Showing 99 Users
Age
19-24 (4)
25-34 (18)
35-44 (21)
45-54 (20)
55-120 (17)
State
Florida (5)
Illinois (4)
Indiana (3)
Michigan (3)
New York (5)
Ohio (3)
See All
Gender
Female (43)
Male (17)
Tags
"like to be in the outdoors"
"Female"
"I love my grand children"
"love to shop"
"Pura vida amigos"
"Love Dogs and Shopping at my Local Sears"
"love to shop kmart:)"
"candle making"
"I am a stay at home mom of two! They are amazing and my life would be nothing without them! I have been in a committed relationship with ..."
"Professional Financial Member Service Manager; Nationally Published Poet, Author; LGBTQ Gay Community Advocate & Nice Guy."
"I am a mother of two who loves to help others. "
"stay home mom"
"wife"
"its personal"
"Not much to say. :D "
"Good hearted, like to meet new people, my family is my pride and joy. "
"Aunt Jemima Homemaker with a Pin Up Girl attitude!!! If you've got the wine I've got the time!!!"
"I'm a Christian wife to Bill for 12 years, and homeschooling mom to 5 kids ages 14, 10, 9, and the twins are 3; the kids are all boys ..."
"I'm a laid back kind of guy!"
"I am a mother of 2 boys and have 1 grandaughter. I am a nurse and I love what I do "
"divorced"
"I love marketing, working out, animals and watching great TV shows!"
"mother 3 boys caretaker of elderly disabled mother. A job would be a vacation."
"im a 30 yr old woman that likes to shop for other people and im currently in school hopng to make some extra money on the side"
"I enjoy shopping , looking for bargains and saving money. I have a big family and it helps to save"
"Im a grandmother of three great kids"