Departments
Brands
Top Brands
Brands You Follow
Stores
Nearby
You Visited
You Follow
You Search For
Topics
Hottests Topics
Catalogs
Featured Catalogs
People
Trendsetters
People Like You
Apps
Your apps
Discover apps
Get Advice
Top Questions
Your Q&A
Friends Asked
Ask A Question | Show All Questions
More on ShopYourWay
Product is out of stock
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Fisher-Price Brilliant Basics Bounce & Giggle Pig
Related images:
Fisher-Price

Fisher-Price Brilliant Basics Bounce & Giggle Pig

Item# 004W661412110002P | Model# B0643-B | Added on June 16, 2012 | Source: Sears.com
(11 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$12.33
Out of stock
Rewards
Earn 146 SHOP YOUR WAY REWARDS℠ points on this item
Description Specifications
Oink! Baby will be giggling right along as this silly pig bounces, oinks, and giggles just for fun! Press its snout to start the vibrating action and fun surprises, with sounds, music and motion. Soft, teethable ears, too! Ages 1-2 years.
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
26 Members
Like this product
ANNIE MAEBarb BSHARON KLOSOWSKIJoanna Price
22
29 Members
Want this product
Jieying Zhengdonna freemanScott MaxwellAngel Ponder
25
9 Members
Have this product
These members chose to remain private.
126 Members
Follow this product’s
Brand
Barry LarsonCynthia RandallLyle WDiala ChahoudBarb Bgladys vasquezJENNIFER WORDENJennifer JonesSarah HagenLisa GutmanTamiika Glover
115
28 Members
Follow this product’s
Category
gladys vasquezbabygirl_1334JULIE BRADLEYdenise gorePETRONILA RODRIGUEZMark FreemanRita EatonBETTY HOWELLWafa WakasTaylor ClayLisa Stoltz
17
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (11 Ratings)
Overall score
7.2
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(11 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (2)
  • 4 Stars
    (4)
  • 3 Stars
    (2)
  • 2 Stars
    (2)
  • 1 Star
    (1)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
1 found this review helpful
by jesikajay327
October 12th, 2010
This toy last forever!!

I bought this toy for my nephew when he was first starting to learn how to crawl. He loved this toy! He would roll around in the floor playing with it. After he out grew it he passed it down to my son. After he out grew it I passed it down to his younger cousin. This toy lasted through three babies before it was passed down to another family. If you are a stay at home mom , like me, than you will love this toy too!! I would put my son in the floor with this toy and it would keep him occupied for a long time while I was busy. The batteries never had to be replaced and it never broke or had any problems.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
mybbs2
RATED

To stinking cute!

My daughter is going to love this on her birthday. Great price!

February 16th via kmart.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Mary F
RATED
March 11th, 2013
BRENDA TENEYCK
RATED

Giggle toy!

Just bought this for a nephew. He likes it.

November 30th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
bbswebb
RATED

Cute and fun

My grandson loves this. It keeps him entertained although it is a little noisy for his mother.

October 26th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
DAWN BROWN
RATED
February 17th, 2012
jennshuey
RATED

Brilliant Basics Bounce & Giggle Pig is uninteresting.

<p>My Grandma bought the Brilliant Basics Bounce &amp; Giggle Pig for my daughter at 6 months old.&nbsp; She watched it for about 30 seconds before she moved onto something else.&nbsp; She never really enjoyed it at all even though I've offered it to her at different stages.&nbsp; Now that she's a year old she still won't have anything to do with it.&nbsp; If I offer it to her she knocks it away and moves onto something else.&nbsp;&nbsp;</p>
<p>Also I don't know if maybe it's just the one we received, but we have a hard time activating it.&nbsp; We practically have to beat the nose on the floor to get it to wiggle even after installing fresh batteries.&nbsp; I also feel like it is too heavy, and it's awkward for babies to hold.&nbsp; I dropped the thing on my foot, and it definitely didn't feel too nice!</p>
<p>I find that the toy is cute, but it isn't interesting to my child.&nbsp; We offered it to two other babies who've come over to play, and neither of them will play with it either.&nbsp; I feel like this is one toy that isn't worth wasting money on as it mostly collects dust and takes up space in the toy box.</p>

November 3rd, 2010 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
jesikajay327
RATED

This toy last forever!!

<p>I bought this toy for my nephew when he was first starting to&nbsp;learn how to crawl. He loved this toy! He would roll around in the floor playing with it. After he out grew it he passed it down to my son. After he out grew it I passed it down to his younger cousin. This toy lasted through three babies before it was passed down to another family. If you are a stay at home mom , like me, than you will love this toy too!! I would put my son in the floor with this toy and it would keep him occupied for a long time while I was busy. The batteries never had to be replaced and it never broke or had any problems.</p>

October 12th, 2010 via kmart.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
fruity22
RATED

Not to keep baby busy.

<p>My son was not very fasinated by this toy.</p>
<p>He likes it when he saw first but played for few mins then left aside.</p>
<p>Infact didnt touched after few days. the battery didnt last long it die within 10 days .</p>
<p>Got as a gift so could not return it .My son now doent even bother to look at eat says &quot;i hate pigs.&quot;</p>
<p>According to me its an average toy.All kids are different may be my kid doesnt like others may like.</p>

September 28th, 2010 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
TwoBoysUnderTwo
RATED

Fisher Price Giggle Pig is short term fun

<p>My 17 month old son got this toy for Christmas when he was about 8 months old.&nbsp; It giggles and vibrates but it doesn't keep his attention very long.&nbsp; It's okay to buy if you aren't planning to keep your child busy with it for too long.&nbsp; Also I think it's a little overpriced.</p>

September 15th, 2010 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Kerri32
RATED

Eh... not that exciting

<p>Honestly, there is nothing &quot;wrong&quot; with this item but it is not that exciting. A friend bought this for my daughter for her birthday and she never really played with it. It was cute at first but she kinda looked at it like, what am I supposed to do with that?&nbsp;</p>

September 14th, 2010 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
GabesMommy
RATED

Very cute toy!

<p>We received this as a shower gift and it is so adorable. My son is 4 months and is really starting to get interested in this. When you press the nose it giggles and vibrates. My son thinks this is histerical. Of course he is not old enough to figure it out on his own yet but I really think this is a toy he will be interested in for a very long time. This is a great toy!</p>

September 13th, 2010 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question