Skip to content
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Craftsman 4 in 1 Slotted Screwdriver Keychain
Related images:
Craftsman

Craftsman 4 in 1 Slotted Screwdriver Keychain

Item# 00904160000P | Model# 4160 | Added on May 13, 2010 | Seller: Sears.com
(167 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$0.99
$0.94
Rewards
You can earn:9 points on this product(?)
Arrival Method
This items ships FREE with qualifying orders over $30 (?)
Description Specifications
Craftsman Screwdriver Keychain for Holiday Giving
Whether you pick up this handy gadget for all the tool lovers on your holiday shopping list, or you buy this Craftsman slotted screwdriver keychain for yourself, you will be happy you bought it. This small but mighty tool is a double duty item that is composed of a keychain that holds a stainless steel disk with the Craftsman logo - equipped with four different size slotted screwdriver heads for on-the-go fixes whether you're screwing in a cabinet knob or loosening a screw on your drapery hardware.
Since this Craftsman screwdriver keychain functions as a place to keep your keys, it is usually in your pocket or purse. By using this Craftsman keychain for your car and house keys, you'll have the comfort of knowing you have four handy tools with you at all times. Tip sizes range from 1/8 to 3/8 inch which are the sizes of many standard screws.

  • You'll always have some handy screwdrivers with you if you carry the Craftsman slotted screwdriver keychain
  • This precision screwdriver is actually a stainless steel disk shaped with four protrusions which act as screwdriver tips
  • This screwdriver carries the Craftsman logo
  • Grab the disk with your hand and insert the tip and twist
  • This keychain and screwdriver is a multifaceted tool with four distinct tip heads
  • Tip sizes include: 1/8", 1/4", 5/16" and 3/8"
  • Enjoy this 4-in-1 precision screwdriver which is lightweight, yet strong
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
188 members added this product to Things I Like
JAIME STONE-MCENANEYPATRICIA YEATERmichelle warnerJody SwannKAREN HOOVERNicole StaffordCindy PouliotNichol JonesTammy Shoemaker
179
127 members added this product to My Wishlist
Sandrine CochetJohn VenturiDIANA Stetlerdoug woodsJennifer PayneTracie CunninghamMICHAEL PHILLIPS
120
199 members added this product to My Things
JOE LINKPATRICIA YEATERJames MathewsJoseph WaJean WilliamsJackie MedeirosNessa S.The Frugal Mother HenPeter Kakos
190
5M members
Follow this product's
brand
Raymond RaymondINTERNATIONAL COUNTYCAROL CATHERGeorge RagleLINDA NORRISDanielle HortonCyndi GangestadLEAH HOUTCheryl ReichFAWN LOCKLEARPETER LAURENDI
5M
169 members
Follow this product's
category
Jamie MCJoy DavidLacy PerezBig Mike DillonDominic LaCaveraWayne AJohn S WallaceWanda Kendrick-WardAshley AbbottJohn Vaughanjohn jacks
158

Overall Rating:

Average:
(167 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (124)
  • 4 Stars
    (33)
  • 3 Stars
    (7)
  • 2 Stars
    (1)
  • 1 Star
    (2)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
5 found this review helpful
by Handi-man
June 30th, 2015
Made in the USA

This is a classic Craftsman tool that I still find useful after many years of use. These have many uses besides screws such as scraping, prying & opening cardboard boxes.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Michael Ocasio
| Earned 8 community points in Craftsman
1 day ago
tarasupermom1

keychain

|

Great key chain, durable and shiney

22 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Egonza6

Great gift.

|

22 days ago via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
imjunbug

Screwdriver

|

Used it so much at home I got one for work.

23 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
CharleyMech

A handy add on!

|

I added this to my order just to qualify for a coupon, but I actually use it more than the other tools I bought.

24 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
paulcowher

Handy Tool To Carry With You

|

As soon as I saw this online, I thought it would be such a useful tool to be able to carry with me.  It's good quality (thick, unbendable) so you don't have to worry about it breaking.  There are 4 different screwdriver ends around it that can be used for so many things!!  It's small enough to put on your keychain, slip in your wallet, or throw in the dash of your car.  I got one for both my spouse and I (2).  Would make a great stocking stuffer, etc.!  I highly recommend.  I mean seriously, who couldn't use one of these?!

27 days ago via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Robyn Anderson
| Earned 296 community points in Craftsman
29 days ago
kuriburi10

Good for little keychain

|

I bought this as a fill-in for my other purchase so that I could apply the coupon. This little keychain comes in handy when you need something to screw in some screws. Pretty nice little thing.

January 13th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Wyckett

Handy tool.

|

Bought these to tie onto gifts for my family and they were a hit.

January 11th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
michael douglas
| Earned 407 community points in Craftsman
January 9th
Craftzwoman

Craftsman 4 in 1 Slotted Screwdriver Keychain

|

This handy Craftsman 4 in 1 Slotted Screwdriver Keychain is a convenient on the go tool. It is small, light and great quality. Tip sizes range from 1/8 to 3/8 inch to fit most screws.

January 8th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Shay05

Handy!

|

Nice little tool to have. Very pleased!

January 7th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Marina Mancilla
| Earned 32 community points in Craftsman
January 6th
Lisablues

An Useable Keychain!!

|

I brought 3 of these and gave them to my men in my life with their other gifts and they all truly loved them, my hubby has already used it about 4 times so it def comes in handy!! Oh and it was CHEAP!!!

January 5th via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Mariaboricua

Convenient on the go

|

I purchased this and in the vey fisrt day I use it, I was assembling a bookshelf in my home, I realize that the bookshelf don't came with any tools and a screwdriver was needed. After a few minutes I realize that I had purchased this litte tool/keychain and assembled the entire bookshelf with the keychain and a hammer. very handly and usefull specially in ocations that you don't expect to need a screwdriver and had this on hand.

January 5th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Joan Mersberg-Pa'e
| Earned 53 community points in Craftsman
January 4th
kevinkc53

Very handy item to have on your keychain

|

January 4th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
kat2015

Awesome little tool

|

I gave two of these out to my Dad and my Husband as stocking stuffers this year! They are very handy to have around for small little projects here or there.

January 4th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
KELLY Lorenz
| Earned 24 community points in Craftsman
January 1st
brenda greenjohnson
| Earned 8 community points in Craftsman
January 1st
Want to know something? Ask a question