Skip to content

Gossip Girl: The Complete Series (DVD)(2013)

Item# 210-14339458-AF |
Sold by Target a SYW Online store
Gossip Girl: The Complete Series (DVD)(2013)
  • 1. Browse your favorite online stores and deals
  • 2. Click through to shop that store
  • 3. Purchase today, enjoy your points tomorrow
Discover more Online Stores
This is sponsored content featuring SYW's affiliate partner
This release brings together all 121 episodes from the six seasons of The CW original drama series Gossip Girl. Based on the book series by Cecily Von Ziegesar, Gossip Girl follows the lives of wealthy teenagers attending a high-end prep school in New York City's Upper East Side. The series starred Blake Lively, Leighton Meester, Penn Badgley, Chace Crawford, and Ed Westwick, with their characters' exploits and dramas narrated by a titular and unseen blogger (Kristen Bell). Additional bonus features including behind the scenes extras are included in this multidisc set. Gender: unisex.
Ratings & Reviews
Member Photos
No photos yet...
Reviewers may have received a benefit, like a sweepstakes entry or rewards program points, in exchange for writing a review.
Those benefits were not conditioned on the positive or negative content of the review.
Questions & Answers (0)
Want to know something? Ask a question