Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Craftsman 40:1 2-Cycle Fuel Mix
Related images:
Craftsman

Craftsman 40:1 2-Cycle Fuel Mix

Item# 07136521000P | Model# 36521 | Added on May 26, 2010
(136 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$5.99
$5.69
Rewards
Earn 60 points on this item (?)
Description Specifications
Avoid the messy mixings of gas and oil for your air-cooled engine outdoor power equipment, such as chain saws, string trimmers and blowers. The Craftsman 40:1 2-Cycle Fuel Mix is a convenient, time saving solution that eliminates the guesswork for 2-cycle engines tools by offering a pre-mixed solution. It is 32 oz. of specially formulated full synthetic oil, 90+ octane ethanol-free gasoline and fuel stabilizer pre-mixed to a 40:1 ratio.

For in store pick up only
  • Fuel stabilizer keeps gas fresh up to two years after can has been opened
  • Higher octane fuel for enhanced performance
  • Full synthetic oil provides advanced lubrication and reduces spark plug fouling
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
84 members
Like this product
Rona Gregorydaniel kourrisCYNTHIA RANDALLDonald SchimizziMichael HJeanine TurnerDustin ManoShiva SharmaDaniel Valentejessee j. jacksonLiat Gandelman
73
38 members
Want this product
Brad Jewelldaniel kourrisJeanine TurnerDustin Manojessee j. jacksonMichelle WilkersonJon KnutsonBarb B
30
61 members
Have this product
Eric Jacobidaniel kourrisJeanine TurnerDustin ManoMicky DJames RussellJon KnutsonBarb B
53
5M members
Follow this product’s
brand
Dan GrimmJOHN HANLEYTrace Williamson LinneburMargaret DelanoRenee VanierLASHON ANTHONYELIZABETH SMITHDwan Messerjanell ortegaNikita PetersonJames Parker
5M
1 member
Follows this product’s
category
Micah McConochie
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (136 Ratings)
Overall score
9.2
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(136 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (118)
  • 4 Stars
    (17)
  • 3 Stars
    (0)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
6 found this review helpful
by Albquerque
November 1st, 2013
Great stuff

I recommend this to all.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
liz74

Good product

8 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Rswidan

Gas for my products

There's gas mix for you to one I've been using it for the last two years and my my items run better my product brunch 10 times better than never rang when I mix the gas and oil I would recommend it to anybody

10 days ago via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Karend1959

Weed eater

This is the best thing for a gas weed eater,mo mixing just pour it in ,nice

10 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
PointsMe

Great quality at a great price!

Included free with the string trimmer I purchased, this premixed fuel has been much better than self mixing. One can has lasted the entire summer.

10 days ago via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they received a sample of this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
slamminmofo

You need this

If you want your trimmers and other products to last (that use mixed oild and gas), then you need to be using this stuff. Burns clean.. no buildup inside engine. A must have.

15 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
tobatzky

convenient but a little pricey.

This beats having to mix it yourself... worry free for sure. You can probably get 3 times as much if you mix your own but that's the price of convenience which to me is worth it.

15 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
wellborn77881

Better than using oil with ethanol gas.

Ethanol in regular gas caused my trimmer's fuel lines to go bad, so I now only use the premix. It's nice not having to put together both fuel and gas. Sears and Craftsman make it easy by putting them together in one container. Easy and allows me to focus on other things. Thanks!

15 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
DLmom

For my lawn mower

great product and great price

16 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ceril

Good Fuel

Don't have to worry about mixing or having and extra gas can for 2 cycle gas/oil.

22 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
deenda27

Premix Gas/oil

I think it's great that it is premixed. And it is easier to store and I'm sure this will aid in keeping my trimmer lasting longer

26 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
WILLIAM ROSS
29 days ago
SPEAK

works after a while..

ex

29 days ago via sears.com
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Crossbow56

Good stuff!

I live down in South Florida and I always keep a couple of cans of this stuff on the shelves during hurricane season. Works great in my chain saw or weed wacker. No premixing needed. Just pour and go.

August 21st via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
romyy10

cool product

great product and it is just what I needed~ after shop your way rewards it was a great price. it greatly reduced the mess when mixing oil and gas! highly recommend this product.

August 21st via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
CheapAsMe

Great product

Great product. i always keep a few of these handy in the garage. My father-in-law also started to use it too. Just remember it is flammable. Easy to use

August 20th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
AFfarm

Easy and quick, long shelf life

Easy and convenient gas mix. Great for putting on shelf and just using whenever the chainsaw needs some. Long shelf life since it has no alcohol mixed it. No need to get gas from the pump and add your own additives to create the mix, just use this.

August 20th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
WEEEEEEE

Easy to use

Safe and easy to you for your 2 stroke engine. No mess and no problem mixing the correct amount of engine oil and gas.

August 20th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
narido

Good Fuel

It is good and userful fuel. comes very handy in need.

August 20th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
dcj8913

Great fuel

It?s nice not having to put together both fuel and gas. Sears and Craftsman make it easy by putting them together in one container. Easy and allows me to focus on other things. Thanks!

August 20th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Budds

Great Product

Highly recommended. Gets the job done everytime.

August 19th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question