Skip to content
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Craftsman 20 pc. Compressor Accessory Kit
Related images:

Craftsman 20 pc. Compressor Accessory Kit

Item# 00916191000P | Model# 16191 | Added on April 15, 2010 | Seller: Sears.com
(171 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$39.99
$19.99
Rewards
You can earn on this product: 200 points
Arrival Method
Get free 2 day shipping (?)
Description Specifications
Kit includes two 1/4 in. industrial couplers, two 1/4 in. female NPT plugs, three 1/4 in. NPT male plugs, 1/4 in. female connector, 1/4 in. male connector, blow gun, and blow gun safety nozzle.

Also includes 2 inflation needles, tapered inflation needle, tire gauge, 1/4 in. by 25 ft. coil hose, dual tire chuck, Non-Stick tape, rubber blow gun nozzle, and blow gun adapter.
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
149 members added this product to Things I Like
sanjay yermalkarBJ HillardJaime Myles-EdwardsJUSTINN POWERSJohn VenturiRussell EricksonTammy OHagan
142
174 members added this product to My Wishlist
Michael PerkinsTRACEY FREDERICKJohn VenturiJennifer DaySHERYL PENSYLARICA JUSTICELucero Llamas
167
121 members added this product to My Things
John FichtPERRY ALBRIGHTJaime Myles-EdwardsJohn VenturiMICHAEL RIVERAJose MoralesSharra Polk
114
84 members
Follow this product's
category
Jeff SpringerJamie MJAMES CORREADustin ManoRICK BATESJessee JacksonJim ThompsonRENA CAPARIDAElizabeth CoppsElsamel ElsamelCheryl Burns
73

Overall Rating:

Average
(171 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (79)
  • 4 Stars
    (48)
  • 3 Stars
    (25)
  • 2 Stars
    (8)
  • 1 Star
    (11)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
By BobD-45
January 12th, 2015
Comprehensive Accessory Kit

After opening the box that contained my newly purchased Air compressor I was unpleasantly surprised to find that there were no accessories... so I began an online search for some. The Craftsman 20 piece Accessory Kit was the most comprehensive assembly of accessories that I found at a very good price.

4 found this review helpful
Criticism
By DanATL
January 20th, 2009
Poor quality

The hose broke apart as I was inflating a tire today. Pretty poor quality to represent the Craftsman name. Judging by other reviews this seems to be common.

6 found this review helpful
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Craig-Schultz

Everything one might need!

|

Not only did the set have every fitting I could ever imagine needing but more so, had duplicates of some where having two of a given fitting made sense.

March 11th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Bestmommie0507

Great Tools, Great Price

|

My husband loves that he has this set now. It was a great price and a good gift for him.

March 2nd via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Alaskan75

Craftsman Compressor Accessory Kit

|

Great price and the kit contained all the pieces I needed.

January 6th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Alaskan75

Craftsman Compressor Accessory Kit

|

Great price and the kit contained all the pieces I needed.

January 6th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Sarah De
| Earned 8 community points in Thanksgiving Sale 11-27

ok for the price

|

its what id say ok for the price, and you get what you pay for. Had a bit of a job getting it all together and getting air in the car tire

December 21st, 2015
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
OWEN RAMSEY
| Earned 40 community points in Thanksgiving Sale 11-27
December 15th, 2015
buckshot00

compressor kit

|

work very well

June 24th, 2015 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
buckshot00

compressor kit

|

work very well

June 24th, 2015 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Earl Hall
| Earned 398 community points in Thanksgiving Sale 11-27
March 14th, 2015
Jondini

compressor kit

|

received as described. very good.

January 16th, 2015 via sears.com
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Jondini

compressor kit

|

received as described. very good.

January 16th, 2015 via sears.com
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
DGERBUM

Good starter kit

|

This is good starter kit for the DIYer at home. The hose line isn't designed for heavy, everyday use, in fact, I think it really is best used for the blower tip and that it. Or for a nail gun that takes quick bursts of air.

January 15th, 2015 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
DGERBUM

Good starter kit

|

This is good starter kit for the DIYer at home. The hose line isn't designed for heavy, everyday use, in fact, I think it really is best used for the blower tip and that it. Or for a nail gun that takes quick bursts of air.

January 15th, 2015 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
BobD-45

Comprehensive Accessory Kit

|

After opening the box that contained my newly purchased Air compressor I was unpleasantly surprised to find that there were no accessories... so I began an online search for some. The Craftsman 20 piece Accessory Kit was the most comprehensive assembly of accessories that I found at a very good price.

January 12th, 2015 via sears.com
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
BobD-45

Comprehensive Accessory Kit

|

After opening the box that contained my newly purchased Air compressor I was unpleasantly surprised to find that there were no accessories... so I began an online search for some. The Craftsman 20 piece Accessory Kit was the most comprehensive assembly of accessories that I found at a very good price.

January 12th, 2015 via sears.com
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
geoslc

Every thing you need with this kit.

|

This is a really nice Accessory kit. It had every thing I needed.

January 8th, 2015 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
geoslc

Every thing you need with this kit.

|

This is a really nice Accessory kit. It had every thing I needed.

January 8th, 2015 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
President-Cheney

Everything I needed to get started

|

Good quality and has everything I needed to get started. The yellow air hose is too stiff and good for small and short-distance use.
Any serious air compressor owner knows better to buy a longer and stronger built hose.
Besides the cheap air hose, everything else alone was worth the price.
I am a happy camper.

December 7th, 2014 via sears.com
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
President-Cheney

Everything I needed to get started

|

Good quality and has everything I needed to get started. The yellow air hose is too stiff and good for small and short-distance use.
Any serious air compressor owner knows better to buy a longer and stronger built hose.
Besides the cheap air hose, everything else alone was worth the price.
I am a happy camper.

December 7th, 2014 via sears.com
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
_PM

Ok product

|

I wanted something simple.  Not cheap or expensive industrial grade.  This kit metthis requirement.

November 17th, 2014 via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question
Show all questions
AMANDA mandyfaulk
Craftsman 20 pc. Compressor Accessory Kit
June 12th, 2015
Answered in 1 hours
Ashley Sears
By Ashley Sears
June 12th, 2015