Skip to content
Baking Supplies in Food & Grocery
Followers:
  • Terri Hellerich
  • Jessica Lewis
  • tim shepherd
  • +528
Showing 265 Users
Age
0-18 (1)
19-24 (6)
25-34 (39)
35-44 (58)
45-54 (75)
55-120 (82)
Gender
Female (180)
Male (44)
"Gamer girl, graphic artist, dreamer"
"nascar, buckeye's,beer"
"I'm a stay at home mommy of 2."
"I'm a stay at home mom who loves to take surveys and win free stuff ☺"
"Sweeps, cooking, Gardening, Shopping, Contest"
"love to dance AND LOVE MY MAMA"
"LOVES CONTESTS"
"old"
"I want to reach out to clients for their needs."
"I'm into diy, reading helpful blogs and saving money."
"love to square dance, round dance and line dance and golf and most important shop"
"I am a country gal who likes the simple things in life. I like the outdoors including gardening and fishing."
"Mom Blogger over at Greenvics.com"
"Im married spend all day with my little dog izzy"
"deciding"
"stay home mom"
"I LIKE SPENDINDING TIME WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY,SHOPPING,READING,COOKING,FISHING,AND MAKING CRAFTS."
"Shy, Book Smart, Curious, Outgoing, Social Butterfly, Straight Forward, honest, Down to Earth"
"I'm fun, quiet. I love to go camping and I love to fish. I love to watch baseball!"
"Rock n Roll"
"raising kids, blogging and love sweeps and contest"
"Retired and Disabled"
"I am constantly seeking out amazing deals! Come save with me!"
"like Valentine's Day"
"I work, raise my kids to productive, so i can retire one day.. love love football"
"Retired Pre-School Teacher"
"mother of 3 kids.ages 224,26,28.first time grandmother"
"I love to cook and bake!!!"
"I love turning wrench on my projects - motorcycles and cars mostly. Racing fanatic, performance enthusiast, (Craftsman) brand loyalist."
"Happily married forever to the best guy in the world"
"My name is Monica. I love SYW, discounts, and sweeps. I like gardening."
"Just a country girl with 3 grand sons "
"Creative "
"Single going to school"
"I am a stay home mom who loves to shop."
"like to ride my motorcycle trike with passengers"
"Mom of one. Living with boyfriend and son. Love animals. Have a small urban farm."
"i work and come home to my 4 beautiful kids and wife"
"married, moved from NY state to TN, 3 daughters."
"i love shopping :)"
"Mother of three and enjoy most everything life has to offer."
"Social Media Manager"
"I like sweeps."
"Mother of two beautiful girls, grandma of twins ,drummer,ex-bullhauler,veteran/army,living on the lake in Louisiana. "
"motivated, creative"
"love to shop"
"ROCKS, Photography, Believe in the Living JESUS"
"I love my Kitchenaid branded cooking supplies."
"nice guy"
"im awesome"
"I'm crazy out of the box kinda lady."
"I work in sweeps"
"Just me my fiancee. I had female cancer at 24 had to have a complete hysteractamy I never had a chance to have a child. I AM SAD!"
"Hello im a very energetic an bubbly person, i have been with my spouse for 3 1/2 yrs now an i couldnt be happier. "
"upbeat"
"retired military"
"I am a single parent with five kids 21,19,16,13,12 and a 3yr old grandbaby "
"Mom to 3, Personal Shopper, and blogger. Addicted to finding great deals, earning points, and helping others do the same."
"EASY GOING, LOVE MY FAMILY"
"Great Grandmother"
"mom00that loves reading, and gardening"
"Denver Bronco Fan!"
"I like the SYW website."
"I'm GR8!"
"Layed back person"
"I like working on dirt bikes and cars"
"Wild and crazy grandma"
"I love spending time with my kids. I love to shop"
"Good hearted, like to meet new people, my family is my pride and joy. "
"SYWR Member since 2010 phone # 2107128229...Silver VIP Status!"
"I am a working professional who loves to shop. Also, I am a long standing member of the SYW program."
"Having a swell time here and wanting to win ALL the sweepstakes!"
"open, honest, happy,positive, creative."
"I like rock!!!"
"Mother, grandmother, great grandmother"
"im trying to learn how to coupon"
"i love play nintendo 3ds games"