Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
PNY Technologies PNY 8GB Attach? USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Related images:

PNY Technologies PNY 8GB Attach? USB 2.0 Flash Drive

Item# SPM9603385725 | Model# PFD8GBATT2 | Added on October 13, 2014
(189 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$11.19
Rewards
Earn 112 points on this item (?)
Arrival Method
Get free 2-day shipping (?)
Description Specifications
PNY 8GB Attach? USB 2.0 Flash Drive

  • PNY 8GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive is compatible with most laptops and desktops, both PC and Mac, that have a USB 2.0 port (drive is also backwards compatible to USB 1.0).
  • Perfect for sharing and securely storing your photos, video, music, documents and more.
  • Designed with integrated cap to better protect your important digital files. Drop it in your bag and go, knowing your downloads are safe and secure for transport.
  • PNY Attache high performance drives are constructed to consume less power and with a non-volatile flash memory that makes them more durable than other digital storage devices.
  • Windows ReadyBoost capable!
  • Comes with a one year limited warranty.
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
51 members
Like this product
Terri RobertsJennifer Q.Raymond GregoryBarb BJen FrappMarilyn OM
45
61 members
Want this product
Terri RobertsRaymond GregoryBarb Bmaria powersjohn true
56
50 members
Have this product
Raymond GregoryBarb Bmaria powersjohn trueKatie JohnsonBoBBi P.Angel Ponder
43
7 members
Follow this product’s
category
Puneet PoddarMark KirkRita Eatontingju ChenDYLAN GREGORYtpalmer tpalmerDanielle Rothenberg
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (189 Ratings)
Overall score
9.8
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(189 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (14)
  • 4 Stars
    (4)
  • 3 Stars
    (1)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
1 found this review helpful
by kscogar
December 28th, 2011
great value for price

bought a new laptop and was having a hard time transfering my files from my old computer to the new one. couldnt use a 2GB flashdrive because it was not enough space. bought this at kmart on sell and it worked for all my needs. got everything transferred easily and now enjoying my new laptop!

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
musicjammerboy

not USB 3.0

|

for the price i thought it was usb 3.0 but when i got it, i found out its just 2.0. usb 2 isnt bad, but with newer computers, it just lags when reading and writing. i also recieved a different usb than what was pictured.

August 20th via kmart.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
aprh1

Sturdy and durable after one year

|

I purchased this a year ago and use it nearly daily and it hasn't given me any problems whatsoever. Recommended !

November 24th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
janie1465

excellent!!

|

December 30th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
kabilanmom

great!

|

December 21st, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Online_buyer

Idle for data storage

|

Excellent item for storing data

December 19th, 2012 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
dejack

good value for the price

|

very good, the only thing I don't like is that the usb connection is not totally covered

December 19th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Patricia Growney

great for students or professionals to transport files, music, or personal documents in one place.

|

great for students or professionals to transport files, music, or personal documents in one place.

October 28th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Beeebs

Works perfect

|

Works just like it should. Safe secure storage.

October 24th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
test client
September 24th, 2012
Bryan H
| Earned 36 community points in sears.com

Quality case, excellent components make this a good buy.

|

Sturdy case and a quality USB connector makes this a good purchase. 8GB is enough space to backup or transfer essential files. I've never had any issues with quality control. PNY has been in business for quite some time so with prices getting so low I'd stock up and grab a couple of them.

September 7th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Katie Johnson
| Earned 22 community points in sears.com
August 28th, 2012
Shir Pe'er

nice

|

Nice

August 23rd, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Shir Pe'er

cool

|

Cool

August 23rd, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
CHERYL DEAREN

COLLEGE NECESSITY

|

IF YOU NEED TO SAVE IT THIS IS THE WAY. HE PRICE CAN'T BE BEAT. ITS SMALL AND EASY TO KEEP ON HAND. KEEP ALL YOUR FILES ON HAND.

August 23rd, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Eric Svenningson
July 17th, 2012
Ilona Piwko
July 16th, 2012
kscogar

great value for price

|

bought a new laptop and was having a hard time transfering my files from my old computer to the new one. couldnt use a 2GB flashdrive because it was not enough space. bought this at kmart on sell and it worked for all my needs. got everything transferred easily and now enjoying my new laptop!

December 28th, 2011 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
baresoled

PNY 8gb usb flash drive

|

<p>I was in need of an inexpensive usb flash drive for school work.  The PNY 8gb was the perfect fit.  The flash drive is small but not too tiny to handle.  There is plenty of memory for what I need it for.  The cover for the drive cracked but overall this is a great product and easy to use.</p>

November 28th, 2011 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
rp843

I like it.

|

October 14th, 2011 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question