Product is out of stock
Add To Cart
Third Party (?)
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Sharp 60" AQUOS® Class LED HDTV with Internet and WiFi
Related images:

Sharp 60" AQUOS® Class LED HDTV with Internet and WiFi

Item# 05771302000P | Model# LC-60LE632U | Added on July 1, 2012
(26 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$1,399.88
Out of stock
Description
Sharp LC 60LE632U - 60" Aquos LED-backlit LCD TV - widescreen - 1080p (FullHD) - edge-lit - HDTV - black
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
23 members
Like this product
David Blanks
22
55 members
Want this product
David BlanksNicholas Miller
53
4 members
Have this product
Pat Houst
3
127K members
Follow this product’s
category
Dexter CarterMICHAEL REEDKATHERINE HILLKAREN MINORAngela Biggar ProffittLaura BrayTaylor McCulloughCOURTNEY JACKSONLisa WeidknechtJAN MEEKKimberly Skaryak
127K
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (26 Ratings)
Overall score
7.1
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(26 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (13)
  • 4 Stars
    (8)
  • 3 Stars
    (3)
  • 2 Stars
    (1)
  • 1 Star
    (1)
  • Read Reviews
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
PJStroh

Great picture - awful sound

The picture is gorgeous and the screen is huge. Visually its as good a screen as I've seen. Unfortunately - like most manufacturers - Sharp has cheaped out on the sound. You need a soundbar or external sound system if you want to really make this TV bring a good move/sports experience to your home.

July 1st, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
brandon beguhn
March 1st, 2013
Tiponya Bullock
January 23rd, 2013
TRISHA H.
January 16th, 2013
ANEIKEA ATKINSON
January 10th, 2013
QIAN YANG
November 19th, 2012
Jon Knutson
November 15th, 2012
PATSY KNECHT
November 13th, 2012
RICK DUNCAN
September 12th, 2012
yftest yftestlastname
July 26th, 2012
cbdaddy

The sharp aquos 60" LED tv

This was my first LED tv, at first I was skeptical because I was always under the impression big tv's have poor picture quality. Not this one, not only did the image look clearer than my previous tv but it saved me money on my electric bill. So got a great tv that in the long run will pay for itself.

April 9th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Intalleyvision

SHARP is the best bang for your buck!

The best price for a TV of it's class, this SHARP not only has an impeccable picture, but great sound and access to awesome SmartTV apps. Sharp hasn't always been the best brand to go with in my experience, but their new line is top notch and for the money, I'd highly recommend it.

March 16th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
johnny7677

Good TV for the Price

You cant beat the price for this TV unless you settled for a lower end brand. Although this TV comes equiped with internet and Wi-Fi i find it slow to watch movies. using anouther source internet source to stream meadia like apple TV has a faster buffering time.

March 10th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
peter728

Sharp 60 inch led TV is "Sharp and Amazing"

I bought this the Sharp 60 inch LED TV as a Christmas present to myself this past year. It is an AMAZING TV at an AMAZING PRICE. Ultra thin with a sharp clean bright picture. Pair it with a Blue Ray disk player and you will never want to leave your house!

March 7th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
smannix

The Sharp 60" TV is awesome!

<p>I would recommend this TV to anyone looking for a great tv at a great price.</p>

January 27th, 2012 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
justsomeguy

60" Sharp Aquos LED TV is an excellent choice

<p>Screen is beautiful and bright when playing full HD content. Black are deep and colors don't bleed. Love this TV!</p>
<p>The only draw back that I found was that switching from streaming home network media back to TV isn't seamless.</p>

December 28th, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
CountryCowgirl

Sharp Aquos LED TV has fantastic color, clarity and HD.

Black Friday Special brought me in to check out this product. We love it. We have yet to turn the volumn up all the way. We consider the sound to be perfect and we have the tv in a large den with mid-high ceilings.

December 22nd, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
selahgreene

Great Picture, Poor Sound

<p>The 60&quot; Aquos has fantastic color and picture quality, and is a real pleasure to watch.  The picture on this TV is what HDTV is all about; but the sound quality is really poor.  The speakers are weak, tinny - not what you would expect from an expensive, big screen TV.  I have a 42&quot; Toshiba that has far better sound, with deeper bass and much higher volume settings.  Some of my movie DVDs can barely be heard on the Aquos with the volume turned all the way up. </p>
<p>I would not recommend this set unless you alreay have a home theater system, or plan to buy one.  I wasn't planning on doing that, but the picture quality of the Aquos justifies it. </p>

October 31st, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Jphan122

Amazing price for the size and quality

<p>I upgraded my 42&quot; LG LCD TV to this 60&quot; model, and it's great. Other reviewers that have complained about picture quality need to know that there are minor tweeks you can do with the picture settings that vary depending on the lighting in the room, size of the room, etc. Once all of this is fine tuned, the picture quality is amazing.</p>
<p>I have a full 7.1 surround sound system and the integration with the audio reciever is great.</p>
<p>I haven't explored all of the internet and USB features, but netflix worked without any issues. The USB media player could be better organized, but i have no real complaints about that. I have other ways of playing media from external drives on my TV (i.e through my reciever or PS3)</p>

October 5th, 2011 via sears.com | The reviewer indicated they are affiliated with this product
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
halopower

Best tv

<p>This is by far the best tv that I have ever purchased. I usually watch the sunday football and it is just fantastic. I absolutely love the color and sharpness of this tv. All my friends love this tv when they come over. Movies are also good. I would recomend this to a friend.</p>

September 26th, 2011 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote