Product is out of stock
Add To Cart
Third Party (?)
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Lambs & Ivy Luv Bugs 4pc Crib Set
Related images:

Lambs & Ivy Luv Bugs 4pc Crib Set

Item# 04911040000P | Model# 6204V | Added on July 1, 2012 | Seller: Mygofer.com
(10 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$79.99
Out of stock
Description
Low Monthly Payment. Click here to see what your monthly payment would be with your Sears card.This charming collection features a rich color palette of plums, lavenders, rose, pink, and crisp white. Textures include soft suede, honeycomb velour, boa, corduroy, and shiny satin. The 4-piece bedding set includes a quilt/comforter, sheet, bumper and dust ruffle.Low Monthly Payment. Click here to see what your monthly payment would be with your Sears card.
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
5 members
Like this product
These members chose to remain private.
10 members
Want this product
These members chose to remain private.
3 members
Have this product
These members chose to remain private.
92 members
Follow this product’s
category
ZULMA PEREZConnie Joy DavidBarb BKAREY DEROSESharon MathewsK'hara JohnsonJason ButlerRENA CAPARIDANancy LaBadiajc couponLINDA lindabird
81
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (10 Ratings)
Overall score
7.2
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(10 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (7)
  • 4 Stars
    (3)
  • 3 Stars
    (0)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
4 found this review helpful
by AlwaysMommy
December 30th, 2008
Amazing

the price and the look is amazingly great and it is adorable for a baby girl. My daughter loves it cause when she wakes up she creeps over to the lady bugs and plays with them.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
JMCL

Love Those Bugs

|

Oh my gosh, this set is just so cute. This a good quality set and comes with so many extras you can add to the collection in your nursery. This four piece set is a great start. Your little one will love those bugs and they will crawl right into your heart. Cute Nursery set.

May 24th, 2012 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
JAMES CORBETT
May 14th, 2012
ibraheem

Love this set

|

<p>i have had this set for two years and still in great shape washed it a bunch of times looks a little faded but yeah nothing falling off or torn any where so recommend it for sure.</p>

October 10th, 2010 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
geegee2118

perfect

|

<p>love this so much fits great matches perfect</p>

October 5th, 2010 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
chevytruck784x4

Beautiful bedding!

|

<p>We bought this bedding for our baby girl and it is beautiful bedding and great quality as well! My wife fell inlove with the bedding and now our Daughter is inlove with it as well. Very soft and comfortable. I would recommend this bedding for anyone!</p>

October 4th, 2010 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
melimoe

Perfect bedding and room set for a little girl!!

|

<p>I probably looked at over a hundred bedding sets/collections and this one caught my eye from the beginning! After I saw it I knew I wanted to go with lady bugs as the theme to the room, but I wasn't for sure if I wanted to do purple lady bugs since they are typically red.&nbsp; After searching and searching, every other lady bug bedding set just didn't measure up! Either the lady bugs weren't as cute or the blend of colors was off..it was alway something!!&nbsp; So I decided on this one, and it was the best decision ever!&nbsp;My sister bought the bedding set, the wall decorations, the diaper stacker, the high piles blanket (which is amazingly soft!!), the light purple blanket with the applique, and the rug! And boy do they look amazing!!&nbsp;I was able to purchase several little extras like curtains, a hamper and other blankets and just blend them right in! I'm over joyed at how cute her room is, and can't wait to add our daughter to it!!!</p>

June 21st, 2010 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
liza54868

Perfect blend of textures and colors!

|

<p>Bought this for my baby girl's nursery.&nbsp; The variety of purples were great as well as the textures.&nbsp; Perfect for those who want something different instead of the &quot;normal girl pink&quot;.&nbsp; Compared this item on many different websites and Sears was by far the least expensive.&nbsp; We have a white crib and the colors go great with it!&nbsp;</p>

October 19th, 2009 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
sergioa

i want too know the mesures

|

<p>Id like to know which are the mesures of the items suchas sheets and blanckets.</p>

October 19th, 2009 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
boriquasax91

This bedding is gorgeousI love the monochromatic tones of purple

|

<p>I love this bedding , Its is soft and very versatile. It comforts the baby in many different ways. I think that the baby bedding is ideal for any mother with a baby girl on the way.</p>

October 15th, 2009 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
AlwaysMommy

Amazing

|

the price and the look is amazingly great and it is adorable for a baby girl. My daughter loves it cause when she wakes up she creeps over to the lady bugs and plays with them.

December 30th, 2008 via sears.com
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question