Skip to content
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Craftsman 4 in 1 Slotted Screwdriver Keychain
Related images:
Craftsman

Craftsman 4 in 1 Slotted Screwdriver Keychain

Item# 00904160000P | Model# 4160 | Added on May 13, 2010 | Seller: Sears.com
(77 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$0.99
$0.94
Rewards
You can earn:9 points on this product(?)
Arrival Method
This items ships FREE with qualifying orders over $30 (?)
Description Specifications
Craftsman Screwdriver Keychain for Holiday Giving
Whether you pick up this handy gadget for all the tool lovers on your holiday shopping list, or you buy this Craftsman slotted screwdriver keychain for yourself, you will be happy you bought it. This small but mighty tool is a double duty item that is composed of a keychain that holds a stainless steel disk with the Craftsman logo - equipped with four different size slotted screwdriver heads for on-the-go fixes whether you're screwing in a cabinet knob or loosening a screw on your drapery hardware.
Since this Craftsman screwdriver keychain functions as a place to keep your keys, it is usually in your pocket or purse. By using this Craftsman keychain for your car and house keys, you'll have the comfort of knowing you have four handy tools with you at all times. Tip sizes range from 1/8 to 3/8 inch which are the sizes of many standard screws.

  • You'll always have some handy screwdrivers with you if you carry the Craftsman slotted screwdriver keychain
  • This precision screwdriver is actually a stainless steel disk shaped with four protrusions which act as screwdriver tips
  • This screwdriver carries the Craftsman logo
  • Grab the disk with your hand and insert the tip and twist
  • This keychain and screwdriver is a multifaceted tool with four distinct tip heads
  • Tip sizes include: 1/8", 1/4", 5/16" and 3/8"
  • Enjoy this 4-in-1 precision screwdriver which is lightweight, yet strong
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
45 members
Like this product
JOE LINKDerickSandrine CochetScott MaxwellKari at  Esavingsblog.comDominic  LaCaveraJennifer JonesMARIA LASCOLAGARY ERD
36
40 members
Want this product
betty crawfordSandrine CochetTerri  ZDominic  LaCaveraJohn  VenturiJennifer JonesDave SimpsonMARIA LASCOLAdoug woods
31
52 members
Have this product
Eric JacobiJOE LINKDebbie SimpsonJoseph WaMatthew MistrettaGene Castleberryjanice thomasMaurice SaenzMARIA LASCOLADawn Tooker
42
5M members
Follow this product's
brand
KIM MUMAWYesenia GomezCATHY NICLEYDana FloraMelanie EyinkDeborah ClatterbuckAngel Berendsrobert palladinoTina SchmidtSavannah Hallmunozmartin munozmartin
5M
149 members
Follow this product's
category
Patty Estrada Jamie MCJoy DavidLacy PerezBig Mike DillonDominic  LaCaveraWayne AJohn S WallaceRENA CAPARIDAWanda  KendrickAshley Abbott
138
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (77 Ratings)
Overall score
7.2
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(77 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (55)
  • 4 Stars
    (14)
  • 3 Stars
    (6)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (2)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
3 found this review helpful
by MrMoose
May 10th, 2010
One Handy Tool to have

I've had my pocket screwdriver for over 25 years. I carried it on my Dog Tag chain in the field, and had it on keychains of cars I've had that would now be antiques. This tool is a great thing ti have! One time I blew the uppper radiator hose in my truck. I walked to a nearby NAPA and got the parts. But when I got back I realised my tool box was'nt there. I used my Pocket Screwdriver coupled with a rusty pair of pliers I had to make the repair. For under a buck you can't beat it!!!!!!!

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Debbie T
| Earned 27 community points in Craftsman

Craftsman 4 in 1 Slotted Screwdriver Keychain

|

Utilized to secure multiple items, gardening tool etc..with openings in the handle and to secure hinges on small appliances etc.

10 days ago
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
unhappywpurchase

handy to have

|

this is handy to have on a key chain, you never know when you'll need a screwdriver and not have one

June 2nd via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
lovelytina

poor keychain

|

The store tapes it outside another box I bought together. It is sticky and not easy to clean. I don't like it at all. I hope it was in a better package.

June 2nd via sears.com
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Lenhart

Great Keychain

|

No one should be without one of these on there keychains. The come in handy in a pinch. I have used mine more times then I can count & having it right there on your keychain you will always know right were it is.

February 22nd via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Vu Nguyen
| Earned 73 community points in Craftsman
February 16th
pher1319

4 in 1 Slotted Screwdriver

|

Handy to hold keys on it and be able to use it as a screwdriver in a bind.

January 11th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
young-06

Key chain

|

this little key chain is excellent. It's right there when I need it on the go and don't have all my other tools with me.

December 16th, 2014 via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
stevieg2077

Nifty product for cheap!

|

This little keychain screwdriver is very handy for those times you need a screwdriver. I place on of these in my car just in case I need it for something. For a product under a dollar, it is a great find and a helpful friend!

December 12th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
gozags9

a little flimsy but usable in a pinch.

|

Product seemed to have a limited use if you were in a situation where you needed a specific screw turned. The more practical use that I use it for is to crease the tape on some of the xmas packages that are showing up.

December 12th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
HaiderEjaz

exclellent

|

Usually get this item to apply a coupon on purchase but it is really an awesome item. Love craftsman it is a useful tool actually and doesnt look bad either!

December 9th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
dsimp

always with you

|

I wear it on my nametag at work. It works great as a box cutter & I always have a tool handy.

December 4th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
TimothyYoung

Great little tool

|

These are well made 4 in 1 slotted screwdriver keychain. They are really great for different types of jobs. I put it on my keychain so I can have a screwdriver ready at anytime.

November 6th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
NJ_Gal

Nice handy gadget

|

This Craftsman screwdriver keychain is very lightweight but works well. It easily hooks onto my keychain along with all my keys. Hoping it will come in handy one day!

September 17th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
skier150

convenient

|

great little item to have hanging around just about anywhere

September 17th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
jsmomma

Great keychain

|

This is a really handy keychain for repairs on the go. I have used it on loose screws on my sunglasses on a couple occassions. I have one on both sets of keys

September 15th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
cristy_bent143

high quality

|

September 15th, 2014 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product | The reviewer indicated they received a sample of this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
cristy33085

high quality

|

September 15th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
nikson

Value for money!

|

August 28th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
JackAttack316

Favorite Keychain

|

This is by far my favorite key-chain. I have one of these on every key-ring I own, plus a bunch at work. I cannot count how many times this little guy has come in handy. I like the different flathead sizes and I like its slim nature. The one thing I do now is pull off the chain and thread the key-ring through the hole. I have found that the little chain breaks after a while. I actually like it better without the chain. It is just one less thing to get tangled. I think everyone should have one of these.

August 28th, 2014 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ButtersG

Great Little Tool

|

I bought one of these for each keychain I own. I instantly found multiple uses for this with regards to using it around the home and work. It's a perfect size and doesn't get in the way. I will be buying more for others!

August 21st, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Ask a question Did you know? Over 250,000 shopping questions have already been answered on Shop Your Way!