Departments
Brands
Top Brands
Brands You Follow
Stores
Nearby
You Visited
You Follow
You Search For
Topics
Hottests Topics
Catalogs
Featured Catalogs
People
Trendsetters
People Like You
Apps
Your apps
Discover apps
Get Advice
Top Questions
Your Q&A
Friends Asked
Ask A Question | Show All Questions
More on ShopYourWay
Product is out of stock
Add To Cart
Third Party (?)
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Fisher-Price Think Pink Baby Bouncer
Related images:

Fisher-Price Think Pink Baby Bouncer

Item# 04988147000P | Model# K9103 | Added on July 1, 2012 | Source: Mygofer.com
(17 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$34.99
Out of stock
Description
From the soft snuggly pink pillow to the petals on the flower toy, everything about this bouncer says "It's a girl!" As baby settles comfortably into the deluxe seat, she'll enjoy the ladybugs with crinkly wings and the hanging flower - she can pull on it for a sweet little tune! And when it's time for soothing, just remove the toy bar, turn on the calming vibrations and let her rest her little head on the snuggly soft pillow. Requires 1 D battery. Toy has non-replaceable battery included. Please dispose of batteries safely.
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
4 Members
Like this product
These members chose to remain private.
7 Members
Want this product
These members chose to remain private.
2 Members
Have this product
These members chose to remain private.
125 Members
Follow this product’s
Brand
Barry LarsonCynthia RandallLyle WDiala ChahoudBarb Bgladys vasquezJENNIFER WORDENJennifer JonesSarah HagenLisa GutmanTamiika Glover
114
21 Members
Follow this product’s
Category
liztorres24sharon millerJaxson Forbestina delliganDenise BrownPETRONILA RODRIGUEZMark FreemanWENDY HOLMESREKHA JANAKIalice lavoieKaren Novotny
10
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (17 Ratings)
Overall score
7.2
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(17 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (13)
  • 4 Stars
    (3)
  • 3 Stars
    (1)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)
  • Read Reviews
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Heather  Kuc
RATED
August 5th, 2012
ZULEIKA TORRES
RATED
July 23rd, 2012
Mamatoo2
RATED

Baby Bouncer

I gave this as a gift for my 1st grandbaby and everybody loves it! Including little baby!

March 16th, 2012 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
patriciakhingyi
RATED

The perfect gift for the baby girl

<p>my girl loves this. It's a day time fun and make her easy to nap with a regular rythem. It's also good to use as a feeding chair.</p>

September 16th, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
UmeKulsoom
RATED

Cute and Comfortable Bouncer!!!

<p>This is the most adorable and beautiful bouncer in the market.The colors r so attractive to the baby that she loves to sit and play for hours. It has music, toys to enjoy with.The baby looks so cute sitting in it while you do your work. You can take lots of pics while she is playing in the bouncer!!!A perfect gift for a baby girl</p>

November 4th, 2010 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
JenniferShepherd
RATED

Very useful for the baby and me.

<p>Being a new mom, I had to constantly keep on eye on the baby, with this item she was able to be comfy, and I could park her where ever I needed to see her.</p>

October 10th, 2010 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ani74
RATED

Great product

<p>I got this bouncer before my baby was born,he used it since day one,now he is 6 months old,big,chubby baby and still love it and spend lot of time bouncing himself,he has lot of fun and i have time to do everything at home..Highly recommend to others.</p>

September 20th, 2010 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
radhikakarthik
RATED

Best one

<p>The Girls Think Pink Bouncer features a super-soft pillow that cradles baby's head and provides comfort and support. It includes a toy bar that has two soft ladybugs with satin wings, a plastic center flower toy with soft petals, a cute label for baby to look at, and delightful music that plays when baby pulls on the handle. My daughter is very comfortable using this</p>

September 15th, 2010 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
heysuman
RATED

Like this bouncer

<p>This is a good bouncer.</p>

September 14th, 2010 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
iamtoshie
RATED

AMAZING

THIS IS AMAZING MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT, AND IT HELPS HER TO GOTO SLEEP EVERY TIME. AMAZING. I RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERY NEW MOTHER.

February 27th, 2009 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Rae97
RATED

Bouncer

Looks great but once my daughter got old enough she figured out how to turn herself around even with the seatbelt on. She also leans forward and almost tips it. I find that this is great for little ones (2-6 months) but not anything older.

May 17th, 2008 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
suzieg
RATED

5 stars

This bouncer was a gift for my second child.I wish i woud had this back when my first lil girl was born because this is a great way to have your baby sit and relax and calm her down with the vibrator.It ia easy to move around and place anywhere.your child will enjoy every moment spend on this cute bouncer.

January 12th, 2008 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Ellen72948
RATED

Think Pink Bouncer

This was a baby shower gift. It is light weight, easy to handle, very pretty and can be used several ways. It is definitely worth the modest price. I am very happy with my purchase and the recipient is elated.

June 26th, 2007 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ZippyParent
RATED

5 stars

June 18th, 2007 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
am122202
RATED

Cute but not playful

This is a very cute bouncer. But it doesnt make for much to play with or look at for my baby. Doesnt have much noise but looks very nice!

May 28th, 2007 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Lorne
RATED

WOW What A Gift!!

Well I bought this as a gift for my grandbaby and she just loves it. She never wants to get out and believe you me, Im getting my moneys worth. I would recommentthis product to anyone who wants to put a smily on their childs face!!!

May 14th, 2007 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Sunray
RATED

Babies love these things

The bouncer entertains a baby for a very long time. I have two children and I watch children in my home. Every baby I have ever cared for loves to sit in the bouncer, especially with the vibration on. I love it too 'cause I can sit with them and watch their eyes in amazement looking at the toys above. It makes a great gift for someone who is having their first baby and if they're having their first girl, this one is adorable.

May 14th, 2007 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question