Skip to content
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Covington Men's Dress Shirt
Related images:

Covington Men's Dress Shirt

Item# 045VA45207501P | Added on August 17, 2011 | Seller: Sears.com
(32 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$32.00
$9.99
Rewards
You can earn:100 points on this product(?)
Arrival Method
This items ships FREE with qualifying orders over $30 (?)
Options
Color
Blue White Maize
Reset Selection
Description Specifications
Wear This Covington Dress Shirt Out All Year AroundWhen men look for style, they want something that’s as sharp and well-designed as a Covington men’s dress shirt. This shirt comes with a button-up front seam, a button-down collar, and a lone front pocket, capturing the essence of working style. These factors, along with the stitching detail mean that it will look great on its own or with a coat. It also provides cotton blend comfort so that you can sit through long meetings or afternoon marathons on the computer, making it truly a shirt for the working man.
The best part of the Covington dress shirt, though, is that it can be worn in the spring, the summer, the winter, or the fall. Not a problem moving into cool weather with this comfy versatile dress shirt paired with a spiffy sweater or jacket.Wear it on its own in the summer, and the short sleeves will help you stay cool and presentable. Add a suit coat for the spring or the fall, and the shirt will complement the lines of the suit. In the winter, just add a sweater or a vest, and the button-down collar will add a little formal appeal to a warm outfit. No matter what the weather, this shirt works with your style and needs.

  • The Covington men's dress shirt is offers superior wearability for all weather
  • A button-down collar ensures you look sharp even when wearing a suit coat
  • Stitching detail adds character to every seam on the shirt
  • Enjoy the short sleeves as you look good and stay cool all through the summer
... read more
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
262 members
Like this product
Eric Steckopolly1122Jay BeckCJoy Davidmaria powersMarilyn OMMax - ALL FIRED UP - MooreNicole Staffordadam moyeNordin Chena
252
315 members
Want this product
mike walkerpolly1122Jay BeckALETHEA CALLAHANJohn  VenturiRich TaylorJulie Schrag
308
150 members
Have this product
Peter LetendreJohn  Venturiswati singhRobert CumminsLOIS loislazan
145
125 members
Follow this product's
category
rozalynn bradfordLinda SwopeMichelle Merrifieldjacqueline mercerPeter LetendreTom McDonaldAdelina Rosa Personal Shopperclementine cookJoel Charron-GarbuttRosedoretha PringleMarc Gomez
114

Overall Rating:

Average:
(32 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (16)
  • 4 Stars
    (5)
  • 3 Stars
    (4)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (2)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
428 found this review helpful
by me1019
December 15th, 2013
CLthing

I buy this brand of shirt for my husband every year. He loves it.

Criticism
1 found this review helpful
by MarkInFlorida
September 8th, 2014
Not the same

I have been buying these shirts for years, and they used to come out of the dryer ready to wear. Just bought 2 new ones and they come out all wrinkled. Tried twice, and the same result. Won't be buying these again. They must be saving money on the manufacturing process. Too bad.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
janet09

Perfect

|

I bought this for my husband, he loved it. my husband said it was very comfy and I loved the way he looked in it!

July 7th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Horse-Pillow

Mens short sleeve dress shirt

|

I found this short sleeve dress shirt to be exactly what I was looking for. It's both comfortable and fits well. The price was right as I found a good deal on it, and I'm very happy with this purchase. I would indeed purchase another one just like it.

June 26th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
kingortiz

fantastic

|

very comfortable

June 16th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
MarkInFlorida

Not the same

|

I have been buying these shirts for years, and they used to come out of the dryer ready to wear. Just bought 2 new ones and they come out all wrinkled. Tried twice, and the same result. Won't be buying these again. They must be saving money on the manufacturing process. Too bad.

September 8th, 2014 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Daerik

A Big Man's Comfort with Fashion!

|

I began buying Covington clothes line with a single pair of pants and made a decision to try other products. I live in a state with a lot of humidity with the heat during the summer. These professional looking half sleeves are not only comfortable, but help me make great impressions on future clients. I definitely recommend this shirt!

August 14th, 2014 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
me1019

CLthing

|

I buy this brand of shirt for my husband every year. He loves it.

December 15th, 2013 via sears.com
428 of 428 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Moesha

Covington S/S shirt

|

I like the look and feel of these shirts. I wish there were more colors and patterns available. Really nice, durable material. Fits well and is long enough for it to tuck in without coming out.

August 13th, 2013 via sears.com
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
MICHELLE HINER
| Earned 140 community points in gift finder - valentine's day
May 27th, 2013
Manju
| Earned 1,012 community points in gift finder - valentine's day
April 5th, 2013
Sharon C
| Earned 604 community points in gift finder - valentine's day
March 26th, 2013
Cecilia Coletto
| Earned 15 community points in gift finder - valentine's day
March 19th, 2013
David Balkin
| Earned 232 community points in gift finder - valentine's day
March 2nd, 2013
anchal patel
| Earned 92 community points in gift finder - valentine's day

def

|

def

February 1st, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
YSF A.
| Earned 364 community points in gift finder - valentine's day

good

|

good

January 24th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Paulette Smolen
| Earned 1,444 community points in gift finder - valentine's day
January 21st, 2013
BRIAN SCHIFFMAN
| Earned 494 community points in gift finder - valentine's day
January 21st, 2013
S ALEXANDER
| Earned 115 community points in gift finder - valentine's day
January 21st, 2013
melissa kuntz
| Earned 707 community points in gift finder - valentine's day
January 21st, 2013
Ken Justus
| Earned 494 community points in gift finder - valentine's day
January 21st, 2013
GORGE HERNANDEZ
| Earned 38 community points in valentine's day gifts for men

Nice product

|

Liked it

January 16th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question
Show all questions
Susan Morrison
Is this shirt oxford or broadcloth?
June 4th
Answered in 13 hours
AHMAD CRAWFORD
By AHMAD CRAWFORD
June 5th