Skip to content
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Craftsman 23-Piece Screwdriver Set
Related images:
Screwdrivers. Kathleen H uploaded this on 1/4/2013

Craftsman 23-Piece Screwdriver Set

Item# 00931796000P | Model# 31796 | Added on August 17, 2011 | Seller:
(411 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
You can earn:300 points on this product(?)
Arrival Method
Get free 2 day shipping (?)
Description Specifications
Craftsman 23 pc. Screwdriver Set: Made in the USA.
You need the right tool for the job, and when it comes to screwdrivers, this Craftsman Clear Handle 23 pc. Screwdriver Set puts the right tool at your fingertips. Whether the job calls for a slotted, Phillips or Torx® screwdriver, this set gives you a range of options unmatched by other brands. Ideal for professional mechanics and DIY-ers alike, you'll always have the right tool on hand.
Each tool in the Craftsman 23 pc. Screwdriver Set has alloy steel blades that are heat-treated for maximum strength and durability, as well as a satin nickel finish. The clear butyrate handles are color-coded, so you can quickly glance over and grab either a full clear Phillips or red-striped slotted screwdriver. There's no need to waste time digging through a box of tools when you want to be focused on getting the job done.

7 Phillips Screwdrivers


6 Torx® Screwdrivers


#0 x 1 1/2”

Part # 41542

T10 x 3”

Part # 41477


#0 x 2 1/2"

Part # 41293

T15 x 3”

Part # 41474


#1 x 1 1/2”

Part # 41855

T20 x 3”

Part # 41475


#1 x 3”

Part # 41294

T25 x 3”

Part # 41476


#2 x 4”

Part # 41853

T27 x 4”

Part # 41479


#2 x 6”

Part # 41583

T30 x 4”

Part # 41477


#2 x 8”

Part # 41296




9 Slotted Screwdrivers

... read more
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
1K members added this product to Things I Like
Ray FarlowBrandon ParrisLUIS GONZALES
914 members added this product to My Wishlist
Randy LawsonDanielle Decker
916 members added this product to My Things
LINDA CABALLERODavid Allenmichael brazier
164 members
Follow this product's
Patty EstradaJamie MCJoy DavidLacy PerezDominic LaCaveraWayne AJohn S WallaceWanda Kendrick-WardAshley AbbottJohn Vaughanjohn jacks
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (411 Ratings)
Overall score
Show more

Overall Rating:

(411 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Star
  • Read Reviews
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Randall Curran
| Earned 16 community points in Craftsman
4 days ago
Carlos Diego
| Earned 24 community points in Tools
March 21st
John Courtney
| Earned 210 community points in Craftsman

What an outstanding set of Craftsman screwdrivers for an amazing price


I bought the Craftsman 23-Piece Screwdriver Set after receiving a tools promotional email from Sears and because I had Shop Your Way points that were about to expire. After reading other reviews and seeing all the positive feedback I went with this set and I’m glad I did. Reviews are spot on. Also, it’s nice to actually be able to find a screwdriver in the house when I need one. They always seem to grow legs and disappear.

October 3rd, 2014
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Larry Mellin
| Earned 23 community points in Craftsman
October 1st, 2014
Mr Freeze
| Earned 258 community points in Craftsman
March 20th, 2014
Dustin Mano
| Earned 2,750 community points in Tools
January 15th, 2014
Nicholas Ackerson
| Earned 31 community points in Craftsman



This is one of those SEARS CRAFTSMAN signature products that has symbolized and embodied CRAFTSMAN EXCELLENCE.
This one set the standards on how tools are to be MADE IN THE USA.
When I wear one out, which is rare- it is WARRANTIED FOR LIFE.
No need to chase down the tool truck.
I can find a SEARS store anywhere in the USA, likely anywhere in north America.
Have you tried to find the MAC man lately?
I can't find him.
Have you tried to find the SNAP-ON truck?
I have been trying to catch these guys for months, and after speaking to the Snap-On route manager I have learned that the "Lifetime" warranty only applies if you can produce the original sales receipt.
I doubt if there are many guys out there keeping forty years worth of tool receipts, and many of those receipts were hand written.

July 9th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Riyaz Bhat
| Earned 140 community points in Craftsman
June 28th, 2013
| Earned 760 community points in Craftsman
April 30th, 2013
Pamela Mitts
| Earned 556 community points in gift finder - valentine's day
March 24th, 2013
Amelia Perkins
| Earned 416 community points in Need
March 24th, 2013
veronica vaughn
| Earned 170 community points in gift finder - valentine's day
March 23rd, 2013
Sharon Clifton
| Earned 329 community points in Craftsman
March 23rd, 2013
Angela Fitzgerald
| Earned 198 community points in Craftsman
March 22nd, 2013
| Earned 449 community points in gift finder - valentine's day
March 21st, 2013
Christina OConnor
| Earned 395 community points in Craftsman
March 20th, 2013
| Earned 457 community points in Craftsman
March 9th, 2013
Jennifer Quimby
| Earned 522 community points in Craftsman
March 2nd, 2013
Emmanuel Bencosme
| Earned 676 community points in gift finder - valentine's day
February 28th, 2013
| Earned 490 community points in Craftsman
February 28th, 2013
Want to know something? Ask a question