Skip to content
Baby Ride On Toys
Followers:
  • Kamila Bonilla
  • Kassandra Harden
  • Megan Brown
  • +88
Showing 61 Users
Age
19-24 (3)
25-34 (10)
35-44 (13)
45-54 (18)
55-120 (16)
Gender
Female (42)
Male (12)
Tags
"intelligent"
"Teacher and mom of two boys. I love helping clients find the best deals, the perfect gift, and outfit your home for less. "
"Stay at home mom "
"old"
"I love to cook and bake!!!"
"Happily married forever to the best guy in the world"
"Construction sales and always a coupon girl! I believe there's a way for everyone to save! Happy to help you find yours!!"
"I bring you the deals!"
"like to ride my motorcycle trike with passengers"
"I LOVE to save money!"
"I love spending time with family and friends, traveling, and crafting."
"I like sweeps."
"Mom of 4... grandmother of 5 :)"
"i'm a fun and cheerful person...i have 4 wonderful childen and i love shopping!..lol"
"mom00that loves reading, and gardening"
"Denver Bronco Fan!"
"I'm GR8!"
"EASY GOING, LOVE MY FAMILY"
"intelelling"
"Good hearted, like to meet new people, my family is my pride and joy. "
"i believe in working hard and reaping what i sow in a positive way"
"Having a swell time here and wanting to win ALL the sweepstakes!"
"simple loving wife, caring, hardworking and loving mom of 3 sweet little angels...:-)"
"open, honest, happy,positive, creative."
"i go to college "
"i am a very proud mother and grandmother."
"intelelling"
"I'm just your average person."
"65 year old grandmother of 5 mother of 3 married"
"love to shop"
"mother of three"
"As a Concierge Personal Shopper I can get you additional discounts, free shipping, find you bonuses & share bargains so you can do more."
"I love contests"
"My priority is individual attention for each of my clients. As a person of low income myself, I know ways to stretch your money the most."
"Live at HC 61 Box 44-A, Mabie, West Virginia, 26278"
" Grew up in Columbus, Ohio. Had the life of most everyone else my age. Suburbia"
"1 child at home"
"intelelling"
"Retired, Live in Florida, married happily, 2kids,2 stepchildren, GOD Is LIFE is GOOD"
"I think I'm kind, considerate, giving, caring, helpful, respectful, sharing, loving mother / person"
"Professional Financial Member Service Manager; Nationally Published Poet, Author; LGBTQ Gay Community Advocate & Nice Guy."
"Computer Science student; Animal lover; David Bowie enthusiast "
"Stay at Home wife,mother"