Skip to content

Books & Magazines

Showing 7,855 Users
Age
0-18 (24)
19-24 (217)
25-34 (1,325)
35-44 (1,744)
45-54 (1,376)
55-120 (1,283)
Unspecified (1,886)
Gender
Unspecified (3,492)
Female (3,362)
Male (1,001)
Tags
Appliances (4,652)
Pet (4,226)
Moving (4,080)
See All
"Active middle aged man who was a child of the 80s"
"Love life"
"I lived in the very small, but lovely, town of Livingston,"
"teacher"
"I love to shop. I'd love to shop for you!"
"Short and sassy!"
"Single"
" I LOVE TO TRAVEL"
"im me."
"Love reading and movies."
"I am a Lutheran Pastor in Pennsylvania. Originally from WV. I love nature, feeding the birds, watching wildlife and cats."
"I love to see others smile and laugh, it's a beautiful site to see when someone is truly happy. "
"Avid Crafter... love to see something I like in a store or magazine and then try to make it myself. "
"mom"
"So it Media junkie"
"I love to listen to music and of course I'm a Huge WWE fan but I do watch other shows though. "
"love to travel; like road trips; like to cook; enjoy reading; spending time with my family"
"I love to shop "
"I'm a MTF transgendered woman"
"nascar, buckeye's,beer"
"I'm just a midwestern lady who loves coffee."
"im married and have 3 kids"
"I am a mom haha"
"Love winning things!"
"mother of 3. 2 dogs 2 cat 1 guinea pig "
"I work hard on my job and in the community. I love my family!"
"Author, Speaker and Coach"
"engineer"
"A great writer"
"LOVING"
"I'm a 29 yr old married for ten years, mother of 4. We have 10 pets we adore"
"New Condo Owner"
"I like to read,swim,play bingo,go on cruises and go to the beach"
"married for 23 yrs with 3 kids and lived in AZ for 28 yrs now"
"I'm a very eclectic woman who enjoys soaking up all of life's flavors and colors! Follow me on Twitter, Periscope, Instagram, etc. @MashaT22"
"when not working enjoy spending time with my family family is the most important thing there is"
"I am a single mother of one son."
"Married with 3 kids...15yr old 11yr old and a 15 month old"
"A Stay-At-Home Dad"
"UCF alumni"
"I love spending time with my partner and his dog."
"happily married disabled mother of 4"
"Stay at home mom "
"35 year old single female who loves the outdoors and water. "
"enjoying everyday life"
"Mother of 4"
"addicted to shopping"
"I'm awesome"
"Mother and wife, i LOVE shopping"
"Stay at home mom of four. "
"want to win something"
"I'm a working mom of 2. I like bowling, movies, and reading."