Skip to content
Beauty Mirrors
Followers:
  • kiyomi porter
  • gerald rudy
  • REBECCA  STEPHEN
  • +115
Showing 57 Users
Age
19-24 (2)
25-34 (6)
35-44 (12)
45-54 (15)
55-120 (20)
Gender
Female (42)
Male (6)
Tags
Jewelry (44)
Kenmore (43)
Craftsman (42)
Beauty (42)
Appliances (40)
See All
"old"
"LOVES CONTESTS"
"Love to laugh"
"Passion for helping others, bargain hunter. Married, mother of two, grandmother of 2. I'm a country girl at heart."
"Nuthin much to say here"
"I'm a mother of 4 girls , I'm always on the go and loves to save on everything -hashtags-couponer# promomodel# mother- I'm here to help you"
"Mother, Sister, Auntie, Great Auntie and Grandmother!"
"Construction sales and always a coupon girl! I believe there's a way for everyone to save! Happy to help you find yours!!"
"Love to go shopping to get amazing deals that's why I love to shop at kmart!"
"Ambitious, Outgoing, Optomistic. Geniuine, Loyal, Caring, Family, Friends,Crafts, Home Decor ,deals Coupons, Money Online"
"Just me my fiancee. I had female cancer at 24 had to have a complete hysteractamy I never had a chance to have a child. I AM SAD!"
"upbeat"
"I am a caregiver of the elderly, who likes social activities of all kinds!"
"Registered Nurse"
"Good hearted, like to meet new people, my family is my pride and joy. "
"I am a working professional who loves to shop. Also, I am a long standing member of the SYW program."
"Having a swell time here and wanting to win ALL the sweepstakes!"
"collect Coins, Love romantic novels"
"UNLV graduate looking toward grad school. Animal lover and advocate."
"Stay ay home mom. Always looking for a bargain"
"i am a very proud mother and grandmother."
"I'm 53. Mother to a beautiful 24 daughter."
"Just turned 50 was widowed at 37. 3 girls and 4 grandsons. Always looking for a deal and KMart always has one for me."
"I'm an aspiring blogger/author/craftster just getting by on necessities - trying to get more out of life."
"I am a retired grandma who loves to travel. I do crafts as a hobby"
"I love contests"
"Conservative and Private 45 Year Old Female in College"
"Just enjoying getting rewards. "
"Love shopping"
"Living life to the Fulliest!"
"I'm 48-Have 3 grown kids Son/31 Girls-32 & 25 я married. Have 3 GranDudes-11/9/nearly 1yr-1 GranDiva-Spoiled Chihuahua❥ ღ"
"I love god and am ready for his favor in my life in all things"
"38 yo sweepstaker junkie"
"just trying to save where and when i can. hoping i can help others to do the same.,"
"I love to purchase new items for my husband, home, and puppies!"
"My Hobbies are shopping"
"Harleys"