Go To Seller
Third Party (?)
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
PNY 8GB Attache USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Related images:

PNY 8GB Attache USB 2.0 Flash Drive

Item# 00372090000P | Model# PFD8GBATT2 | Added on July 1, 2012
(18 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$14.99
$5.99
Description
2.0 Flash Drive from PNY: The Perfect Caddy for Your Digital Information
The Attache PNY 8GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive is designed to store, transport and share photos, video, music, documents and more from one computer to another (PC or Mac). You can also connect the drive to your digital printer to view and share your photos. High performance, low power consumption, non-volatile flash memory makes Attache drives more durable than other storage devices.
Designed with an integrated cap, you can easily toss this 2.0 Flash Drive in your bag or purse and not worry about causing any damage. Windows ReadyBoost capability adds to its ease of use with PCs, but don't worry Mac users-this drive will still work for you, too. As long as you have a USB 2.0 port, you will be good to go. At this price, why not buy a few to have on hand at home and in the office?
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
50 members
Like this product
Terri RobertsVeronica LeeJennifer Q.Raymond GregoryBarb BJENNY FRAPP
44
61 members
Want this product
Terri RobertsRaymond GregoryBarb B
58
50 members
Have this product
Katie JohnsonRaymond GregoryBarb BAngel PonderMax Moore
45
7 members
Follow this product’s
category
Puneet PoddarMark KirkRita Eatontingju ChenDYLAN GREGORYtpalmer tpalmerDanielle Rothenberg
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (18 Ratings)
Overall score
9.9
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(18 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (14)
  • 4 Stars
    (4)
  • 3 Stars
    (0)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
1 found this review helpful
by kscogar
December 28th, 2011
great value for price

bought a new laptop and was having a hard time transfering my files from my old computer to the new one. couldnt use a 2GB flashdrive because it was not enough space. bought this at kmart on sell and it worked for all my needs. got everything transferred easily and now enjoying my new laptop!

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
aprh1
RATED

Sturdy and durable after one year

I purchased this a year ago and use it nearly daily and it hasn't given me any problems whatsoever. Recommended !

November 24th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
janie1465
RATED

excellent!!

December 30th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
kabilanmom
RATED

great!

December 21st, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Online_buyer
RATED

Idle for data storage

Excellent item for storing data

December 19th, 2012 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
dejack
RATED

good value for the price

very good, the only thing I don't like is that the usb connection is not totally covered

December 19th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Patricia Growney
RATED

great for students or professionals to transport files, music, or personal documents in one place.

great for students or professionals to transport files, music, or personal documents in one place.

October 28th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Beeebs
RATED

Works perfect

Works just like it should. Safe secure storage.

October 24th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
test client
RATED
September 24th, 2012
Bryan H
RATED

Quality case, excellent components make this a good buy.

Sturdy case and a quality USB connector makes this a good purchase. 8GB is enough space to backup or transfer essential files. I've never had any issues with quality control. PNY has been in business for quite some time so with prices getting so low I'd stock up and grab a couple of them.

September 7th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Katie Johnson
RATED
August 28th, 2012
Shir Pe'er
RATED

nice

Nice

August 23rd, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Shir Pe'er
RATED

cool

Cool

August 23rd, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
CHERYL DEAREN
RATED

COLLEGE NECESSITY

IF YOU NEED TO SAVE IT THIS IS THE WAY. HE PRICE CAN'T BE BEAT. ITS SMALL AND EASY TO KEEP ON HAND. KEEP ALL YOUR FILES ON HAND.

August 23rd, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Eric Svenningson
RATED
July 17th, 2012
Ilona Piwko
RATED
July 16th, 2012
kscogar
RATED

great value for price

bought a new laptop and was having a hard time transfering my files from my old computer to the new one. couldnt use a 2GB flashdrive because it was not enough space. bought this at kmart on sell and it worked for all my needs. got everything transferred easily and now enjoying my new laptop!

December 28th, 2011 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
baresoled
RATED

PNY 8gb usb flash drive

<p>I was in need of an inexpensive usb flash drive for school work.  The PNY 8gb was the perfect fit.  The flash drive is small but not too tiny to handle.  There is plenty of memory for what I need it for.  The cover for the drive cracked but overall this is a great product and easy to use.</p>

November 28th, 2011 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
rp843
RATED

I like it.

October 14th, 2011 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question