Departments
Brands
Top Brands
Brands You Follow
Stores
Nearby
You Visited
You Follow
You Search For
Topics
Hottests Topics
Catalogs
Featured Catalogs
People
Trendsetters
People Like You
Apps
Your apps
Discover apps
Get Advice
Top Questions
Your Q&A
Friends Asked
Ask A Question | Show All Questions
More on ShopYourWay
Product is out of stock
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Craftsman 4 Way Screwdriver
Related images:

Craftsman 4 Way Screwdriver

Item# 00904160000P | Model# 4160 | Added on June 14, 2012 | Source: Sears.com
(38 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$0.99
Out of stock
Rewards
Earn 10 SHOP YOUR WAY REWARDS℠ points on this item
Description Specifications
4 way screwdriver.
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
17 Members
Like this product
Nir AltmarkJOE LINKWESLEY MULLIGANJennifer Jones
13
7 Members
Want this product
ShirlJennifer Jones
5
15 Members
Have this product
Eric JacobiJOE LINK
13
5M Members
Follow this product’s
Brand
Dan GrimmGerrel FreemanJanet Marie EthridgeNicole GlaserKelly Reed-KimpleTerri OwensTracey DickensTANLE NGUYENJess WieberJenny LawSophia Stucki
5M
73 Members
Follow this product’s
Category
Eric JacobiPatty Estrada JOE LINKJudy AllenDustin ManoLacy PerezMelinda BanghartWayne AFred MJoey SDavid T Reid
62
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (38 Ratings)
Overall score
7.2
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(38 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (31)
  • 4 Stars
    (2)
  • 3 Stars
    (3)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (2)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
2 found this review helpful
by rbjsjj
April 11th, 2012
Craftsman 4 way screwdiver

Love it! Stays on my keychain and I have used it more times than I thought I would. A handy devise for the purse or glovebox.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Onur82
RATED

Little Awesome tool in your pocket reach

I have owned many sets of Klein, Craftsman, Craftsman Pro, and Snap-On screwdrivers over the years, but I always come back to the Craftsman. The tips are incredibly durable, the handles are great and they seem to have all the right sizes, even for this keychain!

The standard Klein keychains have terrible tips that wear out in no time. Sure I can get a new one free, but who wants to deal with that? The handles on the Klein pro models always seem to leave a tacky film on my hands. And the Snap-on ones are good, but what I consider to be the same quality as Craftsman for considerably more money.

This really is the best of all worlds. It's just a matter of personal preference. Get a couple of each brand and use them for a while, then you'll know which ones to complete your set with.
Keep it with you all times!

21 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Sarom Chhin
RATED
March 17th
Michel GUIOSE
RATED
March 13th
nick1234567890
RATED

Nice tool

This is a nice little tool to have handy. I bought a few of them to keep around the house, in the car, garage, etc.

March 10th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
KrishnaSoftware
RATED

Flat blade screwdriver that's better as a keychain

This is a good keychain but not as a good flat blade screwdriver. You can use it for easy tasks where the screws don't need too much tightening or the screws to be loosened aren't too tight since it's very hard to grip this. And if you use it too long, you're hand will be sore.

March 2nd via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
smiley6
RATED

handy

It is good quality metal for a key chain tool. It also works for when you need a screwdriver in a tight space where a normal handle of a screwdriver would get in the way. craftsman is a trusted brand. Thanks Sears!

February 28th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
KingRanchBos
RATED

Great for your key chain

This little handy pocket slotted screw driver comes in handy when you need it four sizes and thicken varies.

February 23rd via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
riceeandjunior
RATED

Great little gadget!

Nice to carry on your key ring and never be without a tool handy! Bought them for all my grandchildren

February 12th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Uncle_Joe
RATED

Useful Filler Item

I got this as a filler item to get the order amount up to the promo total. Can't beat a Craftsman tchotchke for 70 cents.

February 9th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Don_is_me
RATED

Still made in the USA!

I've had one of these since as long as I can remember. My son just recently became a mechanic, so he now loves getting tools. I picked one of these up for him since I've always found it handy to have. Seeing that it's still made in the US just warms the heart!

February 6th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Dr6305Al
RATED

Handy when you don't realize it

Put it on your keychain and you will use it when you least expect to

January 23rd via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Fireball027
RATED

Craftsman 4 Way Screwdriver

It's a great little screwdriver to keep on or use as a key chain. The material is not very thick so it is only for light duty work. For under a buck it works great!

December 29th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
fitzejunk
RATED

Flimsy, but handy

Meh. For less than a buck, it's worth keeping one on your keychain for the occasional use. Pretty flimsy material, I wouldn't look for it to survive regular use.

December 11th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
patrafd
RATED

A handy tool!

This screwdriver keychain is so nice to have on your set of keys. You never know when you're going to need a screwdriver at moments notice. This device makes it so handy. I bought several for myself. I carry one on my car keys, hook one on my backpack, and carry one in my nursing jacket pocket at work. The screwdriver makes it so convenient to open those medication bottles, especially when you want to save your nails from splitting.

December 9th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
JAMES R SMITH
RATED
December 8th, 2013
Goatman928
RATED

Good

This little keychain screwdriver may look small, but with four heads it is a powerful little tool. It is surprisingly easy to hold and can be attached to a keychain or another tool.

November 21st, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
rdraheim
RATED

Very Handy

It is made of good quality metal for a key chain. I like that I can carry it with my keys everywhere. It is also good for when you need a screwdriver in a tight space where a normal handle of a screwdriver would get in the way.

October 26th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Anime
RATED

It's Really A Keychain

Like most other tools, it's better to have a screwdriver like this and never need it, than to need a screwdriver like this and not have it. Having this handly sure beats trying to use a coin or other flat edge to turn a screw. It also saves your fingernails when you need to scrape something or have a thin, firm edge that isn't razor sharp. For the price, you can't beat it. Also makes a great filler item. Made in the USA.

October 24th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
tazamy
RATED

handy

great little item for anyone's key chain. very handy to have around. works great on any project when you don't have a large screwdriver around.

October 13th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Geshqui
RATED

Awesome

I like this tool...

August 4th, 2013 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question