Skip to content

Bulk Health & Wellness

Showing 33 Users
Age
19-24 (1)
25-34 (3)
35-44 (7)
45-54 (6)
55-120 (13)
Gender
Female (25)
Male (4)
Tags
Craftsman (28)
Kenmore (28)
Appliances (26)
Jewelry (25)
DieHard (24)
See All
"Sweeps, cooking, Gardening, Shopping, Contest"
"i love to decorate"
"stay home mom"
"Construction sales and always a coupon girl! I believe there's a way for everyone to save! Happy to help you find yours!!"
"Great Grandmother"
"Good hearted, like to meet new people, my family is my pride and joy. "
"I love shopping and entering sweepstakes, freebies, coupons, saving money"
"mom of 2 tweens, wife, yoga instructor, elementary teacher, runner, dog lover"
"Having a swell time here and wanting to win ALL the sweepstakes!"
"collect Coins, Love romantic novels"
"Mom / wife / love my job"
"I'm just your average person."
"Wife and mother of 3 and 5 granddaughters"
"I am married and have 4 sons. Live in Alaska and live for the summers."
"I am easygoing and easy to talk to i hate fighting! i am optimistic and always ties to keep a positive outlook on life. i love to laugh ..."
"1 child at home"
"Retired single Navy guy moving to North Carolina this summer"
"I am adventurous and very organized person"
"I have two grown children and 3 grandchildren, a 12 year old grandson and a set of twins that are 5 years old, a boy and girl."
"i am just me trying to find my place in this huge world"
"Professional Financial Member Service Manager; Nationally Published Poet, Author; LGBTQ Gay Community Advocate & Nice Guy."
"My Hobbies are shopping"
"I like to read and shop your way contests. "