Skip to content
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Craftsman 4 in 1 Slotted Screwdriver Keychain
Related images:
Craftsman

Craftsman 4 in 1 Slotted Screwdriver Keychain

Item# 00904160000P | Model# 4160 | Added on May 13, 2010 | Seller: Sears.com
(151 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$0.99
$0.94
Rewards
You can earn:9 points on this product(?)
Arrival Method
This items ships FREE with qualifying orders over $30 (?)
Description Specifications
Craftsman Screwdriver Keychain for Holiday Giving
Whether you pick up this handy gadget for all the tool lovers on your holiday shopping list, or you buy this Craftsman slotted screwdriver keychain for yourself, you will be happy you bought it. This small but mighty tool is a double duty item that is composed of a keychain that holds a stainless steel disk with the Craftsman logo - equipped with four different size slotted screwdriver heads for on-the-go fixes whether you're screwing in a cabinet knob or loosening a screw on your drapery hardware.
Since this Craftsman screwdriver keychain functions as a place to keep your keys, it is usually in your pocket or purse. By using this Craftsman keychain for your car and house keys, you'll have the comfort of knowing you have four handy tools with you at all times. Tip sizes range from 1/8 to 3/8 inch which are the sizes of many standard screws.

  • You'll always have some handy screwdrivers with you if you carry the Craftsman slotted screwdriver keychain
  • This precision screwdriver is actually a stainless steel disk shaped with four protrusions which act as screwdriver tips
  • This screwdriver carries the Craftsman logo
  • Grab the disk with your hand and insert the tip and twist
  • This keychain and screwdriver is a multifaceted tool with four distinct tip heads
  • Tip sizes include: 1/8", 1/4", 5/16" and 3/8"
  • Enjoy this 4-in-1 precision screwdriver which is lightweight, yet strong
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
56 members
Like this product
JOE LINKSandrine CochetKari at  Esavingsblog.comDominic  LaCaveraAngela  FarooquiJean WilliamsJennifer JonesMARIA LASCOLA
48
48 members
Want this product
Sandrine CochetTerri  ZJohn  VenturiAngela  FarooquiMARIA LASCOLAJohn Vaughandoug woods
41
63 members
Have this product
Eric JacobiJOE LINKScott MaxwellJoseph WaGene CastleberryAngela  Farooquijanice thomasJean WilliamsMaurice SaenzMARIA LASCOLAJackie Medeiros
52
150 members
Follow this product's
category
Patty Estrada Jamie MCJoy DavidLacy PerezBig Mike DillonDominic  LaCaveraWayne AJohn S WallaceWanda  KendrickAshley AbbottJohn Vaughan
139
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (151 Ratings)
Overall score
7.3
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(151 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (61)
  • 4 Stars
    (14)
  • 3 Stars
    (6)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (2)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
5 found this review helpful
by Handi-man
June 30th
Made in the USA

This is a classic Craftsman tool that I still find useful after many years of use. These have many uses besides screws such as scraping, prying & opening cardboard boxes.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
EDWIN VEGA
| Earned 40 community points in Craftsman
12 days ago
ahiatt33

Great filler item

|

I got this as a filler item so I could reach a minimum to use a coupon and its nice. Would order again anytime I needed a small amount to put me over what I need to be at.

17 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Darthv8r

Great little gadget!

|

This 4 in 1 keychain screwdriver has come in handy on many occasions

20 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
blakebarrett

I use this for work!

|

I love this handy tool. It's meant to be a quick flathead, but I use it as a box opener too. It's very handy to have a on a keychain. Also, it hasn't bent or warped on me once, and I've used it a lot. All in all, I'd pick another one up, especially for $0.99.

22 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Handi-man

Made in the USA

|

This is a classic Craftsman tool that I still find useful after many years of use. These have many uses besides screws such as scraping, prying & opening cardboard boxes.

June 30th via sears.com
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
sixxnberlin

Craftsman 4 in 1 Keychain

|

This is just the coolest little keychain ever! I got one for my dad for fathers day. He had one that was super old and was so excited to get a new one. I also got one for my hubby. He loves cool little keychain type gadgets so I knew this would be great for him. The screwdriver ends work great, and truth be told, I may go get one for myself, it's so cool! And with the price..you cant beat it! Also, they are very nice quality.

June 26th via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Debbie T
| Earned 16 community points in Craftsman

Craftsman 4 in 1 Slotted Screwdriver Keychain

|

Utilized to secure multiple items, gardening tool etc..with openings in the handle and to secure hinges on small appliances etc.

June 21st
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
unhappywpurchase

handy to have

|

this is handy to have on a key chain, you never know when you'll need a screwdriver and not have one

June 2nd via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
lovelytina

poor keychain

|

The store tapes it outside another box I bought together. It is sticky and not easy to clean. I don't like it at all. I hope it was in a better package.

June 2nd via sears.com
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Lenhart

Great Keychain

|

No one should be without one of these on there keychains. The come in handy in a pinch. I have used mine more times then I can count & having it right there on your keychain you will always know right were it is.

February 22nd via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Vu Nguyen
| Earned 8 community points in Craftsman
February 16th
pher1319

4 in 1 Slotted Screwdriver

|

Handy to hold keys on it and be able to use it as a screwdriver in a bind.

January 11th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
young-06

Key chain

|

this little key chain is excellent. It's right there when I need it on the go and don't have all my other tools with me.

December 16th, 2014 via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
stevieg2077

Nifty product for cheap!

|

This little keychain screwdriver is very handy for those times you need a screwdriver. I place on of these in my car just in case I need it for something. For a product under a dollar, it is a great find and a helpful friend!

December 12th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
gozags9

a little flimsy but usable in a pinch.

|

Product seemed to have a limited use if you were in a situation where you needed a specific screw turned. The more practical use that I use it for is to crease the tape on some of the xmas packages that are showing up.

December 12th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
HaiderEjaz

exclellent

|

Usually get this item to apply a coupon on purchase but it is really an awesome item. Love craftsman it is a useful tool actually and doesnt look bad either!

December 9th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
dsimp

always with you

|

I wear it on my nametag at work. It works great as a box cutter & I always have a tool handy.

December 4th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
TimothyYoung

Great little tool

|

These are well made 4 in 1 slotted screwdriver keychain. They are really great for different types of jobs. I put it on my keychain so I can have a screwdriver ready at anytime.

November 6th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
NJ_Gal

Nice handy gadget

|

This Craftsman screwdriver keychain is very lightweight but works well. It easily hooks onto my keychain along with all my keys. Hoping it will come in handy one day!

September 17th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
skier150

convenient

|

great little item to have hanging around just about anywhere

September 17th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question