Skip to content
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Craftsman 40:1 2-Cycle Fuel Mix
Related images:
Craftsman

Craftsman 40:1 2-Cycle Fuel Mix

Item# 07136521000P | Model# 36521 | Added on May 26, 2010 | Seller: Sears.com
(348 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$6.49
Rewards
You can earn:65 points on this product(?)
Description Specifications
Avoid the messy mixings of gas and oil for your air-cooled engine outdoor power equipment, such as chain saws, string trimmers and blowers. The Craftsman 40:1 2-Cycle Fuel Mix is a convenient, time saving solution that eliminates the guesswork for 2-cycle engines tools by offering a pre-mixed solution. It is 32 oz. of specially formulated full synthetic oil, 90+ octane ethanol-free gasoline and fuel stabilizer pre-mixed to a 40:1 ratio.

For in store pick up only
  • Fuel stabilizer keeps gas fresh up to two years after can has been opened
  • Higher octane fuel for enhanced performance
  • Full synthetic oil provides advanced lubrication and reduces spark plug fouling
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
117 members added this product to Things I Like
daniel kourrisDonald SchimizziMichael H.Jeanine TurnerDustin ManoCJoy DavidJimmy GravesDominic LaCaveraJessee JacksonJohn VenturiMarilyn OM
106
80 members added this product to My Wishlist
John SchwartzDonald SchimizziJeanine TurnerJessee JacksonJohn Vaughan
75
102 members added this product to My Things
Shaun AnnisEd BelcherJeanine TurnerJimmy GravesPeter LetendreBRENDA M TENEYCK
96
5M members
Follow this product's
brand
Raymond RaymondINTERNATIONAL COUNTYCAROL CATHERGeorge RagleLINDA NORRISDanielle HortonCyndi GangestadLEAH HOUTFAWN LOCKLEARJennifer HernandezPETER LAURENDI
5M
7 members
Follow this product's
category
Jamie MSusan BrubakerAdelina RosaMICAH MCCONOCHIEdanell palmerPat Hoffer
1

Overall Rating:

Average:
(348 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (291)
  • 4 Stars
    (51)
  • 3 Stars
    (1)
  • 2 Stars
    (1)
  • 1 Star
    (4)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
6 found this review helpful
by Albquerque
November 1st, 2013
Great stuff

I recommend this to all.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
CHRIS MCCUE
| Earned 667 community points in Craftsman
16 days ago
HoneyBee384731

Convenient to have

|

The Craftsman 40:1 2-Cycle Fuel Mix is a convenient way to purchase, store and have some extra pre-mixed fuel. I usually mix my own fuel, but sometimes it is good to have a spare can if I run low. Also the metal container can be reused and the container is portable. All in all it is really expensive if you calculate the cost of a fraction of a gallon of gasoline plus a little oil mix. I had some extra rewards points to use and tried it out. The fuel worked well in my chainsaw. I did not have any issues with it and it is easier to fill the gas tank with the smaller container as opposed to using a couple gallon plastic fuel container with a long plastic fill spout. I appreciate the fact that Sears sells the premixed fuel and always like to keep a couple on hand.

18 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ptesmer

Good Stuff!

|

I love this stuff. It may cost more than gas and oil but, I always use it. I always give a can of this fuel to whoever borrows my tools. This way I know they aren't using straight gas.

January 4th via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ptesmer

Good Stuff!

|

I love this stuff. It may cost more than gas and oil but, I always use it. I always give a can of this fuel to whoever borrows my tools. This way I know they aren't using straight gas.

January 4th via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Heidi Lavan
| Earned 24 community points in Craftsman
December 13th, 2015
Apteam3

Craftsman 40:1 2-cycle fuel mixture

|

Very convenient

November 29th, 2015 via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Apteam3

Craftsman 40:1 2-cycle fuel mixture

|

Very convenient

November 29th, 2015 via mobile
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ppk1

Bought wrong fuel mix needed. I needed 50:1 mix great stuff

|

November 17th, 2015 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ppk1

Bought wrong fuel mix needed. I needed 50:1 mix great stuff

|

November 17th, 2015 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
56yrs

Craftsman 40:1 2-cycle fuel mix

|

we like the easy way having the mixture already together for the new blower great.

November 16th, 2015 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
JHMichigan

Everything Expected

|

November 16th, 2015 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
56yrs

Craftsman 40:1 2-cycle fuel mix

|

we like the easy way having the mixture already together for the new blower great.

November 16th, 2015 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
JHMichigan

Everything Expected

|

November 16th, 2015 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
DENANDPEG

EASY FUEL TO USE

|

IT IS SO NICE NOT TO HAVE TO MIX THE FUEL

November 15th, 2015 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product | The reviewer indicated they received a sample of this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
DENANDPEG

EASY FUEL TO USE

|

IT IS SO NICE NOT TO HAVE TO MIX THE FUEL

November 15th, 2015 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product | The reviewer indicated they received a sample of this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
JOANNA PETER
| Earned 8 community points in Craftsman
October 30th, 2015
karth

Great for less used tools

|

I use these pre-made mixes in tools that get little use so that I do not have to worry about gas going bad

October 22nd, 2015 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product | The reviewer indicated they received a sample of this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
karth

Great for less used tools

|

I use these pre-made mixes in tools that get little use so that I do not have to worry about gas going bad

October 22nd, 2015 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product | The reviewer indicated they received a sample of this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Yophil

awesome

|

for chainsaws

October 9th, 2015 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Yophil

awesome

|

for chainsaws

October 9th, 2015 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question
Show all questions
belva neilson
Craftsman 40:1 2-Cycle Fuel Mix
May 5th, 2015
Answered in 5 hours
Ron Hawkins
By Ron Hawkins
May 5th, 2015