Product is out of stock
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Craftsman 4 in 1 Slotted Screwdriver Keychain
Related images:
Craftsman

Craftsman 4 in 1 Slotted Screwdriver Keychain

Item# 00904160000P | Model# 4160 | Added on May 13, 2010
(58 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$0.89
Out of stock
Rewards
Earn 9 points on this item (?)
Description Specifications
No tool users’ keychain is complete with this Craftsman precision keychain.  The durable stainless steel keychain tool features four slotted tip sizes that will fit any type of job that you may happen to stubble on. With plenty of surface area this tool allows for ample levels of torque, with comfort, for all your precision needs.

Assembled Height:

1 5/16”

Tip Type:

Slotted

Assembled Width:

1 5/16”

Tip Sizes:

1/8”, 1/4",5/16”, 3/8”

Screwdriver Type:

Precision

Screwdriver Type:

Precision

Weight:

.03 Lbs.

Color:

Stainless Steel

 

Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
27 members
Like this product
Nir AltmarkJOE LINKWESLEY MULLIGANSandrine CochetJennifer JonesMARIA LASCOLAGARY ERD
20
12 members
Want this product
ShirlSandrine CochetJennifer JonesMARIA LASCOLA
8
30 members
Have this product
Eric JacobiRobyn AndersonJOE LINKDonald Schimizzijanice thomasMARIA LASCOLA
24
5M members
Follow this product’s
brand
Renee VanierTALEIA THOMASKevin John Kish Jr.ELIZABETH SMITHDwan Messerjanell ortegaTeresa Elwartowski MoonNikita PetersonJames ParkerFAATIMAHCarin Thompson
5M
99 members
Follow this product’s
category
Eric JacobiPatty Estrada JOE LINKDustin ManoLacy PerezDon KaczmarczykWayne AFred MPower CoreRENA CAPARIDAGina Guydan
88
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (58 Ratings)
Overall score
7.2
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(58 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (42)
  • 4 Stars
    (11)
  • 3 Stars
    (3)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (2)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
3 found this review helpful
by MrMoose
May 10th, 2010
One Handy Tool to have

I've had my pocket screwdriver for over 25 years. I carried it on my Dog Tag chain in the field, and had it on keychains of cars I've had that would now be antiques. This tool is a great thing ti have! One time I blew the uppper radiator hose in my truck. I walked to a nearby NAPA and got the parts. But when I got back I realised my tool box was'nt there. I used my Pocket Screwdriver coupled with a rusty pair of pliers I had to make the repair. For under a buck you can't beat it!!!!!!!

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
ButtersG

Great Little Tool

I bought one of these for each keychain I own. I instantly found multiple uses for this with regards to using it around the home and work. It's a perfect size and doesn't get in the way. I will be buying more for others!

8 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
shade_tree

What can you say, its a nice key chain

This item is great to use as filler in reaching a dollar amount to use a coupon. Its also a practical tool that any handy man can take along for everyday use, it would be nice if it had Philips heads as well.

11 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Makaylal

Perfect for a keychain

These things have been around for years and for good reason. They come in handy. Sears should try to make one that has a Phillips head on one side. Shouldn't add much bluk. Am sure the manufacturing costs are what prohibit that though.

17 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
johndeerejedi

Great keychain

These are nice, not only is it great for a keychain but it can actually do something. How many times have you been somewhere and something like this could be handy? I use it a lot to cut open the tape on packages I get in the mail. I also use it as a screwdriver if it is the only thing around.

29 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
mr22

good screwdriver and keychain

It comes in handy for a 4way screwdriver and keychain.

29 days ago via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
mgottier

Craftsman Keychain Screwdriver

This is a basic multi-purpose keychain screwdriver. It is well made and works well for its intended purpose. I wouldn't use it for a lengthy assembly project but it works well in a pinch. You do need plenty of clearance around the screw head as the area where you grip is much wider than the barrel of a screwdriver, it isn't for use in tight quarters. Good to carry with your keys.

29 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ch232

good product

I did not expect it to be a small item so I was a little surprised when I went to the store to pick it up. It will be convenient to carry with me and can be a very useful tool.

July 28th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Christin81

Great Item

What a great item. So handy to have on your key chain especially when out and about. Very compact and makes a wonderful gift for any member of the family!

July 25th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
806Kahn

perfect filler

Nice actually great deal when you compare what you get against other merchants. Nice and colorful. Great product. Would recommend to others. Good overall product

July 22nd via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
BlackDecker

Decker

It is handy and has affordable price.

July 18th via sears.com
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
sanio

small

it is good fits in your wallet to for emergeny

July 2nd via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
normalshopper

convenient and nice gadget

This little keychain screwdriver works well as a convenient tool and easy to carry around. It will be perfect if it has more than 4 sizes, but the current one is good enough. Silver metal looks slick too, would definitely recommend it.

June 25th via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Weakness02

Craftsman screw driver

I have really seen this small screwdriver really useful useful, since it's really handy it can help doing small jobs without getting the tool box out. And on top of that it's a really good brand being craftsman. And I know that I is coverd for life so if at any this small driver I know I can get it replace at any time without questions ask. So I know I have a good quality piece of tool with my small useful screwdriver

June 20th via mobile
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
111914

Great Value for the Price! I use it Daily

June 3rd via sears.com
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
JHollyhock

Great little keychain

Filled our need for a keychain for the freezer. We were using twisty ties and needed to upgrade. Handy flat tip screwdrivers in differing sizes too.

May 27th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
lupus2

Craftsman 4 Way Screwdriver

I love this Craftsman 4 Way Screwdriver. You never know when you might need a screwdriver and I willl always have one available with my keys. Great tool for the price.

May 27th via kmart.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
TheCheapOne

Useful Tool

Picked up a couple of these to keep in glove compartment. Never know when you're going to need a screwdriver. Has four sides to it and the price was right. Doesn't take up much room to store and comes in handy when you're on the road or out camping. Not meant for big projects, but certainly something that can handle the occasional need. Also, it's small enough to carry in your purse or even wallet.

May 18th via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
CW27

Always Great to have an extra

I love these little 4 way screwdrivers to use as spare key chains. I use them for my shed keys and it always seems to come in handy when I'm working in the yard. I also keep a couple around for when I need an extra key chain.

May 9th via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
natedgreat1

Great Filler item for online shopping

As the title says it...this is a great filler item when you need to get over a certain level to receive ************* for your order. At 99 cents this is an easy decision.

May 8th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
RB12

Good

Pretty basic little tool. Handy for tight situations. Does not replace a good set of screwdrivers but serves it's purpose well of being a quick tool for the right job.

May 5th via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question