Skip to content
Bed & Accessories
Followers:
  • Jennifer Chahoud
  • Philip Chung
  • CARLA HEMLIN
  • +130
Showing 68 Users
Age
25-34 (5)
35-44 (28)
45-54 (13)
55-120 (19)
Gender
Female (42)
Male (13)
Tags
"Single"
"I am a college grad and stay at home mom to my seven year old Autistic daughter."
"Sweeps, cooking, Gardening, Shopping, Contest"
"Rock n Roll"
"I love to play chess."
"Lover, fighter, giver, a rebel"
"Single mom of 2 "
"Happily married forever to the best guy in the world"
"I love to cook and bake!!!"
"Mom, and caregiver for my mom"
"Pastor"
"I'm a pretty quiet person. Love to read, garden and decorate. "
"Just me my fiancee. I had female cancer at 24 had to have a complete hysteractamy I never had a chance to have a child. I AM SAD!"
"enjoy time with family and fur babies with quiet time to read"
"Good hearted, like to meet new people, my family is my pride and joy. "
"mom of 2 tweens, wife, yoga instructor, elementary teacher, runner, amateur photographer, dog lover"
"Self proclaimed frugalista!"
"Having a swell time here and wanting to win ALL the sweepstakes!"
"Madre de 2 niños y un esposo...Me encanta comprar a 0$.Me gustan los cupones y te puedo ayudar a que tu compra salga free"
"I am a working professional who loves to shop. Also, I am a long standing member of the SYW program."
"not mush to tell"
"i love sweepstakes!"
"i am a very proud mother and grandmother."
"About to get married in November and have my first grand baby in October!! Exciting and nervous time for me!"
"N/A"
"I'm just your average person."
"avid gardener but no expert, love animals, support wildlife foundations"
"busy"
"Hello, I love to shop. The holidays are coming sooner than we think, so email or text if I can share any ideas on gift shopping."
"I am a Overcomer of Breast Cancer, I am a World Traveler and I explore self-discovery thru Books! "
"4 children of my own 1 w spouse he has 2 from previous marriage yours/mine/ours-term.ill"
"Sweeps fanatic."
" Grew up in Columbus, Ohio. Had the life of most everyone else my age. Suburbia"
"Retired, Live in Florida, married happily, 2kids,2 stepchildren, GOD Is LIFE is GOOD"
"I think I'm kind, considerate, giving, caring, helpful, respectful, sharing, loving mother / person"
"love to bowl"
"Professional Financial Member Service Manager; Nationally Published Poet, Author; LGBTQ Gay Community Advocate & Nice Guy."
"i am just me trying to find my place in this huge world"
"I'm a laid back kind of guy!"
"SUPER SPECIAL "
"Married for 25 years"
"I love fashion, shopping, and a good deal!"
"HARD WORKING,CARING PERSON."