Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Craftsman 23-Piece Screwdriver Set
Related images:
Screwdrivers. Kathleen H    uploaded this on 1/4/2013
Craftsman

Craftsman 23-Piece Screwdriver Set

Item# 00931796000P | Model# 31796 | Added on August 17, 2011 | Seller: Sears.com
(501 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$34.99
$29.99
Rewards
Earn 300 points on this item (?)
Arrival Method
Get free 2-day shipping (?)
Description Specifications
Craftsman 23 pc. Screwdriver Set: Made in the USA.
You need the right tool for the job, and when it comes to screwdrivers, this Craftsman Clear Handle 23 pc. Screwdriver Set puts the right tool at your fingertips. Whether the job calls for a slotted, Phillips or Torx® screwdriver, this set gives you a range of options unmatched by other brands. Ideal for professional mechanics and DIY-ers alike, you'll always have the right tool on hand.
Each tool in the Craftsman 23 pc. Screwdriver Set has alloy steel blades that are heat-treated for maximum strength and durability, as well as a satin nickel finish. The clear butyrate handles are color-coded, so you can quickly glance over and grab either a full clear Phillips or red-striped slotted screwdriver. There's no need to waste time digging through a box of tools when you want to be focused on getting the job done.

7 Phillips Screwdrivers

 

6 Torx® Screwdrivers

 

#0 x 1 1/2”

Part # 41542

T10 x 3”

Part # 41477

 

#0 x 2 1/2"

Part # 41293

T15 x 3”

Part # 41474

 

#1 x 1 1/2”

Part # 41855

T20 x 3”

Part # 41475

 

#1 x 3”

Part # 41294

T25 x 3”

Part # 41476

 

#2 x 4”

Part # 41853

T27 x 4”

Part # 41479

 

#2 x 6”

Part # 41583

T30 x 4”

Part # 41477

 

#2 x 8”

Part # 41296

 

 

 

9 Slotted Screwdrivers

... read more
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
1K members
Like this product
James MaclachlanJOE LINKMelody KirkKraig KoelschRay FarlowJean MartínezANNIE MAELynn Ann MatthewsCYNTHIA RIBNISCKYAdam KasnickALBERTA GENTLEMAN
1K
866 members
Want this product
Matthew GlowackiKraig KoelschANNIE MAECYNTHIA RIBNISCKYEli WexlerRandy LawsonBrandon VoitJJCASEY J. SMITHRona GregoryGer Rosario
855
879 members
Have this product
Eric JacobiRona GregoryANNIE MAEJames MaclachlanCYNTHIA RIBNISCKYJOE LINKShirlClint ElmoreJohn CourtneyShawn GollatzKATH
868
5M members
Follow this product’s
brand
Casey G.Pasha Vasilkovjason @searsVanina DelobelleJJ EthridgeBrenda JanniseBill KastritisTorie JohnsonTom RaafSadia SharminGEORGE A CHAMBERS
5M
128 members
Follow this product’s
category
Patty Estrada Dustin ManoCJoyJoy DavidLacy PerezWayne AJohn S WallaceDavid T. ReidRENA CAPARIDAMegan SalAshley Abbottjohn jacks
117
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (501 Ratings)
Overall score
9.2
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(501 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (431)
  • 4 Stars
    (65)
  • 3 Stars
    (5)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
3 found this review helpful
by dannykiser
November 2nd, 2013
23 pc. Craftsman Screwdriver Set

This set has all of the screwdrivers you will need for any job around the house. As well all Craftsman tools, the quality is first class and the warranty is great.This set, which is made in the USA, is an exceptional value, and was purchased to give as a Christmas gift.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
ThePloughman

Great screwdrivers

|

Just about all you ever need.

16 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
wilhejames

Looks like a good set.

|

I just received the set today (shipped and arrived in less than 24 hours) and we now have 22 quality screwdrivers. The 23rd? Well the tip is embedded in the handle and the square shank is exposed, i.e. the opposite of what is usable. Sears said they would replace the full set at any store, but I would rather not waste the time and gas.

Hopefully the tips on the remaining don't break after a month of use.

24 days ago via craftsman.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
My_Bon_Jovi

Tartop

|

Excellent Craftsman tools...

January 26th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
GregH1220

Great tools!

|

January 22nd via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
E40Federal

Good set of screwdrivers

|

I really liked this set of screwdrivers. Comes with a wide variety of Phillips and Standard head for a wide variety of uses. Very good quality in their making too.

January 21st via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
wildfyre

Can you ever have enough quality screwdrivers?

|

I love when the big sets come out on sale and you get lots of tools for a little price! And get to replace the screwdriver that my son lost or whoever walked away with it!

January 13th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
allgooduser

Great gift to give

|

As a user of these quality screw drivers, I thought it would make a great gift to my son in law after seeing that he did not have a good set of screw drivers. One day, while at his home I need use a screw driver. What I used was not a Craftsman. With these Craftsman screw drivers, they have a good size handle that fits in the hand well and they can handle a lot of abuse. It is a good starter set as well.

January 7th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
recon41

craftman screwdrivers

|

Items well made and great selection in assortment

December 30th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
luron

Good screwdriver set

|

Good set of screwdrivers of all sizes and lengths. Have only had for 2 weeks but have used many times. Very handy for all kinds of projects.

December 28th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
heartfuljoy

We trust the Craftsman name. The lifetime guarantee is so important.

|

Great product.

December 22nd, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
craftsmangal

Love This Product!!!

|

I always buy my husband Craftman tools for Christmas. This was an excellent buy. I know I can count on this product for years. It is every bit worth the money!

December 17th, 2014 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
verticaled

tools

|

great screw drivers nice to have

December 15th, 2014 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Hambone1967

Great Set

|

I always buy Craftsman since I have had good look with their products. I really like the warranty on their hand tools like these. I have broken a few screwdrivers in the past and all I have had to do was bring it to my local sears and they replace it on the spot. One time even, they didn't have the exact screwdriver and they had it mailed right to me for free.

December 15th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Chris-S

Craftsman Screwdrivers

|

Fantastic price for a screwdriver set that has a lifetime warranty!! Craftsman is a product that has been reliable for decades..You can never go wrong with Craftsman. This product came quick as they always do with Sears!

December 14th, 2014 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
BevBFL

tools

|

excellent set of screwdrivers!

December 9th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
cz136l

Excellent screwdriver set

|

This is an excellent set of screwdrivers that you should get whenever they go on sale. They last a lifetime and are easy to swap out at Sears if you do have any problems.

December 5th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
KJ12

Screwdriver Set

|

Great set, has what you would need

October 23rd, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
jpdel49

23 Piece Screwdriver Set

|

Great Product

October 18th, 2014 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
John Courtney
| Earned 518 community points in Thanksgiving Sale 11-27

What an outstanding set of Craftsman screwdrivers for an amazing price

|

I bought the Craftsman 23-Piece Screwdriver Set after receiving a tools promotional email from Sears and because I had Shop Your Way points that were about to expire. After reading other reviews and seeing all the positive feedback I went with this set and I’m glad I did. Reviews are spot on. Also, it’s nice to actually be able to find a screwdriver in the house when I need one. They always seem to grow legs and disappear.

October 3rd, 2014
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Larry Mellin
October 1st, 2014
Want to know something? Ask a question