Departments
Brands
Top Brands
Brands You Follow
Stores
Nearby
You Visited
You Follow
You Search For
Topics
Hottests Topics
Catalogs
Featured Catalogs
People
Trendsetters
People Like You
Apps
Your apps
Discover apps
Get Advice
Top Questions
Your Q&A
Friends Asked
Ask A Question | Show All Questions
More on ShopYourWay
Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Samsung Water Filter (HAFCU-1)
Related images:

Samsung Water Filter (HAFCU-1)

Item# 04609001000P | Model# HAFCU-1 | Added on June 30, 2012 | Source: Sears.com | Available At 2 Sellers
(29 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$32.99
Rewards
Earn 330 SHOP YOUR WAY REWARDS℠ points on this item
Arrival Method
Get free 2-day shipping (?)
Description
Assure yourself and your family the cleanest water with Samsung Water filters.
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
5 Members
Like this product
These members chose to remain private.
8 Members
Want this product
These members chose to remain private.
8 Members
Have this product
These members chose to remain private.
416K Members
Follow this product’s
Brand
James HillsDarlene MundyMICHAEL REEDrebecca a carr-wisnerJeremy NicelyGlenda Denneylankford leeDanny MitchellRahmel MerrittRandy Dormanouch magazine
416K
33 Members
Follow this product’s
Category
Barry LarsonDEBI HARRISONVilma GoldmanSheila Smithjanice thomasMadelynn Robitsonm shooSUSAN BERKEYPILESharon CarneyARNAB DECatherine Moore
22
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (29 Ratings)
Overall score
7.5
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(29 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (14)
  • 4 Stars
    (6)
  • 3 Stars
    (2)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
2 found this review helpful
by DonnaShops10
October 10th, 2010
The Samsung water filter is easy to stall and long-lasting.

The Samsung Refrigerator water filter was reasonably priced and very easy to install.  While the manufacturer recommended changing the filter every three months, I waited until the digital indicator showed the filter needed to be changed.  It lasted about 10 months.  The filter was stocked in the store and easy to locate.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
GAMGEM
RATED

Refrigerator Water Filter

We use this with the Samsung refrigerator we purchased from Sears. You are close to our home and it makes it easy to come in a get one when the 'light' goes on to say we need a new one.

18 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
todtricia
RATED

Great product

No after taste from the filter.

February 4th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
GofTx
RATED

great value for the price

I purchase this fridge filter twice a year for I know I can depend on his excellent feature. Such a great item for a great price. Highly recommended. Thanks Sears!

January 22nd via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
VeronicaLP
RATED

Good taste

The filter is easy to install, and lasts about six months as stated. I love that the Samsung refrigerator gives me a visual alert when it's time to change it. Good tasting water too!

November 28th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
egras8691
RATED

oes the job

We have a Samsung refrigator, and the filter lasts 6 or 7 months. The filter supposed to be changed every 6 months, but the fiter light usually doesn't come on to change until about 7months.

November 26th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
quahogbay
RATED

works as advertised

November 26th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
davecer
RATED

water filter for Samsung frig

great fit for your Samsung refrigerator really works well with keeping your ice clear and water fresh tasting I advise everyone to change filter every 6 months to keep a great tasing water and ice

November 23rd, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Cari60
RATED

The best, clean and pour.

Now I don't worry when the kids get a glass of water or ice. I no it is pure clean water and saves us from all those plastic bottles we don't need in our landfill.

November 23rd, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Jackieisrael
RATED

had to go to 2 check outs to check out

water filter too expensive

November 19th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
DonaMama63
RATED

Samsung Water filter

Very easy to change.

November 12th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
karenleebrady
RATED

Samsung Water Filter

This water filter is required almost every year, and we love our refrigerator. It seems like everything made by Samsung is of excellent quality. We plan on buying a TV by Samsung in the near future. Thank you!

November 3rd, 2013 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product | The reviewer indicated they received a sample of this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Billzzzz
RATED

filter

standard - replacement purchase

September 7th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
klcarroll
RATED

Samsung Water filter

Expensive filter, instructions not easy to use. Impossible to line up as they say on installation.

August 3rd, 2013 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ducatidiavel
RATED

perfect

easy to install

July 29th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Deb_S
RATED

Very good product and not to expensive.

July 19th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Hkcarrington
RATED

Works great

Fits my fridge

July 12th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
giomag42
RATED

Water Filter for Samsung Refrigerator

<p>O.K.  but a lttle too expensive.  A+++</p>

July 31st, 2012 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Barry Larson
RATED
June 3rd, 2012
aircraftdr
RATED

This filter fits perfect and does a great job!!

I purchased this filter because our frig told us it's time to change it. I went to sears website, found the correct filter for our frig and ordered it. We received it in a few days and installed it. Very easy install. A little pricey but works well. Would recommend this filter to anyone.

May 5th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Dogmother
RATED

Tasty water

Good product for the money. It's a little small but when I took the old filter out the water was brown, so it does the job.

March 12th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question