Skip to content
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Craftsman 23-Piece Screwdriver Set
Related images:
Screwdrivers. Kathleen H    uploaded this on 1/4/2013
Craftsman

Craftsman 23-Piece Screwdriver Set

Item# 00931796000P | Model# 31796 | Added on August 17, 2011 | Seller: Sears.com
(505 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$36.99
$31.24
Rewards
Earn 312 points on this item (?)
Arrival Method
Get free 2-day shipping (?)
Description Specifications
Craftsman 23 pc. Screwdriver Set: Made in the USA.
You need the right tool for the job, and when it comes to screwdrivers, this Craftsman Clear Handle 23 pc. Screwdriver Set puts the right tool at your fingertips. Whether the job calls for a slotted, Phillips or Torx® screwdriver, this set gives you a range of options unmatched by other brands. Ideal for professional mechanics and DIY-ers alike, you'll always have the right tool on hand.
Each tool in the Craftsman 23 pc. Screwdriver Set has alloy steel blades that are heat-treated for maximum strength and durability, as well as a satin nickel finish. The clear butyrate handles are color-coded, so you can quickly glance over and grab either a full clear Phillips or red-striped slotted screwdriver. There's no need to waste time digging through a box of tools when you want to be focused on getting the job done.

7 Phillips Screwdrivers

 

6 Torx® Screwdrivers

 

#0 x 1 1/2”

Part # 41542

T10 x 3”

Part # 41477

 

#0 x 2 1/2"

Part # 41293

T15 x 3”

Part # 41474

 

#1 x 1 1/2”

Part # 41855

T20 x 3”

Part # 41475

 

#1 x 3”

Part # 41294

T25 x 3”

Part # 41476

 

#2 x 4”

Part # 41853

T27 x 4”

Part # 41479

 

#2 x 6”

Part # 41583

T30 x 4”

Part # 41477

 

#2 x 8”

Part # 41296

 

 

 

9 Slotted Screwdrivers

... read more
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
1K members
Like this product
Ray FarlowJames Maclachlanellen sheldonBrandon ParrisTARA BUGMAN
1K
888 members
Want this product
Randy Lawsonpolly1122Danielle DeckerRich Taylor
884
888 members
Have this product
LINDA CABALLERODavid Allenmichael brazierDarlene Radekin
884
5M members
Follow this product's
brand
jason @searsVanina DelobelleJJ EthridgeBrenda JanniseBill KastritisTom RaafSadia SharminGEORGE A CHAMBERSAMY ARNSPARGERCalvin ReamesJenny Gunderman
5M
147 members
Follow this product's
category
Patty Estrada Jamie MCJoy DavidLacy PerezBig Mike DillonDominic  LaCaveraWayne AJohn S WallaceWanda  KendrickAshley Abbottjohn jacks
136
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (505 Ratings)
Overall score
9.1
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(505 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (434)
  • 4 Stars
    (66)
  • 3 Stars
    (5)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
3 found this review helpful
by dannykiser
November 2nd, 2013
23 pc. Craftsman Screwdriver Set

This set has all of the screwdrivers you will need for any job around the house. As well all Craftsman tools, the quality is first class and the warranty is great.This set, which is made in the USA, is an exceptional value, and was purchased to give as a Christmas gift.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Carlos Diego
March 21st
Zurdito7205

variety of screwdrivers everybody should have.

|

with the craftsman guarantee on it no body can go wrong with this amazing 23-piece Screwdriver set...grab a set for your self and you will not be disappointed. I highly recommend this set for a well done job in the house or Elsewhere.

March 3rd via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
bigt-2

this set is good quality

|

February 25th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
AmandaKayy

Great quality!

|

February 20th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ThePloughman

Great screwdrivers

|

Just about all you ever need.

February 12th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
wilhejames

Looks like a good set.

|

I just received the set today (shipped and arrived in less than 24 hours) and we now have 22 quality screwdrivers. The 23rd? Well the tip is embedded in the handle and the square shank is exposed, i.e. the opposite of what is usable. Sears said they would replace the full set at any store, but I would rather not waste the time and gas.

Hopefully the tips on the remaining don't break after a month of use.

February 4th via craftsman.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
My_Bon_Jovi

Tartop

|

Excellent Craftsman tools...

January 26th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
GregH1220

Great tools!

|

January 22nd via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
E40Federal

Good set of screwdrivers

|

I really liked this set of screwdrivers. Comes with a wide variety of Phillips and Standard head for a wide variety of uses. Very good quality in their making too.

January 21st via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
wildfyre

Can you ever have enough quality screwdrivers?

|

I love when the big sets come out on sale and you get lots of tools for a little price! And get to replace the screwdriver that my son lost or whoever walked away with it!

January 13th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
allgooduser

Great gift to give

|

As a user of these quality screw drivers, I thought it would make a great gift to my son in law after seeing that he did not have a good set of screw drivers. One day, while at his home I need use a screw driver. What I used was not a Craftsman. With these Craftsman screw drivers, they have a good size handle that fits in the hand well and they can handle a lot of abuse. It is a good starter set as well.

January 7th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
recon41

craftman screwdrivers

|

Items well made and great selection in assortment

December 30th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
luron

Good screwdriver set

|

Good set of screwdrivers of all sizes and lengths. Have only had for 2 weeks but have used many times. Very handy for all kinds of projects.

December 28th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
heartfuljoy

We trust the Craftsman name. The lifetime guarantee is so important.

|

Great product.

December 22nd, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
craftsmangal

Love This Product!!!

|

I always buy my husband Craftman tools for Christmas. This was an excellent buy. I know I can count on this product for years. It is every bit worth the money!

December 17th, 2014 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
verticaled

tools

|

great screw drivers nice to have

December 15th, 2014 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Hambone1967

Great Set

|

I always buy Craftsman since I have had good look with their products. I really like the warranty on their hand tools like these. I have broken a few screwdrivers in the past and all I have had to do was bring it to my local sears and they replace it on the spot. One time even, they didn't have the exact screwdriver and they had it mailed right to me for free.

December 15th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Chris-S

Craftsman Screwdrivers

|

Fantastic price for a screwdriver set that has a lifetime warranty!! Craftsman is a product that has been reliable for decades..You can never go wrong with Craftsman. This product came quick as they always do with Sears!

December 14th, 2014 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
BevBFL

tools

|

excellent set of screwdrivers!

December 9th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
cz136l

Excellent screwdriver set

|

This is an excellent set of screwdrivers that you should get whenever they go on sale. They last a lifetime and are easy to swap out at Sears if you do have any problems.

December 5th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question