Skip to content
Craftsman

Craftsman 20 pc. Compressor Accessory Kit

Item# 00916191000P | Model# 16191 | Added on April 15, 2010 | Seller: Sears.com
Craftsman 20 pc. Compressor Accessory Kit
$29.99
$39.99
Craftsman club price: $24.99
Rewards
You can earn on this product: 250 points
Add To Cart
Description Specifications
Kit includes two 1/4 in. industrial couplers, two 1/4 in. female NPT plugs, three 1/4 in. NPT male plugs, 1/4 in. female connector, 1/4 in. male connector, blow gun, and blow gun safety nozzle.

Also includes 2 inflation needles, tapered inflation needle, tire gauge, 1/4 in. by 25 ft. coil hose, dual tire chuck, Non-Stick tape, rubber blow gun nozzle, and blow gun adapter.
California Residents: Proposition 65 Warning
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating:

Average
(202 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (97)
  • 4 Stars
    (56)
  • 3 Stars
    (27)
  • 2 Stars
    (9)
  • 1 Star
    (13)
  • Read Reviews
Member Photos
No photos yet...

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
By BobD-45
January 12th, 2015
Comprehensive Accessory Kit

After opening the box that contained my newly purchased Air compressor I was unpleasantly surprised to find that there were no accessories... so I began an online search for some. The Craftsman 20 piece Accessory Kit was the most comprehensive assembly of accessories that I found at a very good price.

4 found this review helpful
Criticism
By DanATL
January 20th, 2009
Poor quality

The hose broke apart as I was inflating a tire today. Pretty poor quality to represent the Craftsman name. Judging by other reviews this seems to be common.

6 found this review helpful
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Mensock

Craftsman 20 pc. Compressor Accessory Kit

|

worked well

19 days ago via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product | The reviewer indicated they received a sample of this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Pawpawdave

Good, basic accessory kit

|

The kit includes several fittings that I was looking for to replace some of the old fittings on my compressor. Not sure what the little plastic hose is for-maybe use with a smaller air compressor.

19 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
immike

Handy Kit

|

27 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
tjpavlov

Okay

|

This is a nice little set, but you might want to spend a couple of more dollars and get the Craftsman Professional one. It comes with a 3/8 line rather than a 1/4 one.

December 24th, 2016 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
mariolx

very handy compressor kit

|

i liked this very handy compressor kit,basically comes with everything you need to get your compressor going, i use it to inflate basketballs,footballs,soccer balls etc.. i really liked the air hose that does not get tangled up everywhere,its easy to store & use.great will recommend

December 15th, 2016 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Raymondthames

Great

|

December 12th, 2016 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
burneracc

great starter kit

|

this 20 piece kit is perfect for when you have a new compressor. comes with everything needed to get you up and running. enough male and female couplers to start a civilization. hose is really stiff, nothing like the hose included with the air compressor that sears sells, that one is soft while this one is stiff and hard to manuver. teflon tape every thread and screw on tight and you should be fine and airtight. i used a 14mm wrench and a cresent/monkey wrench and everything sealed up perfectly. good value

December 6th, 2016 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
TERRA NAELITZ
| Earned 1,421 community points in Craftsman
November 16th, 2016
Questions & Answers (1) See All
Want to know something? Ask a question
AMANDA mandyfaulk
Craftsman 20 pc. Compressor Accessory Kit
June 12th, 2015
Answered in 1 hours
Ashley Sears
By Ashley Sears
June 12th, 2015