Showing 309 Users
Age
0-18 (1)
19-24 (9)
25-34 (37)
35-44 (60)
45-54 (56)
55-120 (54)
State
California (15)
Florida (6)
Missouri (5)
New York (9)
Ohio (11)
See All
Gender
Male (132)
Unspecified (109)
Female (68)
Tags
Craftsman (236)
Sears (213)
Kenmore (208)
DieHard (192)
mygofer.com (189)
See All
"I'm me!"
"brave"
"Enjoy nature, woodworking, animals, huntng, fishng, plantng, gardening, planning, design"
"Finding Great Bargins"
"Jeep and Geology Nut"
"not much"
"Im a caring outstanding person. I love helping people. I love being with family and friends."
"FUN LOVING MOTHER OF 1 BEAUTIFUL GIRL AND ALWAYS BELIEVING IN MY LUCK"
"I'm GR8!"
"Disabled N. N. G. "
"Hi, I am an avid woodworker and love home decor. I enjoy drawing sketches of the work I want to do. I live in Kansas City, Missouri with ..."
"I like a good deal..."
"muscle car hobbyist"
"I love Sears and dogs!"
"Computer / SciFi Nerd / Woodworker / Tinkerer"
"Stay at home Mom"
"All around DIY'er: electronic design-repair, computer build/repair/graphic design/ecommerce/networking, mechanics"
"I am often described as a well-rounded individual, with a taste and adaptation to learn and develop interest in almost ..."
"Always looking for a good deal."
"looking to say a buck or two, :)"
"A bargain-seeking, savvy shopper who loves all of the weekly sales, special events, promotions, and bonus days with the SYWR program. "
"love to shop, and find good sales and deal. love the reward points. thanks"
"I am a mechanic! I have 2 dogs named Custer and Taj. I love to go fishing on the side of work."
"I Love learning new things...I am an artist, and I work in oil paints...Taught myself to knit...now I want to dive into wood working. ..."
"Friendly, respecful and happy."
"Jeremy of all trades!"
"what else now"
"Retired single Navy guy moving to North Carolina this summer"
"I love to read, watch movies, shop and cook. "
"please let Kimberly nelson have access to this acount (wife dob 02/16/78)"
"Good hearted, like to meet new people, my family is my pride and joy. "
"father"
"I do my thing and you do yours. I am not in this world to live up to your expectations, and you are not in this world to live up to ..."
"I LIVE IN MABIE, WV"
"I work on everything from home improvment to auto repair and everything in between. "
"Professional Financial Manager; Nationally Published Poet, Author; LGBTQ Gay Community Member & A Nice Guy."
"i like movies"
"stay home mom"
"hi"
"RIDING MOTORCYCLES AND HANGING OUT WITH MY BROTHERS ON THE OPEN ROAD RAISING HELL"
"I love shop your way sweepstakes"
"I AM A GOOD PERSON"
"38 yo sweepstaker junkie"
"Love the outdoors"