Skip to content
Craftsman

Craftsman 4 in 1 Slotted Screwdriver Keychain

Item# 00904160000P | Model# 4160 | Added on May 13, 2010 | Seller: Sears.com
Craftsman 4 in 1 Slotted Screwdriver Keychain
People who saved this to catalog:
$0.99
Rewards
You can earn on this product: 10 points
Add To Cart
Description Specifications
Craftsman Screwdriver Keychain for Holiday Giving
Whether you pick up this handy gadget for all the tool lovers on your holiday shopping list, or you buy this Craftsman slotted screwdriver keychain for yourself, you will be happy you bought it. This small but mighty tool is a double duty item that is composed of a keychain that holds a stainless steel disk with the Craftsman logo - equipped with four different size slotted screwdriver heads for on-the-go fixes whether you're screwing in a cabinet knob or loosening a screw on your drapery hardware.
Since this Craftsman screwdriver keychain functions as a place to keep your keys, it is usually in your pocket or purse. By using this Craftsman keychain for your car and house keys, you'll have the comfort of knowing you have four handy tools with you at all times. Tip sizes range from 1/8 to 3/8 inch which are the sizes of many standard screws.

  • You'll always have some handy screwdrivers with you if you carry the Craftsman slotted screwdriver keychain
  • This precision screwdriver is actually a stainless steel disk shaped with four protrusions which act as screwdriver tips
  • This screwdriver carries the Craftsman logo
  • Grab the disk with your hand and insert the tip and twist
  • This keychain and screwdriver is a multifaceted tool with four distinct tip heads
  • Tip sizes include: 1/8", 1/4", 5/16" and 3/8"
  • Enjoy this 4-in-1 precision screwdriver which is lightweight, yet strong
California Residents: Proposition 65 Warning
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating:

Average
(228 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (162)
  • 4 Stars
    (51)
  • 3 Stars
    (11)
  • 2 Stars
    (1)
  • 1 Star
    (3)
  • Read Reviews
Member Photos
No photos yet...

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
By Handi-man
June 30th, 2015
Made in the USA

This is a classic Craftsman tool that I still find useful after many years of use. These have many uses besides screws such as scraping, prying & opening cardboard boxes.

5 found this review helpful
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
pluto71

Nice lightweight yet sturdy product

|

Nice lightweight yet sturdy product . The size is perfect...not too large or not too small. .I am very happy with this product. I like the craftsman brand . very useful item and i would highly recommend it to everyone..

16 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
KmartSavyShopper

Nice product

|

I am very happy with this keychain. I like the craftsman brand so I wanted to get this item. Its just the right size, not too large for my pocket but not too small.

22 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Brybee10.

Good

|

I like this little dainty product. It's a multi use and not heavy.

23 days ago via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ASCk

Nice to have

|

I'm not very handy and don't have many tools, so this is a great tool to have on hand for small projects. I keep it in a drawer until I need it, so I'm not sure how it'll hold up on a keychain.

26 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Finaldestiny

Small yet useful

|

Small tool, yet sturdy enough for most flat head requirements.

26 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
10-s

I used this on the day I got it

|

[This was purchased to make a $20+ purchase out of a $19 order.] I needed to tighten a screw in a 2-drawer filing cabinet. A penny was too wide and a regular screwdriver was too long. This (said Goldy), was just right.

26 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Imakrazyfoo4

Stronger than it looks.

|

I had my doubts about this, It looked like a thin stamped piece of metal in the picture, but it is actually of decent thickness and I can't foresee it bending from use by hand.

June 17th via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
CookieHand

perfect size

|

onubstrucive and it's always with me. love it so much I ordered a few for friends

June 8th via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product | The reviewer indicated they received a sample of this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ben8y

OK

|

So this screwdriver keychain is pretty useful to have around in your pocket as situations always come up when you need a screwdriver. The quality is OK for what you are paying ofr.

June 4th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
FSP9999H

Simple

|

This is a simple tool on a key chain that will do what you need in a pinch. The metal feels like good quality and should last a while. Not the most comfortable to grip.

June 4th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
budget-mechanic

Useful keychain

|

Seeing that many of the tools of today are made in China and India, it seems hard to find USA tools anymore. I found this Craftsman keychain for under $1! It is made in USA! It feels solid and is well made.

June 3rd via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
SearsGuy1620

Broke

|

I used it and it broke. Nothing more to say.

June 2nd via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Carl23111

Handy little piece of steel

|

Handy little piece of steel. I have several of these that I have purchased over the past twenty or more years. Keep them in my tool boxes, vehicles, boat, and pocket. I cannot begin to list all the things I have pried, tightened, turned, and opened with these. Oh yeah, you can also use it as a screwdriver.

June 1st via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
searbl

It's a Screwdriver AND a Keychain!

|

I needed a 4 option screwdriver with a keychain that fits in my pocket! Leave it to Craftsmen Design Dream Team to make a durable tool such as this silver beauty at a working man's price point. Speaking of the highly polished plating, yes, it got the attention of Search and Rescue on a rural mountain road after my Beemer gave up!

May 27th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
mrhaneync

4 in 1 screwdriver

|

This is a very handy little accessory to hang on your key chain so that you'll always have a screwdriver available when the need pops up for one.

May 26th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
WBWL

Very Handy Keychain

|

This keychain screwdriver is surprisingly sturdy for the price and is very handy to have. It's a little thicker than I expected, so it won't work with really small screws. I also wish there was a version of this keychain for philips screws.

May 23rd via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
WBWL

Really Handy Keychain

|

This is a really handy and sturdy keychain screwdriver. If you need an extra dollar for your order, get this keychain. You won't regret it.

May 21st via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
mewong

Perfect little tool for your pocket and EDC bag

|

This great little Craftsman screwdriver keychain which has many uses. You can use it for light prying. Second, there are times when you don't feel like hunting down a screwdriver and if you keep this handy it will do the trick. It's also great for when you need something to meet minimum purchase requirements.

May 20th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Lindseykeck

Perfect

|

Perfect little tool to keep in your junk drawer

May 17th via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Suyash Deshpande
| Earned 8 community points in tool
May 16th
Questions & Answers (0)
Want to know something? Ask a question