Skip to content
Craftsman

Craftsman 4 in 1 Slotted Screwdriver Keychain

Item# 00904160000P | Model# 4160 | Added on May 13, 2010 | Seller: Sears.com
Craftsman 4 in 1 Slotted Screwdriver Keychain
$0.99
Rewards
You can earn on this product: 10 points
Add To Cart
Description Specifications
Craftsman Screwdriver Keychain for Holiday Giving
Whether you pick up this handy gadget for all the tool lovers on your holiday shopping list, or you buy this Craftsman slotted screwdriver keychain for yourself, you will be happy you bought it. This small but mighty tool is a double duty item that is composed of a keychain that holds a stainless steel disk with the Craftsman logo - equipped with four different size slotted screwdriver heads for on-the-go fixes whether you're screwing in a cabinet knob or loosening a screw on your drapery hardware.
Since this Craftsman screwdriver keychain functions as a place to keep your keys, it is usually in your pocket or purse. By using this Craftsman keychain for your car and house keys, you'll have the comfort of knowing you have four handy tools with you at all times. Tip sizes range from 1/8 to 3/8 inch which are the sizes of many standard screws.

  • You'll always have some handy screwdrivers with you if you carry the Craftsman slotted screwdriver keychain
  • This precision screwdriver is actually a stainless steel disk shaped with four protrusions which act as screwdriver tips
  • This screwdriver carries the Craftsman logo
  • Grab the disk with your hand and insert the tip and twist
  • This keychain and screwdriver is a multifaceted tool with four distinct tip heads
  • Tip sizes include: 1/8", 1/4", 5/16" and 3/8"
  • Enjoy this 4-in-1 precision screwdriver which is lightweight, yet strong
California Residents: Proposition 65 Warning
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating:

Average
(238 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (168)
  • 4 Stars
    (54)
  • 3 Stars
    (12)
  • 2 Stars
    (1)
  • 1 Star
    (3)
  • Read Reviews
Member Photos
No photos yet...

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
By Handi-man
June 30th, 2015
Made in the USA

This is a classic Craftsman tool that I still find useful after many years of use. These have many uses besides screws such as scraping, prying & opening cardboard boxes.

5 found this review helpful
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Dancndog59

Essential for my handy hubby

|

I gave this to my husband as a surprise and he really appreciates it!He took off the beaded chain it cam with and put it directly on his keychain.It's cute and practical.

13 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
oldiron

High quality useful little keychain -- I like it!

|

I bought a bunch of these as small gifts for friends and family members, both male and female. You don't have to use as a keychain -- put one in your glove box or desk drawer. You will be surprised how often you use it.

16 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
rashid obeidat
| Earned 63 community points in Craftsman
18 days ago
aprilcowan

very useful

|

I bought this for my boyfriend to put on his work tool bag. The first day he came home and said that he had used it twice during the day. He said it was easier than digging in his bag and loved it!

22 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Joytron

A Handy Tool!

|

I was changing an outlet in the kitchen of a rental house. We brought Phillips screwdrivers from a bag in the truck to replace the outlet, but forgot a standard one to put the cover back on. I remembered that I had this handy tool on my keychain and was easily able to replace the cover and screw it on tight. Because of it's size, it's a little awkward to use, but for a small job when you don't have a tool with you, it's perfect. I think it would also work well for separating auto key fobs when you need to change the batteries.

23 days ago via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Peachy28

Practical and useful

|

Handy little tool key chain.

26 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
platinumfiber

Nice

|

Small key-chain attachment that occasionally comes in handy.

28 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
DaveLull

Keychain screwdrivers

|

Very handy

July 27th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
MrThrifty

Handy

|

Keep one of these in the car and keep one at work. Never know when you'll need to pry something open or loosen a screw. Can't go wrong with the price.

July 22nd via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
GitaCDKSI

Screwdriver good for a keychain

|

Leave this on your keychain or in your car for cases where you need to open some flat screws. It works fine although it's hard to grip it but what do you expect for <$1 screwdriver.

July 13th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
pluto71

Nice lightweight yet sturdy product

|

Nice lightweight yet sturdy product . The size is perfect...not too large or not too small. .I am very happy with this product. I like the craftsman brand . very useful item and i would highly recommend it to everyone..

July 7th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
KmartSavyShopper

Nice product

|

I am very happy with this keychain. I like the craftsman brand so I wanted to get this item. Its just the right size, not too large for my pocket but not too small.

July 1st via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Brybee10.

Good

|

I like this little dainty product. It's a multi use and not heavy.

June 30th via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ASCk

Nice to have

|

I'm not very handy and don't have many tools, so this is a great tool to have on hand for small projects. I keep it in a drawer until I need it, so I'm not sure how it'll hold up on a keychain.

June 27th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Finaldestiny

Small yet useful

|

Small tool, yet sturdy enough for most flat head requirements.

June 27th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
10-s

I used this on the day I got it

|

[This was purchased to make a $20+ purchase out of a $19 order.] I needed to tighten a screw in a 2-drawer filing cabinet. A penny was too wide and a regular screwdriver was too long. This (said Goldy), was just right.

June 27th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Imakrazyfoo4

Stronger than it looks.

|

I had my doubts about this, It looked like a thin stamped piece of metal in the picture, but it is actually of decent thickness and I can't foresee it bending from use by hand.

June 17th via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
CookieHand

perfect size

|

onubstrucive and it's always with me. love it so much I ordered a few for friends

June 8th via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product | The reviewer indicated they received a sample of this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ben8y

OK

|

So this screwdriver keychain is pretty useful to have around in your pocket as situations always come up when you need a screwdriver. The quality is OK for what you are paying ofr.

June 4th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
FSP9999H

Simple

|

This is a simple tool on a key chain that will do what you need in a pinch. The metal feels like good quality and should last a while. Not the most comfortable to grip.

June 4th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Questions & Answers (0)
Want to know something? Ask a question