Skip to content

Craftsman 20 pc. Compressor Accessory Kit

Item# 00916191000P | Model# 16191 | Added on April 15, 2010 | Seller: Sears.com
Craftsman 20 pc. Compressor Accessory Kit
$19.99
$39.99
Rewards
You can earn on this product: 200 points
Add To Cart
Description Specifications
Kit includes two 1/4 in. industrial couplers, two 1/4 in. female NPT plugs, three 1/4 in. NPT male plugs, 1/4 in. female connector, 1/4 in. male connector, blow gun, and blow gun safety nozzle.

Also includes 2 inflation needles, tapered inflation needle, tire gauge, 1/4 in. by 25 ft. coil hose, dual tire chuck, Non-Stick tape, rubber blow gun nozzle, and blow gun adapter.
California Residents: Proposition 65 Warning
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating:

Average
(185 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (87)
  • 4 Stars
    (51)
  • 3 Stars
    (26)
  • 2 Stars
    (8)
  • 1 Star
    (13)
  • Read Reviews
Member Photos
No photos yet...

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
By BobD-45
January 12th, 2015
Comprehensive Accessory Kit

After opening the box that contained my newly purchased Air compressor I was unpleasantly surprised to find that there were no accessories... so I began an online search for some. The Craftsman 20 piece Accessory Kit was the most comprehensive assembly of accessories that I found at a very good price.

4 found this review helpful
Criticism
By DanATL
January 20th, 2009
Poor quality

The hose broke apart as I was inflating a tire today. Pretty poor quality to represent the Craftsman name. Judging by other reviews this seems to be common.

6 found this review helpful
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
taylor321

compressor acc kit

|

real handy works great

18 days ago via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
sewobaby21

Amazing accessories

|

Love the new additions

August 25th via mobile
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
z.zcodi

Craftsman 20 pc. Compressor Accessory Kit

|

Craftsman 20 pc. Compressor Accessory Kit COMES WITH MANY BRASS CONNECOTORS WHICH ARE OF GREAT USE TO ME. tHE HOSE OS TOO TIGHTLY COILED but the accessories are great

August 10th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
sears1313

great price

|

it is a collection of hopefully good craftsman tools like my parents used to buy and easy to pickup at store . i will look for more good deals.

August 10th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
vizelledod

Wrong size fittings

|

Total disaster - all the fittings are 1/2 inch, not 1/4 inch, as stated in the description and on the packaging.

Too late to send back since I ripped open the plastic container before noticing the wrong size.

Now I have to go get adapter or just get a different set.

July 25th via sears.com
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
zjtsgml

Craftsman 20 pc. Compressor Accessory Kit

|

Craftsman 20 pc. Compressor Accessory Kit has several of commecotrs that i needed. They work great now, hope the rubber gaskets will hold up thru time. wish hose was more flexible

July 24th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
JorgeGC

Good Product

|

Very practical accessories for my Craftsman 3 Gallon 1.0 HP Oil-Lubricated Air Compressor

July 14th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
dobbinp

Good Product and Great Sale Price!

|

July 5th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Iscreamin05

Great set

|

My husband loses his tools and was happy to find a set with everything and reasonably priced..

July 5th via mobile
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
AlishaFair

Great value

|

Extremely good buy with this item. It comes with so much and was a steal at the price. I have now purchased this item twice because it comes with so much and if you look into buying the individual pieces that come with this set you are paying quite a bit more.I was pleasantly surprised with the amount of different sized fittings include with this. I only rate this product at four stars because I would prefer a better quality hose and wish that it was longer as well. I don't consider this a terrible lose as this was bought for such a low price. Overall I am extremely pleased.

July 1st via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ltcjc754

acc.kit

|

Great selection, better price!

June 18th via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
492

great accessory kit

|

This air compressor accessory kit has everything you would need to hook up to your air compressor.It even comes with the Teflon tape to seal the fittings.

June 9th via sears.com
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
craftsmanideas

easy to use

|

May 26th via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
RedMark

Made in China

|

I was saddened to find out that this air compressor kit was made in China. When I purchase Craftsman tools from Sears, I expect a certain level of quality that, in this case, was sub-par. Shame on you, Sears, for compromising value.

March 26th via mobile
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Craig-Schultz

Everything one might need!

|

Not only did the set have every fitting I could ever imagine needing but more so, had duplicates of some where having two of a given fitting made sense.

March 11th via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Bestmommie0507

Great Tools, Great Price

|

My husband loves that he has this set now. It was a great price and a good gift for him.

March 2nd via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Alaskan75

Craftsman Compressor Accessory Kit

|

Great price and the kit contained all the pieces I needed.

January 6th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Alaskan75

Craftsman Compressor Accessory Kit

|

Great price and the kit contained all the pieces I needed.

January 6th via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Sarah De
| Earned 8 community points in For Her and Him - 12-14

ok for the price

|

its what id say ok for the price, and you get what you pay for. Had a bit of a job getting it all together and getting air in the car tire

December 21st, 2015
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
OWEN RAMSEY
| Earned 40 community points in Thanksgiving Sale 11-27
December 15th, 2015
Questions & Answers (1) See All
Want to know something? Ask a question
AMANDA mandyfaulk
Craftsman 20 pc. Compressor Accessory Kit
June 12th, 2015
Answered in 1 hours
Ashley Sears
By Ashley Sears
June 12th, 2015