Product is out of stock
Add To Cart
Third Party (?)
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Seiki 32" 720p LED TV - SE321FB
Related images:

Seiki 32" 720p LED TV - SE321FB

Item# 05771001000P | Model# SE321FB | Added on July 1, 2012
(33 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$219.88
Out of stock
Description
The Seiki LED TV Provides Value You'll Appreciate
The Seiki 32 Inch 720P LCD TV features 720P resolution and brings you a clear, colorful picture for playing video games or watching favorite movies or TV shows. This 32-inch class LED TV provides you a good quality 720P TV at a price that keeps you from going over budget. It features a built-in 3D PAL/NTSC comb filter to bring you smoother images while playing games or watching your favorite adventure movie. Built-in 3D video noise reduction technology lessens overall noise interruptions while BTSC/SAP enhances the sound quality of your favorite shows and sports.
The Seiki LED TV features V-chip program lockout technology that lets you direct what the little ones in your family watch. Favorite Channel Edition is built in to allow you to save all your choice channels. A remote control is included along with the batteries for your convenience. The TV is also Energy Star qualified to save you money and energy in your home.
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
38 members
Like this product
Toni Duy
37
54 members
Want this product
Eui Chung
53
14 members
Have this product
Toni DuyDavid Mulhollen
12
127K members
Follow this product’s
category
MICHAEL REEDMyra MazzeiKATHERINE HILLNOELIA BENITEZKAREN MINORAngela Biggar ProffittNatalia AlikhashkinaTaylor McCulloughCOURTNEY JACKSONAdam OlsenKimberly Skaryak
127K
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (33 Ratings)
Overall score
7.1
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(33 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (10)
  • 4 Stars
    (6)
  • 3 Stars
    (3)
  • 2 Stars
    (1)
  • 1 Star
    (0)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
5 found this review helpful
by tedwilliamsfan
March 28th, 2012
seiki a greay buy

bought for daughters room...outstanding value and price...love it

Criticism
2 found this review helpful
by 418
May 17th, 2012
stopped responding after only 2 weeks

I have had the TV for two weeks now. At first I was pleased with it. The audio was great for an LED set. The picture was good- not great and I was very excited for the price. The problem I had with the picture was that people looked jaundice on the left side of the screen. I was not able to fully adjust that phenomenon out (there is no adjustment for specific colors. Still I planned to keep the set. Then while watching the TV- the audio would turn itself down- at little at a time until it was off completely. At first I could turn it back up with the remote. Then the TV stopped responding to the remote with the exception of turning it off and on. I tried to adjust the volume on the set also did not work. Sears will be accepting the return of the defective TV. I am going to try one more time with the same set- hoping this set was just a lemon.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
dPdP

32" 720p LED TV - SE321FB

|

I was a little skeptical with this brand since there not many reviews on it but I needed it for a birthday present. This has been a great present and has had zero issues since buying it and hooking it up.

It might not be as great as the name brand tvs, I think the Volume was a little weak but for the size room it went into, it has worked out nicely!

August 5th, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Pappyjack7

Great TV for the money.

|

This is a great TV for our bedroom,not to big and not to small. It was a good buy on the Deal of the Day.

March 22nd, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
M.Ramsa
| Earned 133 community points in Mine
February 27th, 2013
Josie_C

Crisp and clear

|

Bought this for my 23 yr old several months ago. I bought it for his bedroom because he has a big Samsung in living area. He's picky but loves it. He even uses it as a computer monitor!

November 16th, 2012 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
smhlvb

Not bad

|

We bought this for our son last year on black Friday. Though there were cheaper TVs out there by say $10 to 20, this one was available online and I didn't have to traipse out in the middle of the night to buy it. We had it shipped to the store and my husband picked it up. He said the pick-up was one of the easiest he had experienced. For the price, it gives a good picture. My son really enjoys watching sports on it.

November 12th, 2012 via sears.com
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
ArthurDent

Probably not

|

bought this TV several months ago. it worked very well from the beginning. I had no issues was easy to connect to roku, dvd player can cable box. After several months the TV one day stopped working, Called customer support and was given an address to ship the TV. it is now 2 and half weeks later the tv is still being fixed, and hopefully will return in another 2-3 weeks.
On the plus size it was cheap...

November 2nd, 2012 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Namllitsdad

Very nice set for the price point

|

Paid $219 and has been a great set. We have it mounted on our bathroom wall and have had zero problems. Great picture etc.

Great TV for 200 bucks!

October 22nd, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Imran Jooma

great for children's room

|

Great value, good quality!

September 9th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
refridgertator

The seiki 32 in tv is....

|

<p>I fing that the Seiki 32 inch tv is pleasant to watch but the only draw back is the sound. In talking with others, Im told this is typical of flat screen tvs.</p>

August 19th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
kfrisbee

32 inch Seiki

|

<p>I bought this for our waiting room at the office.  What a great buy.  The color is awesome on the television.  I even went back and bought one for my home.  Great buy!</p>

August 13th, 2012 via sears.com
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
viejo269

happy costumer

|

<p>i love this tv! i just buy the 32'' inches and is work perfectly with my dish satellite hdtv. wow now is look like i have a theather in my room lol. i recommended for all my friends and for all the costumer whos looking for cheap tv and price like this one.thank you seiki and kmart for this item!!!!!</p>

August 3rd, 2012 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
orafla

Seiki 32" LED TV

|

The clairity and color on this TV is awesome! I'm going to buy another one as soon as this one is paid off.

July 24th, 2012 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
AndreK

So far So good

|

i just bought this tv last week and got it in 3days easy setup and the picture is amazing fist i had 2 samsung in the past they where great at the time but after one broke on me i sold the other then i was no sure if would every buy another LCD but after seeing this price i took a chance and so far i am happy with my chance...the HD on it great, sound is good the picture is just outstanding..i would recommend this to anyone..now note i just had the tv for a few days if something changes in the nex weeks i'll let you know.

July 6th, 2012 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
John316Zim

So far, so good

|

Bought this a couple days ago. Setup was fairly easy and after adjusting some settings it has a very sharp, bright picture. Very pleased so far. Kids love it for their PS3. We'll see how it holds up over time. Only potential negative was that after 5 hours continuous use, the screen was hot to the touch, but that may be typical for LED's, not sure.

July 3rd, 2012 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
frogtime

Nice TV .

|

Nitpickers beware this is not a 700 dollar TV , May have been a few years ago . Every body else . HD channel + HD commercial = nice screen . HD and or analog , with old movie not as good . Notebook HD with same native resolution = nice screen, set TV speakers as default . It's lite enough to be mobile . Sound is loud enough for me . Has old style RCA jacks to . No headphone jack . Kmart fast ship, I was surprised . If last 15 - 20 years I will be HAPPY .

June 27th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
lberkley

Lay-a-way Process

|

June 21st, 2012 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
weissawoni

Does the job (I guess)

|

Bought this tv for my kid to play video games on. Not the best clarity, but for the price I paid and what it's used for, I guess it serves it's purpose. I wouldn't buy it to strictly watch sports and movies on.

June 18th, 2012 via sears.com
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
David Mulhollen

super value

|

Great tv at a great price!

June 15th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
dPdP

Seiki 32'' LED TV - SE321FB

|

Purchased this tv for a bday present and I was really surprised at how well this tv worked. When comparing it to the others in the store before picking it up, I began to worry but this could be due to way they had it setup for display. In initial setup, it says you can put it in dynamic mode for instore display or such, but I thought that made it look bad. Leaving it on standard makes the picture look the best. The tv picture settings can be changed manually and this will be saved as your user profile.

The SD channels look really good on it also and I like to strectch my channels out to fit the screen and there is no problem with the way the image looks. The HD channels look great on the tv and are nice and clear!

I've read some comments that the sound is loud but doesn't have much sound like it is tiny or hollow one review said. The sound is very good and loud for this tv as I've seen some tv's with that you can turn them all the way up and still have nothing. The best thing to do is turn the sound to dynamic I believe in the menu options and that will turn the treble and bass up some making the sound a lot better. You can adjust the sound settings if you don't like one of the presents it offers.

I give this tv 5 stars for what it is because for the price it's at now, you can't go wrong buying one. In a perfect world, if you compared it to other top brands, this might score lower getting 4 stars, but you are also paying a lot more for a name and still getting something that does the samething.

The tv was purchased to be used in a bedroom so it's not going to be used all the time, mainly to watch tv when in there or to watch a movie from time to time. If you are looking for a nice tv though for a bedroom and not sure, give this tv a shot, all you have to do is return it if you don't like it, but I believe you will like it.

June 8th, 2012 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
suzie132

Seiki TV has a great picture.

|

I bought this TV to have a bigger one in the Liv Room. Has a great picture and sound quality. I am very pleased with it. Easy to set up and connect everything to. Plays video games great also. Great buy.

June 1st, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Want to know something? Ask a question