Skip to content

Rebel by Zigi Women's After Party Beaded Ankle Wrap Sandal - Animal/Multi

Item# 054VA46577801P | Added on June 24, 2012 | Seller: Sears.com
Rebel by Zigi Women's After Party Beaded Ankle Wrap Sandal - Animal/Multi
$9.99
Out of stock
Rewards
You can earn on this product: 100 points ($0.10)
Product is out of stock
Add To Cart
Description
.
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating:

Average
(7 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (5)
  • 4 Stars
    (2)
  • 3 Stars
    (0)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)
  • Read Reviews
Member Photos
No photos yet...

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
By Shopperlicious
April 18th, 2012
Spring/Summer Adorables

Very fashion sandals. They didn't have my size at my Sears but a very friendly lady offered to order it online for me. She did it and they send them to my home, in a few days I was wearing them and making jealous to all my girlfriends. You won't regret your purchase. Get them and look sexy!

1 found this review helpful
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
NellyC1

Super cute!

|

I loved the beaded ankle straps, and the snake skin style toe straps. They can be worn all day, and can go with an abundance of colors and styles of clothing! & at this price.... :D

October 31st, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
CANDACE WHEATER
| Earned 15 community points in Rebel by Zigi

Wild and Comfortable

|

I love the bright colors and beads on these sandals. They are very comfy. Great with a sundress.

October 17th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Tammy Tucker
| Earned 7 community points in Rebel by Zigi
September 30th, 2012
LAURA S
| Earned 30 community points in Juniors in Womens Shoes

Great for the beach

|

This is the perfect beach shoe! It goes great with just about any outfit and I like that it has the ankle wrap on it!

September 10th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
MileHighAngel

!!Gorgeous!!

|

Opened the boxed and I was so excited! Cute, Stylish, will match anything!! Great Buy!!

June 5th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Grace Tamanio
| Earned 7 community points in Rebel by Zigi

The Sandal for Summer 2012

|

I love these sandals so much I just might wear them every day for summer of 2012! The ankle wrap with all the different beads/chains make it easy to pair with any outfit...Goes great with capris or skinny jeans!

May 31st, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Shopperlicious

Spring/Summer Adorables

|

Very fashion sandals. They didn't have my size at my Sears but a very friendly lady offered to order it online for me. She did it and they send them to my home, in a few days I was wearing them and making jealous to all my girlfriends. You won't regret your purchase. Get them and look sexy!

April 18th, 2012 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Questions & Answers (0)
Want to know something? Ask a question