Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Logitech Harmony® One Advanced Universal Remote
Related images:

Logitech Harmony® One Advanced Universal Remote

Item# 05782002000P | Model# 915-000035 | Added on January 1, 2000
(12 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$199.99
Rewards
Earn 2,000 points on this item (?)
Arrival Method
Get free 2-day shipping (?)
Description Specifications
Logitech Harmony One Advanced Universal Remote - Universal remote control - display - LCD - 2.2 in - infrared

Logitech knows who you are. You have a half-dozen remotes on the coffee table. And you're the only one in the family who knows how to use them. Logitech can help with the Harmony One Advanced Universal Remote. Enjoy a full-color touch screen. Intuitive button layout. And an ergonomic design. So easy to use, the whole family will love it.
  • Simplify your home entertainment
  • Exceptionally user-friendly design
  • Sophisticated setup help, long-term solution
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
19 members
Like this product
SIMON THOMASJamie TrewarthaANDREW KAPALDOMichael H
15
28 members
Want this product
Michael HTravis Simmons
26
3 members
Have this product
LeRoy Mendel
2
7 members
Follow this product’s
category
wayne_ciampagliaJohnny GomezRita EatonRENA CAPARIDA
3
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (12 Ratings)
Overall score
8.6
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(12 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (10)
  • 4 Stars
    (1)
  • 3 Stars
    (1)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
1 found this review helpful
by bamchan
April 11th, 2010
An unbelievable solution to the coffee table remote mess!

I really wanted one of these for some time, but I just couldn't get my head around the price.  Sears price matched it with a local competitor and I couldn't resist.  It took me longer to set up my new TV with my receiver and ancillary equipment than it did to program the remote.  Just write now the model numbers of all of the equipment you have, load the software into the computer, plug in the remote with the included USB cable, fill in all of the information on the computer program and everything is done for you automatically!

I replaced 6 remotes on my table with one!  Now I do not have to listen to "How do I watch a DVD?" or "How did I listen to the radio last time?"  One touch buttons on the touch screen is all you have to press for all of the devices to be sync'ed automatically to whatever activity you desire!

I wish I would have bought this a year ago at full price!

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
MATTHEW BEATTY

Remote for your house

Want a remote to control your whole house? This is the one to do such a thing. Anything with IR can be programmed. Just amazing

September 21st, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Bill08

Easy to use

This remote is easy to set up and does a great job in controlling multiple electronic units.

July 18th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
dmcki005

Makes life simpler!

<p>It takes some patience to get it all set up but it is worth it! I use it in my theater room that I built in my finished basement. Now all I have to do is hit one button and it turns on my projector, blu-ray player, a/v reciever and dims my lights!</p>

December 29th, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
So Lucky
December 20th, 2011
isrami77

Best all in one remote!!

<p>Makes life easy!!</p>

November 29th, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
davidlane

Good, not sure worth the money

<p>I own this and I have had to send it back for a replacement after 4 weeks. The contacts no longer connected to charge. It is a very expensive remote to quit charging after 4 weeks. It does work everything, but you have to be computer savy to program it. A non computer person could not use this.</p>

April 7th, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
jdjuric18t

ok but one major flaw

<p>The Harmony One is almost everything I was looking for ! It controls everything I have, it is easy to program and has software which is easy to use and creates routines for your remote very simply and efficiently. When doing a routine it is a bit slow but tolerable, I dont know that there are any quicker remotes. If anything fails to come on or incorrectly sets up the help button usually corrects it. The touch screen customizes to match almost any buttons on any device. Now for the bad, After 2 years the battery life is a little short but more alarming, I have quite a few pixels going dark on the touch screen. While overall this thing is great, for the touch screen to be losing pixels already is very concerning. I would be aprehensive about shelling out around $200 for it again.</p>

March 27th, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
MathGeek24

Really easy to use

<p>This is a really easy to use remote. &nbsp;We really love the touch screen aspect and to have the buttons as well. &nbsp;Very reasonable price for how useful it is.&nbsp;</p>

November 3rd, 2010 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
bamchan

An unbelievable solution to the coffee table remote mess!

<p>I really wanted one of these for some time, but I just couldn't get my head around the price.&nbsp; Sears price matched it with a local competitor and I couldn't resist.&nbsp; It took me longer to set up my new TV with my receiver and ancillary equipment than it did to program the remote.&nbsp; Just write now the model numbers of all of the equipment you have, load the software into the computer, plug in the remote with the included USB cable, fill in all of the information on the computer program and everything is done for you automatically!</p>
<p>I replaced 6 remotes on my table with one!&nbsp; Now I do not have to listen to &quot;How do I watch a DVD?&quot; or &quot;How did I listen to the radio last time?&quot;&nbsp; One touch buttons on the touch screen is all you have to press for all of the devices to be sync'ed automatically to whatever activity you desire!</p>
<p>I wish I would have bought this a year ago at full price!</p>

April 11th, 2010 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
JCity

You need to get this remote.

<p>This remote is great.&nbsp; You load up the software on your computer, plug in the remote and tell it what electronics you have.&nbsp; Once you've done that, you tell it what your operating preferences are and boom - you're done.&nbsp;</p>
<p>The touch screen is not only cool looking but allows you to add virtual buttons without taking up any more space on your table.&nbsp;</p>
<p>If you don't get this one, buy another Logitech Harmony because they're all good.&nbsp;</p>

March 3rd, 2010 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
GSTAUFFER7

don't be afraid of this universal remote

<p>We should have purchased a universal remote a long time ago.&nbsp; We just purchased a Samsung 8500 LED TV and wanted to get rid of the Direct TV remote, the TV remote, the Blu Ray remote, and the AVR remote and the Logitech Harmony One does this w/ ease.&nbsp; I thought it was going to be very technical but the tutorial walks you through each step and the remote has its own &quot;help&quot; system that asks you if what you programmed worked and explains how to fix it if it did not.&nbsp; Load the program CD into your laptop or computer plug in the USB and you are ready to begin.</p>
<p>This remote is very easy to customize and can run up to 15 different items.&nbsp; It does everything we wanted it to do.&nbsp; The little touch screen is very cool and fun to use.&nbsp; You can add buttons to your hearts content.&nbsp; It takes about an hr&nbsp;- hr&nbsp;1/2 to program but well worth the time.</p>
<p>$250 for a remote might&nbsp;seem high @ 1st but after you use it you will wonder why you did not make the purchase sooner.</p>

February 24th, 2010 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
slowstang

Best remote ever

<p>Best remote I have used, very easy setup and software was easy to understand. &nbsp;I had upgraded from another Logitech remote so swapping remotes took about 5 minutes.</p>

February 23rd, 2010 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question Show all questions
Amanda Faber
Can I really reduce the number of remote controls from four to one? Do you use a universal remote? If so, which one? And was it easy to set up?
by Amanda Faber 
December 20th, 2011
Eui Chung
Absolutely! I have the Logitech 900 and I love it. Consolidating my receiver, tv, blue ray, dvr, roku, and wireless music player all into one remote was amazing. The remote takes some time to learn with all the various functions, but you can create custom activities (watch tv) which makes it very simple. Programming the Logitech remote is easy, all you have to do is connect it to your computer, find your device and within seconds, the remote learns all the commands. Highly recommend it.
Answered in 17 minutes
by Eui Chung
December 20th, 2011
| Be the first to comment