Skip to content
Product is out of stock
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Covington Men's Dress Shirt
Related images:

Covington Men's Dress Shirt

Item# 045VA45207501P | Added on August 17, 2011 | Seller: Sears.com
(27 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$4.99
Out of stock
Rewards
You can earn on this product: 50 points
Description
Wear This Covington Dress Shirt Out All Year AroundWhen men look for style, they want something that’s as sharp and well-designed as a Covington men’s dress shirt. This shirt comes with a button-up front seam, a button-down collar, and a lone front pocket, capturing the essence of working style. These factors, along with the stitching detail mean that it will look great on its own or with a coat. It also provides cotton blend comfort so that you can sit through long meetings or afternoon marathons on the computer, making it truly a shirt for the working man.
The best part of the Covington dress shirt, though, is that it can be worn in the spring, the summer, the winter, or the fall. Not a problem moving into cool weather with this comfy versatile dress shirt paired with a spiffy sweater or jacket.Wear it on its own in the summer, and the short sleeves will help you stay cool and presentable. Add a suit coat for the spring or the fall, and the shirt will complement the lines of the suit. In the winter, just add a sweater or a vest, and the button-down collar will add a little formal appeal to a warm outfit. No matter what the weather, this shirt works with your style and needs.
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
262 members added this product to Things I Like
Eric SteckoPOLLY SPRINGERGrace NimnualratJay BeckCJoy DavidMarilyn OMMax MooreNicole Staffordadam moyeNordin Chena
252
308 members added this product to My Wishlist
mike walkerPOLLY SPRINGERJay BeckEthel solinskiJohn VenturiRICH TAYLOR
302
149 members added this product to My Things
Jay BeckVANESSA SEALSPeter LetendreJohn Venturiswati singhRobert CumminsSHANE GLICKLOIS loislazan
141
261 members
Follow this product's
category
Jeff GoldsmithTom McDonaldKris DeVossclementine cookJoel Charron-GarbuttMarcela OrtizRex TybieMarc GomezSteve HowardSandy Young-JusticeRobert Wells
250

Overall Rating:

Average
(27 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (16)
  • 4 Stars
    (5)
  • 3 Stars
    (4)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (2)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
By me1019
December 15th, 2013
CLthing

I buy this brand of shirt for my husband every year. He loves it.

428 found this review helpful
Criticism
By MarkInFlorida
September 8th, 2014
Not the same

I have been buying these shirts for years, and they used to come out of the dryer ready to wear. Just bought 2 new ones and they come out all wrinkled. Tried twice, and the same result. Won't be buying these again. They must be saving money on the manufacturing process. Too bad.

1 found this review helpful
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
janet09

Perfect

|

I bought this for my husband, he loved it. my husband said it was very comfy and I loved the way he looked in it!

July 7th, 2015 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Horse-Pillow

Mens short sleeve dress shirt

|

I found this short sleeve dress shirt to be exactly what I was looking for. It's both comfortable and fits well. The price was right as I found a good deal on it, and I'm very happy with this purchase. I would indeed purchase another one just like it.

June 26th, 2015 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
kingortiz

fantastic

|

very comfortable

June 16th, 2015 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
MarkInFlorida

Not the same

|

I have been buying these shirts for years, and they used to come out of the dryer ready to wear. Just bought 2 new ones and they come out all wrinkled. Tried twice, and the same result. Won't be buying these again. They must be saving money on the manufacturing process. Too bad.

September 8th, 2014 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Daerik

A Big Man's Comfort with Fashion!

|

I began buying Covington clothes line with a single pair of pants and made a decision to try other products. I live in a state with a lot of humidity with the heat during the summer. These professional looking half sleeves are not only comfortable, but help me make great impressions on future clients. I definitely recommend this shirt!

August 14th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
me1019

CLthing

|

I buy this brand of shirt for my husband every year. He loves it.

December 15th, 2013 via sears.com
428 of 428 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Moesha

Covington S/S shirt

|

I like the look and feel of these shirts. I wish there were more colors and patterns available. Really nice, durable material. Fits well and is long enough for it to tuck in without coming out.

August 13th, 2013 via sears.com
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
MICHELLE HINER
| Earned 199 community points in gift finder - valentine's day
May 27th, 2013
MANJU KUNWAR
| Earned 1,163 community points in gift finder - valentine's day
April 5th, 2013
sharon campbell
| Earned 659 community points in gift finder - valentine's day
March 26th, 2013
Cecilia Coletto
| Earned 18 community points in Dress
March 19th, 2013
David Balkin
| Earned 330 community points in gift finder - valentine's day
March 2nd, 2013
anchal patel
| Earned 289 community points in gift finder - valentine's day

def

|

def

February 1st, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
yusuf akkoca
| Earned 516 community points in gift finder - valentine's day

good

|

good

January 24th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Paulette Smolen
| Earned 1,472 community points in gift finder - valentine's day
January 21st, 2013
BRIAN SCHIFFMAN
| Earned 568 community points in gift finder - valentine's day
January 21st, 2013
S ALEXANDER
| Earned 145 community points in gift finder - valentine's day
January 21st, 2013
melissa kuntz
| Earned 991 community points in gift finder - valentine's day
January 21st, 2013
Ken Justus
| Earned 597 community points in gift finder - valentine's day
January 21st, 2013
GORGE HERNANDEZ
| Earned 38 community points in valentine's day gifts for men

Nice product

|

Liked it

January 16th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question
Show all questions
Susan Morrison
Covington Men's Dress Shirt
June 4th, 2015
Answered in 13 hours
AHMAD CRAWFORD
By AHMAD CRAWFORD
June 5th, 2015