Skip to content
Beauty Accessories
Followers:
  • Jennifer Chahoud
  • Teresa Harris
  • Monique ROMERO
  • +572
Showing 373 Users
Age
0-18 (2)
19-24 (13)
25-34 (74)
35-44 (116)
45-54 (77)
55-120 (72)
Gender
Female (250)
Male (27)
Tags
"I love music, singing, my doggy, cooking, football"
"Enjoy saving money!"
"Love animals crefts, basketball ,All sports"
"I am a Mother of three. I have a wonderful family. God has really BLESSED me."
"Im a Greek woman who loves to shop current classic, on trend fashions."
"single Mom of 2 College girls. I get disability"
"Sweeps, cooking, Gardening, Shopping, Contest"
"mother of two girls grandmother of one girl."
"engineer"
"LOVES CONTESTS"
"Love God,books,organics,crafts,esp crochet,nature,Greensboro and family"
"Mom of 4"
"Stay at home mom of 1"
"old"
"22 years old with 2 beautiful babies! my daughter and son are my world!"
"I am a 38 year old stay-at-home Mom and Grandmother from Texas"
"I am a stay at home mother to three boys (one of which is special needs). I love to coupon. "
"A mother of three boys."
"Wife, Mother and Grandmother...a Homebody at Heart...and spoiler of Fur Babys."
"love to square dance, round dance and line dance and golf and most important shop"
"I love my life!!"
"Stay at home grandmother and mom"
"I have a 10 month old awesome little boy who is the light of my life. I love to read listen to music and watch movies. "
"I am a 41 year old married, grandmother."
"Love to laugh"
"stay home mom"
"I like country music."
"I am a care taker"
"Love camping,boating,fishing,paddle boarding,canoeing and setting on the beautiful beaches here on the gulf coast of FL. "
"Shy, Book Smart, Curious, Outgoing, Social Butterfly, Straight Forward, honest, Down to Earth"
"raising kids, blogging and love sweeps and contest"
"Lover, fighter, giver, a rebel"
"Mother of a "new" teenager (Isabella, age 13), Married for 17 years to my best friend, 2 doggies"
"Hi my name is Candance Melancon and I'm a 35 year old housewife with a love for the best of the best at a great price and a great product."
"I am soon to be 54 years young, I hav a 33 year old son, I am divorced and enjoy going fishing ,cooking, and gardening."
"Enjoy spending time with my family, especially my parents, husband and daughter and of course my sister!"
"Love to share the hope of Jesus Christ."
"single parent and full time student"
"Happily married with three great kids"
"My name is Monica. I love SYW, discounts, and sweeps. I like gardening."
"Happily married forever to the best guy in the world"
"Wife of 33 years. Mom to 2 boys and mom to 5 furbabies"
"Love being a mother"
"Love to go shopping to get amazing deals that's why I love to shop at kmart!"
"like to ride my motorcycle trike with passengers"
"I'm fun,loving ,light hearted, easy going king of person"
"Mother of three and enjoy most everything life has to offer."
"I'm a stay at home Mother."
"ROCKS, Photography, Believe in the Living JESUS"
"I'm a wife and mother of two"
"a mom"
"TieDye Artist, Mom and grandmom - proud of all my babies. "
"I'm a 36 married woman with two beautiful girls. I'm also a stay at home mom "
"Ambitious, Outgoing, Optomistic. Geniuine, Loyal, Caring, Family, Friends,Crafts, Home Decor ,deals Coupons, Money Online"
"Mom of 2"
"have a toddler and am a stay-at-home mom"
" BELIEVE... THERE'S A SOLUTION FOR EVERY PROBLEM...JUST NEED CORRECT PIECES TO THE PUZZLE"
"Stay at home mommy, metal chic for life, Sarcastic-Outspoken-Observant-Advocate for Parents w Disabilities and illness. SCI Survior"
"Hello, I have been shopping online over 12 years and I do love discover great things as well as new opportunities and perfect offers."
"Divorced mom and grandma, love saving money and finding deals. "
"26 yr old female from Texas, have a beautiful 9yr old little boy, a handsome fiance and am a retailer online and a student. "
"Disable and Retired, I find helping other to be very rewarding. Trying to get my "AT HOME" business going"
"Single Adoptive Mommy of 4 amazing kiddos. "
"Denver Bronco Fan!"
"Stay at home mom"