Product is out of stock
Add To Cart
Third Party (?)
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Kenmore 4-Burner Gas Grill - Black
Related images:
Kenmore

Kenmore 4-Burner Gas Grill - Black

Item# 07116128000P | Model# 464220110 | Added on June 11, 2012
(129 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$249.99
Out of stock
Description
With plenty of cooking space, this 4-Burner Gas Grill can grill up to 28 burgers at one time. Ideal for large families, this grill has electronic ignition, stainless steel burners and porcelain-coated wire cooking grates, so you can entertain and feed your guests with simplicity and ease.
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
21 members
Like this product
Marty Frentscott d
19
16 members
Want this product
Kelly Sierackiscott dRobert RichardsonTINA HARWOODpaula tuck
11
14 members
Have this product
Marty FrentRobert StinnettRamki Srinivasan
11
5M members
Follow this product’s
brand
JOHN HANLEYChip BeerbowerTrace Williamson LinneburMargaret DelanoRenee VanierLASHON ANTHONYELIZABETH SMITHDwan Messerjanell ortegaNikita PetersonJames Parker
5M
154K members
Follow this product’s
category
MICHAEL REEDJOHN Crwhalen213scott dMyra MazzeiWilliam BatteeKAREN MINORNAKIA DUFRENElankford leeBrian J. MurrayDesiree Buechner
154K
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (129 Ratings)
Overall score
6.9
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(129 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (58)
  • 4 Stars
    (41)
  • 3 Stars
    (12)
  • 2 Stars
    (7)
  • 1 Star
    (11)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
10 found this review helpful
by lemromt
September 10th, 2010
Kenmore gas grill is great for my family

I cant complain one bit.  This Kenmore grill has enought grilling area for my family and some.  The price was too good to turn down. $200 for this grill I was sold.  Works great, took 30 min to put together.  If you need a great grill and dont want to spend a million dollars this is the one for you.

Criticism
3 found this review helpful
by BrianBernardoni
May 8th, 2011
Decent grill, but lack of heat due to design flaw is frustrating

On the positive side, the grill gives ample space to work with and for basic grilling it will work. The negatives however outweigh the positives. It simply does not get hot enough. This is a SIGNIFICANT design flaw. To add insult to injury, it has a temperature gauge on the lid that goes twice as high as its ability to achieve. Sears should offer a replacement part (free of charge I would suggest) for the rear opening on the heat shield to increase the heat. I wont invest in a rotiserie, which it has the holes for until this flaw is fixed. I got this as a gift, and I appreciate it, but at the end of the day - if you are serious about grilling, want a sear or have high expectations for a grill this is not the one for you.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Mark_5

Does the job.

Cooks well, not the easiest to clean. Be careful if cooking a lot of burgers at once, the flames can get out of control even after turning off the gas!

March 13th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
JayDR

Barbeque

This item has been a good value and it has performed well. The only problem has been that the electric starter has stopped working.

October 17th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Melonie Gramm

Large families- NO PROBLEM!

We love this BBQ!!! Large families are no problem for this grill! It's user-friendly and very efficient! A real convenient set up for those days you want to enjoy without the struggle of a traditional bbq fiasco!

October 5th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
DONNA SHINN
October 5th, 2012
Jodi Kozloff

Well worth the price!

We bought this grill 2 years ago . It has been through 2 moves and has yet to become wobbly, which I have trouble with some other grills. I have not had one problem with it yet, and for the price..what a value. i highly recommend!

August 28th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Shiva Sharma

My friend owns it and I too want to have it as it is too easy to cook and clean

My friend owns it and I too want to have this grill as it is too easy to cook and clean

August 9th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Marty Frent
June 8th, 2012
kgriff

Easy to use

Love it! It is easy to use!!

May 15th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
lpolizzi

Nice Grill

This grill seems nice. Has the Kenmore name and just the right price.

March 23rd, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
peregrinefalcon

Great Grill!

This grill was a great buy for me, I've had it for about a year now and it's doing very well. The only thing I don't like (but can't get away from) are the flavorizer bars. I like using ceramic brickets better but everybody makes grills with flavorizer bars now so I'm not going to mark them down too far for that one. I'm very happy with the grill's performance, it made it through the winter just fine, electric ignition works well after all that time and the grill surface is still in good shape and is not wearing out very quickly at all. The top rack is also still in good shape and showing signs of use but not wear. The large space inside helps control the temperature well and the thermometer on top is deinitely a plus. On top of all that they had a pretty good deal on it when I bought it.

March 21st, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
jmckeehan22

Great Grill

I bought this grill because I needed a new one. Little did I know that I would be getting such a great east grill to operate. The electric ignition is very responsive and easy to operate the extra side burner makes it easy to heat sauces or whatever you need. The extra grill on top makes heating bread very nice. I would recommend this grill for anybody who loves grilling and is on a budget.

March 11th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
mbendana

kenmore grill

very specious and efficient.

March 8th, 2012 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
vaneshopping

grill

this grill a very good grill!! easy to assemble and works great plus it has a very affortable price love it

March 7th, 2012 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
EliseGreenberg

Love it. perfect for my family of 5. easy to clean. works great.

<p>Perfect Grill for a family of 5! I shoped around quite a bit for 2 weeks at many different stores. for the price @ $179.00 which was on sale that weekend, this was the biggest grill with the largest grilling area, for a 4 burner. It was easy to assemble, took an hour, but you can also have Sears assemble it too for free. It is nice looking black and stainless steal, and an extra cooking area to the right of the grill burners to cook side dishes if wanted. it gets hot real fast, i am able to cook multiple different meat or seafood at one time, in a very short time. This grill is easy to clean. i bought a nice cover that fits it perfectly, for the rainy days or the to protect it from the sun in az heat. i am more than pleased with the worrenty on the burners of 5 year. I think i will make good use of it in the next decade, cooking my kids all sorts of great dinners. thanks sears.</p>

February 27th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Brehone

Solid grill for the money, cooks great!

<p>I have had this grill for about 5 years now and it still works well.  I wasn't a fan of the side burners, but this one has the griddle and that has been handy for cooking vegetables on for cooking a stir fry on the grill.  It has a large cooking area, and the temperature control is nice, with the three burners.  I am able to cook slowly and indirectly by using a burner on one end to heat and keep the food at the other end to bake it.  We have even used this to bake pizzas!  I use this several times a month year round, and after 5 years it is starting to show expected wear.  This was a great purchase and I would recommend it to anyone.</p>

February 26th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
TnDCarroll

Use It All The Time

This grill was a secondary option, the one I wanted was sold out. It's great for a beginner grill enthusiast, nothing too complicated. I use it all the time for everything from burgers and dogs to a whole turkey! Good price for a good grill.

February 26th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
jconnelly1956

Kenmore 4 burner red gas grill

excellent grill

February 10th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
jcourtn1

I was so ripped off.

A few hours ago, I bought this at my local Sears for $199.99 (fully assembled).
When I got home, I realized that they didn't give me the owner's manual. Since the side burner wasn't working, I decided that I needed the owner's manual in order to figure out the proper assembly.
Ugh! Imagine my surprise when I realized that I could have gotten it for $179.99. I know, you're thinking &quot;what's 20 bucks?&quot; It's not the $20 - it's the rip-off.

January 31st, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
gilli213

Great grill for the price.

<p>Grill cooks great! Clean up is pretty easy.</p>

January 26th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
1chucknicolai

the kenmore 4 burner grill is larger than most, and stands high

January 13th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question