Skip to content
Buy From Seller
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Sally Hansen Salon Effects Real Nail Polish Strips
Related images:

Sally Hansen Salon Effects Real Nail Polish Strips

Item# sku6052001-CJ | Added on June 29, 2012 | Seller: Walgreens
(20 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$10.49
$5.99
Rewards
You can earn:300 points on this product(?)
Description
Lasts Up To 10 Days No Dry Time Peel &Amp; Apply Remove With Polish Remover Fits All Nails Contains: 16 Nail Polish Strips, Cuticle Sticks, Mini File &Amp; Buffer Sally Knows Nails Are The Best Accessory.&Nbsp; Now, Sally Makes It Easy To Get A Salon Effect Any Time, Any Place.&Nbsp; It Wears Like Nail Polish Because It Is Nail Polish.&Nbsp; No Dry Time, So You're Ready To Go. No Dpb, Toluene Or Formaldehyde Made In U.S.A.
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
17 members
Like this product
Denise Ellisjanice thomasAngela Brumm
14
9 members
Want this product
Melissa Steh Zimmerman
8
6 members
Have this product
These members chose to remain private.
111 members
Follow this product's
category
Linda SwopeWendy WoodSharon MathewsChristy LawsonAngel Ponderlourdes bustosMichelle ChircoTami PrzybylskiAisha LaPineHannah LeeJAMIE crayzeejamie
100
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (20 Ratings)
Overall score
6.0
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(20 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (1)
  • 4 Stars
    (2)
  • 3 Stars
    (2)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (3)
  • Read Reviews
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Jorge Perez
March 23rd, 2013
Mari Johnson

Good

|

Good

January 23rd, 2013
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
SARAH WYATT
December 22nd, 2012
ROBERT GWIAZDZINSKI

works good

|

works good

October 23rd, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Andrea C. Bittner
May 13th, 2012
Kelly Sieracki
May 3rd, 2012
Grace Tamanio

Did not stick. Sad, sad nails.

|

I don't understand why this comes with 16 strips, when clearly I have 10 finger nails. If they were nice, they'd give 20 so that you can use it twice. (Must have been the same folks who thought up the 10 hot dogs to 8 bun per package ratio).

There are 2 sealed packages, each with 8 strips. The first set went on great - easy to apply, no dry time required. I messed up on two, so I figured maybe that's why they give 6 extra?? Then when I went to open up the second package to apply it to the rest of my nails, the adhesive was not working on any of the strips. So here I am, with 6 funky nails and 4 bare nails. It's pretty pathetic. Would rather pay the $3 extra for a professional manicure.

April 30th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Grace Tamanio

Did not stick. Sad, sad nails.

|

I don't understand why this comes with 16 strips, when clearly I have 10 finger nails. If they were nice, they'd give 20 so that you can use it twice. (Must have been the same folks who thought up the 10 hot dogs to 8 bun per package ratio).

There are 2 sealed packages, each with 8 strips. The first set went on great - easy to apply, no dry time required. I messed up on two, so I figured maybe that's why they give 6 extra?? Then when I went to open up the second package to apply it to the rest of my nails, the adhesive was not working on any of the strips. So here I am, with 6 funky nails and 4 bare nails. It's pretty pathetic. Would rather pay the $3 extra for a professional manicure.

April 30th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Ask a question Did you know? 70% of Shop Your Way questions are answered in less than 24 hours!