Skip to content
Bikes & Accessories
Followers:
  • rah key
  • KIM KELLEY
  • Lisa Lee
  • +486
Showing 193 Users
Age
19-24 (1)
25-34 (47)
35-44 (49)
45-54 (33)
55-120 (48)
Gender
Female (117)
Male (27)
"Im me"
"noyhing"
"Sweeps, cooking, Gardening, Shopping, Contest"
"very fun down to earth person "
"I love to share tips with others on how to get the best deals on your every day shopping."
"I love the LORD!"
"love to dance AND LOVE MY MAMA"
"I am a wife and home schooling mom of 3 wonderful children. I am blessed!"
"Married with four kids and seven grandhildren"
"wonderful mom,daughter, and nini all wrapped up in one"
"I love saving money"
"I am a stay at home mom to two wonderful children. I love to work in my garden, swim and take walks and bike rides with my kids in my ..."
"xxxxx"
"Mom of 3 boys who loves reading, couponing, cooking, and working one-on-one to help others get more for their money!"
"Nuthin much to say here"
"Graphic Designer"
"Married to an AirForce Veteran. 2AmazingSons. SHC, Sales, SocialMedia"
"I'm fun, quiet. I love to go camping and I love to fish. I love to watch baseball!"
"married"
"I was born free, and I ain't gonna change"
"I LOVE TO SHOP WITH POINTS!"
"I have 4 children one of which has EoE read about it http://apfed.org/ I Blog for http://Whatsyourdeal.com"
"Mother, Sister, Auntie, Great Auntie and Grandmother!"
"retired love horse back riding"
"I love being me!"
"Outspoken and Straight forward mate"
"Hard worker who loves retail therapy, especially when it comes with savings!!"
"Enjoys being with my family, traveling, shopping"
"married..mother,grandmother."
"Im a caring outstanding person. I love helping people. I love being with family and friends."
"29 year old wife and full-time mom/bus driver "
"Hiker and Biker"
"I like to watch comedy movies."
"love to sing at church"
"I am married."
"I love my Kitchenaid branded cooking supplies."
"I'm a college student."
"FUN LOVING MOTHER OF 1 BEAUTIFUL GIRL AND ALWAYS BELIEVING IN MY LUCK"
"I am a mother of two who loves to help others. "
"Good Shopper"
"upbeat"
"I love Sears and dogs!"
"i'm a swimmer"
"123 any stree"
"Great Grandmother"
"Mom to 3, Personal Shopper, and blogger. Addicted to finding great deals, earning points, and helping others do the same."
"Enthusiastic "
"Good hearted, like to meet new people, my family is my pride and joy. "
"Love finding a good deal."
"open, honest, happy,positive, creative."
"Silent Entrepreneur"
"not mush to tell"
"I am an adult college student and I have two beautiful children who are my life!"
"Mom to 2 girls! Love nature and the outdoors!"
"Call me Dee, I am about saving money and time, that is why I am here to help you! I'm not into sales, I've got a keen sense of style and ..."
"Plus Est En Vous"
"i am a very proud mother and grandmother."
"BICYCLE FREAK"
"I love to save"
"mom of 4-homemaker-"
"Working mother of 3!"
"I am an avid gardener, interested in event planning as well as decorating and interior decorating. "
"i love to shop"
"I'm a stay at home mom to two wonderful kids, Mikayla and Maddox, and have a very supportive husband who is also serving in the Navy. "
"I love shopping! "
"46 year old Professional Retail Representative & Business Owner"
"I love candy"
"Lives in WI, loves to hike & cross country skiing. Mom of one and wife to a walking miracle"
"Conservative and Private 45 Year Old Female in College"
"I love to help people save their money and get the best prices out there.I am an avid couponer whom loves to save!"
"i'm good "
"I'm a stay at home mom of 3"
"I'm a very good friend to have."
"I am a retired grandma who loves to travel. I do crafts as a hobby"