Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Craftsman 40:1 2-Cycle Fuel Mix
Related images:
Craftsman

Craftsman 40:1 2-Cycle Fuel Mix

Item# 07136521000P | Model# 36521 | Added on May 26, 2010
(127 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$5.99
$5.69
Rewards
Earn 57 points on this item (?)
Description Specifications
Avoid the messy mixings of gas and oil for your air-cooled engine outdoor power equipment, such as chain saws, string trimmers and blowers. The Craftsman 40:1 2-Cycle Fuel Mix is a convenient, time saving solution that eliminates the guesswork for 2-cycle engines tools by offering a pre-mixed solution. It is 32 oz. of specially formulated full synthetic oil, 90+ octane ethanol-free gasoline and fuel stabilizer pre-mixed to a 40:1 ratio.

For in store pick up only
  • Fuel stabilizer keeps gas fresh up to two years after can has been opened
  • Higher octane fuel for enhanced performance
  • Full synthetic oil provides advanced lubrication and reduces spark plug fouling
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
81 members
Like this product
Rona Gregorydaniel kourrisCyNtHiA RaNdAlLDonald SchimizziMichael HJeanine TurnerDustin ManoShiva SharmaDaniel Valentejessee j. jacksonLiat Gandelman
70
35 members
Want this product
Brad Jewelldaniel kourrisJeanine TurnerDustin Manojessee j. jacksonMichelle WilkersonJon Knutson
28
57 members
Have this product
Eric Jacobidaniel kourrisJeanine TurnerDustin ManoJames RussellJon KnutsonAngela  Farooqui
50
5M members
Follow this product’s
brand
Renee VanierLASHON ANTHONYEddie HinoteELIZABETH SMITHDwan Messerjanell ortegaTeresa Elwartowski MoonNikita PetersonJames ParkerFAATIMAHCarin Thompson
5M
60 members
Follow this product’s
category
Ori GalLaura BrownMatthew GlowackiDOUG NORDPaula PeperKaren CostelloMarianela AndinoWilliam JordanRENA CAPARIDALori BethelEUGENIA BOWERS
49
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (127 Ratings)
Overall score
9.1
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(127 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (110)
  • 4 Stars
    (16)
  • 3 Stars
    (0)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
6 found this review helpful
by Albquerque
November 1st, 2013
Great stuff

I recommend this to all.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
WILLIAM ROSS
10 days ago
SPEAK

works after a while..

ex

11 days ago via sears.com
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Crossbow56

Good stuff!

I live down in South Florida and I always keep a couple of cans of this stuff on the shelves during hurricane season. Works great in my chain saw or weed wacker. No premixing needed. Just pour and go.

12 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
romyy10

cool product

great product and it is just what I needed~ after shop your way rewards it was a great price. it greatly reduced the mess when mixing oil and gas! highly recommend this product.

12 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
CheapAsMe

Great product

Great product. i always keep a few of these handy in the garage. My father-in-law also started to use it too. Just remember it is flammable. Easy to use

13 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
AFfarm

Easy and quick, long shelf life

Easy and convenient gas mix. Great for putting on shelf and just using whenever the chainsaw needs some. Long shelf life since it has no alcohol mixed it. No need to get gas from the pump and add your own additives to create the mix, just use this.

13 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
WEEEEEEE

Easy to use

Safe and easy to you for your 2 stroke engine. No mess and no problem mixing the correct amount of engine oil and gas.

13 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
narido

Good Fuel

It is good and userful fuel. comes very handy in need.

13 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
dcj8913

Great fuel

It?s nice not having to put together both fuel and gas. Sears and Craftsman make it easy by putting them together in one container. Easy and allows me to focus on other things. Thanks!

13 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Budds

Great Product

Highly recommended. Gets the job done everytime.

14 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
shane22

bought it

no more mixing and works like a charm

15 days ago via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
rayburn07

Gas works alot better then pump gas plus there is no guessing on the oil mix

15 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
heath10554

Good stuff and convenient to use

These little cans are quick and easy to use. Don't have to worry about mixing the gas and oil and it has a stabilizer mixed right in to keep the gas from going bad.

15 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
heatone

great stuff

easy to use makes your lawn and garden equipment run smooth extends the life of your equipment its very easy to get always in stock and reasonable cost compared gas and oil mixture

18 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Arc3rd

Excellent product didn't have to struggle getting my weed wackier started

Clean easy start

21 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
shane22

works great

i have used it and i love it no more mixing gas/oil and im using it on my new weedtrimmer

22 days ago via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
dukedut

Pre mixed fuel 40-1

Great to use in new small 40-1 gas operated engines. Takes the guess work out if you have a problem starting or running the engine. When you use the can up go back to your regular mixture.

25 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
dorjoy

Craftsman 40:1 2-cycle fuel mix-excellent product, cheaper than other brand

25 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
PointsMe

Great quality at a great price!

We have been very pleased with both the quality and the price of this item. It was exactly what we needed. We would absolutely recommend this item!

26 days ago via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they received a sample of this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
rm1295

Great product

Taking all the guess work out of it, plus it already has the fuel stabalizer that makes extends the shelf life. No need to keep another gas container for mixes. Why would you go back to mixing the gas and oil yourself.

July 29th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question