Skip to content
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Craftsman 4 pc. Barbecue Gift Set
Related images:
Craftsman

Craftsman 4 pc. Barbecue Gift Set

Item# 00941628000P | Model# 41628 | Added on May 26, 2010 | Seller: Sears.com
(121 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$29.99
Rewards
Earn 300 points on this item (?)
Arrival Method
Get free 2-day shipping (?)
Description Specifications
4-pc. Barbecue Gift Set Will Handle All Your Favorite Outdoor Cooking Masterpieces
The perfect gift for your favorite outdoor chef, the Craftsman 4-pc. barbecue gift set is made of stainless steel, with tool-style handles and wrench-shaped cutouts on the fork, tongs and turner. Or pick these up as a special treat for yourself. The Craftsman name guarantees quality and durability, and the whimsical styling means you'll love them for more than just their convenient usability.
With the 4-pc. barbecue gift set, you can be assured your latest barbecue masterpiece will turn out perfectly, whether it's burgers, chicken, hot dogs, grilled vegetables, or another BBQ combo unique to your recipe book. You'll love the strength and flexibility of these tools. The set includes a brush, flipper, tongs and fork to meet all your barbecue needs.

  • Craftsman 4-pc. barbecue gift set includes a flipper, tongs, brush and fork, so it's everything you need to get cooking right away
  • Craftsman tool handles provide a secure grip as you work
  • Flipper, tongs and fork feature wrench-shaped cutouts for a touch of whimsy and humor
  • Stainless steel tools are flexible, durable and strong
  • Tools set carries a Craftsman guarantee so you know you'll be cooking with this set for a long time
  • The perfect gift for your outdoor barbecue enthusiast or a great way to treat yourself
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
576 members
Like this product
JOHN MAGEERebecca BurchJay BeckCJoyJoy DavidLAWRENCE STAMPLEYmaria powersDeshawna Miller CHRISTY KMarilyn OMMAX -spin the wheel for a few cents- MOOREannemarie boggs
565
494 members
Want this product
Sears- San Luis ObispoDarcey Olsonadam moyeJOANNE ARCESEstacy harker
489
211 members
Have this product
Peter Letendresand statue
209
5M members
Follow this product's
brand
Casey G.Pasha Vasilkovjason @searsVanina DelobelleJJ EthridgeBrenda JanniseBill KastritisTom RaafSadia SharminGEORGE A CHAMBERSAMY ARNSPARGER
5M
30K members
Follow this product's
category
CJoyJoy DavidSam ABarb BMichael ScottJohn HavenaarBRENDA M TENEYCKJeff GoldsmithJorge NievesMISSY GOLDAnthony GarciaRose Howard
30K
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (121 Ratings)
Overall score
10.0
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(121 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (86)
  • 4 Stars
    (25)
  • 3 Stars
    (4)
  • 2 Stars
    (3)
  • 1 Star
    (3)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
3 found this review helpful
by khupp
June 18th, 2009
Craftsman 4pc. bbq set is great!

Awesome bbq set! I bought them for my botfriend for fathers day and he loves them! The Craftsman quality is great as usual!

Criticism
1 found this review helpful
by xl500390
December 13th, 2011
not made in the USA

Very sad when i bought these for my father for christmas and thought i got a nice made in america gift only to find made in taiwan on the handle.Very misleading with the handle being in traditional colors of a american tool only to be tainted with asia stamped on the side. they might as well be selling these at harbor feight r some other cheese ball tool company. I would have thought with all the interest i have paid on my sears card all these years they would have invested in the USA

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
tejas05

BBQ Tools

|

Excellent BBQ Tools and fun to use. Match my other Craftsman Tools!

February 23rd via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
grneydldy

BBQ set

|

This was a hit for my husband, he loves to BBQ and loves tools. 2 for the price of 1!!

January 16th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
acm3009

good for the money

|

Suited needs well

January 14th via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
glynnb33

Excellent

|

January 9th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
jrgregg10

Awesome

|

I bought this set as a gift for my brother, we used to grill out the following night. They are good quality and fit in great for any typical handyman at heart.

January 8th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
markxyzbc

4 pc. Barbecue Gift Set

|

I bought this for my son. This is the ultimate in a guy's grill set. I would recommend to all the motor heads out there.

January 1st via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Suridi

The perfect gift

|

I was looking for tools and when I found this gift set, It was perfect. The man who is getting this loves to barbecue and he is a craftsman. His 3 sons love to build things too.

December 30th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
tink2

great gift for him

|

great gift idea for a handy man ! the cut out wrench on the spatula is very different , the handles are very long ,so you would not burn your hand .

December 15th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
brucewaynefl

Craftsman 4pc bar b que set

|

Disappointed to realize this set is now imported.

December 15th, 2014 via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Running-Man

Craftsman BBQ Tools

|

Great Idea For gear heads

December 15th, 2014 via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Ldcd0901

Craftsman tool kit is very cool

|

Looks great

December 2nd, 2014 via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Ldcd0901

Craftsman tool kit

|

Very cool

December 1st, 2014 via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
joycegw78

Looks great!

|

I bought this as a gift for a friend. He loved it! He thought it was awesome that it combined his two favorite things, tools and barbeque.

October 21st, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
seareousshoppr

bbq set

|

This is a great set and a great deal. It looks and feels like the authentic tools. This is the perfect gift for the the men in your life. There is also a matching bottle opener.

October 19th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
L_Underwood

Fabulous

|

My husband LOVED the fact that the BBQ utensils looked like Craftsman Tools, which he is a lifelong fan of. Thank you!

October 2nd, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
DealWhiz

Makes a Great Gift

|

I really like the quality of this item. It lives up to the Craftsman name. This would make a great gift for anyone that likes to Barbeque and is a fan of Craftsman products. The pieces are simple and easy to clean. Makes a great gift!

September 19th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Silvergrey7

Unique and Practical!

|

Love my Craftsman tool in the garage so why not the same love at the grill. Great price and value. Could be a bit more solidly constructed but overall nice.

September 18th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Cinma

Nice. Great for tool guys

|

These are great for anybody into tools or mechanics. Great deal on sale. Nice long handles. No rivets to clean around so cleaning them is real easy. The stainless is pretty thick so they don't bend. The wrenches cut into the stainless is nice. The siniture craftsman handles finish them off perfectly . I would certainly recommend them .

September 2nd, 2014 via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
obvallejo

Very nice

|

Read a couple reviews stating that it was flimsy but it doesn't seem that bad. I haven't had the pleasure of using them yet but plan to this weekend. Hope they are durable.

August 26th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
CarloM

Very Nice

|

The Bbq set is awsome, is made from a good material and the handles are perfect because looks like a screwdriver.

August 20th, 2014 via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Ask a question Did you know? There are over 1,000 experts on Shop Your Way waiting to answer your question!