Go To Seller
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Nintendo 3DS Handheld Game Console- Aqua Blue
Related images:

Nintendo 3DS Handheld Game Console- Aqua Blue

Chanthana Tsai
Chanthana Tsai Added this to shop your way from: shopyourway.com
On June 1, 2012 (?)
(41 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$169.99
Community Added Product (?)
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
149 members
Like this product
Martin KarolLORRAINE FRONTZAKJJLinda HannamVeronica LeeSandrine CochetAmy TolleyMichelle WilkersonLAURA SBarb Bcaroline payne
138
188 members
Want this product
Martin Karolmary bahrStephanie HendricksZachary KleipeCharity SJeanine TurnerMichelle WilkersonLAURA S
180
47 members
Have this product
LORRAINE FRONTZAKScott Maxwell
45

Overall Rating:

Average:
(41 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (27)
  • 4 Stars
    (12)
  • 3 Stars
    (2)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)
  • Read Reviews
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
MICHELLE HINER
May 26th, 2013
kenia perales
April 7th, 2013
Joel Wins
March 19th, 2013
Ruby Devine
March 10th, 2013
felicia alls
March 8th, 2013
KAREN HOOVER
March 5th, 2013
joseph guardino
February 26th, 2013
liza  atienza

just right for my son

nice

February 15th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
KATELYN GRAHAM
January 12th, 2013
David Futerman
January 11th, 2013
sadler310

Amazing!

Really cool

January 10th, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
toledojessica8
January 1st, 2013
Kelly Connors
January 1st, 2013
MARIE LYONS

Mommy doesn't need a glass of wine now

For years, in my family, we did not have video games. No playstations, no Sega, no nothing! Well my son finally wore me down, plus he got straight A's 2 semesters in a row, so I gave in and bought him a 3ds for his birthday. OMG what a lifesaver on long car rides. No more "I'm bored" no more mind boggling questions like " how do fish poop?" He just pops his little ear buds in and I arrive at our destinations not wanting to down a bottle of red wine.

January 1st, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
NANCY DEBOCK
December 27th, 2012
Jennifer Phillips

Great Handheld

Wonderful handheld game! So much fun I love to borrow it from my sons when I can and play for hours on it where ever I want to.

December 25th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Elizabeth Reedy
December 23rd, 2012
Jeff Goldsmith
December 17th, 2012
Pamela Inskeep

Entertainment on the go!

I have seen kids with this gaming console and really like the portability of it. I'd like to get one for myself.

November 17th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Patricia Hubbard
November 6th, 2012
Want to know something? Ask a question