Product is out of stock
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Kardashian Kollection Women's Shoe Dallas Black
Related images:
. Celeste Gibeau uploaded this on 7/17/2013
Kardashian Kollection

Kardashian Kollection Women's Shoe Dallas Black

Item# 054VA21778101P | Added on April 28, 2012
(22 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$8.49
Out of stock
Rewards
Earn 85 points on this item (?)
Description Specifications
The Women's Dallas features a round toe and is perfect for an evening out with a 4 inch heel and a 1/2 inch platform.

The Women's Dallas features a round toe and is perfect for an evening out with a 4 inch heel and a 1/2 inch platform.
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
24 members
Like this product
Pat DermodyGilly Barrandrew Daniel
21
27 members
Want this product
andrew DanielSarah Lopez
25
4 members
Have this product
These members chose to remain private.
346K members
Follow this product’s
brand
Kathleen GauseAngela KinderLee AllportSalud GuillenRONNIE ROBINSON JRMallory LawtonDanny MitchellEmily MoralesMiissBarbiieeTina BinionBrett Kozlowski
346K
116 members
Follow this product’s
category
LORRAINE FRONTZAKGilberto Santosbcsurvivor2xJENNIFER DAILYJacobeth cohenSunnyDiala ChahoudJoy Killingsworth EthridgeDavid BlanksAngelle JonesQuincy Shaw
105
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (22 Ratings)
Overall score
8.0
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(22 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (10)
  • 4 Stars
    (4)
  • 3 Stars
    (3)
  • 2 Stars
    (2)
  • 1 Star
    (3)
  • Read Reviews
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Kimberly F
January 26th, 2013
Jomari1

comfortable and stylish

I get so may compliments about these shoes. I love the classic yet modern look to them. They look sexy yet sophisticated enough to wear in my office environment. I wear them with a pencil skirt. They fit comfortably and I can war them for most of the day.

April 2nd, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
MARIE ECHEVARRIA
March 29th, 2012
missiekay

Cute but Painful

These are absolutely the cutest shoes I own. However, after two hours, they have to come off. I have worn heels all my life and thought I could wear anything, no matter what, all day. Wear them for special occasions or when you won't have to walk or stand for very long.

March 15th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
busdriver2802

great buy and great fit

These shoes were more comfortable than I expected. i really liked them and would like to have a pair of different color. The heal was a little bigger than i am used to but i will break them in. i wished they had more of a shoe selection because I really like the style.

March 11th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
McCrystal

Uncomfortable, not true to size.. but cute.

I wear a 7 1/2 I had to get an 8 1/2 in this shoe. They are NOT true to size. They are also VERY uncomfortable. After a few minutes of dancing I wanted to cut off my feet! They are hard, no cushion or support whatsoever and even though I purchased an entire size more than my actual shoe size, they still managed to hurt my feet. They are however very cute and they go well with almost any outfit. Best worn in a dinner setting or something like that. DO NOT wear these for a night on the town when there will be walking/dancing/standing etc... I'm very happy I got these on sale or I'd be ******! Buy with caution.

March 11th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
arip17

classy sexy shoes

Best shoes i have ever had. Wherever i go i receive compliments about these shoes. They are so elegant and classy. These shoes are so comfortable, you will imagine they are not because they have a high heel, put it’s the opposite. They look so good with everything a wear! You shoes defiantly buy them.

March 9th, 2012 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
VanePR

Kardashian Kollection Women's Shoe Dallas Black is comfortable

February 24th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
GorgeBrunette

Gorgeous stunning comfortable

I absolutely adore everything Kardashian so when i saw these shoes I thought I had to have them. They are so comfortable gorgeous and will get u noticed. Please do yourself a favor a purchase these shoes u won't regret it. I didn't.

February 24th, 2012 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
KendraKathleen

I absolutly LOVE these heels

They look so expensive, & so nicely made for the price, i wear a 6 but had to wear a 6.5 in these*

January 30th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
sohappybeingme

OH MY GOSH THESE SHOES SO HURT MY FEET!!

<p>First of all, I bought these online as I was extremely attracted to the style...but oh my gosh, when I received them, it was so disappointing. The shoes LOOK very, very well, but once on your feet the pain begins. They are so very hard!! I could not believe how uncomfortable they were. I am glad that I got them on sale with free shipping. Frankly, I could not imagine paying full price for them. The heel height is great &amp; the style is a winner, but beyond that, I cannot say anything else that is positive unfortunately. I had to return them.</p>

January 10th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
DOGPARIS

THE DALLAS SHOE IS VERY UNCOMFORTABLE VERY CHEAP SHOE

<p>THESE SHOES ARE THE WORST THING EVER, THE DESIGN IS VERY CUTE BUT VERY CHEAPLY MADE. VERY DISSAPOINTED. FUNNY THING IS I SAW THEM WEARING THEM AS ADVERTISEMENT BUT THEIRS MUST BE THE REAL THING MEANWHILE THE CONSUMERS HAVE TO SETTLE FOR THESE. I WANT A REFUND. NOT WORTH SAVING A COUPLE OF DOLLARS TO HURT MY FEET.</p>

January 5th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
eshoper

Zero in Quality

<p>They are so cheap looking up close.  I wish I knew that so far everything I received for Christmas that was Kardashian should be at Kmart.  Cheap, uncomfortable, hard, and over-priced.</p>

January 1st, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
WeLuvKhloe

These KK "Dallas" shoes are absolutely fabulous!

I absolutely love these heels! I've received so many compliments on them and they look just as good in person as they do in the picture! The shoe is very comfy and very chic! LOVE!!

December 29th, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
JanetLee123

KK's fashions are great! These shoes are Kickin with class.

December 15th, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
MsR

A Delight

<p>If you like compliments, then this is the shoe for you. Looks great, feels right.</p>
<p>and no &quot; No Breaking In &quot;</p>

November 27th, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
missbritt

Very Stylist shoe but the quality is terrible!

This is the worst pair of shoes I've ever purchased. The quality is terrible and it is very uncomfortable. The shoe is very cheaply made. The style is trendy and stylist but, the quality is terrible. Do not buy unless you are going to sit down all day in the shoe.

November 14th, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Ivana11

High Heel Sexy Shoe

<p>These shoes are very cute. I was worried about the heel because I usually don't wear 4 inch heels but I will wear them because I really like these shoes. As another reviewer said they are NOT true to size. I usually wear a size 6.5 and I will have to exchange them for a 7.</p>

October 13th, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Meredith84

What a great look.

<p>First of all you're getting a big name brand from Sears at a great price. These shoes in particular are very comfortable. The t-strap keeps the shoe secure and comfortable, even though the heel is high. The high heel gives a trendy look too. Great shoe for any season.</p>

September 21st, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Kindel

Dallas Black

<p>These are like school girls shoes only the naughty version. I love these.</p>

September 18th, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question