Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Craftsman 40:1 2-Cycle Fuel Mix
Related images:
Craftsman

Craftsman 40:1 2-Cycle Fuel Mix

Item# 07136521000P | Model# 36521 | Added on May 26, 2010
(95 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$5.99
$5.69
Rewards
Earn 57 points on this item (?)
Description Specifications
Avoid the messy mixings of gas and oil for your air-cooled engine outdoor power equipment, such as chain saws, string trimmers and blowers. The Craftsman 40:1 2-Cycle Fuel Mix is a convenient, time saving solution that eliminates the guesswork for 2-cycle engines tools by offering a pre-mixed solution. It is 32 oz. of specially formulated full synthetic oil, 90+ octane ethanol-free gasoline and fuel stabilizer pre-mixed to a 40:1 ratio.

For in store pick up only
  • Fuel stabilizer keeps gas fresh up to two years after can has been opened
  • Higher octane fuel for enhanced performance
  • Full synthetic oil provides advanced lubrication and reduces spark plug fouling
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
73 members
Like this product
Rona Gregorydaniel kourrisCynthia RandallMichael HJeanine TurnerDustin ManoShiva SharmaDaniel ValenteLiat GandelmanSam AMichelle Wilkerson
62
31 members
Want this product
Brad Jewelldaniel kourrisJeanine TurnerDustin ManoMichelle WilkersonJon Knutson
25
50 members
Have this product
Eric Jacobidaniel kourrisJeanine TurnerDustin ManoJames RussellJon Knutson
44
5M members
Follow this product’s
brand
Brandy BentonBrooke DribelbisBrenda LeffleerKemp JenniferDEANNA DURDENKATHERINE HILLLoan LueROBIN PICHELMAYERLinda McDougalBogdan MiazgaJulian Cabrera
5M
59 members
Follow this product’s
category
Ori GalLaura BrownMatthew GlowackiDOUG NORDPaula PeperKarem CostelloMarianela AndinoWilliam JordanRENA CAPARIDALori BethelBENJAMIN LIN
48
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (95 Ratings)
Overall score
9.1
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(95 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (83)
  • 4 Stars
    (11)
  • 3 Stars
    (0)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
6 found this review helpful
by Albquerque
November 1st, 2013
Great stuff

I recommend this to all.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Fuzz161
RATED

Works Great

17 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
richp77
RATED

makes it ez

based on current gas prices this cost a little more but makes it easier than mixing the gas

18 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Elimagdiel
RATED

Craftsman 40:1 2-Cycle Fuel Mix Review

It's better than mixing the fuel with the oil, comes pre-mixed and lasts longer than 30 days. Also easier to carry than a galon gas tank. Also cheaper. Would recommend and buy again.

24 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
FLawnboy
RATED

Easy and no mess

If you do not use 2 cycle mix often then this is a good product since it would prevent you from having to mix gas and oil together. Otherwise, long term buy a gallon gas can and 2oz of 2 cycle oil and it will go a lot further - even if you wanted to buy stabilizer too.

24 days ago via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they received a sample of this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Willmakehay
RATED

Excellent fuel mixture

This fuel has it all. The fuel, the oil and the stabilizer mixed and ready to go. The shelf life is great!

25 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
opie15
RATED

craftsman 40:1 2-cycle fuel mix

I recently purchased a few of the craftsman 40:1 2-cycle fuel mixes. They store well and can be used in all my two cycle engines and best of all they are ethanol free so no gummed up carbs. More expensive but convenient.

28 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
James Russell
RATED
June 22nd
obx2019
RATED

Fuel miw

Bought it with weed wacker. Husband loved not haveing to do the gas thing. Will be buying it all the time.

June 20th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
zajoma
RATED

Pre-mixed is nice,convenient and reliable

June 20th via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ctrankl
RATED

Keeps my weedeater starting everytime

Some people say it's cheaper to get gas at the gas station, but if you were able to buy ethanol-less 92 octane gasoline then add fully synthetic 2 cycle oil and fuel stabilizer It'd probably cost just as much

June 17th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ididit2003
RATED

perfect gas-oil mixed for my 2-cycle gas leaf blower

this is a great gas-oil mixed product for my 2-cycle gas leaf blower. I did notice that it lasted longer than the one I used before. only complain is that I could not open it as easy as the others.

June 12th via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
merecole2
RATED

Convenient and practical. The premix assures proper product fueling,

The best way to assure proper operation of your gas powered equipment while saving you the trouble of buying different containers for mixing and storing. What an awesome way to protect your product and save you time while getting the job accomplished.

June 12th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
mashton0817
RATED

great product

premixed works great! takes the guess work out of the equation.

June 12th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
DS Accnts
RATED

Cheap and reliable

Reports of issues with gas from the pumps in our area has us buying pre-mixed fuel for our yard machines. This is cheaper than most auto stores and has been working great. Local store can't keep the stuff in stock!

June 11th
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Summer1959
RATED

Fuel for weed eater

Hassle free premix fuel for weedeater

June 10th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
lisaneece2009
RATED

Awesome!

This is the best ever!! I no longer need to mix my oil and gas, or keep a separate gas can for mix. Ready to use as soon as you open it, and at a decent price!

June 10th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Jmoore07
RATED

Only the BEST!

We would never use anything else on our gas powered lawn tools. We used to use gas from the filling station until we were told by our lawn/garden man to use this instead. We have not had any mechanical problems with our tools since. Only the best for our tools!

June 3rd via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
and302
RATED

Works great

I use this for all of my gas operated garden tools because I do not have to mix gas and oil.

June 3rd via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
USAHomeConsumer101
RATED

Great Product

Well packaged. Right mixture. The trimmer starts right up with this gas and works flawlessly. No more trouble with mixing oil and gas and storing a large quantity unused throughout the season and beyond. I strongly recommend this.

May 31st via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Bowenj
RATED

Great

Runs much cleaner and a lot easier than putting a gallon of gas in container and then mixing oil! Seems to last longer too!

May 30th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question