Departments
Brands
Top Brands
Brands You Follow
Stores
Nearby
You Visited
You Follow
You Search For
Topics
Hottests Topics
Catalogs
Featured Catalogs
People
Trendsetters
People Like You
Apps
Your apps
Discover apps
Get Advice
Top Questions
Your Q&A
Friends Asked
Ask A Question | Show All Questions
More on ShopYourWay
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
E3 .12 Small Engine Spark Plug
Related images:

E3 .12 Small Engine Spark Plug

Item# 07133426000P | Model# E3.12 | Added on June 30, 2012 | Source: Sears.com | Available At 3 Sellers
(9 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$6.99
Rewards
Earn 70 SHOP YOUR WAY REWARDS℠ points on this item
Arrival Method
This items ships FREE with qualifying orders over $30 (?)
Description Specifications
Limited Lifetime Warranty; this just might be the last spark plug you'll ever buy. The patented DiamondFIRE technology produces a no foul spark plug that improves fuel economy up to 13%, increases power up to 12% and reduces emissions up to 58%. Replaces Champion CJ6, CJ6Y, RCJ6, RCJ6Y, CJ7Y, RCJ7Y, CJ8, CJ8Y, RCJ8, RCJ8Y & 5843.

  • Limited Lifetime Warranty; this might be the last spark plug you'll ever buy
  • Improves fuel economy up to 13%
  • Increases power up to 12%
  • Reduces engine emissions up to 58%
  • Virtually eliminates carbon deposits for longer engine life
  • Replaces Champion CJ6, CJ6Y, RCJ6, RCJ6Y, CJ7Y, RCJ7Y, CJ8, CJ8Y, RCJ8, RCJ8Y & 5843
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
2 Members
Like this product
JOE LINK
1
3 Members
Have this product
JOE LINK
2
1 Member
Follows this product’s
Brand
JOE LINK
2 Members
Follow this product’s
Category
JOE LINKRICH MIXON
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (9 Ratings)
Overall score
6.9
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(9 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (7)
  • 4 Stars
    (1)
  • 3 Stars
    (0)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
1 found this review helpful
by wink66
May 21st, 2012
Spark plug for my lawn mower

My lawn mower started right up after replacing the spark plug. Can't any better than that!

Criticism
4 found this review helpful
by Ilovemyengine
January 23rd, 2009
Save your money...

I have a ton of these E3 plugs and I've used them on just about every piece of outdoor power equipment that I own. These plugs are NOT worth the extra money because they run a little too cold. Use a standard plug that is clean and properly gapped. If that doesn't fix your problem, You need to check your air filter and clean up your carburetor. Learning to adjust your carburetor settings (if available) will make a huge difference in the performance of your engine and reduce emissions.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Philip Glick
RATED
March 5th
uspsmaintenance
RATED

Spark Plug

I had spark plugs for a lawn mower that I no longer had and needed to return them for a replacement to fit my new lawn mower I purchased. The Sears clerk found what I needed an completed my transaction. Nice to know they are always easy to deal with.

December 12th, 2013 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
AnthonyP22
RATED

Spark Plug

The E3 plug seems to work just fine. I have not used the chain saw i put it in since i have changed it, but it did start up and run like normal.

October 30th, 2013 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
pondkeeper
RATED

It works

What more could there be to say, other than it works?

July 28th, 2013 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
JOE LINK
RATED
July 8th, 2012
wink66
RATED

Spark plug for my lawn mower

My lawn mower started right up after replacing the spark plug. Can't any better than that!

May 21st, 2012 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
bababear
RATED

Worked great first pull.

May 12th, 2011 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Sacalaitman
RATED

Works Great!

<p><strong><em>I have had this plug in my Craftsman LT 2000 Riding Mower and I must say it works GREAT! Just started the mower up for the first time this season and pow she cranked right up on the first try! </em></strong></p>

March 18th, 2010 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Ilovemyengine
RATED

Save your money...

I have a ton of these E3 plugs and I've used them on just about every piece of outdoor power equipment that I own. These plugs are NOT worth the extra money because they run a little too cold. Use a standard plug that is clean and properly gapped. If that doesn't fix your problem, You need to check your air filter and clean up your carburetor. Learning to adjust your carburetor settings (if available) will make a huge difference in the performance of your engine and reduce emissions.

January 23rd, 2009 via sears.com
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question