Skip to content
Craftsman

Craftsman 4 pc. Barbecue Gift Set

Item# 00941628000P | Model# 41628 | Added on May 26, 2010 | Seller: Sears.com
Craftsman 4 pc. Barbecue Gift Set
$29.99
Rewards
You can earn on this product: 300 points ($0.30)
Add To Cart
Description Specifications
4-pc. Barbecue Gift Set Will Handle All Your Favorite Outdoor Cooking Masterpieces
The perfect gift for your favorite outdoor chef, the Craftsman 4-pc. barbecue gift set is made of stainless steel, with tool-style handles and wrench-shaped cutouts on the fork, tongs and turner. Or pick these up as a special treat for yourself. The Craftsman name guarantees quality and durability, and the whimsical styling means you'll love them for more than just their convenient usability.
With the 4-pc. barbecue gift set, you can be assured your latest barbecue masterpiece will turn out perfectly, whether it's burgers, chicken, hot dogs, grilled vegetables, or another BBQ combo unique to your recipe book. You'll love the strength and flexibility of these tools. The set includes a brush, flipper, tongs and fork to meet all your barbecue needs.

  • Craftsman 4-pc. barbecue gift set includes a flipper, tongs, brush and fork, so it's everything you need to get cooking right away
  • Craftsman tool handles provide a secure grip as you work
  • Flipper, tongs and fork feature wrench-shaped cutouts for a touch of whimsy and humor
  • Stainless steel tools are flexible, durable and strong
  • The perfect gift for your outdoor barbecue enthusiast or a great way to treat yourself
California Residents: Proposition 65 Warning
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating:

Average
(160 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (113)
  • 4 Stars
    (34)
  • 3 Stars
    (7)
  • 2 Stars
    (3)
  • 1 Star
    (3)
  • Read Reviews
Member Photos
No photos yet...

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
By khupp
June 18th, 2009
Craftsman 4pc. bbq set is great!

Awesome bbq set! I bought them for my botfriend for fathers day and he loves them! The Craftsman quality is great as usual!

3 found this review helpful
Criticism
By FlamingoNut
February 9th, 2014
Disappointed

DH received this set, that was to replace an older Craftsman grill set. First of all, the metal is relatively thin & cheap. Secondly, there's no hole atop the handle for the item to be hung, like the previous set had. I don't see this set lasting very long.

1 found this review helpful
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
D-CN

Novelty Barbecue Tools

|

This set of barbecue tools are unique and a fun set for any woodwork hobbyist or handyman or a fan of Craftsman products.

26 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
workerbee2

Fun design

|

I bought these for my husband because he loves Craftsman tools. He shows them off to everyone who comes in the house, and to all the neighbors at every barbecue.

26 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
dcastellanos84

Really nice!

|

I bought these for my husband and he loved them everyone was complementing on them.

July 18th via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Dog-Lover2

Love To Barbecue

|

This set displays the quality Craftsman trademark which everyone knows is top of the line.

July 5th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
gloriannquiles

great

|

Nice to have my husband loved them along with his new grill cover

July 1st via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
buckshotbilly910

Craftsman

|

Just because it says craftsman makes it cool.

June 25th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Jahwarrior1313

Fathers Day Gift

|

I purchased this grill set for my Dad for Fathers Day. He loves it. I would recommend this for any Dad out there.

June 22nd via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
woodsr

Great tool set

|

June 19th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
KELLY DOWNING
| Earned 8 community points in Craftsman
January 18th
42Deli

It's a Craftsman what can you say

|

January 18th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Sandra brown
| Earned 24 community points in Craftsman
January 7th
Hmowen5

Perfect

|

This was perfect for my guy who likes to cookout and is a mechanic. Well made and durable. Definitely a great gift for anyone who likes to cookout and is into Craftsman tools!

January 6th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
eeyorelover

Gift they will love

|

I had bought my dad a set 2 years ago. He took the set to their camper to use and said he loved them a would like to get a set for at home too. So I bought him another set for Christmas. He was so happy.

January 6th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Taryn.nnn

Craftsmen

|

These were a gift and the person I bought them for thought they were original and really cool.

January 4th via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
senorbob999

Go for craftsman enthusiasts

|

I bought this bbq set for my father in law. He saw it more as a gag gift but he did use it on his brinkman bbq and it did a average job. The Tonga can only hold the weight of a cob of corn and the spatula had a hard time flipping a tone steak. The great thing about these are the screwdriver type handles on each utensil, they allow you to grip on and have a sturdy hand at the same time

January 3rd via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Dan T
| Earned 40 community points in Craftsman
January 2nd
Lorie1037

awesome

|

wonderful gift for neighbor

January 1st via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Chad Records
| Earned 16 community points in Craftsman
December 8th, 2015
Johnnyd73

Love my set

|

I've had my set for about 2yrs now and my brothers love them, so this Christmas I decided to get a set for all 4 of them

December 7th, 2015 via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
KTMx2

Worth the money

|

bought these for our home, we were tired of buying sets and having them break or bend in a few months so we tried these since they have the craftsman name and we love them they are well made and durable, we have had our original set for over a year and they are still in great shape. We like this set so much we bought a second set to take camping with us and also purchased a set as a gift for family members.

October 13th, 2015 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Questions & Answers (2) See All
Want to know something? Ask a question