Skip to content
Craftsman

Craftsman 23-Piece Screwdriver Set

Item# 00931796000P | Model# 31796 | Added on August 17, 2011 | Seller: Sears.com
$25.99
$36.99
Rewards
You can earn on this product: 260 points
Add To Cart
Description Specifications
Craftsman 23 pc. Screwdriver Set: Made in the USA.
You need the right tool for the job, and when it comes to screwdrivers, this Craftsman Clear Handle 23 pc. Screwdriver Set puts the right tool at your fingertips. Whether the job calls for a slotted, Phillips or Torx® screwdriver, this set gives you a range of options unmatched by other brands. Ideal for professional mechanics and DIY-ers alike, you'll always have the right tool on hand.
Each tool in the Craftsman 23 pc. Screwdriver Set has alloy steel blades that are heat-treated for maximum strength and durability, as well as a satin nickel finish. The clear butyrate handles are color-coded, so you can quickly glance over and grab either a full clear Phillips or red-striped slotted screwdriver. There's no need to waste time digging through a box of tools when you want to be focused on getting the job done.

7 Phillips Screwdrivers

 

6 Torx® Screwdrivers

 

#0 x 1 1/2”

Part # 41542

T10 x 3”

Part # 41477

 

#0 x 2 1/2"

Part # 41293

T15 x 3”

Part # 41474

 

#1 x 1 1/2”

Part # 41855

T20 x 3”

Part # 41475

 

#1 x 3”

Part # 41294

T25 x 3”

Part # 41476

 

#2 x 4”

Part # 41853

T27 x 4”

Part # 41479

 

#2 x 6”

Part # 41583

T30 x 4”

Part # 41477

 

#2 x 8”

Part # 41296

 

 

 

9 Slotted Screwdrivers

... read more
California Residents: Proposition 65 Warning
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating:

Average
(556 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (479)
  • 4 Stars
    (70)
  • 3 Stars
    (5)
  • 2 Stars
    (1)
  • 1 Star
    (1)
  • Read Reviews
Member Photos

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
By dannykiser
November 2nd, 2013
23 pc. Craftsman Screwdriver Set

This set has all of the screwdrivers you will need for any job around the house. As well all Craftsman tools, the quality is first class and the warranty is great.This set, which is made in the USA, is an exceptional value, and was purchased to give as a Christmas gift.

3 found this review helpful
Criticism
By searsman.
April 27th, 2016
BAD SMELL

The only reason I dont give these screwdrivers five stars is the BAD SMELL that comes from the handles after a little while, at first I thought it was something that I left in my toolbox but after cleaning it out I got a whif of my screwdrivers eeeeeewwww!! so I replaced them with a new set but guess what Same Smell came back! its the plastic they use for the handles so unless you dont mind a REAL BAD smell coming from youre toolbox?!

1 found this review helpful
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Frances A Thoms
| Earned 33 community points in Gifts for the Home 11-30
5 days ago
Tony-Grz

Great buy

|

Am very satisfied with my purchase. I didn't necessarily need more screwdrivers but this was a good deal with my points. I have always been satisfied with my craftsman tools so I couldn't go wrong with this deal. Always nice to have extra screwdrivers laying around.

January 16th via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
LeighMorganIII

Good Purchase

|

You can never have too many screwdrivers, they seem to disappear like socks in the dryer, and this is a great set with the torques included. I have never had a craftsman screwdriver fail by stripping out of the handle or breaking of the tips and this set it the same high quality ever other set I have purchased has been.

January 4th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
JimboSlice412

The best!

|

I only buy Craftsman... excellent product.

January 4th via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
momador

Great selection of screwdrivers!

|

My husband loved the many sizes/shapes in this set, we dont think we will ever need another screwdriver!

December 31st, 2016 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Buckeyedotter

Screwdriver Set

|

Craftsman continues to be the the best quality at a great value tool. For generations my family has been using quality Craftsman tools. Thank you Sears for being an excellent provider of such good quality tools.

December 29th, 2016 via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
chapel_girl

Best tools around

|

My husband will only use Craftsman tools. I bought this set for him to replace a few lost screwdrivers and he loves it. Great value for the quality.

December 16th, 2016 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Vic2015

Top quality

|

I have always had good luck with Craftsman hand tools. This set is a bargain. I would like to see sets that have either large screwdrivers or medium and small screwdrivers. I probably have 5 each of large slotted and Philips head screwdrivers and every time I need to replenish the medium and small (due to loss, misuse,etc.) I wind up with more large screwdrivers.

December 14th, 2016 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Questions & Answers (0)
Want to know something? Ask a question