Skip to content
All Flat-Panel TVs
Followers:
  • Tyler Bouthillier
  • Taylor McCullough
  • Adam Yaksich
  • +407K
Showing 2,696 Users
Age
19-24 (60)
25-34 (690)
35-44 (783)
45-54 (517)
55-120 (457)
Unspecified (189)
Gender
Female (1,607)
Male (730)
Unspecified (359)
Tags
Sears (2,657)
Kmart (2,656)
mygofer.com (2,637)
Craftsman (2,636)
Kenmore (2,632)
Kenmore Elite (2,625)
See All
"I'm laid-back, easy going, respectful, living life on life's terms king of guy. You be you and let me be me!"
"Human Service/Psychology Background; Community Service Worker/Homemaker"
"True"
"Hi I'm a 22 year's young College student; Follow me on Tumblr mykindofweirdxo.tumblr.com"
"Dental Student & Restoration Specialist"
"^"
"Social Media Personality and founder of b4bully.com, The Random Kindness Rally Project™ and The Giver Games™. 2012 Nations United Social ..."
"Mom, wife, Officer"
"I am a 54 year old woman with metastic breast cancer spread to my bones. I am trying to get the most I can out of the time I have left."
"Shopper Extrodinaire!"
"i love animals and bargin hunting"
"Stay at home mom and part time nanny"
"Married with 3 children and 6 grandchildren"
"I want to own my a club"
"stay at home mommy"
"Just a guy..."
"Husband, Father of four, Nurse"
"disable"
"Sister, Mother, Grandmother who loves to entertain friends and family."
"Empty Nester"
"im a loving caring person always helping those in need."
"I'm a native to Colorado. I am a Broncos fan. I was born and raised in Boulder and currently live in Aurora. "
"Work"
"live in 33 acres of woods and it is beautiful, have 5 cat 2 dogs"
"Loving"
"im hard worker"
"simple, country decor, love butterflies and flowers. favorite season is fall"
"I am a mechanic! I have 2 dogs named Custer and Taj. I love to go fishing on the side of work."
"Love to shop on line"
"im a single mother of a young teen.."
"I am a mother of 2 who works as a substitute for our local elementary schools."
"Hello"
"I never meet a stranger just a new person to call a friend"
"noyhing"
"i love kmart"
"I am a mother of four wonderfulr kid/young adults."
"badminton"
"mother of one wonderful little boy"
"Live in a small town in Missouri"
"I'm a stay at home mom of 4"
"Love my Granddaughters & Tennessee Titans & Vols football!! Love working outside in my yard."
"Love to build things and make people smile when they receive them."
"Gamer girl, graphic artist, dreamer"
"I am a hard working mother of two."
"I'm beautiful. :) "
"I'm a Spoiled Oilfield Wife married to the man of my dreams and raising our 6 beautiful children. I love life and love to shop!"
"If I don't have it, can't get it or make it, You don't need it"
"I love to shop!!!!"
"Gardener, photographer, artist, cook"
"Love life"
"A Stay-At-Home Dad"
"Mom of three children who are homeschooled. "
"Single female, widowed, adult daughter (married), executive. "
"Twitter - @___ynohtnA___"
"I'm a mom of 3 daughter's ages 27, 21 and my youngest is 5. I also have 4 granddaughter's ages 10, 8, 2 and 7 month's "
"Happy shopper who loves to win"
"Just a cool dude without the attitude"
"HAVE 2 BOYS"
"birding is my favorite hobby"
"im am a working mom of 3, i love animals and going camping."
"middlebury, VT"
"AmeriCorps Alumni"
"Living a blessed life!"
"I love free stuff"
"I am a volunteer with GO Boxer Rescue. I help rescue & foster Boxers & place them in loving homes. I also help out by doing home visits ..."
"Mother of 3 who loves to bake and draw and organize. "
"Former financial advisor; love helping people shop and save money. I enjoy helping people find best values."
"me just me"