Departments
Brands
Top Brands
Brands You Follow
Stores
Nearby
You Visited
You Follow
You Search For
Topics
Hottests Topics
Catalogs
Featured Catalogs
People
Trendsetters
People Like You
Apps
Your apps
Discover apps
Get Advice
Top Questions
Your Q&A
Friends Asked
Ask A Question | Show All Questions
More on ShopYourWay
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Craftsman 40:1 2-Cycle Fuel Mix
Related images:
Craftsman

Craftsman 40:1 2-Cycle Fuel Mix

Item# 07136521000P | Model# 36521 | Added on May 29, 2012 | Source: Sears.com | Available At 2 Sellers
(64 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$5.49
$5.22
Rewards
Earn 52 SHOP YOUR WAY REWARDS℠ points on this item
Description Specifications
Avoid the messy mixings of gas and oil for your air-cooled engine outdoor power equipment, such as chain saws, string trimmers and blowers. The Craftsman 40:1 2-Cycle Fuel Mix is a convenient, time saving solution that eliminates the guesswork for 2-cycle engines tools by offering a pre-mixed solution. It is 32 oz. of specially formulated full synthetic oil, 90+ octane ethanol-free gasoline and fuel stabilizer pre-mixed to a 40:1 ratio.

For in store pick up only
  • Fuel stabilizer keeps gas fresh up to two years after can has been opened
  • Higher octane fuel for enhanced performance
  • Full synthetic oil provides advanced lubrication and reduces spark plug fouling
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
61 Members
Like this product
Rona GregoryCynthia RandallMichael HDaniel ValenteLiat GandelmanSam AMichelle Wilkerson
54
18 Members
Want this product
Brad JewellMichelle Wilkerson
16
29 Members
Have this product
Eric Jacobi
28
5M Members
Follow this product’s
Brand
Dan GrimmGerrel FreemanJanet Marie EthridgeNicole GlaserKelly Reed-KimpleTerri OwensTracey DickensTANLE NGUYENJess WieberJenny LawSophia Stucki
5M
50 Members
Follow this product’s
Category
Ori GalLaura BrownMatthew GlowackiDOUG NORDPaula PeperKaren CostelloMarianela AndinoWilliam JordanRENA CAPARIDAGivz jenLori Bethel
39
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (64 Ratings)
Overall score
9.2
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(64 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (56)
  • 4 Stars
    (7)
  • 3 Stars
    (0)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
5 found this review helpful
by Albquerque
November 1st, 2013
Great stuff

I recommend this to all.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
a.a.minkus
RATED

NO PAIN IN STARING 2 CYL. ENGINES NOW!!!T

This fuel can be stored in fuel tanks of your machines up to 16 months. I have done this and on first pull of cord start, machine fired up, no smoke and no sputter. JUST GO TO WORK!!!

March 16th via sears.com
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Philip Glick
RATED
March 5th
Daniel Cumpton
RATED
December 5th, 2013
michiganmadman
RATED

Fresh Gas.

Fresh, premixed gas at your fingertips...no worries about Old Gas for your 2-cycle Gas Blower or Trimmer.

November 8th, 2013 via sears.com
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Albquerque
RATED

Great stuff

I recommend this to all.

November 1st, 2013 via sears.com
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Angela Ilich
RATED
September 9th, 2013
lesc01
RATED

Must Have

I have bought two cans and that was two years ago. used the first can in the first season .. used the second on a new trimmer(Non Craftsman) and this stuff is great. pre mixed .. no extra gas can needed no oil to buy or gas as its all there and its well worth the price per can. quick starts and great power. and lasts up to two years without spoiling.

August 26th, 2013 via sears.com
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
FRANMOORE
RATED

EASY TO USE THE FUEL MIX

NO MESS

August 24th, 2013 via sears.com
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
cherrypckn
RATED

This is an investment

No fooling with oil, saw runs perfect, no ethanol....did the job and went home

August 22nd, 2013 via sears.com
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
CCRetiree
RATED

Great with performance of weedeater

August 16th, 2013 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
wvpeachie
RATED

Better then Gas

So easy to use. Uses small amount that last for a long time. Better then gas ----- No Smell !!! Cheaper to use then gas.

August 14th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ronniev
RATED

the right thing

August 11th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
1Oldster
RATED

It's A Gas

This fuel works fine but it is overpriced.

August 3rd, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Ronald Staples
RATED
July 24th, 2013
Trimotor1
RATED

Great stuff!

I had seen this type product online but never gave it much thought until the salesman at Sears suggested it. I was a little apprehensive since the price seemd a bit much for so little but I bought it anyway. Needless to say it worked better than I could have imagined, the "old weedeater" ran like a champ with no loss of power! I have to admit that for a small can it went alot further than I thought it would, only wish now it came in a gallon size! Great product!

July 16th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Isaidso
RATED

2 Cycle Fuel

Having no ethanol makes a huge difference.

July 12th, 2013 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
jordane
RATED

Front and Center

only used once so far. it works as instructed.

July 11th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Carolyn Robinson
RATED

A seasons' use

Just purchased this today. As little as I use my weedwacker, this will probably last me an entire season. If so, and there is some left over, I have no fear of keeping it til next season. With fuel that I have mixed in the past, first there is storage to be concerned with, and then, the usefulness of the product next year, and finally , the fact that there is no ethanol to begin with.

July 6th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
darinh20
RATED

fuel mix

I find it great that I don't have to worry about having to mix the fuel myself. Its fast and convenient. Thank you for a great product.

June 28th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Localhistory
RATED

Doesn't work

I have used this in my Craftsman chain saw and string trimmer and have problems I've not had before. If the chain saw starts, it has to idle for a while before I can use it to cut wood. If the trimmer starts, it runs at high rpm. If I push the trigger, it dies. Right now, neither of them start.

May 29th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question