Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Craftsman 40:1 2-Cycle Fuel Mix
Related images:
Craftsman

Craftsman 40:1 2-Cycle Fuel Mix

Item# 07136521000P | Model# 36521 | Added on May 26, 2010
(147 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$5.99
$5.69
Rewards
Earn 57 points on this item (?)
Description Specifications
Avoid the messy mixings of gas and oil for your air-cooled engine outdoor power equipment, such as chain saws, string trimmers and blowers. The Craftsman 40:1 2-Cycle Fuel Mix is a convenient, time saving solution that eliminates the guesswork for 2-cycle engines tools by offering a pre-mixed solution. It is 32 oz. of specially formulated full synthetic oil, 90+ octane ethanol-free gasoline and fuel stabilizer pre-mixed to a 40:1 ratio.

For in store pick up only
  • Fuel stabilizer keeps gas fresh up to two years after can has been opened
  • Higher octane fuel for enhanced performance
  • Full synthetic oil provides advanced lubrication and reduces spark plug fouling
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
87 members
Like this product
Dustin ManoRona Gregorydaniel kourrisCindy RANDALLDonald SchimizziMichael HJeanine TurnerConnie Joy to WINShiva SharmaDaniel Valentejessee j. jackson
76
43 members
Want this product
daniel kourrisJeanine TurnerDustin Manojessee j. jacksonMarilyn OMBrad JewellMichelle WilkersonJon KnutsonBarb B
34
64 members
Have this product
Eric Jacobidaniel kourrisJeanine TurnerDustin ManoConnie Joy to WINJon KnutsonBarb BAngela  FarooquiMarilyn OM
55
5M members
Follow this product’s
brand
Dan GrimmJOHN HANLEYShawntay StevensonGreta FurlowRegina ShannonRenee VanierLASHON ANTHONYELIZABETH SMITHDwan MesserNikita PetersonJames Parker
5M
1 member
Follows this product’s
category
Micah McConochie
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (147 Ratings)
Overall score
9.1
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(147 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (125)
  • 4 Stars
    (21)
  • 3 Stars
    (0)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
6 found this review helpful
by Albquerque
November 1st, 2013
Great stuff

I recommend this to all.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
roln

does the job

11 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
mike hoh
21 days ago
Sunnyj

Awesome!

This is a great product. It takes the guessing out of mixing. Just pour and go. I tried this as a last resort before taking my trimmer to the repair shop because it smoked all the time.

28 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
herbertlsmith

very good

29 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
kperes1

very good product for the money

29 days ago via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
kal-el_8

Clean!

This product works great. My lawn equipment starts just like its suppose to every time. Also, the fuel systems are very CLEAN.

29 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
1stForcerecon

Easy and worked as advertised.

Almost forgot to make this purchase when I bought the accompanying chainsaw. The chainsaw didn't seize so I would say this a good product and necessary.

September 19th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
jdedmon

Use this fuel in your Sears equipment

Fuel is pre-mixed for my two cycle engine and stores easily in my cabinet. Always confident that I am using the right fuel to keep my stuff working as it should. Definitely recommend.

September 17th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
trenichelle

Great Value

This product works very well, My husband has tried other oils for our garden tools and this one works well. I would recommend this to a friend,

September 17th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
kevdds

So far, so good

This is supposed to last much longer than if I had mixed it myself and stored it in a gas can. Very convenient to use. Time will tell if it retains its gas:oil ratio over time, as I don't use it very often.

September 15th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
rushmonkey

Fuel for Weed Wacker

The salesman at Sears recommended this mixture for my new Weed Wacker. He said it was premixed 40:1 and had an indefinite shelf life. He said the ethanol gasolines, even 10%, would gunk up the small engine. It is pricey at $5.99.

September 15th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
liz74

Good product

September 12th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Rswidan

Gas for my products

There's gas mix for you to one I've been using it for the last two years and my my items run better my product brunch 10 times better than never rang when I mix the gas and oil I would recommend it to anybody

September 10th via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Karend1959

Weed eater

This is the best thing for a gas weed eater,mo mixing just pour it in ,nice

September 10th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
PointsMe

Great quality at a great price!

Included free with the string trimmer I purchased, this premixed fuel has been much better than self mixing. One can has lasted the entire summer.

September 10th via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they received a sample of this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
slamminmofo

You need this

If you want your trimmers and other products to last (that use mixed oild and gas), then you need to be using this stuff. Burns clean.. no buildup inside engine. A must have.

September 5th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
tobatzky

convenient but a little pricey.

This beats having to mix it yourself... worry free for sure. You can probably get 3 times as much if you mix your own but that's the price of convenience which to me is worth it.

September 5th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
wellborn77881

Better than using oil with ethanol gas.

Ethanol in regular gas caused my trimmer's fuel lines to go bad, so I now only use the premix. It's nice not having to put together both fuel and gas. Sears and Craftsman make it easy by putting them together in one container. Easy and allows me to focus on other things. Thanks!

September 5th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
DLmom

For my lawn mower

great product and great price

September 4th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ceril

Good Fuel

Don't have to worry about mixing or having and extra gas can for 2 cycle gas/oil.

August 29th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question