Skip to content
Craftsman

Craftsman 19pc Universal Max Axess 3/8” Drive Socket and Ratchet Set

Item# 00931088000P | Model# 39119 | Added on September 25, 2011 | Seller: Sears.com
$40.99
$44.99
Rewards
You can earn on this product: 410 points
-
+
Add To Cart
Description Specifications
The Craftsman 19 pc Universal Max Axess 3/8" Drive Socket and Ratchet Set Works as Hard as You Do
The Craftsman 19 pc Universal Max Axess 3/8" Driver Socket and Ratchet Set delivers a serious grip under the hood, in the house, on the jobsite and anywhere else you'll need to grab hold of multiple types of fasteners like quad, hex, 12-point, external Torx, spline or even rounded. The unique socket design of this set grabs hard turn after turn and is designed to help you get the job done more efficiently.
Crafted from high tensile strength alloyed steel and featuring a load dispersing ridge pattern, the Craftsman 19 pc Universal Max Axess 3/8” Drive Socket and Ratchet Set puts up with 40% more torque than the competition, while the unique pass-through build adapts easily to deep well and threaded rod applications, making this set on you can count on, every time you reach for it. Backed by the quality of the Craftsman name, you know it will work almost as hard as you do.

  • The Craftsman 19pc Universal Max Axess 3/8" Drive Socket and Ratchet Set includes: 3/8 , 7/16, 1/2, 9/16, 5/8, 11/16, 3/4, 13/16, and 7/8 in. sockets; 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 17, 18, and 19 mm sockets; 1/8 in. drive ratchet and storage rack
  • Pass-thru system delivers deeper than deep well torque
  • Makes turning nuts down threaded rod easily
  • Pass-thru ratchet is up to 40% stronger than traditional builds
  • Spline geometry works with 4, 6, 12 point, spline, external Torx
... read more
This product comes with:
Product Warranty
California Residents: Proposition 65 Warning
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating:

Average
(293 Ratings)
  • 5 Stars
    (219)
  • 4 Stars
    (58)
  • 3 Stars
    (9)
  • 2 Stars
    (3)
  • 1 Star
    (4)
  • Read Reviews
Member Photos
No photos yet...

Most Helpful Reviews:

Praise
By agibbons87
November 6th, 2013
Great tools

Can't go wrong with Craftsmen tools. These things really give you max access. One of the best buys I've made through Sears. Anyone looking for a new socket set should pick these up.

7 found this review helpful
Criticism
By LukeH
January 9th, 2012
Cheap Made in China Garbage

I just received this on my doorstep. I am very disappointed in the quality of this set. The selector on the driver is very flimsy, the ratcheting internals feel extremely cheap, and the overall feel of the set is just not what I have come to expect from Craftsman. I have seen and felt harbor freight tools of comparable quaility at a quarter of the price. I was horrified when I turned the package over and it says made in china. Craftsman made in China? Yup, Sears has lost me as customer and I will never buy another Craftsman tool again unless I find an old American made one at a yard sale.

22 found this review helpful
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
justaredneck
have it

A great buy to add to my set

|

I HATE working with the wrong tool and especially with my face in the toilet. While removing the tank from a toilet, I realized the bolts were too long to use my standard socket set. This set solved the problem and since then I have found other applications where they were really helpful.

10 days ago via sears.com
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Valued

If I was to misplace this ratchet I would by it again.

|

I've had my share of ratchets and this one has out performed them by far I love it.

March 19th
0 of 0 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Valued

Love them!

|

Awesome!

March 9th
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Valued

Highly recommend

|

Great value and quality

February 25th
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Sears_Purchaser
have it

Great socket set!

|

Great set! Bought two sets, one for my son and one for my nephew. One socket set cover every nut and bolt on there bicycles, dirt bikes go-carts etc. Well worth the money

February 19th
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Juan5228

These sockets sure come in handy!

|

Great set to have around. I don't use them Everyday, but they come in handy when needed, and get the job done!

February 7th via sears.com
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Mandy Young
| Earned 43 community points in Tools have it
January 31st
jonna475
have it

craftsman tool 19pc

|

This item is a great addition to my tool box. Works great on all thread or longer bolts that a deep well socket just won't reach.

January 12th via sears.com
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Join or Sign In to vote
Questions & Answers (4) See All
Want to know something? Ask a question
Chuck Sleeseman
Craftsman 19pc Universal Max Axess 3/8” Drive Socket and Ratchet Set
August 1st, 2016
Answered in 11 hours
Member Assist
By Member Assist
August 1st, 2016
Victor Soto
Craftsman 19pc Universal Max Axess 3/8” Drive Socket and Ratchet Set
May 19th, 2016
Answered in 14 hours
Member Assist
By Member Assist
May 19th, 2016
Nick Sorensen
Craftsman 19pc Universal Max Axess 3/8” Drive Socket and Ratchet Set
September 6th, 2013
M I
By M I
October 19th, 2013