Departments
Brands
Top Brands
Brands You Follow
Stores
Nearby
You Visited
You Follow
You Search For
Topics
Hottests Topics
Catalogs
Featured Catalogs
People
Trendsetters
People Like You
Apps
Your apps
Discover apps
Get Advice
Top Questions
Your Q&A
Friends Asked
Ask A Question | Show All Questions
More on ShopYourWay
Product is out of stock
Add To Cart
Third Party (?)
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Craftsman 24 Pc. Screwdriver Set
Related images:

Craftsman 24 Pc. Screwdriver Set

Item# 00947155000P | Model# 47155 | Added on April 20, 2012 | Source: Mygofer.com
(67 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$29.99
Out of stock
Description
Set Contains: 9 Slotted Screwdrivers (3/32 x 1-1/2, 1/8 x 2, 1/8 x 4, 3/16 x 1 ½, 3/16 x 4, 3/16 x 6, 3/16 x 9, 1/4 x 4, 1/4 x 6) 7 Phillips Screwdrivers (P0 x 1-1/2, P0 x 2-1/2, P1 x ½, P1 x 3, P2 x 1-1/2, P2 x 4, P2 x 6, P2 x 8 in.), 1 offset (1/4 x P2) 1 Pocket 4-Way, 6 Torx® Screwdrivers (T10, T15, T20, T25, T27, T30)
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
4 Members
Like this product
These members chose to remain private.
9 Members
Want this product
These members chose to remain private.
12 Members
Have this product
RICHARD LEWIS
11
5M Members
Follow this product’s
Brand
Dan GrimmGerrel FreemanJanet Marie EthridgeNicole GlaserKelly Reed-KimpleTerri OwensTracey DickensTANLE NGUYENJess WieberJenny LawSophia Stucki
5M
73 Members
Follow this product’s
Category
Eric JacobiPatty Estrada JOE LINKJudy AllenDustin ManoLacy PerezMelinda BanghartWayne AFred MJoey SDavid T Reid
62
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (67 Ratings)
Overall score
7.2
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(67 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (52)
  • 4 Stars
    (12)
  • 3 Stars
    (1)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (2)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
4 found this review helpful
by marcbr4
November 18th, 2011
Just like they always were!

This set is just like my fathers when I was growing up.  Why mess with perfection?  Great price, great warranty and always there!  Funny enough, if they weren't so new and clean looking, my father would mistake them for his set which he has had forever.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Janet Mailer
RATED
November 12th, 2012
John Dion
RATED

nice set. highly reccomend

great set. little of everything. nice home set.

November 12th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Torie Johnson
RATED
September 5th, 2012
RICHARD LEWIS
RATED

A Great Set !!!

You could never go wrong with a Craftsmen screw driver set. They've never failed me and don't think they will. I picked up this set after my tool box was stolen and I had to replace all my tools. Since i fix a lot computers this set comes in handy all the time and i occasionally us them to fix things around the house.

June 12th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
J Streett
RATED
April 25th, 2012
Merltech
RATED

Complete set

Includes the Torx screw drivers, many new tools use this screws and it is nice to be able to at least attempt to fix them.

March 29th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Tulip103
RATED

Craftsman tools have a lifetime guarantee

Craftsman screwdrivers are strong and knowing they have a lifetime guarantee makes it a worry free product. I like the many different sizes.

March 25th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
mmears
RATED

Good quality Screwdrivers

The set comes with every size that you need. They were a good set to buy when you are just starting o ut buying tools.

March 21st, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
MotorpoolMac
RATED

Quality set

Quality set

March 12th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
zbhover
RATED

Great set of screw drives to get you started.

I bought this set when I moved out of my dads and still have all of them 10 years latter even after using a few of them for chisels, pry bars etc...... There is a good assortment here that should be a good start to your tool collection, or replace all those old worn out crappy screw drivers you have.

March 11th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Steve-Corona
RATED

Great Set of Screwdrivers - Craftsman Quality

These Craftsman screwdrivers work great! I must say for the price they are worth the investment!

March 10th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
tcgabby
RATED

24 pc screwdriver set

great array of all the typical screwdriver a weekend warrior needs.

March 7th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
efqwefrwefef
RATED

Great product at a Great Price

<p>I have been using Craftsman Screwdrivers for over 40 years.  This particular set I got on sale at my local Sears.  The only bad thing about these screwdrivers is that they are not replaced due to loss. :&gt;)  I have never had one break, and I use them for pry bars and many other things.  The only reason I have had to replace them, is losing them.  A great product at a great price.</p>

December 28th, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
kpodolan
RATED

Craftsman Screwdriver set at a great price

<p>This screw driver set is a great set that includes screwdrivers of all sizes and lengths.  WIth the Craftsman name you know you are getting great screwdrivers and for the price you just cant beat them.  If you happen to find them on sale all I can say is buy them you wont be dissapointed.</p>

December 28th, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
mleopard
RATED

Why would you buy anything else?

<p>I have always been a craftsman fan. With all the different screwdriver configurations that come in this pack, why would you need to buy anything else? There are slim and broad thread choices along with different lengths. I keep mine in the trunk of my car in case I'm somewhere and need to &quot;screw&quot; with something ;-)</p>

December 15th, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
mailman44
RATED

Craftsman 24 Pc. Screwdriver Set

<p>Excellent buy outstanding tools</p>

December 15th, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
PFerguson
RATED

Great ScrewDrivers, Great Selection !

<p>I have purchased THREE sets of these screwdrivers. I have one set in my Jeep in my tool kit I keep with me at all times, One set in my shop, and another set in our tool kit at the farm. What I like best is the durable tips on these screwdrivers, next I really like the quick visual choice of the colored handles so when I open the drawer I know I'm looking for a red &amp; Blue handle or a Ice and Blue handle depending on if I want a slotted or a Phillips tip. There is a good selection of sizes for MOST any application you may have or encounter and as ALWAYS they are LIFE time guaranteed. Rock on Sears Craftsman !</p>

November 23rd, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
djsands
RATED

Craftsman tools are excellent value items with great reputation.

November 23rd, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Sho5621
RATED

Affordable set

<p>I bought this set on sale for about $30 and i couldn't be happier! This set has just about any screwdriver you will ever need for household stuff, and with the craftsman warranty you can't go wrong. Yet another great deal by Sears. I noticed some people complaining that the set they bought had different stuff than the one on the site. Mine was also like this (no scratch awl for example) which leads me to belive that set is either outdated or that they sell 2 different sets. Either way, i was happy with what i got. The only problem I had with this set was that once i put it in my tool chest, the shiny new screwdrivers made my other tools look old. Guess I know what i'll be getting for christmas :)</p>

November 20th, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
tnarmorer
RATED

24 piece scrwewdriver set

Great set, can't be beat!

November 19th, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question