Product is out of stock
Add To Cart
Third Party (?)
Want It
Have It
Add To Catalog
Sony PlayStation®3 320GB System/PlayStation®Move Bundle
Related images:
my son. MICHAEL REED uploaded this on 8/18/2012
aa. kristy howard uploaded this on 9/2/2012

Sony PlayStation®3 320GB System/PlayStation®Move Bundle

Item# 05896025000P | Model# 98311 | Added on June 28, 2012
(34 Ratings) Join or Sign In to rate this
$349.99
Out of stock
Description
MOVE into the game. With Blu-ray gaming and movies all playable in stunning high definition, the ability to download games, movies and more from the PlayStation®Network, built-in Wi-Fi, Internet browser and hard drive, and now PlayStation®Move, the PlayStation®3 can be enjoyed by every member of your family. Move into the most immersive gaming experience ever with PlayStation®Move and the PlayStation®3 system. The PlayStation®Move pairs with the PlayStation®Eye camera to provide the world’s most accurate motion gaming experience. So whether you’re hitting a home run, taking a long-distance sniper shot or tapping in a 3 foot putt, your every move is translated into the game with complete precision. It’s the world’s most immersive gaming experience ever, and it’s only possible on the PlayStation®3 system.
 Key Features
• The PlayStation®Move places you in the game through ultra-sensory precision.
• PlayStation®Move gaming is accessible and characters are easy to control.
• Challenge friends online, download games, movies, and more, with PlayStation®Network.
• Watch high-definition movies via the included Blu-ray player.
• Enjoy immersive 3D games with your PS3™ system on your 3DTV.
• Stream music and movies from your PS3™ system to your PSP® system.
Ratings & Reviews
Questions & Answers
86 members
Like this product
GILDA GATESMICHAEL REEDMila MolindzfosterJennifer Q.matt hargettMichelle WilkersonSONIA VILLAREAL
78
151 members
Want this product
MICHAEL REEDMila MoJames ZamparellilindzfosterSharon EnsmingerJennifer Q.
145
31 members
Have this product
Mila MoJennifer HintonSharon Ensminger
28
25 members
Follow this product’s
category
MATTHEW MDANIEL CORTEZDenise BrownDennis LaboradaRita EatonAsenaca QalivutuKatee Kostowskipinky pinkyAMELIA TORRESKendra JusticeMickie Hector
14
Community Sentiment
  • Interesting
  • Desirable
  • Top Seller
  • (34 Ratings)
Overall score
8.7
Show more

Overall Rating:

Average:
(34 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (28)
  • 4 Stars
    (6)
  • 3 Stars
    (0)
  • 2 Stars
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (0)
  • Read Reviews

Most Helpful Review:

Praise
1 found this review helpful
by EBAYDOVE
December 28th, 2011
Christmas Present for the Hubby

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my husband so he would leave me alone so I can play COD on the Xbox 360. Smart move because he loves it! The graphics are amazing!!! We haven't tried the Blu-Ray feature, however, DVD's still look great. I would recommend a HDMI cable which does not come with the system. Haven't hooked up the move yet because he is too into the other games he got, but I'll update the review at a later date regarding move. This is not the new 320GB PS3 Slim so it is a little bulky. Another downside is that it only comes with 1 Move controller & only 1 dual shock wireless controller.  Overall, I'm very happy with the purchase. The price was great and I was able to put it on layaway to pay off little by little.

Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
ONAIRLA

It has it all

Wonderful gaming and entertainment system.

June 1st, 2013 via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Mark
April 3rd, 2013
Lucy Rand
March 7th, 2013
Tonya Stevenson
February 6th, 2013
Jennifer Q.

recommend this...

I bought this for my kids last year as a Christmas gift and they love it. Maybe a little too much! But, seriously it has been something that has held up to my kids and their friends so I am happy with the purchase.

December 31st, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Mrs.Young

Great System!

hours of fun for the whole family

December 31st, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Mila Mo
December 30th, 2012
NANCY DEBOCK
December 21st, 2012
SHIRLEY HEROLD
December 18th, 2012
joseph guardino

no.1

This is a great system. Our family has had so many hours of fun together playing with the games on this and watching movies. You have the move system too which gets you moving .

December 15th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
dsmiling

dsmiling

I like this product. The only thing I don't like is that they only give you one controller for the price they are charging you.

November 17th, 2012 via kmart.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Debra Higgins
November 15th, 2012
JULIO RIVERA
November 14th, 2012
Jennifer Phillips

PS3 is 300% full of fun

This is a great system. Our family has had so many hours of fun together playing with the games on this and watching movies. You have the move system too which gets you moving and falling down with laughter. Love the PS3!!

November 13th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Daniel Wzrd
November 5th, 2012
Robin Ellington
November 5th, 2012
Jaylene Niles
November 5th, 2012
Sharon Ensminger

Recommendation go for the playstation 3.

Our family has both the Playstation 3 and xbox concoles. An by far the playstation 3 out does thee xbox by far. The graphics and not having to purchase monthly or yearly cards to be on line. Set the one far above thee other. Which is the Playstation 3.

November 5th, 2012
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Thomas Yee
November 4th, 2012
Donyale Porter
November 4th, 2012
Want to know something? Ask a question