrival Method
Get free 2-day shipping (?)
Description Specifications
Kit includes two 1/4 in. industrial couplers, two 1/4 in. female NPT plugs, three 1/4 in. NPT male plugs, 1/4 in. female connector, 1/4 in. male connector, blow gun, and blow gun safety nozzle.

Also includes 2 inflation needles, tapered inflation needle, tire gauge, 1/4 in. by 25 ft. coil hose, dual tire chuck, Non-Stick tape, rubber blow gun nozzle, and blow gun adapter.
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
106 members
Like this product
Jaime Myles-EdwardsJohn  Venturisanjay yermalkarSharon LUELL-LAPUTKALeroy SteinerTim SaxtonRona GregoryBJ HillardJUSTINN POWERSjohn albertPam Larson
95
132 members
Want this product
Rona GregoryBJ HillardJUSTINN POWERSJohn  VenturiCYNTHIA RIBNISCKYJesse PareTRACEY FREDERICKJennifer Q.felicia allsMicky DDenise  Malia
121
74 members
Have this product
Tim SaxtonRona GregoryJohn FichtJaime Myles-EdwardsJUSTINN POWERSJohn  VenturiJohn SchwartzPERRY ALBRIGHTbecky wooleryScott MaxwellJulia Young
63
5M members
Follow this product’s
brand
Casey G.Pasha Vasilkovjason @searsVanina DelobelleJJ EthridgeBrenda JanniseBill KastritisTom RaafSadia SharminGEORGE A CHAMBERSAMY ARNSPARGER
5M
55 members
Follow this product’s
category
Eric JacobiwasodyPERRY ALBRIGHTJamie MDominick PanzarinoJAMES CORREARICK BATESjessee j. jacksonKelly BoudreauxDavid T. ReidRENA CAPARIDA
44

Overall Rating:

Average:
(93 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (43)
  • 4 Stars
    (27)
  • 3 Stars
    (13)
  • 2 Stars
    (4)
  • 1 Star
    (6)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
2 found this review helpful
by CalCruiser
January 11th, 2013
Good kit for new compressor owners

Recently bought a Craftsman air compressor, and needed approximately 75% of the items included in this accessory kit to get it up and running. The tire inflator has two angles available. This is nice when working on a bicycle, or motorcycle where access isn't always easy. Unfortunately the included tire pressure gauge seems to be garbage. It read 20lbs. under the actual pressure, and might unintentionally cause an accident. For safety reasons I disgarded this item. The remainder of the kit has come in handy more than once. I would recommend this item over other manufacturers. Craftsman products are still far superior to other brand names.

Criticism
6 found this review helpful
by DanATL
January 20th, 2009
Poor quality

The hose broke apart as I was inflating a tire today. Pretty poor quality to represent the Craftsman name. Judging by other reviews this seems to be common.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Earl Hall
12 days ago
Jondini

compressor kit

|

received as described. very good.

January 16th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
DGERBUM

Good starter kit

|

This is good starter kit for the DIYer at home. The hose line isn't designed for heavy, everyday use, in fact, I think it really is best used for the blower tip and that it. Or for a nail gun that takes quick bursts of air.

January 15th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
BobD-45

Comprehensive Accessory Kit

|

After opening the box that contained my newly purchased Air compressor I was unpleasantly surprised to find that there were no accessories... so I began an online search for some. The Craftsman 20 piece Accessory Kit was the most comprehensive assembly of accessories that I found at a very good price.

January 12th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
geoslc

Every thing you need with this kit.

|

This is a really nice Accessory kit. It had every thing I needed.

January 8th via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
President-Cheney

Everything I needed to get started

|

Good quality and has everything I needed to get started. The yellow air hose is too stiff and good for small and short-distance use.
Any serious air compressor owner knows better to buy a longer and stronger built hose.
Besides the cheap air hose, everything else alone was worth the price.
I am a happy camper.

December 7th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
_PM

Ok product

|

I wanted something simple.  Not cheap or expensive industrial grade.  This kit metthis requirement.

November 17th, 2014 via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
tpugh4

GREAT Product

|

My husband has a air compressor however, he did not have any accessories. I bought him this and I am so excited.
But when we used this I said I don't know how we have gotten by without this. It is great. Now weI can use his compressor with more.

October 18th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
BABJ

Great Accessory for your compressor.

|

I bought this for an inflator. It has a great dual air chuck not a cheap clip down tire inflator which break. It has various adapter and would be good for regular compressor as well as inflators. If you need accessories for your compressor this is the kit.

October 2nd, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Footer41

Great product.

|

I needed accessories for an air compressor that I recently received as a gift. This set included everything I was looking for. Great product and reasonably priced.

August 25th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
chriscron

Husband loved it!

|

Had much more than husband expected. He was very excited about all the possibilities.

August 21st, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
OILMOVE

Air Compressor Accessory Kit.

|

Great items for your Air Compressor. These items are very well made. Sears had fast shipping on these.I used them on my new Air Compressor within 2 days of my order.

July 18th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Stempy

Saved a ton by buying this set instead of individual items!

|

I needed a few connectors for my air compressor, but let's be honest... If you have an air compressor, you're going to eventually buy these things anyway. Might as well save some money and purchase this kit! Great quality and an excellent value. I would ditch the hose though and get a higher quality one!

July 7th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ken9346

Fit my needs perfectly

|

I needed a way to blow up several balloons to chase off birds around my peach tree. This equipment worked perfectly and saved me a few hours of work.

July 6th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Rpitts69

Craftsman kit

|

This is a great kit and comes with everything you need! They parts last for years if taken well care off so no need for others!

May 12th, 2014 via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
GEORGELAMYA

SUPERB ITEM

|

The package contained everything I needed and got them in time

May 11th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Niplips

ok for the price

|

not the stoutest stuff I've ever bought, especially that hose, but for what I paid, it's ok. Not quite as flimsy as I frankly expected at that price.

May 5th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ranger9

Great for filling tires

|

Good accessory kit for the price. I won't be using the hose at all because my compressor came with a better one. The tire fill attachment comes in handy. Overall I'm happy with this purchase.

May 3rd, 2014 via kmart.com
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Muddweiser

Everything you need for first time users

|

Bought this today pretty much just for the fittings. As I was putting a fitting on the included hose the hose cracked, that's ok for me it would have just sat there anyway. All included fittings seem to work well for normal use.

March 28th, 2014 via mobile | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Christopher Barrett
March 25th, 2014
Ask a question Did you know? Over 250,000 shopping questions have already been answered on Shop Your Way!