Add To Cart
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Samsung Water Filter (HAFCU-1)
Related images:
Samsung

Samsung Water Filter (HAFCU-1)

Item# 04609001000P | Model# HAFCU-1 | Added on October 21, 2010
(39 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
See price at checkout
Arrival Method
This items ships FREE with qualifying orders over $30 (?)
Description Specifications
Assure yourself and your family the cleanest water with Samsung Water filters.
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
8 members
Like this product
Kelly Boudreaux
7
12 members
Want this product
Kelly Boudreaux
11
10 members
Have this product
Kelly Boudreaux
9
425K members
Follow this product’s
brand
Tracie PerezDarlene MundyKatrina HaberMICHAEL REEDRachel HugginsKATHERINE HILLKathleen GauseAngela KinderDANIELLE WOODJeremy NicelyLee Allport
425K
37 members
Follow this product’s
category
Barry LarsonTim MaywormVilma GoldmanBeverly Ann KingreySheila Smithjanice thomasMadelynn Robitsonm shooSharon CarneyDavid T ReidBenjamin Brooks
26
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (39 Ratings)
Overall score
7.4
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(39 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (22)
  • 4 Stars
    (8)
  • 3 Stars
    (2)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
2 found this review helpful
by DonnaShops10
October 10th, 2010
The Samsung water filter is easy to stall and long-lasting.

The Samsung Refrigerator water filter was reasonably priced and very easy to install.  While the manufacturer recommended changing the filter every three months, I waited until the digital indicator showed the filter needed to be changed.  It lasted about 10 months.  The filter was stocked in the store and easy to locate.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Princcess

Water Filter

This filter is easy to install and change. I notice a big difference in the quality of water compared to the tap, and we have pretty good tap water.

14 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
craftsgirl1984

Water filter

Works well

18 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
TS1223

excellent

This filter was easy to install and lasts quite a few months. It dramatically improves the quality of the water.

June 22nd via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Love4Riley

Great tasting h20

The filter is a little pricy but the best part is I signed up for a water filter subscription.

May 27th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
BuckNC

Easy to Install

We needed a new filter for our Samsung refrigerator. Our local Sears store had exactly what we needed in stock! It was very easy to replace the old one with the new one. The filter is a little expensive, but lasts a long time.

May 14th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
imabel2

Samsung Water Filter

This OEM water filter fits perfectly and does a wonderful job of filtration making the water taste wonderful

April 26th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Jdsbd5

Filter

It does a great job

April 22nd via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
GAMGEM

Refrigerator Water Filter

We use this with the Samsung refrigerator we purchased from Sears. You are close to our home and it makes it easy to come in a get one when the 'light' goes on to say we need a new one.

April 2nd via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
todtricia

Great product

No after taste from the filter.

February 4th via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
GofTx

great value for the price

I purchase this fridge filter twice a year for I know I can depend on his excellent feature. Such a great item for a great price. Highly recommended. Thanks Sears!

January 22nd via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
VeronicaLP

Good taste

The filter is easy to install, and lasts about six months as stated. I love that the Samsung refrigerator gives me a visual alert when it's time to change it. Good tasting water too!

November 28th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
egras8691

oes the job

We have a Samsung refrigator, and the filter lasts 6 or 7 months. The filter supposed to be changed every 6 months, but the fiter light usually doesn't come on to change until about 7months.

November 26th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
quahogbay

works as advertised

November 26th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
davecer

water filter for Samsung frig

great fit for your Samsung refrigerator really works well with keeping your ice clear and water fresh tasting I advise everyone to change filter every 6 months to keep a great tasing water and ice

November 23rd, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Cari60

The best, clean and pour.

Now I don't worry when the kids get a glass of water or ice. I no it is pure clean water and saves us from all those plastic bottles we don't need in our landfill.

November 23rd, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Jackieisrael

had to go to 2 check outs to check out

water filter too expensive

November 19th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
DonaMama63

Samsung Water filter

Very easy to change.

November 12th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
karenleebrady

Samsung Water Filter

This water filter is required almost every year, and we love our refrigerator. It seems like everything made by Samsung is of excellent quality. We plan on buying a TV by Samsung in the near future. Thank you!

November 3rd, 2013 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product | The reviewer indicated they received a sample of this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Billzzzz

filter

standard - replacement purchase

September 7th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
klcarroll

Samsung Water filter

Expensive filter, instructions not easy to use. Impossible to line up as they say on installation.

August 3rd, 2013 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question