Skip to content
Craftsman

Craftsman 4 in 1 Slotted Screwdriver Keychain

Item# 00904160000P | Model# 4160 | Added on May 13, 2010 | Seller: Sears.com
Craftsman 4 in 1 Slotted Screwdriver Keychain
$0.99
Rewards
You can earn on this product: 10 points ($0.01)
Add To Cart
Description Specifications
Craftsman Screwdriver Keychain for Holiday Giving
Whether you pick up this handy gadget for all the tool lovers on your holiday shopping list, or you buy this Craftsman slotted screwdriver keychain for yourself, you will be happy you bought it. This small but mighty tool is a double duty item that is composed of a keychain that holds a stainless steel disk with the Craftsman logo - equipped with four different size slotted screwdriver heads for on-the-go fixes whether you're screwing in a cabinet knob or loosening a screw on your drapery hardware.
Since this Craftsman screwdriver keychain functions as a place to keep your keys, it is usually in your pocket or purse. By using this Craftsman keychain for your car and house keys, you'll have the comfort of knowing you have four handy tools with you at all times. Tip sizes range from 1/8 to 3/8 inch which are the sizes of many standard screws.

  • You'll always have some handy screwdrivers with you if you carry the Craftsman slotted screwdriver keychain
  • This precision screwdriver is actually a stainless steel disk shaped with four protrusions which act as screwdriver tips
  • This screwdriver carries the Craftsman logo
  • Grab the disk with your hand and insert the tip and twist
  • This keychain and screwdriver is a multifaceted tool with four distinct tip heads
  • Tip sizes include: 1/8", 1/4", 5/16" and 3/8"
  • Enjoy this 4-in-1 precision screwdriver which is lightweight, yet strong
California Residents: Proposition 65 Warning
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating:

Average
(247 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (175)
  • 4 Stars
    (55)
  • 3 Stars
    (13)
  • 2 Stars
    (1)
  • 1 Star
    (3)
  • Read Reviews
Member Photos
No photos yet...

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
By Handi-man
June 30th, 2015
Made in the USA

This is a classic Craftsman tool that I still find useful after many years of use. These have many uses besides screws such as scraping, prying & opening cardboard boxes.

5 found this review helpful
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
thesarge0417

tool to have when you never know you needed it

|

small enough to carry so useful

18 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
AverageJoe12

Nice and handy

|

Nice key chain tool

20 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
gonzo24

little but great

|

very useful in many occasions.

20 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ZACHARY STEVENS
| Earned 39 community points in Craftsman
22 days ago
dmac29

Small but mighty tool!

|

Small but very well made tools. Very convinient and strong. I use this keychain to open small items or when I forget my screwdriver. I personally love it and is not heavy at all. Great small gifts as well. Highly recommended!

27 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Rockindad48

Good for everyone!

|

I think everyone should have one of these!

28 days ago via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
april cowan
| Earned 24 community points in Craftsman
28 days ago
robotmaster5379

Cheap keychain screwdriver / prybar

|

This keychain is super cheap but makes a great tool to keep with you to use as a screwdriver or small prybar. The corners are sharp enough to cut tape on a box if you don't want to use a key.

August 17th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ToolMasters

Best accessory on my keychain

|

this key chain has come in handy many times and is very strong

August 15th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Dancndog59

Essential for my handy hubby

|

I gave this to my husband as a surprise and he really appreciates it!He took off the beaded chain it cam with and put it directly on his keychain.It's cute and practical.

August 14th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
oldiron

High quality useful little keychain -- I like it!

|

I bought a bunch of these as small gifts for friends and family members, both male and female. You don't have to use as a keychain -- put one in your glove box or desk drawer. You will be surprised how often you use it.

August 11th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
rashid obeidat
| Earned 64 community points in Craftsman
August 8th
aprilcowan

very useful

|

I bought this for my boyfriend to put on his work tool bag. The first day he came home and said that he had used it twice during the day. He said it was easier than digging in his bag and loved it!

August 5th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Joytron

A Handy Tool!

|

I was changing an outlet in the kitchen of a rental house. We brought Phillips screwdrivers from a bag in the truck to replace the outlet, but forgot a standard one to put the cover back on. I remembered that I had this handy tool on my keychain and was easily able to replace the cover and screw it on tight. Because of it's size, it's a little awkward to use, but for a small job when you don't have a tool with you, it's perfect. I think it would also work well for separating auto key fobs when you need to change the batteries.

August 4th via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Peachy28

Practical and useful

|

Handy little tool key chain.

August 1st via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
platinumfiber

Nice

|

Small key-chain attachment that occasionally comes in handy.

July 30th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
DaveLull

Keychain screwdrivers

|

Very handy

July 27th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
MrThrifty

Handy

|

Keep one of these in the car and keep one at work. Never know when you'll need to pry something open or loosen a screw. Can't go wrong with the price.

July 22nd via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
GitaCDKSI

Screwdriver good for a keychain

|

Leave this on your keychain or in your car for cases where you need to open some flat screws. It works fine although it's hard to grip it but what do you expect for <$1 screwdriver.

July 13th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
pluto71

Nice lightweight yet sturdy product

|

Nice lightweight yet sturdy product . The size is perfect...not too large or not too small. .I am very happy with this product. I like the craftsman brand . very useful item and i would highly recommend it to everyone..

July 7th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Questions & Answers (0)
Want to know something? Ask a question