Skip to content
?
DD Corona

Bonus on winit and wild win on xtra

‪$5 ‬BONUS ON WINIT
THURSDAY
‪5:00 pm - 7:00 pm PST‬
‪6:00 pm - 8:00 pm MST‬
‪7:00 pm - 9:00 pm CST‬
‪8:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST‬

‪$3 ‬WILD WIN ON XTRA
THURSDAY
‪5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PST‬
‪6:00 pm - 7:00 pm MST‬
‪7:00 pm - 8:00 pm CST‬
‪8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST‬

9 Answers from these members:
Patrick Green
by Patrick Green Earned 200,615 community points in MAGIC Sweeps Links & Codes
December 7th, 2018
Answered in 1 minutes
Comment
8 votes
John Vaughan
by John Vaughan Earned 147,513 community points in MAGIC Sweeps Links & Codes
December 7th, 2018
Answered in 4 minutes
Comment
8 votes
Tracey Sweezy
by Tracey Sweezy Earned 208,413 community points in MAGIC Sweeps Links & Codes
December 7th, 2018
Answered in 4 minutes
Comment
6 votes
ERIC Johnson
by ERIC Johnson Earned 155,671 community points in MAGIC Sweeps Links & Codes
December 7th, 2018
Answered in 19 minutes
Comment
6 votes
Susan Cornn
by Susan Cornn Earned 180,330 community points in MAGIC Sweeps Links & Codes
December 7th, 2018
Answered in 35 minutes
Comment
6 votes
Dianna Thomas
by Dianna Thomas Earned 195,801 community points in MAGIC Sweeps Links & Codes
December 7th, 2018
Answered in 2 hours
Comment
6 votes
Desiree Desiree
by Desiree Desiree Earned 131,392 community points in MAGIC Sweeps Links & Codes
December 7th, 2018
Answered in 6 hours
Comment
3 votes
Sherri Harrison
by Sherri Harrison Earned 116,791 community points in MAGIC Sweeps Links & Codes
December 7th, 2018
Answered in 8 hours
Comment
2 votes
Sunrisetwo Sunsetnursery
by Sunrisetwo Sunsetnursery Earned 146,170 community points in MAGIC Sweeps Links & Codes
December 7th, 2018
Answered in 10 hours
Comment
1 votes
Want to get updates on new answers?
this question
Answer this question
Didn't find what you are looking for? Ask a question